Directory search

EPIDEMIOLOGY AND BIOSTATISTICS, SPH, Division of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abramson, Amanda
Senior Research Specialist
884 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-6961
amandaa@uic.edu
Aceves, Liliana
Academic Coordinator
968 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4795
laceves@uic.edu
Al-Alem, Umaima
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ualale2@uic.edu
Albert, Daniel
Assistant Director of Administration
973 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-3693
dalber2@uic.edu
Anderson, Robert James
Associate Professor Emeritus
957 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4707
tallbob@uic.edu
Argos, Maria
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
878A SPHPI MC 923
312-355-1584
argos@uic.edu
Arguelles, Lester
Adjunct Assistant Professor
906 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-0835
largue1@uic.edu
Arwady, Mary
Adjunct Assistant Professor
arwady@uic.edu
Aryal, Subhash
Adjunct Assistant Professor
saryal1@uic.edu
Awadalla, Saria Salah
Assistant Professor, Biostatistics
951 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-3608
saria@uic.edu
Barker, Christopher M.
Adjunct Professor
Adjunct Associate Professor
SPHPI MC 923
415-609-7473
cmbarker@uic.edu
Basu, Sanjib
Professor of Biostatistics
955 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-8703
sbasu@uic.edu
Bennett, Amanda C.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
982 SPHPI MC 923
acaven3@uic.edu
Berbaum, Michael L.
Adjunct Associate Professor
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-413-0476
312-413-0476
mberbaum@uic.edu
Bhaumik, Deesha R.
Research Associate I
dbhaum4@uic.edu
Bhaumik, Dulal
Professor of Biostatistics
PI Room 457 MC 912
1601 W. Taylor
956 SPHPI MC 923

457 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-4455
312-413-4455
dbhaumik@uic.edu
Bhaumik, Runa
Departmental Affiliate
SPHPI MC 923
rbhaumik@uic.edu
Cambron, Jerrilyn Arlene
Adjunct Assistant Professor
906 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-0835
jbackm1@uic.edu
Campbell, Richard T.
Professor Emeritus
dcamp@uic.edu
Chen, Edwin H.
Professor Emeritus, Biostatistics
989 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-8851
echen@uic.edu
Chen, Hua Yun
Professor of Biostatistics
954 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4762
hychen@uic.edu
Coffman, Vanessa Renee
Post Doctoral Fellow
vcoffm2@uic.edu
Conover, Craig Scott
Adjunct Assistant Professor
cconov4@uic.edu
Cursio, John F.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
906 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-0835
jcursio@uic.edu
Demirtas, Hakan
Associate Professor of Biostatistics
950 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-9841
demirtas@uic.edu
Dolecek, Therese A.
Research Associate Professor Emerita of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
910 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-9516
tdolecek@uic.edu
Dominguez, Pamela Laraine
Community Outreach and Asthma Educator
911 SPHPI MC 923
773-437-5723
pldoming@uic.edu
Dookeran, Keith Anthony
Adjunct Assistant Professor
dookeran@uic.edu
Dworkin, Mark Steven
Professor of Epidemiology
945 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-0348
mdworkin@uic.edu
Freels, Sally
Associate Professor Emerita of Biostatistics
953 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4763
sallyf@uic.edu
Freeman, Vincent L.
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
981 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-0301
freem981@uic.edu
Furner, Sylvia E.
Associate Professor Emerita
sefurner@uic.edu
Gao, Weihua
Adjunct Assistant Professor
gao@uic.edu
Giase, Gina Marie
Graduate Research Assistant
giase2@uic.edu
Giles, Wayne
Professor
1175 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5939
wgiles@uic.edu
Goldstein, Paul J.
Professor Emeritus
985 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-6038
pgold@uic.edu
Gomez, Kayeromi Donoukounmahou
Departmental Affiliate
815-395-5639
kayeromi@uic.edu
Gonzalez, Beverly
Adjunct Assistant Professor
bgonzal1@uic.edu
Gonzalez, Sylvia
Research Associate II
621 SPHPI MC 923
sgonza43@uic.edu
Graber, Judith M.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jgrabe2@uic.edu
Grant, Mark David
Adjunct Assistant Professor
markg@uic.edu
Gutfraind, Alexander
Research Assistant Professor
agutfrai@uic.edu
Heard, Debra Ann
Work Program Participant
Work Program Participant
deb1213@uic.edu
Hedeker, Donald R.
Professor Emeritus
312-996-4896
hedeker@uic.edu
Hershow, Ronald C.
Director and Associate Professor of Epidemiology
971 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4759
312-996-4759
rchersho@uic.edu
Hirschtick, Jana Lynn
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jhirsc8@uic.edu
Homan, Sharon Marie
Adjunct Professor
homansm@uic.edu
Hryhorczuk, Daniel O.
Professor Emeritus
556 SPHW MC 922
dhryhorc@uic.edu
Johnson, Amy Kristen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
akristen@uic.edu
Johnson-Walker, Yvette Joyce
Departmental Affiliate
yjjohn38@uic.edu
Joslin, Charlotte Enns
Department Affiliate
3.164 EEI MC 648
312-996-5410
312-996-5410
charjosl@uic.edu
Konda, Sreenivas
Clinical Assistant Professor, Biostatistics
957 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-1157
konda@uic.edu
Kravitz, Howard M.
Adjunct Professor
Marshall Field IV Bldg Room 117
1720 West Polk Street

Additional Email: hkravitz@rush.edu
312-942-4161
howard@uic.edu
Lalomio, John Jay
Lecturer
jlalom2@uic.edu
Lapin, Brittany R.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
SPHPI MC 923
blapin@uic.edu
Liu, Li C.
Associate Professor of Biostatistics
979 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-0399
liliu@uic.edu
Martin, Stephen A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
312-996-8860
samjr@uic.edu
Mehta, Supriya
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
958 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-7485
supriyad@uic.edu
Nelson, Richard
Adjunct Professor
983 SPHPI MC 923
altohorn@uic.edu
Olshansky, Stuart Jay
Professor of Epidemiology
885 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-4668
sjayo@uic.edu
Ouellet, Lawrence J.
Professor Emeritus
ljo@uic.edu
Pack, Nadia
Research Associate I
875 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-5317
ncarran2@uic.edu
Persky, Victoria Weyler
Professor of Epidemiology
877 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4783
vwpersky@uic.edu
Peterson, Caryn Elizabeth
Research Assistant Professor
888 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-3648
cpeter1@uic.edu
Prachand, Nikhil Gopal
Lecturer
312-996-8860
nprach1@uic.edu
Prins, Gail S.
Affiliate Professor
879 SPHPI MC 923

5131 COMRB MC 955
312-996-6974
312-413-9766
gprins@uic.edu
Pugach, Oksana Valentynivna
Instructor
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd, Rm 558
312-413-9397
opugach@uic.edu
Rankin, Kristin
Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
881 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4870
krankin@uic.edu
Rauscher, Garth H.
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
952 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-4317
garthr@uic.edu
Reda, Domenic J.
Adjunct Associate Professor
906 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-8850
dreda1@uic.edu
Roberts, Daniel Kent
Adjunct Assistant Professor
983 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-0835
drober8@uic.edu
Rosenberg, Deborah L.
Research Associate Professor
882 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5953
drose@uic.edu
Sargis, Robert M.
Departmental Affiliate
rsargis@uic.edu
Sayad, Judith
Project Coordinator
823 SPHPI MC 923
jvsayad@uic.edu
Seweryn , Steve
Clinical Assistant Professor
822 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-6342
sseweryn@uic.edu
Shaperd, Anita L.
Project Coordinator
988 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-4667
anshap@uic.edu
Silva, Abigail
Adjunct Assistant Professor
asilva7@uic.edu
Stayner, Leslie Thomas
Professor of Epidemiology
978A SPHPI MC 923
312-355-3692
lstayner@uic.edu
Sun, Jiehuan
Assistant Professor
986 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-6454
jiehuan@uic.edu
Tabidze, Irina
Adjunct Assistant Professor
itabid1@uic.edu
Telleen, Sharon Louise
Research Associate Professor Emerita of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
847-682-7460
telleen@uic.edu
Thomas, Michael
Adjunct Assistant Professor
SPHPI

SPHPI
815-720-4215
miket@uic.edu
Trick, William E.
Adjunct Associate Professor
312-864-3631
312-864-3631
Turyk, Mary Ellen
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
889 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-4673
mturyk1@uic.edu
Uesugi, Keriann Hunter
Research Assistant Professor
987 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-2641
kuesugi@uic.edu
Wallace, Katrine L.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
kwalla2@uic.edu
Wang, Heng
Clinical Assistant Professor
949 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5013
hengwang@uic.edu
Wiebel, W Wayne
Professor Emeritus
947 SPHPI MC 923
312-966-3810
waynew@uic.edu
Wilson, Jacob Zachary
Student Coordinator
966 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4731 X6-4731
jacobw@uic.edu
Xie, Hui
Associate Professor of Biostatistics
984 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-2734
huixie@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.