Directory search

HEALTH RESEARCH AND POLICY, Institute for

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abu Zayd, Haytham Abdel Rahman
habuza3@uic.edu
Adegboro, Tolulope O.
Executive Administrative Coordinator
546 CSN MC 955
312-996-1406
312-996-2463
tadegb1@uic.edu
Aldrich, Carlene
Research Assistant
caldri4@uic.edu
Alem, Fasika Yirga
Postdoc Research Associate
534 WROB
falem1@uic.edu
Alvarez, Gizelle Amber
Research Assistant
galvar22@uic.edu
Antonic, Mirjana A.
Visiting Research Specialist
manton6@uic.edu
Appleby, Todd
Research Associate
tappleby@uic.edu
Asad, Safa S.
Research Hourly
sasad4@uic.edu
Asada, Yuka
Post Doc Research Associate
yasada2@uic.edu
Ashley, Naomi Inez
Visiting Research Specialist
naomiab@uic.edu
Baldyga, William W.
Senior Research Specialist
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
bbaldyga@uic.edu
Barve, Amruta
Visiting Clinical Research Coordinator
588 WROB
312-413-8211
amruta@uic.edu
Berbaum, Michael L.
Director, Methodology Research Core
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-413-0476
312-413-0476
mberbaum@uic.edu
Bhupanipad Sunkesula, Finney J.
Research Assistant
fbhupa2@uic.edu
Biggers, Alana
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
3A OCC MC 771
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-355-1700
abigger2@uic.edu
Birla, Sumeet S.
sbirla3@uic.edu
Blecher, Evan H.
Senior Economist, Health Policy Center
evanb@uic.edu
Bontu, Anita
Research Specialist
abontu2@uic.edu
Boylan, Emma Elizabeth
Research Specialist
eboylan2@uic.edu
Brach, John E.
Director of Human Resources
MC 275
1747 W Roosevelt Rm 558
312-413-9808
jebrach@uic.edu
Brechling, Vanessa J.
Visiting Research Specialist
MC 275
1747 W Roosevelt Rm 558
312-413-9807
vbrech@uic.edu
Brow, Mark Vincent
Research Assitant
mbrow20@uic.edu
Brown, Matthew Marion
Research Assistant
mbrown46@uic.edu
Buscemi, Joanna
PostDoc
jbuscemi@uic.edu
Byrne, Cecily Ann
grad research assistant
cbyrne7@uic.edu
Caceres, Maria De Lourdes
Research specialist
cacemari@uic.edu
Chakraborty, Apurba
Research Assistant
achakr6@uic.edu
Chaloupka, Frank Joseph
Director, Health Policy Center
MC 275
1747 W Roosevelt Rm 558
312-413-2287
fjc@uic.edu
Chavez, Carla

235 MCA MC 700
312-996-9071
cchavez4@uic.edu
Chen, Ruizhe
Research Assistant
rchen18@uic.edu
Cheng, Kai-Wen
Research Assistant
kwcheng@uic.edu
Chriqui, Jamie F.
Senior Research Scientist
785 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-6410
312-996-6410
jchriqui@uic.edu
Chukwudozie, Ifeanyi Beverly
Visiting Project Coordinator
MC 275
1747 W Roosevelt
505 SRH MC 709
312-355-5007
312-996-6984
iabado2@uic.edu
Collins, Zola Ray
Research Associate
zcollins@uic.edu
D'Agostino, Rachael Ann
Manager of Research Operations
566 WROB MC 275
312-355-1830
bandur@uic.edu
Dakers, Roxanne
Visiting Research Specialist
rdakers@uic.edu
Dasgupta, Raktima
Research Assistant
rdasgu4@uic.edu
David, Pyone Thi
Grad Research Assistant
pdavid22@uic.edu
Davis, Karen Marie
Research Associate
kdavis56@uic.edu
Day, Joseph
jday5@uic.edu
Day, Rachel
Research Assistant
rday3@uic.edu
De Jesus, Elly Lou Rivera
Grad Hourly Research Assistant
edejes7@uic.edu
DeBusk, Bryan
bdebusk@uic.edu
Delgado, Allison Marie
Research Assitant
adelga39@uic.edu
Delic, Milijana
Research Assistant
mdelic2@uic.edu
Demott, Andrew D.
Center Coordinator
ademot1@uic.edu
Devendorf, Andrew Ryan
Reasearch Assistant
devendo2@uic.edu
Diaz, Anabelen
Research Assistant
adiaz45@uic.edu
Diaz, Megan Conover
Research Assistant
mdiaz29@uic.edu
Diaz, Samuel
Research Associate I
Diviak, Kathleen Robin
Associate
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-996-2327
kdiviak@uic.edu
Dubois, David
Associate Director
554 WROB MC 275

1181 SPHPI MC 923

677 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-9806
312-413-3564
dldubois@uic.edu
Edgerley, Elizabeth L.
Research Assistant
eedger2@uic.edu
Edwards, Elizabeth Marie
eedwar6@uic.edu
Ein, Karen
kein@uic.edu
Eliopoulos, Angela C.
Research Assistant
aeliop2@uic.edu
Espinosa Quiroz, Monserrath
Research Assistant
mquiroz@uic.edu
Evangelista, Deniz Poquiz
Undergrad Research Assistant
devang3@uic.edu
Feldman, R Sharon
Associate Director of Global Health Policy Research Initiatives
MC 275
1747 W Roosevelt Rm 558
312-413-5583
312-413-5583
feldmans@uic.edu
Fitzgibbon, Marian
Deputy Director
mlf@uic.edu
Fortune, Meghan Regina
Research Specialist
mfortu2@uic.edu
Fouche, Sydney Alexis
Research Assistant
Research Assistant
sfouch2@uic.edu
Franklin, Sandra
Interviewer
franklin@uic.edu
Froukh, Saja Q.
Research Associate 2
sfrouk2@uic.edu
Gababa, Abdinassir Issack
Hourly Research Assitant
agabab2@uic.edu
Gao, Yan
Research Assistant
ygao43@uic.edu
Garrett, Calvin
Research Associate
cgarre8@uic.edu
Gibson, Frederick Thomas
Research Associate
fgibso2@uic.edu
Gomez, Maria Guadalupe
Research Assistant
mggomez@uic.edu
Gonzalez, Laura M.
Research Assistant
laurag1@uic.edu
Gottesman, Barbara P.
Visiting Research Specialist
312-413-9601
bgottesm@uic.edu
Gwarnicki, Cezary T.
312-996-3230
cgwarn2@uic.edu
Hackett, Rachel
Research Associate
rhacke3@uic.edu
Hamm, Alyshia Chantal Celine
Research Assistant
412
312-355-5111
312-355-5111
ahamm6@uic.edu
Harris, Bianca Kirston Jean
Research Assistant
480cu8 WROB MC 275
312-996-4503
biancah@uic.edu
Haschemeyer, David E.
Director of Research Technology
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, 5th Floor Chicago IL 60608
312-413-9838
dhasch@uic.edu
He, Yanyun
Research Assistant
Research Assistant
yhe21@uic.edu
Herrera, Guadalupe
Research Assistant
gherrer3@uic.edu
Herrera, Yadira Nohemi
Research Assistant
yherre5@uic.edu
Higa, Midori Marion
Grad Research Assistant
mhiga2@uic.edu
Huang, Joseph Henry
Research Assitant
jhuan3@uic.edu
Hughes, Alejandro Grant
Research Assistant
ahughe26@uic.edu
Hughes, Susan
Director of the Center for Research on Health and Aging
685 SPHPI MC 923

MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-996-1473
312-413-3558
shughes@uic.edu
Infante, Edgardo
research hourly staff
einfan4@uic.edu
Isgor, Zeynep
zisgor1@uic.edu
Jackson, Charlotte C.
Research Assistant Hourly
ccjacks2@uic.edu
Jacob, Carol Cyriac
Research Hourly
cjacob21@uic.edu
Jang, Jiyeong
Research Assistant
jjang31@uic.edu
Janowiak, Violetta C.
Research Assistant
vjanow2@uic.edu
Johnston, Veronica A.
Director of Administrative Operations and External Affairs
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-355-2800
vjohnsto@uic.edu
Jones, Jasmine Iola
Research Assistant
jjone30@uic.edu
Jones, Kamia S.
research hourly employee
ksjones4@uic.edu
Kalume, Tshibola
Research Assistant
kalume2@uic.edu
Kelley, Michael Patrick
Grad Hourly
mkelley2@uic.edu
Kessler, Justine Louise
Coordinator
585 WROB
312-413-9831
jkessl4@uic.edu
Khan, Mariya
Research Assistant
mkhan252@uic.edu
Khomusi, Zainab Sarah
Research Assistant
zkhomu2@uic.edu
Kim, Mhinjine
Research Assistant
mkim273@uic.edu
Klikuszowian, Elizabeth A.
Research Assistant
klikusz2@uic.edu
Knorowski, Amy Nicole
Research Assistant
knorows1@uic.edu
Ko, Hansoo
Research Assistant
hko21@uic.edu
Kobus, Kimberly C.
Senior Research Specialist
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
kkobus@uic.edu
Kong, Angela
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
506F AHSB MC 517
312-413-8911
akong@uic.edu
Kumar, Esha Rani
Research Associate
ekumar5@uic.edu
Kwak, Angelika Joanna
Research Assistant
akwak5@uic.edu
Lan, Peiyang
Research Assistant
plan3@uic.edu
Laternser, Christina
Research Assistant
clater2@uic.edu
Lee, Hannah Hyejin
hlee263@uic.edu
Lee, Helen H.
Investigator
3200W UIH MC 515
312-996-4020
leehelen@uic.edu
Lee, Hye Myung
Research Assistant
hlee361@uic.edu
Leider, Julien Thomas
jleide2@uic.edu
Li, Yu
Research Assistant
yli254@uic.edu
Licona-Martinez, Karla
Research Associate II
klicona@uic.edu
Lin, Yu Chen
Research Assistant
ylin230@uic.edu
Lu, Nan
Research Scientist
lvn2017@uic.edu
Lynch, James S.
Research Specialist
jlynch23@uic.edu
Ma, Jun
Director, Center for Health Behavior Research
586 WROB MC 275
312-413-9830
312-413-9830
maj2015@uic.edu
Macatangay, Joy A.
Graduate RA
jmacat2@uic.edu
Magallanes, Rubia Erika
Manager of Research Operations
576 WROB MC 275
312-413-7758
remagall@uic.edu
Maheswaran, Anjana Bairavi
Research Assitant
amahes5@uic.edu
Marinello, Samantha
Research Assistant
smarin23@uic.edu
Martin, Aleah C.
Martinez, Louise I.
Manager of Research Operations
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 576
312-996-0697
lmarti5@uic.edu
Martinez, Melissa
Research Associate II
mmart56@uic.edu
Matzke, Hannah Jo
Research Associate
hmatzk2@uic.edu
McKinley, Airiana S.
Research Scientific Aide
amckin21@uic.edu
Medina, Tait R.
Research Specialist
taitm@uic.edu
Mermelstein, Robin J.
Director of Center for Health Behavior Research
Director
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-996-1469
robinm@uic.edu
Mihelicova, Martina
Research Assistant
mmihel3@uic.edu
Mirza, Maryam Shaukat
maryamm@uic.edu
Misra, Nina Shalini
Research Assistant (dubois)
nmisra3@uic.edu
Mitchell, Uchechi
Assistant Professor at CHS
673 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-0107
umitch@uic.edu
Molina, Stephanie
Research Assistant
smolin9@uic.edu
Moragne-O'Neal, Nia Ossai
moragne2@uic.edu
Morales, Jazmin I.
Research specialist
jmorale4@uic.edu
Mubeen, Asra
Research Assistant
amubee2@uic.edu
Nadal Fernandez, Josep Maria
Research Assistant
jnadal2@uic.edu
Napoletano, Catherine Ann
Research Associate
cnapol3@uic.edu
Nelson, Meredith A.
Research Assistant
mnelso38@uic.edu
Newsome, Matthew E.
mnewso4@uic.edu
Ngo, Anh P.
Research Assistant
ango4@uic.edu
Nguyen, Hai Minh
Research Assistant
hnguye72@uic.edu
O'Keefe, John J.
Data Management Analyst
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-413-9804
jokeef3@uic.edu
Ochoa, Christopher Robert
Research Hourly
cochoa8@uic.edu
Ogunnaike, Josephine Oluwafunso
Research Assistant
jogunn2@uic.edu
Oh, Haewon
Research Assistant
hoh30@uic.edu
Oji Njideka Hemphill, Nefertiti Shamfa Nkpanam
Research Assistant
ojinjide@uic.edu
Orozco, Guadalupe
Assistant Director, IHRP Human Resources
MC 275
1747 W Roosevelt Rm 558
312-996-4379
grivera@uic.edu
Page, Janet S.
Research Associate
jpage7@uic.edu
Patino, Rosa Isela
research hourly staff
rpatino@uic.edu
Pentela, Kiran
Research Assistant
kpente4@uic.edu
Pereddo, Mayra Alejandra
Research Assistant
mpered2@uic.edu
Perks, Meredith S.
Research Assistant
mperks2@uic.edu
Peters, Karen
Assistant Professor
MC 275
1747 W Roosevelt
678B SPHPI MC 923


1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5906
312-413-4944
312-413-4944
kpeters@uic.edu
Pezley, Lacey Brooke
Research Assistant
3rd floor NPI MC 913
912 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-9029
lwissl2@uic.edu
Pidaparti, Sahiti R.
Research Assistant
spidap2@uic.edu
Pidatala, Dhiren R.
Undergrad research assistant
dpidat2@uic.edu
Pilcher, Lauren N.
Research Associate
pilcher5@uic.edu
Pineros, Julieth A.
Research Associate
574 WROB
1747 W Roosevelt Chicago IL 60612
312-413-2591
jpiner2@uic.edu
Pipito, Andrea A.
Program Manager
apipito@uic.edu
Porter, Elizabeth Mary
Research Specialist
784 SPHPI MC 923
epiekarz@uic.edu
Powell, Lisa M.
Senior Research Scientist
777 SPHPI MC 923

MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-413-3544
powelll@uic.edu
Pugach, Oksana Valentynivna
Senior Research Specialist
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd, Rm 558
312-413-9397
opugach@uic.edu
Racinski, Paul Zbigniew
Director of Research Operations
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-413-5698
racinski@uic.edu
Reimann, Ashley E.
Research Assistant
areima2@uic.edu
Resnick, Elissa Anne
Visiting Research Specialist
558 MC 275
eresnick@uic.edu
Rest, Eva C.
Research Assistant
evarest2@uic.edu
Restrepo, Leo
Research Specialist
leo1724@uic.edu
Rivera, Christian
Research Assistant
criver32@uic.edu
Rivera, Julius Celso Gatpayat
Study Coordinator
312-996-4214
jriver40@uic.edu
Roa, Roberto
research hourly staff
rroberto@uic.edu
Rocha, Judith Susan
Graduate Hourly
jrocha2@uic.edu
Rodriguez Iglesias, German Alberto
Visiting Senior Research Specialist
gri@uic.edu
Rodriguez, German Amed
Research Associate
grodri40@uic.edu
Ronneberg, Corina R.
Senior Research Specialist
583 WROB
312-355-4604
corina@uic.edu
Root, Staci R.
Research Assistant
sroot3@uic.edu
Rosales, Genesis F.
Research Specialist
312-355-5417
grosal2@uic.edu
Ruggiero, Laurie
Professor
689 SPHPI MC 923

MC 275
1747 W Roosevelt Rm 558
312-413-9825
lruggier@uic.edu
Rupnow, Rawan Allozi
Research Assistant
ralloz2@uic.edu
Sanchez-Flack, Jennifer Caridad
Post Doc Fellow
jsanch38@uic.edu
Sandoval, Anna S.
Research Specialist
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-355-2388
asando1@uic.edu
Sanghera, Anmol K.
Research Specialist
312-355-1353
sangher2@uic.edu
Scheidler, Rebecca Flynn
Research Assistant
rschei4@uic.edu
Schermbeck, Rebecca Marie
Research Specialist
558
rscherm@uic.edu
Schiffer, Linda
Research Specialist
lschiff@uic.edu
Schmidgall, Jennifer Anne
Research Associate
jschmi29@uic.edu
Schuh, Tina Lori
Research Assistant
tschuh2@uic.edu
Seltzer, Erica D.
Project Coordinator
502 SRH MC 709
312-413-2469
312-413-7432
eseltzer@uic.edu
Sheean, Patricia M.

558 MC 275
psheea1@uic.edu
Siegel, Leilah Deanna
Visiting Research Specialist
lmcnabb@uic.edu
Silverthorn, Naida
Senior Research Specialist
MC 275
1747 West Roosevelt, 5th Floor
312-996-3339
naida@uic.edu
Singleton, Chelsea Renee
Post Doc Research Associate
csingle1@uic.edu
Siu, Erika D.
Senior Research Specialist
erikas@uic.edu
Slater, Sandra J.
Research Assistant Professor
SPHPI MC 923

MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-413-0475
sslater@uic.edu
Smart, Jaleesa
IT Support Associate(IT Assistant Manager)
WROB MC 275
312-413-9813
jlsmart@uic.edu
Smith-Ray, Renae L.
Research Scientist
rsmith27@uic.edu
Sokolovsky, Alexander William
Research Assistant
alexsoko@uic.edu
Spees, Christine Danielle
Research Associate
cspees2@uic.edu
Spencer, Elizabeth Kay
Research Assistant
espenc7@uic.edu
Sporer, Amy
Senior Research Specialist

1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-355-3696
aksporer@uic.edu
Stevenson, Crystal Dakota
Research Assistant
558 WROB MC 275
312-996-4766
csteve6@uic.edu
Strayhorn, Shaila Marie
Post Doc Fellow
sstray2@uic.edu
Sturm, Lorelei M.
Research Assistant
E116 MSB MC 591
312-413-2022
loreleis@uic.edu
Sullivan, Glenna K.
Research Assistant
gsulli5@uic.edu
Tabag, Megan Joy
Reseach Associate
mtabag2@uic.edu
Taher, Sabira
Research Specialist
taher1@uic.edu
Thomas, Emil Jacob
Clinical Research Intern
emilt@uic.edu
Thrun, Emily
Research Specialist
ethrun2@uic.edu
Torres, Abigail
Research Assistant
atorre57@uic.edu
Uskali, Amber Leigh
Research Specialist
312-355-1086
adimasc2@uic.edu
Van Horn, Rebecca
Research Associate
269-G DENT MC 850
312-413-7899
rvanhorn@uic.edu
Vazquez, Karina
Manager of Research Operations
MC 275
1747 W Roosevelt 5th Floor
312-413-0116
kvazquez@uic.edu
Vilchis, Jose Hilario
Office Support Asscociate
jvilch4@uic.edu
Vohara, Juned J.
Undergrad Hrly__Supvr: bgottesm
jvohar2@uic.edu
Vulovic, Violeta
Senior Research Scientist
312-996-6129
vvulovic@uic.edu
Walrod, Edward Vere
Research Assistant
ewalrod@uic.edu
Wang, Huaping
Research Assistant

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8462
hpwang@uic.edu
Wang, Shuai
Research Assistant
swang207@uic.edu
Wang, Tianxiu
Senior Research Specialist
tianxiuw@uic.edu
Warnecke, Richard B.
Professor Emeritus
warnecke@uic.edu
Wedgeworth, Genice
Research Hourly
gwedgewo@uic.edu
Weidman, Melissa Elizabeth

576 WROB MC 275
1747 W Roosevelt, 5th Floor
312-996-0697
mzimme5@uic.edu
Williams, Nusirat O.
Research Assistant
nusiratw@uic.edu
Wittels, Nancy Elizabeth
Visiting Senior Research Specialist
wittels@uic.edu
Wolf, Patricia M.
Post Doc Fellow
312-355-5521
gondry2@uic.edu
Wong Nham, Siuchi
Research Specialist
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 516
312-996-1239
scwong@uic.edu
Wright, Michelle Faye
Research Specialist
mfwright@uic.edu
Wu, Jiashan
Research Assistant
jwu205@uic.edu
Yin, Lijuan
Research Assistant
lyin4@uic.edu
Yuan, Chengbo
Research Assistant
cyuan20@uic.edu
Yurekli, Ayda A.
Research Assistant
ayurekli@uic.edu
Zenk, Shannon N.

MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
924 NURS MC 802
312-355-2790
szenk@uic.edu
Zhang, Aifeng
Research Specialist (Research Hourly)
aifengz@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.