Directory search

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES, Vice Chancellor for

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
John Coronado
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
312-413-1401
jcoronad@uic.edu
Sandeep M Dath
Director of Technology & Building Systems
107 PPB MC 270
dath@uic.edu
Kimberley M Egan
Associate Director Business Services
kegan4@uic.edu
Alex Esparza
Assistant Director - Systems and Networks
aesparza@uic.edu
Jonathan Eric Fair
Associate Director of Campus Architecture and Learning Environments
312-996-5244
jonfair@uic.edu
Fernando Daniel Howell
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Director of Project Management
209 PSB MC 892
312-413-8724
fhowell@uic.edu
La Donna Hudson
Director for Human Resource Operations
ldhudson@uic.edu
David A Ibrahim
Assistant Vice Chancellor
SPHW MC 922

Suite 109 PSB MC 911
312-355-1737
312-355-1737
dibrah1@uic.edu
Jeremy Raymond Jurczak
Building Automation Engineer
jurczak@uic.edu
Cynthia Lee Klein-Banai
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Director of Sustainability
cindy@uic.edu
Sherry Krsticevic
Public Information Associate
sherylk@uic.edu
Jeffrey M. Kulik
Associate Vice Chancellor for Business Services
117 PPB MC 270
312-996-7121
jkulik1@uic.edu
Benjamin H. Leska
Senior Systems Administrator
312-413-3176
bleska@uic.edu
Sydney E Mayer
Secretary
smayer5@uic.edu
Gonzalo Mireles
Financial Analyst and Planner Support
109 PPB MC 270
gmirel2@uic.edu
Cynthia Mueller
Architect
cynmuel@uic.edu
Jennifer L Payan
Compliance Coordinator
payan@uic.edu
Rhonda Renee Perry
University Campus Legal Counsel
rrperry@uic.edu
Michael Price
Shipping and Receiving Clerk
mprice@uic.edu
Morelia Rivera-Torres
Procurement Officer Assistant
Program Assistant- Extra Help
mriver60@uic.edu
Shelby C Rodriguez
Assistant Director for Campus and Space Planning
221 PSB MC 986
312-355-5113
segan4@uic.edu
Michael P Roy
Director, Utilities & Engineering Services
310 UTB
312-413-2911
mroy3@uic.edu
Patrece A Strong
Administrative Assistant
146J PPB MC 270
312-996-3596
patreces@uic.edu
David M Taeyaerts
Associate VC of Planning, Sustainability, Project Mgmt and Campus Architect
davet@uic.edu
Jessie Terry
Administrative Aide
jterry@uic.edu
Ricky Thunell
Systems Administrator
PPB MC 270
ricky@uic.edu
Madan Gopal Venkatesan
Associate Director, Business Solutions
107A PPB MC 270
312-355-1764
mvenka7@uic.edu
Guillermo Villanueva
Systems Administrator and Graphics Specialist
107 PPB MC 270
312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu
Tyler H Wilson
Accounting Associate- Cost Accountant
625 MAB MC 078
312-996-7411
tywilson@uic.edu
Michael Adam Yates
Senior Systems Administrator
107 PPB MC 270
yatesm@uic.edu
Anthony Adu Yeboah
Architect
ayeboah@uic.edu
Scott R Zalatoris
Assistant Director of Procurement Compliance
312-355-3143
szalat2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.