Directory search

ADMINISTRATION AND GENERAL EXPENSE - ROCKFORD, College of Medicine

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Allen, Cara Renee
Research Associate II (Dept of Research)
N225
815-395-5765
caraal@uic.edu
Blevins, Terri Bell
Assistant Dean , Student Affairs & Academic Progress
Research Assistant Professor (HSE)
815-395-5630
815-395-5867
tblevin7@uic.edu
Bonacquisti, Rachel C.
Extra Help - Technical (SP/Med Ed)
815-395-5758
rachelb@uic.edu
Boozell, Judith L.
Extra Help - SP & Proctor (Med Ed)
815-395-5584
jlboozel@uic.edu
Calato, Stephanie R.
Director, Student & Alumni Affairs (Student Affairs)
815-395-5757
srcalato@uic.edu
Calkins, Arianna M.
Accountant I (Accounting)

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5890
arianna@uic.edu
Chastain, Paul David
Research Assistant Professor (Health Sciences Education)
815-395-5622
815-395-5622
pdchast7@uic.edu
Chopra, Seema
Medical Education Program Specialist (SIM & SP Ctr)
A242
815-395-5758
seemac@uic.edu
Christenson, Andrea Kay
Business Manager II (Accounting)
S221
1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5635
escobare@uic.edu
Clements-Jewery, Hugh
Visiting Research Associate Professor (HSE)
815-395-5698
hughcj14@uic.edu
Consuelos Cabrera, Claudia
Extra Help - (SP - Med Ed)
815-395-5758
claudia6@uic.edu
Cummings, Vicki L.
Office Support Specialist
S201
815-395-5792
vickic@uic.edu
Davis, Joann
Clinical Instructor (Med Ed)
815-395-5580
davisjmk@uic.edu
Didier, Loreen Sue
Credentialing

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5861
ldidier@uic.edu
Dohm, Carol L.
Extra Help - Technical (Med Ed - SP)
carol3@uic.edu
Dorsey, Brandon
Test Specialist (Med Ed)
A218
815-395-5584
bdorsey@uic.edu
Dredske, Lorinda G.
Administrative Aide (Research)
815-395-5733
lorindah@uic.edu
Elsherif, Sohair
Extra Help - (SP - Med Ed)
815-395-5758
sohair@uic.edu
Ernster, Mayra
Human Resource Associate
815-395-5864
mquinte3@uic.edu
Ferguson, Nadine K.
Medical Insurance Assistant Manager (MSPBO)

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5885
nadinef@uic.edu
Fisher, Brenda
Assistant Director, Urban Health Program-Rockford Campus
A206
University of Illinois College of Medicine, 1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5740
brendaf@uic.edu
Fisher, Cynthia A.
Extra Help - Clerical (SP-MedEd)
815-395-5584
cafishe4@uic.edu
Frontczak, Charles R.
Extra Help - Technical (SP/Med Ed)
815-395-5758
crfront@uic.edu
Fulkerson, Judith A.
Financial Analyst Planner II

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5779
jfulkers@uic.edu
Ganas, Koren
Research Assistant Professor (HSE)
S115
815-395-5561
kganas1@uic.edu
Gawronski, Jeanette M.
Extra Help - Clerical Float Pool

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5580
jeanette@uic.edu
Gelacio, Reyna A.
Customer Service Rep I (LCR) MSP

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5677
reynag@uic.edu
Gianoli, JoEllen
Retiree - Extra Help - Clerical

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5862
jgianoli@uic.edu
Gomez, Kayeromi Donoukounmahou
Biostatistician (Office of Research)
815-395-5639
kayeromi@uic.edu
Goodwin, Debra
Extra Help - Service (Front Desk)
815-395-0600
debgood@uic.edu
Gordon, Diane C.
Extra Help - Technical (SP)

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5584
digordon@uic.edu
Griffin, Sonya E.
Insurance Specialist Supervisor (MSPBO)

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5859
sonyag@uic.edu
Griffith, Sarah V.
Extra Help - (SP - Med Ed)
815-395-5758
sarahg4@uic.edu
Grimm, Patricia A.
Office Manager (Student Affairs)
A213
815-395-5630
pgrimm@uic.edu
Gulley, Helen D.
Extra Help - Professional (Student Affairs)
815-395-5628
heleng@uic.edu
Haban, Amy Lynn
Academic Advisor (Student Affairs)
A214
815-395-5756
ahaban@uic.edu
Hammerly, Jenna M.
Extra Help - (SP - Med Ed)
815-395-5758
jstahl3@uic.edu
Hawn, Lori
Medical Insurance Specialist II (MSPBO)

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5915
lorip@uic.edu
Hermanson, Carrie Ann
Director of Marketing, Public Relations & Business Development
815-395-5601
caherman@uic.edu
Hollander, Susan K.
Office Support Specialist (Academic Affairs/Dean's Office)
A225
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5610
sueh@uic.edu
Howard, Donett R.
Image Processing Technician III

1221 - East State Street Rockford IL 61104
815-972-1000
donettb@uic.edu
Hutchcroft, Julia A.
Office Support Specialist (Dean's Office)
815-395-5649
jahutch3@uic.edu
Hyatte, Martin D.
Extra Help (SP/Med Ed)
815-395-5758
mhyatte@uic.edu
Intravaia, Cindy
Medical Insurance Specialist (MSPBO)

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5878
cindyint@uic.edu
Jenner, Erika L.
Extra Help - Technical (SP-Med Ed)
815-395-5580
ejenner1@uic.edu
Jimenez, Sumer
Extra Help (Standardized Pt/Med Ed)
815-395-5580
sumj13@uic.edu
Johnson, Donna R.
Office Manager (Med Ed)
A243
1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5590
dojohnso@uic.edu
Johnston, Teresa Anne
Administrative Assistant to Regional Dean
S201A
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5600
teresaj@uic.edu
Keener, Lori L.
Assistant Director of Medical College Admissions
A222
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5569
lkeener@uic.edu
Kelly, Kathleen Mary
Assistant Dean for GME

UIC College of Medicine at Rockford, 1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5753
kakelly@uic.edu
Kelsey, Brian P.
IT Tech Associate (IT)
815-395-5563
bpkelsey@uic.edu
King, Mitchell S.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Interim Dean for Health Sciences Education
A208
1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5610
815-395-5887
msking@uic.edu
Knight, Laura E.
Director of Development
815-395-5921
815-395-5921
lewilhe@uic.edu
LaShelle, Donald A.
Extra Help - SP (Med Ed)
815-395-5580
dalashe@uic.edu
Larson, Karen J.
Account Technician I
815-395-0600
klarson7@uic.edu
Larson, Scott A.
IT Technical Associate L2 (LCR) (IT)
815-395-5572
scottl@uic.edu
Lewis, Susan A.
Office Support Associate
815-395-0600
salewis2@uic.edu
Lichte, Patricia
Temp Staffing (Accounting)

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5587
Lipsky, Martin
Professor Emeritus
mlipsky@uic.edu
Logsdon, Laurene L.
Extra Help - Technical (SP & Med Ed)
815-395-5758
llogsd3@uic.edu
Luthy-Wilson, Kendra D.
Medical Office Supervisor

1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5870
kendralw@uic.edu
Marsh, Jeffrey
IT Tech Associate (IT)

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5565
jefmarsh@uic.edu
McIntyre, Patrick
Research Support Specialist

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5942
pmcintyr@uic.edu
McNulty, Rachel T.
Human Resources Representative
S214
815-395-5862
racheltm@uic.edu
Meenan, Alexander M.
Microcomputer Support Specialist I

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5570
almeenan@uic.edu
Merchant, Aftab Ahmed
Visiting Research Professor (HSE)
E102
815-395-5855
amerc@uic.edu
Mesch, Lorraine J.
Human Resources Officer - (Human Resources)

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5587
lmesch@uic.edu
Milton, Juanita F.
Business/Administrative Associate (Accounting)

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5603
jumilton@uic.edu
Moore, Alaina Chanel
Graphics Designer Associate
E107
815-395-5613
amoore35@uic.edu
Nelson, Kathryn A.
Extra Help - Clerical (Marketing)
815-395-0600
Pecher, Kayla J.
Medical Education Program Specialist
815-395-5647
kaylap@uic.edu
Ping, Susan Allison
Office Manager
S134
1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5845
pings@uic.edu
Pinter, Mary Ellen
Extra Help - Technical (SP)

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5584
mpinter@uic.edu
Pirrello, Jodi L.
Administrative Aide
815-395-5581
jlpirre2@uic.edu
Pope, Samuel Morgan
Research Associate Professor (HSE)
S119A
815-395-5664
spope42@uic.edu
Puskar, Miranda M.
Development Officer/Advancement
S200C
815-395-5745
mirandap@uic.edu
Pycior, Noel Marie
Nurse Practitioner (Student Health)
npycio1@uic.edu
Quinley, Nicholas J. A.
Extra Help - (SP - Med Ed)
815-395-5758
nquinley@uic.edu
Quintero, Maria
Building Service Worker (Physical Plant)
815-395-5830
mariaq@uic.edu
Richards, Maureen Hathaway
Assistant Dean for Medical Education & Evaluation
A246
815-395-5940
mhr@uic.edu
Richardson, Karen Ann
Extra Help - Clerical (SP & Proctor)

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5584
kdodge@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Pedro
Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusion (Health Sciences Education)

698 Featherstone Dr. Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5740
815-398-3277
prodrig1@uic.edu
Rosenberger, Kelly D.
Director, Standardized Patients (Med Ed)
S317
1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
LP Johnson Family Health Center
1221 E State Street, Rockford, IL 61104
815-395-5968
815-395-5968
815-972-1000
kellyr@uic.edu
Ruiz, Brett M.
Human Resources Manager

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5863
brettr@uic.edu
Santiago, Allegra C.
Office Support Assistant
815-395-0600
allegras@uic.edu
Sapying, Atisak
Retired Clinical Assistant Professor
asapying@uic.edu
Schoeny, Nicole M.
Public Information Specialist
815-395-5562
nschoeny@uic.edu
Schuster, Carol
Assistant Dean of Operations

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5642
schust@uic.edu
Sharkey Asner, Carrie L.
Course Coordinator - (DoCS) Med Ed
A216
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5754
815-395-5754
csa@uic.edu
Sriram, Uma
Director, Finance & Accounting
815-395-5637
usriram@uic.edu
Stagnaro-Green, Alex Stewart
Regional Dean
815-395-5600
asg@uic.edu
Staman, Jennifer J.
Office Manager (Media)
E106
815-395-5748
jstaman@uic.edu
Sterling, Bliss E.
It Tech Associate

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5614
besterli@uic.edu
Strasser, Gretchen A.
Administrative Aide
A219
1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5626
gstrasse@uic.edu
Strobel, Matthew M.
Program Assistant (Student Affairs)

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5755
mstrob2@uic.edu
Swan, Kevin D.
Manager, IT
kswan@uic.edu
Usrey, Heidi
Reimbursement Coding Specialist I

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5965
heidiu@uic.edu
Vitali, Connie M.
Assistant Dean for Medical Education & Evaluation
A246
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
A246
1601 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5940
cvitali@uic.edu
Walker, Paula J.
Extra Help - Clerical (Med Ed Proctor)

1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5584
paulaw@uic.edu
Wehmhoefer, Catherine M.
Press Operator I
cathyw@uic.edu
Weidenbacher-Hoper, Vicki L.
Grant Writer
N210
815-395-5669
vweide1@uic.edu
Wellwood, Laura
Admissions/Record Specialist I (Med Ed)
A207
1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5580
lwell@uic.edu
Williams, Stephanie M.
Director of Student & Alumni Affairs
815-395-5704
smwilli7@uic.edu
Wilson, Rachel J.
Extra Help - Technical (SP & Med Ed)
815-395-5580
rachelw4@uic.edu
Zuba, Anne S.
Medical Social Consultant (Student Health)
815-395-5582
azuba1@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.