Directory search

COMMUNITY HEALTH SCIENCES, SPH, Division of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Shaffdeen A Amuwo
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus
amuwo@uic.edu
Funlayo Mosunmola Apantaku-Onayemi
Adjunct Instructor
apantaku@uic.edu
Corazon De Jesus Avila
General Office Aide
cavila22@uic.edu
Nyahne Quineste Bergeron
General Office Aide
nberge1@uic.edu
Basmattee Boodram
Associate Professor
689 SPHPI MC 923

859 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-3806
bboodram@uic.edu
Leslie Renee Carnahan
Lecturer
527 SRH MC 709
312-413-7931
lcarna2@uic.edu
Saima Chaudhry
Project Coordinator
768 SPHPI MC 923

684 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-8386
312-355-3551
schaud7@uic.edu
Noel Chavez
Associate Professor Emeritus
659 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-0747
nchavez@uic.edu
Joan Chow
Research Specialist
664 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-6347
jchow3@uic.edu
Davyd W Chung
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
dwc@uic.edu
Laura M Cochran
Adjunct Lecturer
lcarli2@uic.edu
Joseph Day
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jday5@uic.edu
Bruce Lee Douglas
Professor
675 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-3173
bdouglas@uic.edu
Mary Driscoll
Lecturer
mdrisc2@uic.edu
David Dubois
Professor
554 WROB MC 275

1181 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-9806
312-413-3564
dldubois@uic.edu
Amy R Eisenstein
Adjunct Assistant Professor
aeisen3@uic.edu
Brian R Flay
UIC Disting Professor Emeritus
bflay@uic.edu
Brenikki R Floyd
Research Assistant Professor
654 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-5625
brfloyd@uic.edu
Sara Barbara Fryzlewicz
General Office Aide
sfryzl2@uic.edu
Sylvia Gonzalez
Research Associate
616 SPHPI MC 923
sgonza43@uic.edu
Arden S Handler
Professor
655 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5954
handler@uic.edu
Jeni Hebert-Beirne
Associate Professor
645 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-0887
jheber1@uic.edu
Swailem Sidhom Hennein
Associate Professor Emeritus
swailem@uic.edu
John Arthur Herrmann
Clinical Assistant Professor

326 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg. Washington DC 20510
202-224-8342
jah1110@uic.edu
Janine Nicole Hill
Lecturer
jlewis6@uic.edu
Mike Hinds
Web Designer
hindsm@uic.edu
Thomas D Huggett
Clinical Assistant Professor
773-921-5080 X318
thuggett@uic.edu
Susan L Hughes
Professor
685 SPHPI MC 923

MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-996-1473
312-413-3558
shughes@uic.edu
Georgia Hutchins
Graduate hourly
ghutch2@uic.edu
Rohan Dexter Jeremiah
Associate Professor
658 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-1137
rjerem@uic.edu
Joan Frances Kennelly
Research Assistant Professor
653 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5752
kennelly@uic.edu
Lisa M Kuhns
Adjunct Associate Professor
lisak@uic.edu
Fred Kviz
Professor Emeritus
fkviz@uic.edu
Patrick Lenihan
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus of Community Health Sciences
681 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-6342
dlenih1@uic.edu
Susan R Levy
Professor Emerita
slevy@uic.edu
Wei Liu
Director of Operations
678 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-1164
weiliu@uic.edu
Alyson Lynn Lofthouse
Lecturer
1158 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-0054
alofth2@uic.edu
Mary Ellen Mackesy-Amiti
Research Associate Professor
mmamiti@uic.edu
Kusuma Madamala
Adjunct Assistant Professor
kmadam1@uic.edu
Clara Manfredi
Professor Emerita
clara@uic.edu
Gabby Masini
MCH Program Coordinator
gmasini@uic.edu
Maryanne McDonald
Lecturer
mmcdon7@uic.edu
Molly Frances McGown
Visiting Research Associate 1
656 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-7478
mmcgow3@uic.edu
Suzet Meylieu McKinney
Lecturer
smckin2@uic.edu
Uchechi Mitchell
Assistant Professor
673 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-0107
umitch@uic.edu
Yamile Molina
Assistant Professor
649 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-2679
ymolin2@uic.edu
Naomi M Morris
Professor Emeritus
numi@uic.edu
Naoko Muramatsu
Professor
594 WROB MC 275

687 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5679
312-413-0485
naoko@uic.edu
Anne Marie Murphy
Adjunct Professor
Sophie Naji
Research Specialist - Public Health Training and Practice Group
712 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-3825
smaali@uic.edu
Nadine Peacock
Associate Professor
1185 SPHPI MC 923

651 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-1760
312-355-0185
npeacock@uic.edu
Karen E Peters
Clinical Assistant Professor
MC 275
1747 W Roosevelt
686 SPHPI MC 923


1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5906
312-413-4944
312-413-4944
kpeters@uic.edu
Eve C Pinsker
Clinical Assistant Professor
MIDLAHR MC 625

683 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-2875
epinsker@uic.edu
Tom Prohaska
Professor Emeritus
prohaska@uic.edu
Stuart Robinson
Assistant Director of Academic Services
312-996-8940
stuartr@uic.edu
Louis Rowitz
Professor Emeritus
lrowitz@uic.edu
Laurie Ruggiero
Professor
689 SPHPI MC 923

MC 275
1747 W Roosevelt Rm 558
312-413-9825
lruggier@uic.edu
Izalia Lupe Ruiz
General Office Aide
lruiz2@uic.edu
Stephanie Ruizesparza Dorantes
Administrative Assistant
650 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-6531
sruize2@uic.edu
Cindy Vianey San Miguel
Education Program Evaluation Coordinator
647 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-0724
csanmig2@uic.edu
Magdaline Schwien
Office Administrator
666 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-8867
mschwien@uic.edu
Stephanie B Shapiro-Berkson
Adjunct Lecturer
sshapi5@uic.edu
Brian A Taylor
Extra Help
briant@uic.edu
Vanessa Valenzuela
Human Resource Associate
1125 SPHPI MC 923

1125 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5487
312-996-5487
vvalen5@uic.edu
Karen Vanlandeghem
Adjunct Instructor
847-797-1824
kvanland@uic.edu
Alisa Joy Velonis
Assistant Professor
657 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-1217
avelonis@uic.edu
Meme Wang Schweig
Adjunct Instructor
lwang33@uic.edu
Karriem S Watson
Clinical Assistant Professor
404 SRH MC 709
312-413-8908
kswatson@uic.edu
Leslie Williams
Assistant Professor
677 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-8820
lesliedw@uic.edu
Mildred Williamson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
mwilli81@uic.edu
Kristine Zimmermann
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
654 SPHPI MC 923
815-395-5793
312-413-3446
kzimme3@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.