Directory search

URBAN PLANNING AND POLICY, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Ning Ai
Associate Professor
256 CUPPAH MC 348
312-413-9786
ain@uic.edu
Kheir M. Al-Kodmany
Professor
237 CUPPAH MC 348
312-413-3884
kheir@uic.edu
Philip S Ashton
Associate Professor
239 CUPPAH MC 348
312-413-7599
pashton@uic.edu
Ann K Barnds
Assistant to the Director
225 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-2165
abarnd1@uic.edu
Dominic Joseph Belcaster
Academic Advisor
230 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-6211
dbelca2@uic.edu
John-Jairo Betancur
Professor
223 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-2125
betancur@uic.edu
Katie Boom Tallen
Academic Advisor
230 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-6211
kboom@uic.edu
Shirley Buttrick
Professor Emerita
sbuttric@uic.edu
Howard Martin Coppari

215 CUPPAH
hcoppari@uic.edu
Nikolas J Davis
nikdavis@uic.edu
Joshua M Drucker
Associate Professor
221 CUPPAH MC 348
312-413-7597
jdruck@uic.edu
Yochai Eisenberg
Adjunct Lecturer
705 DHSP MC 626
312-413-9410
yeisen2@uic.edu
Keisha J Farmer-Smith
Adjunct Assistant Professor
260 CUPPAH MC 348
kfarme1@uic.edu
James Frederick Foerster
Associate Professor Emeritus
foerster@uic.edu
Danielle Lauren Gallet
Adjunct Instructor
dghala2@uic.edu
Gerardo Garcia
Adjunct Lecturer
gggarcia@uic.edu
George C. Hemmens
Professor Emeritus
222 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-5240
hemmens@uic.edu
Charles John Hoch
Professor Emeritus
241 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-2156
chashoch@uic.edu
John Houseal
Adjunct Lecturer
jhouseal@uic.edu
Martin S Jaffe
Associate Professor Emeritus
234 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-2178
mjaffe@uic.edu
Thomas A Jasek
Adjunct Lecturer
tjasek1@uic.edu
Noah Jenkins
Adjunct Lecturer
noahjenk@uic.edu
Nicholas Peter Kalogeresis
Adjunct Instructor
nkaloger@uic.edu
Kazuya Kawamura
Professor
235 CUPPAH MC 348
312-413-1269
kazuya@uic.edu
Sarah Kellerman
Adjunct Instructor
skelle20@uic.edu
Angela Leigh Larsen
Adjunct Lecturer
alarse4@uic.edu
Devin Lavigne
Adjunct Lecturer
Carlos Jacob Lopez
Program Coordinator
312-413-2565
clopez41@uic.edu
Catherine Lowe
Associate Professor
katelowe@uic.edu
Anne Dudley McKibbin
mckibbin@uic.edu
Raffaella Yvonne Nanetti
Professor Emerita
219 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-2175
rnanetti@uic.edu
Zorica Nedovic-Budic
Professor
231 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-2165
nbzorica@uic.edu
Charles J Orlebeke
Professor Emeritus
242 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-2167
chasorle@uic.edu
Brenda Parker
Associate Professor
219 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-2167
bkparker@uic.edu
David C Perry
Professor Emeritus of Urban Planning and Policy
211 CUPPAH MC 348
dperry@uic.edu
Edward James Peters
Adjunct Lecturer
260 CUPPAH MC 348
jepeters@uic.edu
Leslie Pollock
Urban Scholar
lpollock@uic.edu
David C Ranney
Professor - Emeritus
223 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-2126
dranney@uic.edu
Nathan James Roseberry
Adjunct Lecturer
nroseber@uic.edu
Stephen E Schlickman
Adjunct Assistant Professor
sschlick@uic.edu
Margaret Schneemann
Adjunct Lecturer
mschne9@uic.edu
Janet L Smith
Professor
441 CUPPAH MC 348

441 CUPPAH MC 410
312-996-5083
janets@uic.edu
Tom Smith
Adjunct
Adjunct lecturer
256 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-5240
tpsmith@uic.edu
P.s. Sriraj
Adjunct Lecturer
353 CUPPAH MC 357
312-413-7568
sriraj@uic.edu
Deborah Carol Stone
Adjunct lecturer
destone2@uic.edu
Stacey A Sutton
Assistant Professor
suttons@uic.edu
Emily Talen
Adjunct Professor
talen@uic.edu
Nikolas Theodore
Professor
Department Head
229 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-8378
theodore@uic.edu
Nebiyou Y Tilahun
Associate Professor
347 CUPPAH MC 357
312-355-4622
312-413-3169
ntilahun@uic.edu
Sanjeev Vidyarthi
Associate Professor
217 MC 348

219 CUPPAH MC 248
312-355-0309
312-355-0309
svidy@uic.edu
Rachel N Weber
Professor
241 CUPPAH MC 348
312-355-0307
rachelw@uic.edu
Marinus W Wiewel
Professor Emeritus
Curtis Richard Winkle
Associate Professor
233 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-2155
cwinkle@uic.edu
Belinda Kay Wordlaw
lwordlaw@uic.edu
Sevin Yildiz

263 CUPPAH MC 348
312-355-7400
seviny@uic.edu
Ahoura Zandiatashbar
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
138 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-7573
zahoura@uic.edu
Moira L Zellner
Associate Professor
227 CUPPAH MC 348
312-996-2149
mzellner@uic.edu
Ting-Wei Zhang
Professor Emeritus
235 CUPPAH MC 348
312-355-0303
tzhang@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.