Directory search

STUDENT AFFAIRS, LAS

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Alexander, Jessica
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
jsalex23@uic.edu
Allen, Phyllis
Assistant Director of Administrative Process
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
abbia@uic.edu
Arnaudo, Michael
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UIH MC 228
312-996-3366
marnaudo@uic.edu
Arteaga, Elsa
Academic Advisor
8th Fl. UH MC 228
312-355-5133
arteaga@uic.edu
Bambenek, Nathanael
Academic Advisor
3rd Floor UH MC 228
312-996-3366
nbambene@uic.edu
Benitez, Lizanell
Business/Administrative Associate
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
lizanell@uic.edu
Boddie, Kelvin
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
kboddie@uic.edu
Coenic, Jarvis Bernard
Academic Advisor
3rd Floor UH MC 228
312-996-3366
jcoeni2@uic.edu
Cruz, Anya
Pre-Health Advisor
205D SES
anya@uic.edu
Daly, Megan M.
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
mdaly3@uic.edu
Denson, Kayland
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
kayland@uic.edu
Donahue, Kimberly Ann
Academic Advisor
8th Fl. UH MC 228
312-355-5133
kschu@uic.edu
Dongo, Alejandra
Pre-Health Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
dongo3@uic.edu
Ellis, Shannon Leigh
Academic Advisor
8th Fl. UH MC 228
312-355-5133
sellis6@uic.edu
Ethridge, Rachel
Academic Advisor
3rd Floor UH MC 228
312-996-3366
rethridg@uic.edu
Falk, Patrick Joseph
Academic Advisor
3266 SES
312-996-2211
pfalk@uic.edu
Fetters, Caitlin
Academic Advisor
3268 SES
312-996-2211
cfett@uic.edu
Fletcher, Joshua
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
jlfletch@uic.edu
Ford, Trenace V.
Assistant Dean
325 UH MC 228
312-413-2515
tford@uic.edu
Foster, Tol
Pre-Health Advisor
205DB SES
tafoster@uic.edu
Gallagher, Lauren
Assistant Director of Career Development and Internships
521 UH MC 228
312-996-0425
laureng4@uic.edu
Galvan Porras, Raul
Academic Advisor
3170 SES
rgalvanp@uic.edu
Gartland, Rachele
Academic Advisor
8th Fl. UH MC 228
312-355-5133
gartland@uic.edu
Gonzalez-Ortiz, Priscilla M.
LAS College Recruiter
515 UH MC 228
312-996-0301
pgonza26@uic.edu
Hall, Sandra D.
Director, LAS Academic Advising Center
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
sdhall@uic.edu
Hernandez Gomez, Alberto
Academic Advisor, Economics, History, Philosophy
8th Fl. UH MC 228
312-355-5133
ahern093@uic.edu
Herrera, Elizabeth
Director of Career Development and Major Exploration
521 UH MC 228
312-413-3267
eherre3@uic.edu
Hopkins, Elizabeth
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
bhopk@uic.edu
Huacuja-LaPointe, Misty J.
Director, Pre-Professional Advising
205A SES
mistyhl@uic.edu
Hughes, Genevie Kuba
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
gkuba2@uic.edu
Huicochea, Edwin
Academic Advisor
1074 BSB MC 285
312-355-5974
ehuico@uic.edu
Keller, Gregory
Academic Advisor, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Physics
3276 SES MC 066
312-996-4646
gkeller1@uic.edu
Kravitz, Beth
Academic Advisor
1070 BSB MC 285
312-413-2147
bkravitz@uic.edu
LaLonde, Margaret
Academic Advisor
3rd Floor UH MC 228
312-996-3366
mlalonde@uic.edu
Lally, Abbilene
Academic Advisor
3270 SES
312-996-2211
alally@uic.edu
Lane, Shalonda R.
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
srlane@uic.edu
Long, April A.
Assistant Director, Departmental Advising
803 UH MC 228
312-996-3558
longaa@uic.edu
Lytle, Wendall Patric
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
wplytle@uic.edu
Mastrangelo, Marisol
Assistant Director for Student Success and Retention Initiatives
801 UH MC 228
312-413-2289
mmastr2@uic.edu
Michel, Katie J.
Associate Director, Proactive and Intrusive Advising
3rd Fl. MC 228
312-996-3366
kmichel@uic.edu
Molasky, Deborah
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
dmolasky@uic.edu
Mueller, Bradley A.
Pre-Law Advisor
205DA SES
muellerb@uic.edu
Mwale, Iris A.
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
imwale@uic.edu
Myers, Sherry
Assistant Director, Educational Policy & Academic Programs
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
sherrym@uic.edu
Noguchi, Hideaki
Academic Advisor
8th Fl. UH MC 228
312-355-5133
hnoguchi@uic.edu
Okitipi, Monika
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. MC 228
312-996-3366
mokitipi@uic.edu
Ozog, Hilary A.
Program Coordinator, Course Articulation
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
hozog@uic.edu
Palomino, Sindi Y.
Customer Service Representative
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
spalom3@uic.edu
Picciuca, Sandra Concetta
Associate Director, Student and Staff Persistence
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
spicci@uic.edu
Quinn, Tasha
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-336-3366
tasha@uic.edu
Ramirez, Elizabeth
Assistant Director, Recruitment & Engagement
517 UH MC 228
312-355-5133
eramire@uic.edu
Roberts, Mischelay
Academic Advisor
8th Fl. UH MC 228
312-355-5133
robermis@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Araceli
Customer Service Representative
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
asalgado@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Yazmin
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
yrodrig5@uic.edu
Roessler, Brian A.
Executive Assistant Dean
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-413-2532
baroess@uic.edu
Ruane, Rachel L.
Pre-Health Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
rruane@uic.edu
Rynott, Cassandra M.
Academic Advisor
3rd Floor UH MC 228
312-996-3366
rynott2@uic.edu
Schwartz, Chanita
Academic Advising
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
cchaya2@uic.edu
Shahpar, Wendy R.
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
wshahpar@uic.edu
Solberg, Katie
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
solbergk@uic.edu
Sowieja, Alex
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
asowieja@uic.edu
Thayer, Casey
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
cthayer@uic.edu
Wakefield, Lucas L.
Academic Advisor
3rd Floor UH MC 228
312-996-3366
wakefie2@uic.edu
Wier, Justin Robert
Director of Recruitment
525 UH MC 228
312-996-0301
jrjustin@uic.edu
Williams, Carson
Academic Advisor
3rd Fl. UH MC 228
312-996-3366
cnwill@uic.edu
Zdenek, Connie
Director of College Analytics
323 UH MC 228
312-413-5697
czdenek@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.