Directory search

NEUROLOGY - PEORIA, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Bach, Sarah E.
Clinical Assistant Professor
B232
One Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
309-624-9122
sarsamar@uic.edu
Biernot, Julia M.
Visiting Clinical Associate Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-624-3915
jbiernot@uic.edu
Blume, Gregory M.
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Academic Program

530 NE Glen Oak Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
gblume@uic.edu
Bond, Brandon J.
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
bjbond@uic.edu
Chisholm, Joshua S.
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
joshuasc@uic.edu
Desanto, Jeffrey Robert
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Peoria IL 61637
Elwood, Patrick W.
Professor Emeritus
pwens@uic.edu
Ergene, Erhan
Clinical Associate Professor
309-624-3915
eerhan@uic.edu
Fraser, Kenneth W.
Clinical Professor

530 N.E. Glen Oak Peoria IL 61637
309-655-3204
kwfbt@uic.edu
Getz, Daniel R.
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-7744
dangetz1@uic.edu
Gleason, Bradley Holt
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-624-3915
bgleason@uic.edu
Gorantla, Sasikanth
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-624-3915
gorantla@uic.edu
Hassanzadeh, Bahareh
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2164
bahhas@uic.edu
Iacob, Stanca
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-7744
iacobs@uic.edu
Ilorah, Chike A.
Clinical Instructor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
cilorah@uic.edu
Jablon, Glenn Eric
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-624-4000
gjablon@uic.edu
Janapala, Usha Sree
Clinical Associate
janapala@uic.edu
Johnson, Editha Donicia
Clinical Instructor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
johnedi@uic.edu
Karbowska-Jankowska, Maria
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
goska@uic.edu
Kattah, Jorge C.
Professor
Head
Associate Program Coordinator

530 N.E. Glen Oak Ave. Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
kattahj@uic.edu
Kaufman, Jacqueline
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
jrkaufma@uic.edu
Kherallah, Bassil
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-7744
bassilk@uic.edu
Lamichhane, Dronacharya
Clinical Assistant Professor

100 NE Randolph Peoria IL 61605
309-624-8500
dlamich@uic.edu
Lawless, Maria Belen
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-624-3915
miriar2@uic.edu
Londono, Diana
Clinical Assistant Professor

200 NE Pennsylvania Ave Peoria IL 61605
309-624-4000
dlondono@uic.edu
Mangalampalli, Anusha
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
manusha@uic.edu
Mannett, Brady T.
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
bmannett@uic.edu
Manrique-Trujillo, Luis G.
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-624-4000
luismt90@uic.edu
McLean, John M.
Associate Professor Emeritus

100 N.E. Randolph St. Peoria IL 61606
309-624-8500
Miller, Tammi
Medical Education Program Coordinator

530 NE Glen Oak Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
tammijm@uic.edu
Moravineni, Kavya
Clinical Instructor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
kavya1@uic.edu
Nair, Deepak Sreekumaran
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-624-9350
x0000946@uic.edu
Nelson, Jodi L.
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-624-3915
jodiln@uic.edu
Nersesyan, Hrachya
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Peoria IL 61637
nerses@uic.edu
Nyce, Maxwell Q.
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
mqnyce@uic.edu
Olszewski, Lauren Hope
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
hope25@uic.edu
Pegg, Edward W.
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-624-3915
edpegg4@uic.edu
Pula, John
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Peoria IL 61637
309-624-3915
jpula1@uic.edu
Reddy, Savitha S.
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Peoria IL 61637
Samaha, Elias
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
esamaha@uic.edu
Sista, Sri Raghav S.
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
sssri@uic.edu
Szmanda, Julia A.
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
szmanda@uic.edu
Tohidi, Vahid
Clinical Assistant Professor

100 NE Randolph St Peoria IL 61606
309-655-8500
tohidiv@uic.edu
Tony, Jacob C.
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-624-3915
jc333@uic.edu
Upadhyaya, Manas
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2000
upadman@uic.edu
Veeravalli, Krishna Kumar
Assistant Professor

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605

UIC College of Medicine Peoria, 1 Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8442
309-671-8442
krishnav@uic.edu
Vennavaram, Swetha
Clinical Assistant Professor
309-624-3915
swetha18@uic.edu
Veys, Christopher G.
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
cveys@uic.edu
Wang, David Zheng
Clinical Professor

530 NE GLen Oak Ave. Peoria IL 61637
309-624-9500
dwang@uic.edu
Xu, Michael Y.
Clinical Associate Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Peoria IL 61637
myxu@uic.edu
Young, Daniel J.
Clinical Instructor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
djyoung@uic.edu
Zagardo, Michael T.
Clinical Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2642
309-655-2702
309-655-3230
zagardo@uic.edu
Zallek, Sarah Nath
Clinical Associate Professor

530 NE GLen Oak Ave. Peoria IL 61637
309-655-3819
sarahzal@uic.edu
Zayas, Luis E.
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-7744
zayas@uic.edu
Zelaya, Blas M.
Associate Professor of Clinical Neurology

420 NE Glen Oak, Suite 402 Peoria IL 61603
309-624-9716
bmzelaya@uic.edu
Zhang, Xiaojun
Clinical Associate

530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-2702
zxjune@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.