Directory search

PSYCHIATRY AND BEHAVIORAL MEDICINE - PEORIA, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abelita, Gil Bello
Clinical Professor

417 N Center St Bloomington IL 61701
309-303-0546
Abrego, Tiffany C.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

900 Main St Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
tabrego@uic.edu
Adhikari, Samicchya
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
adhikar1@uic.edu
Aedma, Kapil K.
Clinical Assistant Professor

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
aedmakk@uic.edu
Ahmed, Mohsina
Clinical Assistant Professor

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
ahme0102@uic.edu
Alahi, Peter
Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
palahi@uic.edu
Attaluri, Jayalakshmi
Clinical Associate Professor

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
jattalur@uic.edu
Attaluri, Pratapkumar
Clinical Associate Professor
Tazwood Mental Health Center
1423 Valley Vista Pekin IL 61554
309-347-5579
Boyd, Thomas Michael
Clinical Instructor

900 Main St Ste 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
boyd4@uic.edu
Bruce, Timothy J.
Associate Chair
Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
tjbruce@uic.edu
Bruell, Mary C.
Clinical Associate

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1670
benignus@uic.edu
Burckhartzmeyer, Lisa J.
Clinical Assistant Professor

900 Main St Ste 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
lburckha@uic.edu
Burke, Shane Patrick
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
sburke9@uic.edu
Clore, Jean L.
Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
jayclore@uic.edu
Colen, Bradford Emil
Clinical Associate Professor

900 Main St., Suite 580 Peoria IL 61602-1065
309-637-4266
Dalfiume, Luke R.
Clinical Assistant Professor

3716 W. Brighton Ave. Peoria IL 61615
309-692-7755
Day, John R.
Clinical Associate Professor

3716 W. Brighton Ave. Peoria IL 61615
309-692-7755
jrday@uic.edu
Delgado-Serrano, Lourdes Janette
Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

420 NE Glen Oak, Suite 402 Peoria IL 61603
309-624-9586
ljds60@uic.edu
Disney, Debra Fay Reames
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
ddisney@uic.edu
Evans, Kimberly A.
LPN II

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1642
kime@uic.edu
Falcon, Sarah T.
Clinical Assistant Professor

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
stfalcon@uic.edu
Finkenbine, Ryan
Professor of Clinical Psychiatry
Chair

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1645
ryanf@uic.edu
Frenkel, Abraham R.
Clinical Assistant Professor

7317 N. Willow Lake Ct. Peoria IL 61614
309-683-7373
ramyf@uic.edu
Genovese, Jerri J.
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
genovejj@uic.edu
Gens, Alexandra H.
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
agens@uic.edu
Gilligan, John Francis
Clinical Assistant Professor

One lini Drive Peoria, IL 61605
jgilliga@uic.edu
Grant, Richard L.
Clinical Professor

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61603
309-495-1640
peorich@uic.edu
Gregg, Shelley F.
Clinical Associate Professor
OSF Behav
7317 N. Willow Lake Ct., Peoria, IL 61614
309-683-7373
sgregg@uic.edu
Gupta, Avni
Clinical Assistant Professor

900 Main St Ste 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
avgupta@uic.edu
Hassall, Jamie
Medical Education Program Coordinator

221 NE Glen Oak, 7 West Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8308
jhassall@uic.edu
Hermann, Anthony D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

221 NE Glen Oak, 7 West Peoria IL 61636
309-671-2165
Kilroy, Kevin
Clinical Associate

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
kkilroy@uic.edu
Koeltzow, Timothy E.
Visiting Clinical Associate Professor

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-495-1640
koeltzow@uic.edu
Lancia, Andrew Jerome
Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

221 NE Glen Oak, 7 West Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8222
lanciaaj@uic.edu
Lizer, Robert A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
rlizer@uic.edu
McCormick, Tracy S.
Staff Nurse

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1643
tracym@uic.edu
McIntyre, Samuel B.
Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
brekg@uic.edu
Meeder, Ryan Gregory
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
meeder2@uic.edu
Moberg, Kirk David
Clinical Professor
309-495-1670
moberg@uic.edu
Nighohossian, Kyla B.
Clinical Instructor

221 NE Glen Oak Ave, 7 West Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
kylani@uic.edu
Nookala, Shobha R.
Clinical Assistant Professor

900 Main St., Suite 400 Peoria IL 61602
309-672-3100
Patel, Priyanka
Clinical Instructor

221 NE Glen Oak Ave #7 W Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
priya9@uic.edu
Perez, Leah P.
Clinical Assistant Professor

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1670
lperez40@uic.edu
Pinto, Arun C.
Clinical Professor

Human Service Center, P.O. Box 1346 Peoria IL 61654
309-671-8000
arunc@uic.edu
Priddy, David A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

719 William Kumpf Blvd. 200 Peoria IL 61605
309-671-2950
dpriddy@uic.edu
Rademacher, Emily R.
Clinical Assistant Professor

221 NE Glen Oak, 7 West Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
emilyr@uic.edu
Reddy, Narayana A.
Clinical Associate Professor

Human Service Center, P.O. Box 1346 Peoria IL 61654
309-671-8000
Reddy, Shubhada M.
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
shureddy@uic.edu
Repetto, Martin Javier
Clinical Assistant Professor

Gibson Hospital, #4 Doctors Park Gibson City IL 60936

815 Main St #B Peoria IL 61602
217-784-4540
309-672-4597
mrepetto@uic.edu
Roberts, Dawn Christine
Clinical Assistant Professor

6229 N. Post Oak Rd. Peoria IL 61615
309-677-2583
Rogers, Nicholas J.
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
rogers91@uic.edu
Romero Gaddi, Juan E.
Clinical Assistant Professor

221 NE Glen Oak Ave, 7 West Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
rgjuan@uic.edu
Roy, Kamolika
Clinical Associate

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
royk@uic.edu
Rubenstein, Jonathan
Clinical Associate

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
jjr1@uic.edu
Rude, Kelli Kaye Humbert
Business Administrative Associate

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1670
krude01s@uic.edu
Satisky, Kevin F.
Clinical Assistant Professor

175 N. Seminary St. Galesburg IL 61401
satiskyk@uic.edu
Schlotterback, Mark W.
Clinical Associate

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-495-1640
mschlott@uic.edu
Singh, Baljit
Clinical Assistant Professor

900 Main St Suite 580 Peoria IL 61602
309-637-4266
drsingh@uic.edu
Stokes, Maranda L.
Clinical Associate

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
mstokes@uic.edu
Szymczuk, Rafal
Clinical Instructor

900 Main St Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
rs1@uic.edu
Thomas, Tiara
Office Manager

900 Main Street, Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1683
tnthomas@uic.edu
Wang, Andrew
Clinical Assistant Professor
309-671-8395
wnger87@uic.edu
Warden, Rhonda
Medical Office Specialist

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1643
rwarden@uic.edu
Weiss, Caleb M.
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
cweiss93@uic.edu
Weynand, Rhonda
Medical Office Associate

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
rweynand@uic.edu
Wolfe, Maureen M.
Office Manager

221 NE Glen Oak Ave, 7 West Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
maureenw@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.