Directory search

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES, Vice Chancellor for

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Coronado, John
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
312-413-1401
jcoronad@uic.edu
Dath, Sandeep M.
Director of Technology & Building Systems
107 PPB MC 270
dath@uic.edu
Esparza , Alex
Manager - Systems and Networks
aesparza@uic.edu
Gates-Ehlers , Betsy
Business Analyst and Project Manager
107 PPB MC 270
312-996-8575
emgates@uic.edu
Hinspeter, Daniel Hunter
Access Control Specialist
107 PPB MC 270
312-996-8718
dhinsp2@uic.edu
Hudson, La Donna
Director for Human Resource Operations
ldhudson@uic.edu
Ibrahim, David A.
Assistant Vice Chancellor
SPHW MC 922

Suite 109 PSB MC 911
312-355-1737
312-355-1737
dibrah1@uic.edu
Kulik, Jeffrey M.
Director of Business and Finance
117 PPB MC 270
312-996-7121
jkulik1@uic.edu
Landek, Michael Matthew
Executive Associate Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
138 PPB MC 270
1140 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL
312-413-1227
mlandek@uic.edu
Leska , Benjamin
IT Technical Associate
312-413-3176
bleska@uic.edu
Mayer, Sydney E.
Secretary
smayer5@uic.edu
Mireles, Gonzalo
Accounting Associate
109 PPB MC 270
gmirel2@uic.edu
Payan, Jennifer L.
Compliance Coordinator
payan@uic.edu
Perry, Rhonda Renee
University Campus Legal Counsel
rrperry@uic.edu
Price, Michael
Central Receiving Dispatcher
mprice@uic.edu
Strong, Patrece A.
Administrative Assistant
146J PPB MC 270
312-996-3596
patreces@uic.edu
Terry, Jessie
Payroll Coordinator
jterry@uic.edu
Thunell, Richard Lindsay
IT Support Associate
PPB MC 270
312-355-3427
ricky@uic.edu
Venkatesan, Madan Gopal
Manager - Applications and Development
107A PPB MC 270
312-355-1764
mvenka7@uic.edu
Villanueva, Guillermo
IT Support Associate
107 PPB MC 270
312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu
Whalen, Lucia H.
Office Support Assistant
146G PPB MC 270
312-996-4100
lwhale3@uic.edu
Yates, Michael Adam
IT Technical Associate
107 PPB MC 270
yatesm@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.