Directory search

COMMUNITY HEALTH SCIENCES, SPH, Division of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Altfeld , Susan
Clinical Assistant Professor
312-355-1134
312-996-5381
saltfeld@uic.edu
Amuwo, Shaffdeen A.
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus
amuwo@uic.edu
Chaudhry, Saima
Project Coordinator
768 SPHPI MC 923

685 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-8386
312-413-3558
schaud7@uic.edu
Chavez, Noel
Associate Professor Emeritus
659 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-0747
nchavez@uic.edu
Chow, Joan
Research Specialist
664 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-6347
jchow3@uic.edu
Cochran , Laura
Lecturer
lcarli2@uic.edu
Day, Joseph
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jday5@uic.edu
Dotson, Ebbin
Adjunct Assistant Professor
656 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-3659
edotson@uic.edu
Douglas, Bruce Lee
Professor
bdouglas@uic.edu
Driscoll, Mary
Lecturer
mdrisc2@uic.edu
Dubois, David
Professor
677 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-3564
dldubois@uic.edu
Fisher, Elizabeth Austin
Project Coordinator
105 SPHW MC 922

616 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-3539
312-996-1367
fishere@uic.edu
Flay, Brian R.
UIC Disting Professor Emeritus
bflay@uic.edu
Floyd, Brenikki R.
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
654 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-5625
brfloyd@uic.edu
Gonzalez, Sylvia
Research Associate
621 SPHPI MC 923
sgonza43@uic.edu
Handler , Arden
Professor
655 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5954
handler@uic.edu
Hebert-Beirne , Jeni
Assistant Professor
645 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-0887
jheber1@uic.edu
Hennein, Swailem Sidhom
Associate Professor Emeritus
swailem@uic.edu
Herrmann, John Arthur
Clinical Assistant Professor

326 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg. Washington DC 20510
202-224-8342
jah1110@uic.edu
Hill, Janine Nicole
Lecturer
jlewis6@uic.edu
Hinds , Mike
Web Designer
SPHPI MC 923
1603 W Taylor St, 10th floor Chicago IL 60612
hindsm@uic.edu
Huggett, Thomas D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
773-921-5080 X318
thuggett@uic.edu
Hughes , Susan
Professor
685 SPHPI MC 923

MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-996-1473
312-413-3558
shughes@uic.edu
Jacob, Beth-Anne
Director of Research and Evaluation MAPHTC
312-413-1088
bethanne@uic.edu
James, Jasmine E.
Teaching Associate
jjames31@uic.edu
Jeremiah , Rohan
Assistant Professor
658 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-1137
rjerem@uic.edu
Kapadia , Guddi
Manager - Public Health Preparedness Center
610 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-1144
guddi@uic.edu
Kelley , Michele
Associate Professor
652 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-3225
makelley@uic.edu
Kennelly , Joan
Research Assistant Professor
653 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5752
kennelly@uic.edu
Kviz , Frederick
Professor Emeritus
fkviz@uic.edu
Lenihan , Patrick
Clinical Associate Professor
681 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-6342
dlenih1@uic.edu
Levy , Susan
Professor Emerita
slevy@uic.edu
Liu, Wei
Director of Operations
678 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-1164
weiliu@uic.edu
Lofthouse , Alyson
Lecturer
1158 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-0054
alofth2@uic.edu
Lukyanova , Valentina
Adjunct Professor
vlukya2@uic.edu
Madamala, Kusuma
Adjunct Assistant Professor
kmadam1@uic.edu
Manfredi, Clara
Professor Emerita
clara@uic.edu
McDonald, Maryanne
Lecturer
mmcdon7@uic.edu
McKinney , Suzet
Lecturer
smckin2@uic.edu
Mitchell, Uchechi
Assistant Professor
673 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-0107
umitch@uic.edu
Molina, Yamile
Assistant Professor
649 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-2679
ymolin2@uic.edu
Morris , Naomi
Professor Emeritus
numi@uic.edu
Muramatsu, Naoko
Associate Professor
687 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5679
naoko@uic.edu
Murphy, Anne Marie
Adjunct Professor
Naji, Sophie
Research Specialist - Public Health Training and Practice Group
612 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-3825
smaali@uic.edu
O'Grady, Caitlin Lucille
Project Coordinator
656 SPHPI MC 923

4531 ETMSW MC 309
312-996-7478
cograd5@uic.edu
Peacock , Nadine
Associate Professor
651 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-0185
npeacock@uic.edu
Peters , Karen
Assistant Professor
MC 275
1747 W Roosevelt
678B SPHPI MC 923


1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5906
312-413-4944
312-413-4944
kpeters@uic.edu
Pinsker , Eve
Director of Research and Evaluation
MIDLAHR MC 625

603 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5952
epinsker@uic.edu
Porter, Geneva Maria
Vst Research Specialist
312-996-1367
gporter@uic.edu
Prohaska , Tom
Professor Emeritus
prohaska@uic.edu
Ramirez-Valles, Jesus
Professor
671 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-6346
valles@uic.edu
Risley , Kris
MCHP Continuing Education Director
683 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-2875
kyrisley@uic.edu
Robinson, Stuart
Academic Advisor
312-996-8940
stuartr@uic.edu
Rowitz, Louis
Professor Emeritus
lrowitz@uic.edu
Ruggiero, Laurie
Professor
689 SPHPI MC 923

MC 275
1747 W Roosevelt Rm 558
312-413-9825
lruggier@uic.edu
Ruiz, Raymond

925 NURS MC 802
312-996-7974
rar2175@uic.edu
San Miguel, Cindy Vianey
Education Program Evaluation Coordinator
647 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-0724
csanmig2@uic.edu
San Miguel, Liliana G.
Research Associate
619 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-8217
lsanmi2@uic.edu
Saxena , Rani
Research Specialist - Public Health Training and Practice Group
613 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-7919
rmishra@uic.edu
Sayad , Judith
Project Coordinator
626 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-6625
jvsayad@uic.edu
Schwien, Magdaline
Administrative Clerk
666 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-8867
mschwien@uic.edu
Seweryn , Steve
Lecturer
sseweryn@uic.edu
Shapiro-Berkson , Stephanie
Adjunct Lecturer
sshapi5@uic.edu
Sullivan, Myrtis
Adjunct Associate Professor
myrtis@uic.edu
Taylor, Brian A.
Extra Help
Torres, Jessica Angelica
SPEC RSDIS
Vanlandeghem, Karen
Adjunct Instructor
847-797-1824
kvanland@uic.edu
Velonis, Alisa Joy
Assistant Professor
657 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-1217
avelonis@uic.edu
Watson, Karriem S.
Clinical Assistant Professor
650 SPHPI MC 923

404 SRH MC 709
312-413-8908
312-996-6531
kswatson@uic.edu
Welter , Christina
Clinical Assistant Professor
679 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-5303
cwelte2@uic.edu
Williamson, Mildred
Adjunct Assistant Professor
mwilli81@uic.edu
Yen , Mike
IT Tech Associate (LC)
615 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-2743
myen@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.