Directory search

ADMINISTRATION AND GENERAL EXPENSES - PEORIA, College of Medicine

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Atkinson , Shelley
Chief Clerk

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8548
mlatkins@uic.edu
Bales , Misha
Account Tech II

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8507
mishab@uic.edu
Barr , Kris
Account Tech II

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8502
kabarr@uic.edu
Dubrowski, Eric John
Executive Director for Fiscal Affairs

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8497
edubro1@uic.edu
Edwards, Craig E.
Business/Admin Associate

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8478
craige@uic.edu
Hines , Nan
Account Tech II

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8474
nhines@uic.edu
Joiner, Becky J.
Reimbursement Coding Specialist

1 Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8501
bjoiner@uic.edu
Lynn, Valerie
Staff Clerk

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-3447
valynn@uic.edu
Martin, Judith A Beckstead
Medical Billing Manager

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8504
jam@uic.edu
Schmidgall, Elizabeth
Reimbursement Coding Specialist

1 Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8512
eschmidg@uic.edu
Shadrick, Dawn R.
Reimbursement Coding Specialist

1 Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
dshadrik@uic.edu
Sheaffer, Ronald E.
Assistant Chief Accountant

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8527
res@uic.edu
Staggs, Lisa L.
Reimbursement Coding Specialist

1 llini Drive Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8500
lls@uic.edu
Stokes, Carla J.
Staff Clerk

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-3444
carlas@uic.edu
Turner , Fae
Account Tech II

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8499
renrut@uic.edu
Whitby, Lois N.
Medical Insurance Specialist

1 Illini Drive Peoria, IL 61605
309-671-8547
lwhitby@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.