Directory search

GREAT CITIES INSTITUTE

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Angulo, Andrea
Administrative Assistant
aangulo@uic.edu
Cordova, Teresa L.
Director and Professor
429 CUPPAH MC 107
312-355-3803
tcordova@uic.edu
Crum, Thea L.
Associate Director of Neighborhoods Initative
435 CUPPAH MC 107
312-996-4617
tcrum3@uic.edu
Gutelius, Beth A.
Senior Research Specialist
bgutel2@uic.edu
Imeokparia, Timothy
Associate Director of Research and Planning
425 CUPPAH MC 107
312-355-2406
timeokpa@uic.edu
Jordan, Robert
Senior Research Specialist
rjordan5@uic.edu
Kinder, Christiana Maria
Customer Service Rep
415 CUPPAH MC 107
312-996-8700
christia@uic.edu
Lazar, Lydia
Senior Research Specialist
400 MC 107
llazar@uic.edu
Lenz, Thomas J.
Senior Research Specialist
tomlenz@uic.edu
Lewis, James
Senior Research Specialist
jhlewis1@uic.edu
Li, Yibing
Business/Administrative Associate
400 CUPPAH MC 107
312-996-5463
yibingli@uic.edu
Linares, Alexander
Economic Development Planner
Economic Development Planner
433 CUPPAH MC 107
312-996-8874
alinares@uic.edu
Lyon, Gabrielle Helena
Senior Research Specialist
glyon2@uic.edu
McGranahan, Lucas
Senior Research Specialist
lmcgrana@uic.edu
McKenna Mejia, Megan
Senior Research Specialist
400 CUPPAH MC 107
312-996-8700
mmmejia@uic.edu
Morsey, Jackson C.
Urban Planner
427 CUPPAH MC 107
312-413-3377
jmorse5@uic.edu
Rocha, Jack Paul
Community Development Planner
jrocha3@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Sonora Raye
Research Specialist
sonora@uic.edu
Weber, Rachel N.
Fellow
236 CUPPAH MC 348
312-355-0307
rachelw@uic.edu
Wilson, Matthew D.
Senior Researcher Specialist
CUPPAH MC 107
mwilso25@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.