Directory search

PHYSICAL THERAPY - AHS, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Mohamed Mostafa Ali
Visiting Scholar
411 AHSB MC 898
mali37@uic.edu
Ross Anthony Arena
Department Head and Professor
454 MC 898
raarena@uic.edu
Leonard Dion Arguelles
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
448 AHSB MC 898
312-996-4660
largue2@uic.edu
Alexander S. Aruin
Director of Graduate Studies
Professor
427 AHSB MC 898
312-355-0904
aaruin@uic.edu
Silvia Helena Avila
Visiting Clinical Instructor
336 DHSP MC 887

C-100 MC 889
312-413-8043
312-413-0744
silavila@uic.edu
Brian Thomas Baranyi
Clinical Assistant Professor
336 DHSP MC 887
bbaran3@uic.edu
Tanvi S Bhatt
Associate Professor
729 AHSB MC 898
312-355-4443
tbhatt6@uic.edu
Samantha G Bond
Clinical Assistant Professor
433 AHSB MC 898
312-413-5928
sbond7@uic.edu
Amanda Noel Bryant
Medical Support Staff
456 AHSB MC 898
abryant8@uic.edu
Suzann K Campbell
Professor Emerita
854 AHSB MC 898
312-733-9604
skc@uic.edu
Kristine Michelle Chase
Director of Clinical Education
444 AHSB MC 898
312-996-9376
kchase@uic.edu
Claudia Chi
Office Administrator
456 AHSB MC 898
312-996-7783
cc47@uic.edu
Nidhi Choudhary
Research Associate II
4th Floor AHSB MC 898
nid@uic.edu
Brice T Cleland
Post-doctoral Research Associate
4th floor AHSB MC 898
bcleland@uic.edu
Stephen Coombs
Physical Therapy Resident
scoomb2@uic.edu
Gretchen Corcoran
Clinical Assistant Professor
gcorcor@uic.edu
Deborah Davey
Clinical Assistant Professor
336 DHSP MC 882
312-413-8048
ddavey@uic.edu
Judy Davy
Academic Program Coordinator
432 AHSB MC 898
312-996-1501
jdavy@uic.edu
Samuel Dever
Teaching Associate
sdever@uic.edu
Yuliya Drab
Research Specialist Hourly
4th Floor AHSB MC 898
ydrab2@uic.edu
Aileen C. Eviota
Clinical Assistant Professor
C100 UIH MC 889

441 AHSB MC 898
312-996-3700
312-996-6142
aeviot1@uic.edu
Danny Garcia
Physical Therapy Resident
dgarci39@uic.edu
Gay Lina Girolami
Clinical Professor
446 MC 898
312-413-7516
gayg@uic.edu
Simon R Goodman
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
srg@uic.edu
Ryan Griffith
Physical Therapy Resident
rgriff24@uic.edu
Georgios Grigoriadis
Postdoctoral Research Associate
ggrigo2@uic.edu
Susy Gutierrez
Laboratory Helper
456 AHSB MC 898
sgutie27@uic.edu
Grenita Greer Hall
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
433 AHSB MC 898
hall6@uic.edu
Brandi N Hosford
Resident
bhosfo2@uic.edu
Martha Huizar
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
huizar@uic.edu
Chueh-Lung Hwang
Post-doctoral Research Associate
4th floor AHSB MC 898
clhwang@uic.edu
Mary Imboden
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
mimboden@uic.edu
Emily Marie Jordan
Director of Operations
655 AHSB MC 517
312-996-4404
emreutz@uic.edu
Neeta Suresh Kanekar
Courtesy Research Assistant Professor
nkanek2@uic.edu
Ravneet Kaur
Research Specialist Hourly
ravneetk@uic.edu
Aaron Keil
Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Head of Clinic Affairs
336 DHSP MC 887
312-413-8043
akeil123@uic.edu
Melissa Mae Kilianek
Research Specialist
rader3@uic.edu
Han Kim
Research Specialist Hourly
hkim380@uic.edu
Jeff LaPorte
Research Specialist
4th floor AHSB MC 898
jlaporte@uic.edu
Deepika Laddu-Patel
Assistant Professor
443 AHSB MC 898
312-355-2135
dladdu@uic.edu
Benjamin Land
Physical Therapy Resident
4th fl AHSB MC 898
bland6@uic.edu
Yun-Ju Lee
Adj Res Asst Prof
leeyunju@uic.edu
Shuhao Lin
Research Specialist hourly
slin89@uic.edu
Sangeetha Madhavan
Associate Professor
447 MC 898
312-355-2517
smadhava@uic.edu
Abeer Mohamed
Research Assistant Professor
4th Fl AHSB MC 898
amahmo4@uic.edu
Dina Naquiallah
Research Specialist
456 AHSB MC 898
dnaqui2@uic.edu
Cemal Ozemek
Clinical Assistant Professor
308A DHSP MC 887
312-355-3996
ozemek@uic.edu
Hannah Claeys Ozemek
Clinical Instructor
308 DHSP
312-355-3998
hclaeys@uic.edu
Rohit Panse
Extra Help Laboratory Helper
panse2@uic.edu
Justin Payette
Clinical Assistant Professor
336 DHSP
312-413-8042
jpayette@uic.edu
Shane Phillips
Associate Head
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Professor and Associate Head
746 AHSB MC 898
312-355-0277
shanep@uic.edu
Richard W Rausch
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
rrausch@uic.edu
Michelle Lynn Reich
Teaching Associate Hourly
mreich4@uic.edu
Mollie Rose
Program Assistant
451 AHSB MC 898
312-996-2411
mhrose@uic.edu
Ahmad Samir Sabbahi
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
asabba3@uic.edu
David A Scalzitti
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
scalzitt@uic.edu
Richard Steven Severin
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
rsever5@uic.edu
Lindsay Slater
Assistant Professor
305D DHSP MC 887
312-355-8965
slaterlv@uic.edu
Richard E Sroka
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
425 AHSB MC 898
312-996-8381
312-996-3700
richsrok@uic.edu
Lindsey B Strieter
Visiting Clinical Instructor
450 AHSB MC 898
312-413-5996
lstriete@uic.edu
Savitha Subramaniam
Post-doctoral Research Fellow
ssubra26@uic.edu
Laura Thorp
Clinical Associate Professor
446 AHSB MC 898
312-996-1503
lthorp@uic.edu
Laurel Anne Thur
Research Specialist
506L AHSB MC 898
lathur@uic.edu
Shuaijie Wang
Post-Doctoral Fellow
sjwang4@uic.edu
Yiru Wang
Research Specialist
4th Floor AHSB MC 898
ywang327@uic.edu
Laurie Whitsel
Courtesy Associate Professor
Adam Wielechowski
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
336 DHSP
312-413-8049
awiele2@uic.edu
Brent Wilson
Physical Therapy Resident
bwilso37@uic.edu
Jonathan Yu
Resident
307 DHSP MC 898
jyu204@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.