Directory search

BIOMEDICAL AND HEALTH INFORMATION SCIENCES

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Joanna Abraham
Non-Salaried Assistant Professor
250 MC 530
312-413-4623
abrahamj@uic.edu
Joshua Aguiar
Adjunct Instructor
jaguia2@uic.edu
Margret K Amatayakul
Clinical Associate Professor
250 AHSB MC 530
mka1@uic.edu
Scott Thorn Barrows

AHSB MC 530


530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-6998
sbarrows@uic.edu
Samantha G Bond
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
433 AHSB MC 898
312-413-5928
sbond7@uic.edu
Andrew Boyd
Associate Professor
250 AHSB MC 530

310 AOB MC 672
312-413-2326
312-996-8339
boyda@uic.edu
Lu Bozinovich
Adjunct Instructor
lbozin1@uic.edu
Karen Bucher
Instructor
kbucher@uic.edu
Eric H Carver
Adjunct Instructor
ecarve2@uic.edu
Jessie Chin
Research Assistant Professor
chin5@uic.edu
Kelly Lee Cloninger
Adjunct Instructor
kcloni2@uic.edu
Michael R Cohen
Adjunct Instructor
cohenm@uic.edu
Michael D Colvard
Instructor
569BB DENT MC 838
312-996-1405
colvard@uic.edu
Melanie Connolly
Adjunct Instructor
250 AHSB MC 530
mconra5@uic.edu
Steven J Cotton
Adjunct Instructor
scotto1@uic.edu
Margaret B Czart
Clinical Assistant Professor
250 AHSB MC 530
mczart1@uic.edu
John M Daugherty
Clinical Assistant Professor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-4975
jdaug@uic.edu
Justina R Dombrowski
Adjunct Instructor
jdombr3@uic.edu
George W. Einhorn
Adjunct Instructor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-7337
geinhorn@uic.edu
Beverly Fiorella
Professor Emerita
LeRoy Foster
Adjunct Instructor
fosterl@uic.edu
Barbara A Glondys
Clinical Assistant Professor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-7337
glondys@uic.edu
Sara Camile Harn
Adjunct Instructor
sharn3@uic.edu
Michael Havranek
Adjunct Instructor
mhavra1@uic.edu
Kristine Hackett Henderson
Adjunct Instructor
khende22@uic.edu
Lois Marie Hitchcock
Clinical Assistant Professor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-413-1125
lmhitch@uic.edu
Carolina Janina Hrejsa
Adjunct Instructor
chrejsa1@uic.edu
Ashley Hughes
Assistant Professor
AHSB MC 530
amhughes@uic.edu
Molly Elizabeth Scherzinger Huttner
Adjunct Instructor
250 AHSB MC 530
mhuttn2@uic.edu
Miriam L. Isola
Clinical Assistant Professor
232 AHSB MC 530
312-413-4589
misola@uic.edu
Tomicia James
Adjunct Instructor
tjames1@uic.edu
Olympia Kalagidis
Clinical Assistant Professor
312-413-5538
okalag2@uic.edu
Rebecca Karen Kartje
Adjunct Instructor
rkartj2@uic.edu
Alice Katz
Associate Professor, Biomedical Visualization
aakatz@uic.edu
Magdalena Kenworthy
Adjunct Instructor
mkenwo2@uic.edu
Kimberly Kathern Kertis
Adjunct Instructor
kkerti2@uic.edu
Shaheen Akhtar Khan
Adjunct Instructor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-7337
skhan3@uic.edu
Spyros Kitsiou
Assistant Professor
205 AHSB MC 530
312-355-3519
skitsiou@uic.edu
Andrew Joseph Kreis
Adjunct Instructor
akreis3@uic.edu
Jacob Krive
Clinical Assistant Professor
312-413-4589
krive@uic.edu
Donald M Larson
Adjunct Instructor
dlarso4@uic.edu
Leah Amanda Lebowicz
Clinical Assistant Professor
laklein2@uic.edu
Vania Leung
Non Salaried Clinical Research Assistant
vleung3@uic.edu
Sharon Lewis
Adjunct Instructor
lewiss@uic.edu
Dick Ray Lui
Adjunct Instructor
dlui2@uic.edu
Farah Magrabi
Adjunct Instructor
magrabi@uic.edu
Evelyn Tilly Maizels
Adjunct Instructor
emaize2@uic.edu
Jill Linda Marcotte
Adjunct Instructor
jmarco3@uic.edu
Steven M McNay
Adjunct Instructor
smcnay2@uic.edu
Vanessa Medina
Assistant to the Director
MC 530
1919 W. Taylor Street
312-355-3925
vsalga2@uic.edu
Matt Michalik
Adjunct Instructor
mmicha38@uic.edu
Laura Lynn Mills
Clinical Assistant Professor
lmills16@uic.edu
Eleanor Milman
Adjunct Instructor
emilma2@uic.edu
Manish Mittal
Adjunct Teaching Associate
mmittal@uic.edu
Donald Mon
Adjunct Instructor
dmon@uic.edu
Kristin N Mount
Adjunct Instructor
mount@uic.edu
John Douglas Neely
Adjunct Instructor
dneely@uic.edu
Alyssa Marie Nelson
Administrative Clerk
265 AHSB MC 530
312-413-4732
alyssan@uic.edu
Joseph Orgel
Visiting Professor
jorgel@uic.edu
Elizabeth Papautsky
Assistant Professor
226
312-996-0357
elp@uic.edu
Kal Pasupathy
Department Head
235 AHSB MC 530
312-996-7337
kap@uic.edu
Karen R Patena
Clinical Associate Professor, Health Information Management
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-1444
patena@uic.edu
Lawrence M Pawola
Clinical Professor Emeritus of Biomedical and Health Information Sciences
lpawola@uic.edu
Anthony Ponder
Adjunct Instructor
aponder@uic.edu
Valerie S Prater
Adjunct Instructor
MC 530
312-355-2680
vprater@uic.edu
Gideon Ramirez
Clinical Assistant Professor
258 AHSB MC 560
312-355-4738
gramir9@uic.edu
Mary L Rasmussen
Professor Emerita
250 AHSB MC 520
312-996-8339
mary@uic.edu
Harry Rhodes
Clinical Assistant Professor
hr7@uic.edu
Isabel Romero Calvo
Clinical Assistant Professor
250 AHSB MC 530
iromer5@uic.edu
Christine Schaar
Adjunct Instructor
carm110@uic.edu
Sanket Shah
Adjunct Instructor
sshah91@uic.edu
Karen J Smith
Adjunct Instructor
kjsmith1@uic.edu
Corinn Staley
Adjunct Instructor
staleyc@uic.edu
Amy Christine Stiner
Adjunct Instructor
astiner@uic.edu
Eric S Swirsky
Clinical Associate Professor
204 AHSB MC 530
312-996-8237
eswir@uic.edu
Rene Torres
Admissions and Records Representative
254
312-996-3530
retorres@uic.edu
Nishant Tulsian
Adjunct Instructor
tulsian@uic.edu
Rex Edwards Twedt
Adjunct Instructor
rtwedt2@uic.edu
Annette L Valenta
Professor Emerita of Biomedical and Health Information Sciences
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-1452
valenta@uic.edu
Gia Marie Vander
Assistant Director, Administration
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-5250
giai@uic.edu
Crystal P Vasquez
Adjunct Instructor
cvasque1@uic.edu
Milan Velebit
Adjunct Instructor
milan@uic.edu
Ellen Weiss
Adjunct Instructor
eweiss20@uic.edu
Christa A Wellman
Clinical Assistant Professor
451N NPI MC 799

250 AHSB MC 530

546 CMWT MC 512
312-996-7337
312-996-4842
awellman@uic.edu
June D Wencel-Drake
Professor Emerita of Biomedical and Health Information Sciences
Professor Emeritus
312-996-7337
junewd@uic.edu
Christina Nicole Wheeler
Adjunct Instructor
cwheel5@uic.edu
Jill Deann Whitfill
Adjunct Instructor
jwhitf2@uic.edu
Melinda Whitmore
Adjunct Instructor
mrw@uic.edu
Felecia Altevet Williams
Clinical Assistant Professor
MC 530
1919 West Taylor Street, Rm. 260
312-355-5430
feleciaw@uic.edu
Richard E Wojtas
Information Services Supervisor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-7337
wojo@uic.edu
Christine Dorothea Young
Clinical Assistant Professor
247
312-413-8710
cdy@uic.edu
Michael George Zambiasi
Adjunct Instructor
mzambi2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.