Directory search

RADIATION ONCOLOGY, Hospital

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abundo, Rainier
Dosimetrist II
MC 933
1801 W. Taylor C400
312-996-3630 X6-3639
arainier@uic.edu
Ahn, Kang-Hyun
Radiation Oncology Physicist
khahn5@uic.edu
Ard, Stephanie J.
Staff Nurse I
MC 933
1801 W. Taylor Street
Nursing Resource Office MC 522
312-996-3631
312-996-3725
ard@uic.edu
Case, Dana
Radiation Therapist
dcase@uic.edu
Chiru, Parvathi
Dosimetrist II
MC 933
1801 W. Taylor C400
312-996-3630
parvathi@uic.edu
Ebrahimi, Behzad
Radiation Oncology Physicist
behzad@uic.edu
Ford, Tracy
Radiation Therapist II
C400 OCC MC 933
tford01@uic.edu
Garcia, Myriam Guillen
Radiation Therapist II
MC 933
1801 W. Taylor
312-996-3631
myriamj@uic.edu
Giraldo, Colette
Chief Therapist
C400 OCC MC 933
cmellady@uic.edu
Golden, Daniel W.
Attending Physician
Attending Physician
dgolde1@uic.edu
Halpern, Howard J.
Radiation Oncologist
MC 933
1801 W. Taylor Street. C-400
312-996-3631
hhalpern@uic.edu
Hasan, Yasmin

MC 933
1801 W. Taylor C-400
312-996-3631
yhasan67@uic.edu
Howard, Andrew
Radiation Oncologist
MC 933
1801 W. Taylor Street, C400
312-996-4263
ahoward9@uic.edu
Koshy, Matthew
Radiation Oncologist
MC 933
1801 W Taylor street, C-400
312-996-3631
mkoshy1@uic.edu
Liberati, Peter J.
Radiation Therapist
liberat2@uic.edu
Malik, Renuka
Radiation Oncologist
rmalik1@uic.edu
McCall, Anne
Attending Physician
MC 933
1801 W. Taylor Street. C-400
312-996-3631
amccall@uic.edu
McMillan, Patricia J.
Assistant Director, Radiation Oncology
312-355-5978
pmcmilla@uic.edu
Perez, Migna
Customer Service Assistant
UIH
mlperez2@uic.edu
Perkins, Lutrena
Customer Service Rep. l
MC 933
1801 W. Taylor C400
312-996-3630
lutrenap@uic.edu
Reilly, Kendra Ingrid
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-413-8416 X38416
kreilly7@uic.edu
Shoemaker, William
Radiation Therapist
wshoema2@uic.edu
Shorter, Tracy J.
Radiation Therapist
MC 933
1801 W. Taylor C400
312-996-6301 X6-3631
tracyjs@uic.edu
Smith, Brett
Radiation Oncology Physicist
MC 933
1801 W. Taylor C400
312-996-3630 X6-3639
312-413-8793 X3-8793
bsmith9@uic.edu
Son, Christina
Radiation Oncologist
MC 933
1801 W. Taylor
cson@uic.edu
Spiotto, Michael
Radiation Oncologist
MC 933
1801 W Taylor Street, C-400
312-996-3631
mspiotto@uic.edu
Wijangco, Elizabeth
Staff Nurse I
wijangco@uic.edu
Wright, Patricia L.
Clinical Nurse
C400 OCC MC 933

MC 933
1801 W. Taylor North Tower
312-996-3630
pneish@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.