Directory search

MEDICINE AND MEDICAL SPECIALTIES - ROCKFORD, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Agrawal, Pranjal M.
Clinical Assistant Professor

144 N Court Dixon IL 61021
815-284-7733
pagrawal@uic.edu
Ahmad, Iftekhar U.
Clinical Assistant Professor

5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-227-2273
Ahmad, Mashood
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-227-8300
Ahmed Khan, Mohammed Ilyas
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-971-4066
Ahmed, Syed Mustafa
Clinical Assistant Professor

Rockford Nephrology Assoc, 612 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-227-8300
ahmed42@uic.edu
Alexander, John
Clinical Assistant Professor
Alikhan, Mir A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

101 E Miller Road Sterling IL 61081
815-625-4790
Altayeh, Abdullah
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-5000
aaltayeh@uic.edu
Ansar, Sameer
Clinical Assistant Professor

OSF Medical Group - Endocrinology, 5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-227-2974
sansar17@uic.edu
Babigumira, Edward
Clinical Assistant Professor
ebabigum@uic.edu
Baker, Richard J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Madison Radiologists, SC, 1221 John Q Hammons Dr. Madison WI 53717
608-833-7727
rbaker22@uic.edu
Barnhart, William D.
Associate Professor
wdbarn@uic.edu
Baskin, William Neal
Clinical Professor (Retired)
williamb@uic.edu
Beranek, George B.
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-6998
gberanek@uic.edu
Bernstein, Marc A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

1401 E State Street Rockford IL 61104
815-489-4760
marcbers@uic.edu
Bielkus, Regina B.
Clinical Assistant Professor
rbielkus@uic.edu
Bolek, Jilaine Mary
Clinical Assistant Professor

Mercyhealth, 3524 E Milwaukee St Janesville WI 53546
818-756-7100
jbolek1@uic.edu
Bomkamp, Patricia
Teaching Associate

5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-395-5155
pbomkamp@uic.edu
Bopanna, Suraj
Clinical Assistant Professor

SwedishAmerican Hospital, Heart Hospital, 1401 E State Street Rockford IL 61103
779-696-6102
bopanna@uic.edu
Born, Michael
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-395-5646
mijborn2@uic.edu
Bowyer, Brad A.
Clinical Associate Professor

401 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61109
815-397-7340
bbowyer@uic.edu
Brefeld, Thomas
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-4066
tbrefe2@uic.edu
Bruce, Cheryl M.
Administrative Clerk
A211
1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5646
cherylb@uic.edu
Bukhalo, Michael
Clinical Assistant Professor
mbukhalo@uic.edu
Caceres, Erbert
Clinical Assistant Professor

6828 Thomas Parkway Rockford IL 61114
815-971-2000
ecacer4@uic.edu
Charba, Deane
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-227-8300
Christensen, Paul M.
Clinical Assistant Professor Cardiology

5668 E. State St. Rockford IL 61108
815-398-3000
Christiansen, Richard George
Professor (CT)
dickc@uic.edu
Dansdill, David J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

535 Roxbury Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
dansdill@uic.edu
Davidson, James
Clinical Assistant Professor

515 22nd Avenue Monroe WI 53566
608-324-2367
De Guzman, Pedro
Clinical Instructor
815-639-8500
DeGuide, John
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-397-7340
jdeguide@uic.edu
Dela Cruz, Chester
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-632-6048
Deveshwar, Sangita
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-971-2200
Dhanekula, Leela Siva Sai
Clinical Assistant Professor

OSF Healthcare Cardiovascular Institute, 444 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-3000
leela@uic.edu
Dhillon, Rajbir
Clinical Assistant Professor

OSF St. Anthony Medical Center, 5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-381-7715
rdhillon@uic.edu
Dontaraju, Venkata Satish
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-971-4666
venkatad@uic.edu
Edwards, Chester Lowell
Associate Professor Emeritus
lowelle@uic.edu
Einhorn, Harvey E.
Retiree - Clinical Assistant Professor

3535 N Bell School Road Rockford IL 61114
815-489-4722
harveye@uic.edu
ElBzour, Monther
Clinical Assistant Professor

215 E First Street Dixon IL 61021
815-285-5678
Enke, Ryan C.
Clinical Assistant Professor

324 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
renke1@uic.edu
Esfahani, Merat
Clinical Assistant Professor

209 9th Street, Suite 200 Rockford IL 61104
779-696-9400
merate@uic.edu
Evangelista, Francis John Robles
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-381-7715
fjrevan3@uic.edu
Farokhi, Farhad
Clinical Assistant Professor

444 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-3000
ffarokhi@uic.edu
Fojtik, Joseph Edward
Clinical Assistant Professor

Mercy McHenry Medical Center, 3922 Mercy Drive McHenry IL 60050
815-344-4499
jfojti2@uic.edu
Forbes, Andrew James
Clinical Assistant Professor

Pinckneyville Community Hospital, State Route 154 Pinckneyville IL 62274
618-357-2131
ajforbes@uic.edu
Foster, C Jonathan David
Clinical Assistant Professor

Mercyhealth-Gastroenterology, 2300 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
888-396-3729
foster45@uic.edu
Frakes, James T.
Clinical Professor Emeritus
jamesf@uic.edu
Gehlbach, Thomas Granville
Clinical Assistant Professor

215 East 1st Street, Suite 153 Dixon IL 61021
815-285-5966
tgehlb1@uic.edu
Geller, Robert D.
Clinical Associate Professor

1045 W Stephenson Freeport IL 61032
815-599-6718
rgelle2@uic.edu
Gentile, Nicole Marie
Clinical Assistant Professor

Mercyhealth - Gastroenterology & Hepatology, 2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-5000
ngentile@uic.edu
Ginsberg, Harry Leon
Clinical Assistant Professor

Mercyhealth Rockford, 2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-6399
harryg@uic.edu
Greenlaw, Roger Lawrence
Clinical Professor Emeritus
rogerg@uic.edu
Hanif, Nadeem
Clinical Assistant Professorf

5668 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-397-7212
Hanif, Sohail
Clinical Assisstant Professor

KSB Medical Group, 215 E First Street #214 Dixon IL 61021
815-285-5572
shanif4@uic.edu
Hartsough, Nicole A.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology

7402 E Riverside Blvd Loves Park IL 61111
815-226-9642
hartsoug@uic.edu
Hellman, Joel Barry
Clinical Assistant Professor
jhellman@uic.edu
Homann, Scott R.
Clinical Associate Professor
508
129 Phelps Avenue Rockford IL 61108
815-229-2300
shomann@uic.edu
Houck, Meghann Victoria
Clinical Assistant Professor
Medicine Clerkship Director

Rockford Memorial Hospital, 2400 Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-4066
mhouck@uic.edu
Ikenberry, Steven Oliver
Clinical Assistant Professor

401 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-484-7806
815-397-7340
soi@uic.edu
Isaacson, Thomas
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-847-5860
Ivan, Aurelian
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-2000
aureivan@uic.edu
Iyer, Laxman S.
Clinical Associate Professor

215 E 1st Street Dixon IL 61021
815-285-5815
Jasek, Andrzej Michal
Clinical Assistant Professor

5875 E Riverside Blvd Rockford IL 61114
815-398-9491
ajasek@uic.edu
Kamal, Binoy
Clinical Assistant Professor

5666 East State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-381-7715
bkamal@uic.edu
Kapoor, Roger
Clinical Assistant Professor

5605 E Rockton Road Roscoe IL 61073
815-525-4070
Kapur, Rashmi
Clinical Assistant Professor

Retina Health Institute, 4855 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
847-488-1030
rashmik@uic.edu
Kelly, Kathleen Mary
Clinical Assistant Professor

UIC College of Medicine at Rockford, 1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5753
kakelly@uic.edu
Khan, Ajaz M.
Clinical Assistant Professor

5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
Khan, Mohsin A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2350 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-2495
mkhan30@uic.edu
Kilaru, Prasad K.
Clinical Assistant Professor

1036 W Stephenson St Freeport IL 61032
815-599-6000
Kline, Thornton C.
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-877-3251
tkline@uic.edu
Knight, Napoleon
Clinical Assistant Professor
knight1@uic.edu
Knight, Ricardo Alfonzo
Clinical Assistant Professor

Medlux Rehabilitation & Wellness, 345 Executive Parkway, Unit M4 Rockford IL 61107
815-381-8514
rknight3@uic.edu
Korkmaz, Mete
Clinical Assistant Professor

5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-227-2642
Kurien, Shaun
Clinical Assistant Professor

OSF Healthcare Cardiovascular Institute, 444 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-3000
815-398-3000
skurie1@uic.edu
Le, Daniel
Clinical Assistant Professor

Monroe Clinic, 515 22nd Avenue Monroe WI 53566
608-324-2273
dle40@uic.edu
Lind, John A.
Clinical Instructor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-968-6861
johnlind@uic.edu
Maguire, Robert Bartholomew
Clinical Assistant Professor

OSF St. Elizabeth Medical Center, 1614 East Norris Drive Ottawa IL 61350
815-443-1010
rmaguire@uic.edu
Maheshwari, Hiralal Goklani
Clinical Assistant Professor

380 N Terra Cotta Road, Suite A Crystal Lake IL 60012
815-444-6362
Manley, Michael
Clinical Assistant Professor

401 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-397-7340
mjmanley@uic.edu
Mardini, Nameer
Clinical Assistant Professor

2473 McFarland Road Rockford IL 61107
815-986-2286
almardin@uic.edu
Mattar, Wissam
Clinical Assistant Professor
608-324-2278
Mavani, Niraj Kishorbhai
Clinical Assistant Professor

OSF Medical Group, 5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-381-7715
nmavani@uic.edu
Maynard, John C.
Clinical Associate Professor

612 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-227-8300
johnm@uic.edu
Miller, Maryanne Kathryn
Clinical Assistant Professor

Mercyhealth, 2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-4066
mkm65@uic.edu
Mohammed, Afzal S.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Rockford Neuroscience Center, 4920 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-226-1906
afzalm@uic.edu
Mohammed, Tabraiz Aijaz
Clinical Assistant Professor

Rockford Health System, 2400 N Rockton Aveneu Rockford IL 6113
815-971-6188
tmohamme@uic.edu
Mohiuddin, Fatima T.
Clinical Assistant Professor

1253 N Alpine Road IL 61107
815-391-7878
fatimam@uic.edu
Morrison, Joshua Lewis
Clinical Assistant Professor

Monroe Clinic, 515 22nd Avenue Monroe WI 53566
608-324-2326
jmorri48@uic.edu
Murdakes, Charlene Deanne
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-227-8300
Murray, Robert A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-5478
ramurray@uic.edu
Naeem, Saima
Clinical Assistant Professor
snaeem@uic.edu
Nafsi, Tabassum
Clinical Assistant Professor

1401 E State Street Rockford IL 61104
Nagavalli, Sravanthi
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-391-7878
snagav7@uic.edu
Narra, Leela
Clinical Assistant Professor

Rockford Health System, 2350 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-2200
Nelligan, Gregory K.
Clinical Assistant Professor
gregoryn@uic.edu
Niemiec, Joanna
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-227-8300
Nonevski, Ilche T.
Clinical Assistant Professor

401 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-397-7340
ilche@uic.edu
Nora, Richard E.
Clinical Professor

5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-227-2273
rnora@uic.edu
Norem, Dennis G.
Clinical Assistant Professor

Mercyhealth System, 5970 Churchview Drive Rockford IL 61107
815-971-9978
dnorem2@uic.edu
Nowak, Gregory G.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2350 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-2200
gnowak@uic.edu
Nusbaum, Neil J.
Professor Emeritus
nnusbaum@uic.edu
Olson, Richard R.
Clinical Associate Professor

324 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9491
rrolson@uic.edu
Osborn, Barbara Gail
Teaching Associate

OSF St. Anthony Medical Center, 5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-395-5155
bgosborn@uic.edu
Patel, Alpa Mahendra
Clinical Assistant Professor

5666 East State Street Rockford IL 61108
alpapate@uic.edu
Patel, Mayank Somabhai
Clinical Assistant Professor
mpatel76@uic.edu
Patel, Sunil S.
Clinical Instructor

401 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-397-7340
supatel9@uic.edu
Pavithran, Bindu
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-227-8300
Peifer, Kevin James
Clinical Assistant Professor

401 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-397-7340
kpeifer@uic.edu
Petersen, Kenneth R.
Retiree - Clinical Associate Professor
815-971-2000
Pfeifer, Kyle Elmer
Clinical Instructor

Mercyhealth Rockford, 2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
pfeifer7@uic.edu
Pierantozzi, Donald Joseph
Clinical Assistant Professor

Rockford Radiology Associates, 4960 E State Street, Suite 1 Rockford IL 61108
815-227-2465
pieranto@uic.edu
Pierce, Robert Hamilton
Clinical Assistant Professor
bpierce@uic.edu
Qassem, Zaher
Clinical Assistant Professor

2350 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-2000
zqassem@uic.edu
Racanelli, Vincent J.
Clinical Instructor

2300 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-2039
Rao, Rani N.
Clinical Assistant Professor

MercyHealth Post Acute Care, 2300 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-2212
ranirao@uic.edu
Reith, Paul E.
Clinical Associate Professor (Med Ed)
Rhodes, Randall E.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-6205
rrhodes@uic.edu
Rifkin, Gary D.
Professor Emeritus of Medicine and Medical Specialties
Professor Emeritus & Chair
S323
1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5638
grifkin@uic.edu
Robertson, Michael Jason
Clinical Assistant Professor

2300 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-968-2400
mrober2@uic.edu
Rogers, Craig B.
Clinical Professor

2300 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-2027
cbrogers@uic.edu
Root, Thomas E.
Retiree - Associate Professor (CT)
Associate Professor Emeritus of Medicine and Medical Specialties
troot@uic.edu
Rosen, Arnold M.
Clinical Assistant Professor

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5873
arnoldr@uic.edu
Roska, John Martin
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-540-3174
jroska@uic.edu
Roy, Bharati P.
Clinical Assistant Professor

2350 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-2015
rbharati@uic.edu
Sankaran, Krishna
Clinical Associate Professor

612 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-227-8300
Schwalm, Cheryl A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

413 E First Street Dixon IL 61021
cschwalm@uic.edu
Shaukat, Ismael
Clinical Assistant Professor

5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-227-2273
ishaukat@uic.edu
Sheikh, Asad
Clinical Assistant Professor

444 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
asheikh3@uic.edu
Sherid, Muhammed
Clinical Assistant Professor

Mercyhealth - Gastroenterology & Hepatology, 2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-2544
sherid@uic.edu
Shhadeh, Akram
Clinical Assistant Professor
ashhadeh@uic.edu
Shiels, Aaron John
Clinical Assistant Professor

401 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-397-7340
ashiels@uic.edu
Shiels, Peggy Woziwodzki
Clinical Assistant Professor

Lenox Healthcare for Women, 1235 Mulford Road, Suite 200 Rockford IL 61107
815-965-6644
pwshiels@uic.edu
Silva, Eugene A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

444 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-3000
esilva@uic.edu
Singh, Mukesh
Clinical Assistant Professor
779-696-8850
musingh5@uic.edu
Siraj, Yaser
Clinical Assistant Professor

444 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-398-3000
Smith, Jeffrey R.
Clinical Associate Professor

2350 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-2000
jsmith59@uic.edu
Snedegar, Clinton T.
Clinical Assistant Professor

401 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-397-7340
snedegar@uic.edu
Sreenivasappa, Shylendra Byataraya
Clinical Assistant Professor

5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61107
815-227-2859
ssreen2@uic.edu
Srivastava, Madhav K.
Clinical Assistant Professor

4920 E. State St. Rockford IL 61108
815-226-1906
Stagnaro-Green, Alex Stewart
Professor
815-395-5600
asg@uic.edu
Stenstrom, Melissa Lyons
Clinical Assistant Professor

3401 N Perryville Rd., Suite 300 Rockford IL 61114
815-971-1060
mstenstr@uic.edu
Stim, James A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

612 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-971-2470
jstim@uic.edu
Sura, Prashant Kirit
Clinical Assistant Professor

4309 Medical Center Drive, B202 McHenry IL 60050
815-338-6600
psura1@uic.edu
Sweeney, Charles J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

612 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-227-8300
charless@uic.edu
Tannous, George
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-397-7340
gtannous@uic.edu
Telfer, Edward A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

OSF Healthcare Cardiovascular Institute, 444 Roxbury Road Rockford IL 61107
815-395-3000
telfer@uic.edu
Tewani, Sumeet
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-397-7340
stewani3@uic.edu
Thappa, Vivek
Clinical Assistant Professor

SwedishAmerican, 1401 E State Street Rockford IL 61104
815-968-0151
vivekt@uic.edu
Thukral, Chandrashek
Clinical Assistant Professor

401 Roxbury Drive Rockford IL 61107
815-397-7340
cthukr1@uic.edu
Tower, Kara
Clinical Assistant Professor

Monroe Clinic, 515 22nd Avenue Monroe WI 53566
608-324-2326
Tsaras, Geoffrey
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
508
129 Phelps Avenue Rockford IL 61108
815-229-2300
gtsaras@uic.edu
Tully, Bryan P.
Clinical Assistant Professor

OSF St. Anthony Medical Center, 5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-381-7715
btully@uic.edu
Vicari, Joseph J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

401 Roxbury Rd. Rockford IL 61107
815-397-7340
jvicari@uic.edu
Vittore, Christopher
Clinical Assistant Professor

OSF St. Anthony, 5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-227-2468
cvittore@uic.edu
Waitzkin, Howard
Adjunct Professor
Wallery, Shawn Steven
Clinical Assistant Professor
815-971-7600
swallery@uic.edu
Wang, Xu
Clinical Assistant Professor
wang548@uic.edu
Weirich, Richard
Clinical Assistant Professor
608-364-2240
Weiss, Sheldon Arnold
Clinical Assistant Professor
sheldonw@uic.edu
Welford, Charles R.
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Medicine Clerkship

5707 Strathmoor Dr. Rockford IL 61107
815-398-9386
cwelford@uic.edu
White, Scott S.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Summit Radiology, 3849 N Perryville Road Rockford IL 61114
815-397-5554
sswhite@uic.edu
Wong, Lionel B.
Clinical Assistant Professor

215 E 1st Street, Suite 211 Dixon IL 61021
815-285-5843
Wright, David
Clinical Associate Professor
Zaioor, Hussein
Clinical Assistant Professor

CGH Medical Center, Sterling/Rock Falls Clinic, 1809 Locust Street Sterling IL 61081
Zimmerman, Phil George
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine

401 - North Gardiner Rockford IL 61107
815-398-3976
philz@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.