Directory search

STUDENT DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Bates, Reshunda Marie
Off-Campus Student Support
rbates4@uic.edu
Bell, Bonnie
Program Services Aide
246 SCE MC 330
312-413-7440
bonniebe@uic.edu
Garcia, Kristina C.
Associate Director
245 SCE MC 330
312-413-8146
kgarcia4@uic.edu
Hill, Keiyala Michelle
Clerical Assistant, Business Services
1600 SSB MC 320
312-413-8365
keiyala@uic.edu
Jones, Diana
Program Services Aide
1600 SSB MC 320
312-996-3100
djones1@uic.edu
Long, Spencer
Director
394 SCE MC 330
312-996-0911
longsa@uic.edu
McCray, Kelly Dee
Director
1600 SSB MC 320
312-996-3100
ckm0903@uic.edu
Miller, Robert J.
Associate Director
1600 SSB MC 320
312-355-0228
robm@uic.edu
Mobley, Marcus
Director of New Student and Family Programs
1690 SSB MC 320
312-355-1006
mobleym@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Luz Alondra
EH Work Program Participant
1600 SSB MC 320
312-996-3271
luz6@uic.edu
Salgado, Elizabeth
Clerical
245 SCE MC 330
312-413-8315
esalga25@uic.edu
Stelley, Jodi Kim
Program Coordinator
1600 SSB MC 330
312-996-3100
jstelley@uic.edu
Zamora, Anthony A.
Assistant Manager, Orientation
azamor5@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.