Directory search

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS, CBA

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Banks, Leah Ayanna
Academic Advisor
1126 UH MC 065
312-996-6396
labanks@uic.edu
Burgess, Rosie M.
Customer Service Assistant
1113 UH MC 065
312-996-2700
rosieivy@uic.edu
Cherveny, Alexandra Lynn
Academic Advisor
1111 UH MC 065
312-996-0012
cherven1@uic.edu
Durham-Wiersema, Shonta
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
312-996-5731
ssdurham@uic.edu
Galeher, Janmarie
Academic Advisor
312-996-8850
jgaleher@uic.edu
Maman, Yehuda Joey
Academic Advisor
1111 UH MC 065
312-413-1754
yjmaman@uic.edu
Marrufo, Josiel
Academic Advisor
1111 UH MC 065
312-996-5915
jmarrufo@uic.edu
Nemec, Timothy Ryan
Academic Advisor
1111 UH MC 065
312-996-4523
tnemec@uic.edu
Prazza, Angela J.
Assistant Dean of Student Services
1111 UH MC 065
312-996-2678
prazza@uic.edu
Rudder, Jeanette Nadene
Academic Advisor
1111 UH MC 065
312-413-8423
rudder@uic.edu
Sady, Elizabeth Virginia
Director, Student Advising
1111 UH MC 065
312-355-2275
kubik1@uic.edu
Sanchez, Mayra
Academic Advisor
1111 UH MC 065
312-413-2338
msanch6@uic.edu
Soriano , Diana E.
Assistant Director of Advising and Retention
1111 UH
312-355-0506
dsoria2@uic.edu
Thomas, Melissa
Academic Advisor
1111 UH MC 077
312-996-0605
melissat@uic.edu
Thomas-Green, Dominque
Academic Advisor
1111 UH MC 065
312-413-2199
dthomasg@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.