Directory search

PATHOLOGY - PEORIA, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abraham, Ronnie M.
Clinical Assistant Professor

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8482
rmamd@uic.edu
Adams, Julia Anne
Clinical Assistant Professor

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8482
jadams1@uic.edu
Anderson, Jerome David
Clinical Assistant Professor

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8482
Armstrong, Andrew B.
Clinical Assistant Professor

One lini Dr Peoria, IL 61605
309-671-8482
Bach, Sarah E.
Clinical Assistant Professor
B232
One Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
309-624-9122
sarsamar@uic.edu
Christison, William H.
Clinical Assistant Professor

1 College Dr East Peoria IL 61635-0001
309-694-5422
whc@uic.edu
Denton, John Scott
Clinical Associate Professor

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
jsdenton@uic.edu
Geiss, Roger William
Professor Emeritus

One Illini Dr., Peoria, IL 61605
309-671-8440
rgeiss@uic.edu
Gondi, Christopher Sumeet-Babu
Research Assistant Professor

One Illini Dr, Peoria, IL 61605
309-495-8167
gondi@uic.edu
Goodell, Pamela Pineda
Clinical Assistant Professor

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8482
pgoodell@uic.edu
Gujrati, Meena
Clinical Professor Emerita

530 N.E. Glen Oak Peoria IL 61637
309-624-9122
mguj@uic.edu
Kasper, Katherine A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

One lini Dr Peoria, IL 61605
309-671-8482
kakasper@uic.edu
Kramer, Kathryn O.
Clinical Assistant Professor

221 N. E. Glen Oak Ave. Peoria IL 61636
309-347-1151
Pinson, David M.
Professor of Clinical Pathology
B231
One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
B231
One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8443
309-671-8443
dpinson@uic.edu
Quinn, Adam Michael
Clinical Assistant Professor
admquinn@uic.edu
Siebert, James D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

530 N.E. Glen Oak Peoria IL 61637
309-624-9059
Youmans, Amanda J.
Clinical Assistant Professor
309-671-8482
ayoumans@uic.edu
Zapf, Jennifer K.
Office Support Specialist

1 Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8482
jkzapf@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.