Directory search

PSYCHIATRY AND BEHAVIORAL MEDICINE - PEORIA, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Gil Bello Abelita
Clinical Professor

417 N Center St Bloomington IL 61701
309-303-0546
Tiffany C Abrego
Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

900 Main St Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
tabrego@uic.edu
Samicchya Adhikari
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
adhikar1@uic.edu
Kapil K Aedma
Clinical Assistant Professor

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
aedmakk@uic.edu
Mohsina Ahmed
Clinical Assistant Professor

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
ahme0102@uic.edu
Peter Alahi
Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
palahi@uic.edu
Jayalakshmi Attaluri
Clinical Associate Professor

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
jattalur@uic.edu
Pratapkumar Attaluri
Clinical Associate Professor
Tazwood Mental Health Center
1423 Valley Vista Pekin IL 61554
309-347-5579
Thomas Michael Boyd
Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

900 Main St Ste 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
boyd4@uic.edu
Timothy J Bruce
Associate Chair
Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
tjbruce@uic.edu
Mary C Bruell
Clinical Associate

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1670
benignus@uic.edu
Lisa J Burckhartzmeyer
Clinical Assistant Professor

900 Main St Ste 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
lburckha@uic.edu
Shane Patrick Burke
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
sburke9@uic.edu
Jean L Clore
Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
jayclore@uic.edu
Bradford Emil Colen
Clinical Associate Professor

900 Main St., Suite 580 Peoria IL 61602-1065
309-637-4266
Luke R Dalfiume
Clinical Assistant Professor

3716 W. Brighton Ave. Peoria IL 61615
309-692-7755
John R Day
Clinical Associate Professor

3716 W. Brighton Ave. Peoria IL 61615
309-692-7755
jrday@uic.edu
Lourdes Janette Delgado-Serrano
Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

420 NE Glen Oak, Suite 402 Peoria IL 61603
309-624-9586
ljds60@uic.edu
Debra Fay Reames Disney
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
ddisney@uic.edu
Kimberly A. Evans
LPN II

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1642
kime@uic.edu
Sarah T Falcon
Clinical Assistant Professor

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
stfalcon@uic.edu
Ryan Finkenbine
Professor of Clinical Psychiatry
Chair

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1645
ryanf@uic.edu
Abraham R Frenkel
Clinical Assistant Professor

7317 N. Willow Lake Ct. Peoria IL 61614
309-683-7373
ramyf@uic.edu
Jerri J Genovese
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
genovejj@uic.edu
Alexandra H Gens
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
agens@uic.edu
John Francis Gilligan
Clinical Assistant Professor

One lini Drive Peoria, IL 61605
jgilliga@uic.edu
Richard L Grant
Clinical Professor

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61603
309-495-1640
peorich@uic.edu
Shelley F Gregg
Clinical Associate Professor
OSF Behav
7317 N. Willow Lake Ct., Peoria, IL 61614
309-683-7373
sgregg@uic.edu
Avni Gupta
Clinical Assistant Professor

900 Main St Ste 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
avgupta@uic.edu
Jamie Hassall
Medical Education Program Coordinator

221 NE Glen Oak, 7 West Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8308
jhassall@uic.edu
Anthony D Hermann
Clinical Assistant Professor

221 NE Glen Oak, 7 West Peoria IL 61636
309-671-2165
Jin Jou
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
jjou@uic.edu
Kevin Kilroy
Clinical Associate

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
kkilroy@uic.edu
Timothy E Koeltzow
Visiting Clinical Associate Professor

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-495-1640
koeltzow@uic.edu
Andrew Jerome Lancia
Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

221 NE Glen Oak, 7 West Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8222
lanciaaj@uic.edu
Robert A Lizer
Clinical Assistant Professor

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
rlizer@uic.edu
Tracy S McCormick
Staff Nurse

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1643
tracym@uic.edu
Samuel B McIntyre
Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
brekg@uic.edu
Ryan Gregory Meeder
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
meeder2@uic.edu
Kirk David Moberg
Clinical Professor
309-495-1670
moberg@uic.edu
Kyla B Nighohossian
Clinical Instructor

221 NE Glen Oak Ave, 7 West Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
kylani@uic.edu
Shobha R Nookala
Clinical Assistant Professor

900 Main St., Suite 400 Peoria IL 61602
309-672-3100
Priyanka Patel
Clinical Instructor

221 NE Glen Oak Ave #7 W Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
priya9@uic.edu
Leah P Perez
Clinical Assistant Professor

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1670
lperez40@uic.edu
Dustin Pilat
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
dpilat2@uic.edu
Arun C Pinto
Clinical Professor

Human Service Center, P.O. Box 1346 Peoria IL 61654
309-671-8000
arunc@uic.edu
David A Priddy
Clinical Assistant Professor

719 William Kumpf Blvd. 200 Peoria IL 61605
309-671-2950
dpriddy@uic.edu
Emily R Rademacher
Clinical Assistant Professor

221 NE Glen Oak, 7 West Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
emilyr@uic.edu
Narayana A Reddy
Clinical Associate Professor

Human Service Center, P.O. Box 1346 Peoria IL 61654
309-671-8000
Shubhada M Reddy
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
shureddy@uic.edu
Martin Javier Repetto
Clinical Assistant Professor

Gibson Hospital, #4 Doctors Park Gibson City IL 60936

815 Main St #B Peoria IL 61602
217-784-4540
309-672-4597
mrepetto@uic.edu
Dawn Christine Roberts
Clinical Assistant Professor

6229 N. Post Oak Rd. Peoria IL 61615
309-677-2583
Nicholas J Rogers
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
rogers91@uic.edu
Juan E Romero Gaddi
Clinical Assistant Professor

221 NE Glen Oak Ave, 7 West Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
rgjuan@uic.edu
Kamolika Roy
Clinical Associate

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
royk@uic.edu
Jonathan Rubenstein
Clinical Associate

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
jjr1@uic.edu
Kelli Kaye Humbert Rude
Business Administrative Associate

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1670
krude01s@uic.edu
Kevin F. Satisky
Clinical Assistant Professor

175 N. Seminary St. Galesburg IL 61401
satiskyk@uic.edu
Mark W Schlotterback
Clinical Associate

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-495-1640
mschlott@uic.edu
Abigail Sebald
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
aseba008@uic.edu
Baljit Singh
Clinical Assistant Professor

900 Main St Suite 580 Peoria IL 61602
309-637-4266
drsingh@uic.edu
Maranda L Stokes
Clinical Associate

221 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
mstokes@uic.edu
Rafal Szymczuk
Clinical Instructor

900 Main St Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
rs1@uic.edu
Tiara Thomas
Office Manager

900 Main Street, Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1683
tnthomas@uic.edu
Andrew Wang
Clinical Assistant Professor
309-671-8395
wnger87@uic.edu
Rhonda Warden
Medical Office Specialist

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1643
rwarden@uic.edu
Caleb M Weiss
Clinical Associate

900 Main St #720 Peoria IL 61602
309-495-1640
cweiss93@uic.edu
Rhonda Weynand
Medical Office Associate

900 Main St., Suite 720 Peoria IL 61602
rweynand@uic.edu
Maureen M Wolfe
Office Manager

221 NE Glen Oak Ave, 7 West Peoria IL 61636
309-671-8395
maureenw@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.