Directory search

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - COLLEGE OF MEDICINE - PEORIA

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Aiyer, Meenakshy
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8406
aiyer@uic.edu
Belcher, Jaymi M.
Office Manager

1 Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8411
jaymib@uic.edu
Bohannan, Amber M.
extra help

1 Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8412
amberma@uic.edu
Bricka, Valerie J.
Medical Education Program Specialist

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8473
vbricka@uic.edu
Brummitt, Diane M.
extra-help, standardized patient
diane2@uic.edu
Doherty, Eileen P.
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8410
epd@uic.edu
Doty, Joellyn
Medical Education Specialist

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-3438
jdoty@uic.edu
Driscoll, Dennis
Financial Literacy Advisor

One Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
309-680-8614
dennisd@uic.edu
Dzurisin, Mary Jean
Graphic Designer III

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8448
mjd@uic.edu
Farrar, Diana
Office Support Specialist

1 Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8525
dfarrar@uic.edu
Gehrig, Courtney
extra-help

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8614
cgehrig@uic.edu
Hammersmith, Leslie
Assistant Dean, Technology Enhanced Instruction

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8405
lkhammer@uic.edu
Hanks, Jessica Ryan
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8407
jhanks1@uic.edu
Hill, Lois A.
Medical Education Specialist

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8483
lhill@uic.edu
Kellington, Elizabeth L.
Assistant Director for Academic Advising

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8416
kellingt@uic.edu
Khairallah, Toufic S.
Clinical Associate

One Illini Drive Peoria IL 61637
309-671-8407
tsk82@uic.edu
Livingston, Tammy Lynn
Medical Education Program Specialist

1 Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8412
tlliving@uic.edu
Miller, Mindi S.
Assistant Director of Admissions
309-671-8421
mindim@uic.edu
Peckmann, Kristina A.
Assistant Director for Academic Advising

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8433
peckmann@uic.edu
Tamplin, Janice Marie
Program Student Advisor, Urban Health Program

1 Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
309-495-8160
tamplin2@uic.edu
Teague, Rachel L.
Extra-help, standardized patient
rteague@uic.edu
Terasa, Jennifer A.
Clinical Associate

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8407
jaterasa@uic.edu
Wenzel, Loni L.
Medical Education Program Coordinator

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8409
loniw@uic.edu
Willis, Bonnie L.
Administrative Aide

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8407
bwillis@uic.edu
Wyman, Karen
Office Support Specialist

1 Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8424
kwyman@uic.edu
Wys, Tammy
extra-help

1 Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
twys@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.