Directory search

SURGERY/SURGICAL SPECIALTIES - ROCKFORD, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abbed, Turkia Mahmud
Clinical Assistant Professor

Transformations Plastic Surgery & MedSpa, 1639 N Alpine Rd, Suite 400 Rockford IL 61107
815-977-4403
abbed@uic.edu
Antonacci, Victor
Clinical Assistant Professor

324 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
victorda@uic.edu
Appavu, Samuel K.
Professor Emeritus of Surgery and Surgical Specialties
allens@uic.edu
Asner, Nesher G.
Clinical Instructor
400
1340 Charles St Rockford IL 61104
815-489-9512
neshera@uic.edu
Bannen, Todd William
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-3333
tobannen@uic.edu
Barba, Mark L.
Clinical Assistant Professor

324 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
barbam@uic.edu
Barr, Renee L.
Medical Education Program Specialist
S324
University of Illinois College of Medicine Rockford, 1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5651
rlbarr@uic.edu
Barteau, Jeffrey A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

5668 E. State St. Rockford IL 61108
815-397-7900
jbarteau@uic.edu
Bear, Brian J.
Clinical Associate Professor

324 Roxbury Rd. Rockford IL 61107-5076
815-398-9491
bbear@uic.edu
Belford, Earel M.
Clinical Assistant Professor

413 E First Street Dixon IL 61021
ebelford@uic.edu
Blint, Andy J.
Clinical Instructor
ablint@uic.edu
Boone, Diane E.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2300 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-2000
Boone, Kendall D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2300 N Rockton Avenue, Suite #304 Rockford IL 61103
815-489-6027
kboone@uic.edu
Bottros, John
Clinical Assistant Professor

324 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
jbottros@uic.edu
Braaksma, Brian
Clinical Assistant Professor

324 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
Breitman, Igal
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-971-2130
Brendenkamp, Jason H.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-5954
breden@uic.edu
Bush, William J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

535 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
willbush@uic.edu
Butterbach, Daniel Richard
Clinical Assistant Professor

OSF St Anthony Medical Center, 5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-395-5462
danielb7@uic.edu
Cable, David G.
Clinical Assistant Professor

5668 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-397-7900
Canady, Ashlea L.
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637

CGH Medical Center, 101 E Miller Road Sterling IL 61081
309-655-2383
815-625-4790
acanady2@uic.edu
Carlson, Mark E.
Clinical Assistant Professor

1848 Daimler Rd. Rockford IL 61112
815-398-9100
Chaffin, Todd H.
Clinical Assistant Professor

4316 Pinecrest Rd. Rockford IL 61107
815-398-3169
tchaffin@uic.edu
Chmell, Michael J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

324 Roxbury Rd. Rockford IL 61107-5076
815-398-9491
Cotton, Stephen C.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-4000
scotton@uic.edu
Cowden, William James
Clinical Assistant Professor

2300 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
wcowde1@uic.edu
Dahlberg, Thomas K.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N. Rockton Ave., Pain Center Rockford IL 61103
815-971-5000
Dannenmaier, William C.
Clinical Assistant Professor
100
1340 Charles St Rockford IL 61104
815-397-6723
Earhart, Jeffrey
Clinical Assistant Professor

324 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
Eberle, Gareth A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-4000
geberle@uic.edu
Enser, Lowell D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2202 Harlem Road Loves Park IL 61111
815-877-4848
lenser@uic.edu
Farag, Sammy
Clinical Assistant Professor

2202 Harlem Road Loves Park IL 61111
815-877-4848
sfarag@uic.edu
Fausel, E David
Clinical Assistant Professor

8067 Charissa's Place Roscoe IL 61073
fausel@uic.edu
Ferry, Scott Thomas
Clinical Assisstant Professor

324 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
sferry2@uic.edu
Fischer, Andreas J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

1235 North Mulford Road Rockford IL 61107-3879
andreasf@uic.edu
Foster, Brian
Clinical Instructor

324 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
bfoster7@uic.edu
Fumo, Michael J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

351 Executive Parkway, Suite M4 Rockford IL 61107-5339
815-398-4057
micfumo@uic.edu
Girardy, James Walter
Clinical Associate Professor

5668 E. State St. Rockford IL 61108
815-397-7900
jgirardy@uic.edu
Glynn, Loretto Ann
Visiting Clinical Professor
glynn9@uic.edu
Gondi, Rao J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2202 Harlem Road Loves Park IL 61111
815-877-4848
815-654-5342
rgondi@uic.edu
Gunderson, Steven A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2202 Harlem Road Loves Park IL 61111
815-877-4848
sagund@uic.edu
Hagarty, Sarah E.
Clinical Assistant Professor

698 Featherstone Road Rockford IL 61107
815-484-7070
shagarty@uic.edu
Hahn, Nathan
Clinical Assistant Professor

2202 Harlem Road Loves Park IL 61111
815-877-4848
Harley, Patricia J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-7100
pharley@uic.edu
Hoffman, Andrew P.
Clinical Assistant Professor
MC 61107
535 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-0175
andhoffm@uic.edu
Hopping, Jacob Royle
Clinical Assistant Professor

CGH Main Clinic, 101 E Miller Road Sterling IL 61081
815-625-4790
jhoppi2@uic.edu
Houlihan, Daniel L.
Clinical Assistant Professor

351 Executive Parkway Rockford IL 61107-5339
815-398-4057
dhouli@uic.edu
Keith, John J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-5000
Keller, Mary E.
Clinical Assistant Professor

5668 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-397-7900
marykel@uic.edu
Kikta, Michael J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2300 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-489-6027
mkikta@uic.edu
Kizhakepunnur, Lenney George
Clinical Assistant Professor

Rockford Anesthesiologists, Assoc, PO Box 2905 Loves Park IL 61111
815-877-4848
Korcek, Kenneth John
Clinical Assistant Professor

324 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
Kornfeld, Allan R.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-7100
kornfeld@uic.edu
Kotecki, Jane L.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Mercyhealth 2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-3333
jkotecki@uic.edu
Kothawala, Azhar Mohammed
Clinical Assistant Professor

Rockford Anesthesiologists, Assoc LLC, 2202 Harlem Road Loves Park IL 61111

Rockford Anesthesiologists, Assoc LLC, 2202 Harlem Road Loves Park IL 61111
815-877-4848
815-877-4848
akotha3@uic.edu
Krpan, Marko Francis
Clinical Assistant Professor

Mercyhealth System, 2350 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-7400
mkrpan@uic.edu
Laporta, Maria
Clinical Assistant Professor

2202 Harlem Road Loves Park IL 61111
815-877-4848
Layman, Jason Anthony
Clinical Assistant Professor

SwedishAmerican Hospital, 1401 E State Street Rockford IL 61104
779-696-4105
jlayman@uic.edu
LeGrand, Scott Allan
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-5000
salegran@uic.edu
Lewis, Donald R.
Clinical Assistant Professor

215 E 1st Street, Suite 315 Dixon IL 61021
815-285-5603
donlewis@uic.edu
Lin, Chuang-Yuan Y.
Clinical Assistant Professor

SwedishAmerican Hospital/Emergency Department, 1401 E. State Street Rockford IL 61104
779-697-4400
clin10@uic.edu
Loeffel, Maurice F.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-3333
Loughead, Douglas J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2202 Harlem Road Loves Park IL 61111
815-877-4848
Mahatme, Arvind
Clinical Assistant Professor

MercyHealth Women's Center, 7180 Springbrook Road Rockford IL 61114
815-971-2299
mahatme@uic.edu
Malik, Masud
Clinical Assistant Professor

3865 N Mulford Road Rockford IL 61114
815-399-2190
masmalik@uic.edu
Martin, Stephen J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-4000
sjmartin@uic.edu
Mbekeani, Kamana
Associate Chair, Educational Affairs
Clinical Assistant Professor

Chicago Advocate IL Masonic, 836 N Wellington Chicago IL 60302
773-387-8865
kmbeke@uic.edu
McCanse, Donald E.
Retiree - Clinical Assistant Professor

2300 N Rockton Avenue,Suite #102 Rockford IL 61103
815-489-6026
donaldmc@uic.edu
McCarthy, Michael J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2350 N Rockton Avenue, Suite 510 Rockford IL 61103
815-963-3426
mmccar@uic.edu
McQuillan, Daniel J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-4000
danielmc@uic.edu
Michelotti, Michael C.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2350 N Rockton Avenue, Suite 510 Rockford IL 61103
815-971-7086
Mijal, Sara A.
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-489-6036
Miller, Richard A.
Clinical Associate Professor

PO Box 7267 Rockford, IL 61126
815-226-1500
richmilr@uic.edu
Minore, William S.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2202 Harlem Road Loves Park IL 61111
815-877-4848
Myers, John C.
Clinical Assistant Professor
S321
University of Illinois College of Medicine Rockford, 1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5694
johmyers@uic.edu
Nyquist, Scott R.
Clinical Assistant Professor

1340 Charles St Rockford IL 61104
815-397-6723
Ozkok, Ahmet
Clinical Instructor

Miller Eye Center, 2995 Eastrock Drive Rockford IL 61109
815-226-1500
ozkok@uic.edu
Pearson, Jane E.
Clinical Assistant Professor

OSF St. Anthony Medical Ctr, ER Department, 5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-226-2000
janeb@uic.edu
Pickvance, Elizabeth Anne
Clinical Assistant Professor

MercyHealth Orthopedic Center, 2350 Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-7400
pickvanc@uic.edu
Piske, Matthew David
Clinical Assistant Professor

Rockford Memorial Hospital, 2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-5000
piske@uic.edu
Powers, David J.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Suite 120
108 S Hennepin Avenue Dixon IL 61021
815-289-0589
815-288-1035
Prabhakar, Lawrence P.
Clinical Assistant Professor

5668 E. State St., Suite 1000 Rockford IL 61108
815-397-7900
lpra@uic.edu
Provenza, Margaret
Clinical Assistant Professor

1253 N Alpine Road IL 61107
815-391-7878
margprov@uic.edu
Pryor, Landon Scott
Clinical Assistant Professor

3401 N Perryville Rd. Rockford IL 61114
815-971-2000
lpryor@uic.edu
Rahman, Azizur
Visiting Clinical Associate Professor
815-399-2190
Rettig, Arthur
Clinical Assistant Professor

2350 N Rockton Avenue, Suite 210 Rockford IL 61103
815-971-7255
arettig7@uic.edu
Robinson, Elisha J.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Rodriguez, Pedro
Clinical Associate Professor

698 Featherstone Dr. Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5740
815-398-3277
prodrig1@uic.edu
Roh, Michael
Clinical Assistant Professor

2902 McFarland Road Rockford IL 61107
815-316-2100
Rudzinski, John P.
RETIRED - Clinical Professor

Mercyhealth Rockford, 2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-2572
johnpr@uic.edu
Rydberg, David B.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2202 Harlem Road Loves Park IL 61111
815-877-4848
Schick, Larry M.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2202 Harlem Road Loves Park IL 61111
815-877-4848
Schwartz, Edric Gerald
Clinical Assistant Professor

324 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
eschwa4@uic.edu
Shah, Prakriti
Clinical Assistant Professor

OSF St Anthony Center - Emergency Department, 5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-395-5462
shah200@uic.edu
Shakeel, Faizan S.
Clinical Assistant Professor

OSF St Anthony Medical Center, 5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-226-2000
shakeel2@uic.edu
Shiro, John M.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2202 Harlem Road Loves Park IL 61111
815-877-4848
jshiro@uic.edu
Sierens, Diane
Clinical Assistant Professor

2350 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-7600
dsierens@uic.edu
Sliva, Christopher David
Clinical Assistant Professor

2902 McFarland Road, Suite 300 Rockford IL 61107
815-316-2100
Smetana, Matthew Edward
Clinical Instructor
mes1@uic.edu
Solomon, Lisa
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-877-4848
Soni, Mehul
Clinical Assistant Professor

5668 E State Street, Suite 1000 Rockford IL 61108
815-397-7900
Soriano, Morris M.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Starck, Timothy
Clinical Assistant Professor

PO Box 2905, Loves Park, IL 61132-2905
815-877-4848
Sullivan, James H.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-5954
Sweet, Fred A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2902 McFarland Road Rockford IL 61107
815-316-2100
Szerszow, Tomasz
Clinical Assistant Professor

2202 Harlem Road Loves Park IL 61111
815-877-4848
szerszow@uic.edu
Tazeh, Ngii N.
Clinical Instructor

Monroe Clinic, 515 22nd Avenue Monroe WI 53566
608-324-2568
tazeh@uic.edu
Thayer, Kristine
Clinical Assistant Professor

2350 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-7255
Trenhaile, Scott W.
Clinical Assistant Professor

324 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
strenhai@uic.edu
Tsonis, George D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-3333
gtsoni1@uic.edu
Uehara, Dennis T.
Clinical Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-5954
dennisu@uic.edu
Underwood, John L.
Clinical Assistant Professor

5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-226-2000
Vakharia, Mitul R.
Clinical Associate Professor

2929 McFarland Road Rockford IL 61107
815-654-2020
mitulvak@uic.edu
Van Thiel, Geoffrey Scott
Clinical Assistant Professor

324 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
gvanthie@uic.edu
Weiss, Howard W.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2202 Harlem Road Loves Park IL 61111
815-877-4848
Weiss, Stephen
Clinical Assistant Professor

419 N. Mulford Road, #3 Rockford IL 61107
815-226-9424
stephenw@uic.edu
Whelan, Christopher
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-398-4057
Whitehurst, Jon Braddock
Clinical Assistant Professor

535 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
jonwhite@uic.edu
Wu, Jack S.
Clinical Assistant Professor

OSF St Anthony Medical Center, Emergency Department, 5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-381-7758
jswu@uic.edu
Yates, Joseph
Clinical Assistant Professor

OSF St. Anthony Hospital, 5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-226-2000
josyate4@uic.edu
Yavitz, Edward
Clinical Assistant Professor

4105 North Perryville Road Loves Park IL 61111-8653
815-395-8338
eyavitz4@uic.edu
Zahurullah, Fazlur R.
Clinical Assistant Professor

3401 N Perryville Rd., Suite 302 Rockford IL 61114
815-971-2000
fazlurz@uic.edu
Zappia, Anthony
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-971-2130
Zarnke, Mark D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Surgery Associates of Northern Illinois, 2350 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-963-3426
markz@uic.edu
Zussman, Marc A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

324 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107

324 Roxbury Rd. Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
815-398-9491

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.