Directory search

EPIDEMIOLOGY AND BIOSTATISTICS, SPH, Division of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Liliana Aceves
Assistant Director of Academic Affairs
968 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4795
laceves@uic.edu
Rashid Ahmed
Clinical Associate Professor
1159 SPHPI MC 923
mrahmed@uic.edu
Umaima Al-Alem
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ualale2@uic.edu
Dan Albert
Business Administrative Associate
973 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-3693
dalber2@uic.edu
Robert James Anderson
Associate Professor Emeritus
957 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4707
tallbob@uic.edu
Maria Argos
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
878A SPHPI MC 923
312-355-1584
argos@uic.edu
Lester Arguelles
Clinical Assistant Professor
982 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-5317
largue1@uic.edu
Mary Arwady
Adjunct Assistant Professor
arwady@uic.edu
Saria Salah Awadalla
Assistant Professor, Biostatistics
951 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-3608
saria@uic.edu
Bob Bailey
UIC Distinguished Professor Emeritus
959 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-0440
rcbailey@uic.edu
Christopher M Barker
Adjunct Professor
Adjunct Associate Professor
SPHPI MC 923
415-609-7473
cmbarker@uic.edu
Sanjib Basu
Professor of Biostatistics
955 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-8703
sbasu@uic.edu
Amanda C Bennett
Adjunct Assistant Professor
982 SPHPI MC 923
acaven3@uic.edu
Michael L Berbaum
Adjunct Associate Professor
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-413-0476
312-413-0476
mberbaum@uic.edu
Deesha R Bhaumik
Research Associate I
dbhaum4@uic.edu
Dulal Bhaumik
Professor of Biostatistics
PI Room 457 MC 912
1601 W. Taylor
956 SPHPI MC 923

457 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-4455
312-413-4455
dbhaumik@uic.edu
Runa Bhaumik
Departmental Affiliate
SPHPI MC 923
rbhaumik@uic.edu
Jerrilyn Cambron
Adjunct Assistant Professor
906 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-0835
jbackm1@uic.edu
Rebecca Campbell
Assistant Professor
987 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-2641
rcampb@uic.edu
Richard T Campbell
Professor Emeritus
dcamp@uic.edu
Edwin H Chen
Professor Emeritus, Biostatistics
989 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-8851
echen@uic.edu
Hua Yun Chen
Professor of Biostatistics
954 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4762
hychen@uic.edu
Zhengjia Chen
Associate Professor
524 SRH MC 709

947 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-6027
312-413-2087
znchen@uic.edu
Vanessa Renee Coffman
Visiting Research Specialist
vcoffm2@uic.edu
Craig Scott Conover
Adjunct Assistant Professor
cconov4@uic.edu
John F Cursio
Adjunct Assistant Professor
906 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-0835
jcursio@uic.edu
Hakan Demirtas
Associate Professor of Biostatistics
950 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-9841
demirtas@uic.edu
Therese A Dolecek
Research Associate Professor Emerita of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
910 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-9516
tdolecek@uic.edu
Keith Anthony Dookeran
Adjunct Associate Professor
dookeran@uic.edu
Mark Steven Dworkin
Professor of Epidemiology
945 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-0348
mdworkin@uic.edu
Kamal Eldeirawi
Deprtmental Affiliate
956 NURS MC 802
312-413-9792
keldei1@uic.edu
Sally Freels
Associate Professor Emerita of Biostatistics
953 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4763
sallyf@uic.edu
Vincent Freeman
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
981 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-0301
freem981@uic.edu
Christine Fukuda
Research Hourly
cfukud2@uic.edu
Sylvia E Furner
Associate Professor Emerita
sefurner@uic.edu
Weihua Gao
Adjunct Assistant Professor
gao@uic.edu
Gina Marie Giase
Graduate Research Assistant
giase2@uic.edu
Wayne Giles
Professor
1175 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5939
wgiles@uic.edu
Paul J Goldstein
Professor Emeritus
985 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-6038
pgold@uic.edu
Kayeromi Donoukounmahou Gomez
Departmental Affiliate
815-395-5639
kayeromi@uic.edu
Beverly Gonzalez
Adjunct Assistant Professor
bgonzal1@uic.edu
Sylvia Gonzalez
Research Associate II
616 SPHPI MC 923
sgonza43@uic.edu
Judith M Graber
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jgrabe2@uic.edu
Mark David Grant
Adjunct Assistant Professor
markg@uic.edu
Debra Ann Heard
Work Program Participant
Work Program Participant
deb1213@uic.edu
Donald R Hedeker
Professor Emeritus
312-996-4896
hedeker@uic.edu
Ronald C Hershow
Director and Associate Professor of Epidemiology
971 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4759
312-996-4759
rchersho@uic.edu
Sharon Marie Homan
Adjunct Professor
homansm@uic.edu
Daniel O Hryhorczuk
Professor Emeritus
556 SPHW MC 922
dhryhorc@uic.edu
Amy Kristen Johnson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
akristen@uic.edu
Yvette Joyce Johnson-Walker
Departmental Affiliate
yjjohn38@uic.edu
Charlotte Enns Joslin
Department Affiliate
3.164 EEI MC 648
312-996-5410
312-996-5410
charjosl@uic.edu
Evgenia Karayeva
COVID-19 Contact Tracing Manager
ekarayev@uic.edu
Shaveta Khosla
Instructor
skhosl2@uic.edu
Kyeezu Kim
Senior Research Specialist
kkim226@uic.edu
Sreenivas Konda
Clinical Assistant Professor, Biostatistics
957 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-1157
konda@uic.edu
Howard M Kravitz
Adjunct Professor
Marshall Field IV Bldg Room 117
1720 West Polk Street

Additional Email: hkravitz@rush.edu
312-942-4161
howard@uic.edu
John Jay Lalomio
Lecturer
jlalom2@uic.edu
Brittany R Lapin
Adjunct Assistant Professor
SPHPI MC 923
blapin@uic.edu
Li C Liu
Associate Professor of Biostatistics
979 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-0399
liliu@uic.edu
Stephen A Martin
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
312-996-8860
samjr@uic.edu
Supriya Mehta
Professor of Epidemiology
958 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-7485
supriyad@uic.edu
Rick Nelson
Adjunct Professor
983 SPHPI MC 923
altohorn@uic.edu
Stuart Jay Olshansky
Professor of Epidemiology
875 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-4668
sjayo@uic.edu
Lawrence J Ouellet
Professor Emeritus
ljo@uic.edu
Nadia Pack
Research Associate I
875 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-5317
ncarran2@uic.edu
Victoria Weyler Persky
Professor of Epidemiology
877 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4783
vwpersky@uic.edu
Caryn Elizabeth Peterson
Research Assistant Professor
888 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-3648
cpeter1@uic.edu
Nikhil Gopal Prachand
Lecturer
312-996-8860
nprach1@uic.edu
Gail S Prins
Affiliate Professor
879 SPHPI MC 923

5131 COMRB MC 955
312-996-6974
312-413-9766
gprins@uic.edu
Oksana Valentynivna Pugach
Instructor
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd, Rm 558
312-413-9397
opugach@uic.edu
Kristin Rankin
Research Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
881 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4870
krankin@uic.edu
Garth H Rauscher
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
952 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-4317
garthr@uic.edu
Domenic J Reda
Adjunct Associate Professor
906 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-8850
dreda1@uic.edu
Daniel Kent Roberts
Adjunct Assistant Professor
983 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-0835
drober8@uic.edu
Deborah L Rosenberg
Research Associate Professor
882 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5953
drose@uic.edu
Will Sander
Affiliate Assistant Professor
wsander@uic.edu
Robert M Sargis
Departmental Affiliate
rsargis@uic.edu
Judith Virginia Sayad
Project Coordinator
823 SPHPI MC 923
jvsayad@uic.edu
Steven Seweryn
Clinical Assistant Professor
822 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-6342
sseweryn@uic.edu
Anita L Shaperd
Project Coordinator
988 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-4667
anshap@uic.edu
Yu-Hsuan Shih
Research Hourly
yshih9@uic.edu
Abigail Silva
Adjunct Assistant Professor
asilva7@uic.edu
Leslie Stayner
Professor Emeritus of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, School of Public Health
978A SPHPI MC 923
312-355-3692
lstayner@uic.edu
Jiehuan Sun
Assistant Professor
986 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-6454
jiehuan@uic.edu
Irina Tabidze
Adjunct Assistant Professor
itabid1@uic.edu
Sharon Louise Telleen
Research Associate Professor Emerita of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
847-682-7460
telleen@uic.edu
Mike Thomas
Adjunct Assistant Professor
SPHPI

SPHPI
815-720-4215
miket@uic.edu
Katherine Y Tossas-Milligan
Research Assistant Professor
ktossa2@uic.edu
William E Trick
Adjunct Associate Professor
312-864-3631
312-864-3631
Mary Ellen Turyk
Professor of Epidemiology
889 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-4673
mturyk1@uic.edu
Vanessa Valenzuela
Human Resource Associate
1125 SPHPI MC 923

1125 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5487
312-996-5487
vvalen5@uic.edu
Jocelyn T Vaughn
Research Data Scientist
909 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-9714
jvaugh20@uic.edu
Katrine L Wallace
Adjunct Assistant Professor
kwalla2@uic.edu
Heng Wang
Clinical Assistant Professor
949 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5013
hengwang@uic.edu
W Wayne Wiebel
Professor Emeritus
947 SPHPI MC 923
312-966-3810
waynew@uic.edu
Jacob Zachary Wilson
Student Coordinator
966 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-4731 X6-4731
jacobw@uic.edu
Hui Xie
Associate Professor of Biostatistics
984 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-2734
huixie@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.