Directory search

PHYSICAL PLANT OPERATIONS - ROCKFORD

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Rona D Anderson
Account Technician III
815-395-5830
ronaand@uic.edu
Christopher R Berndt
Director of Physical Plant, IT & Facility Planning
S122
815-395-5834
cberndt@uic.edu
Dennis Lee Carlson
Building Operating Engineer

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5830
lcarlson@uic.edu
Daniel J Davis
Building Operating Engineer
815-395-5830
davis200@uic.edu
Eric Fender
Building Operating Engineer
815-395-5830
efender@uic.edu
Rex W Jeffers
Building Service Worker

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5830
jeffer13@uic.edu
Chester R King
Building Operating Engineer
815-395-5830
chetking@uic.edu
Robin R. King-Rodriguez
Building Service Foreman

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5830
robink@uic.edu
Daniel J Kunnert
Building Service Worker

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5830
dkunnert@uic.edu
Matthew J Paul
Building Mechanic Foreman
815-395-5820
mpaul@uic.edu
Daralynn Perez
Extra Help Temp Taker - Saliva Lab
815-395-0600
daralynn@uic.edu
Rustee Anne Peterson
Building Service Worker

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5830
rusteep@uic.edu
Melvin L Pillsbury
Building Service Worker
melvinp@uic.edu
Alfred W Schonberg
Storekeeper II

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5884
schonber@uic.edu
Robert A Williams
Storekeeper I
rowilli4@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.