Directory search

BIOMEDICAL AND HEALTH INFORMATION SCIENCES

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abraham, Joanna
Non-Salaried Assistant Professor
250 MC 530
312-413-4623
abrahamj@uic.edu
Altemoos-Kastner, Karen M.
Adjunct Instructor
kmkastne@uic.edu
Amatayakul, Margret K.
Clinical Associate Professor
250 AHSB MC 530
mka1@uic.edu
Barrows, Scott Thorn

AHSB MC 530


530 NE Glen Oak Ave Peoria IL 61637
309-655-6998
sbarrows@uic.edu
Basting, Robert Charles
Adjunct Instructor
rbasti2@uic.edu
Bimmerle, Cathleen
Clinical Assistant Professor
250 MC 530
312-996-8338
cbimme2@uic.edu
Bond, Samantha G.
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
433 AHSB MC 898
312-413-5928
sbond7@uic.edu
Boyd, Andrew
Associate Professor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-8339
boyda@uic.edu
Bozinovich, Lu
Adjunct Instructor
lbozin1@uic.edu
Brennan, Kevin Michael
Clincial Assistant Professor
247 AHSB MC 530
312-996-6721
312-996-6721
kbrenn1@uic.edu
Bucher, Karen
Instructor
kbucher@uic.edu
Carver, Eric H.
Adjunct Instructor
ecarve2@uic.edu
Chin, Jessie
Research Assistant Professor
chin5@uic.edu
Cohen, Michael R.
Adjunct Instructor
cohenm@uic.edu
Colvard, Michael D.
Instructor
569BB DENT MC 838
312-996-1405
colvard@uic.edu
Cotton, Steven J.
Adjunct Instructor
scotto1@uic.edu
Czart, Margaret B.
Clinical Assistant Professor
250 AHSB MC 530
mczart1@uic.edu
Daugherty, John M.
Clinical Assistant Professor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-4975
jdaug@uic.edu
Dombrowski, Justina R.
Adjunct Instructor
jdombr3@uic.edu
Dunn Lopez, Karen V.
Visiting Assistant Professor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-413-4623
kdunnl2@uic.edu
Dwyer, Jamie
Clinical AssistantProfessor
jamied@uic.edu
Einhorn, George W.
Adjunct Instructor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-7337
geinhorn@uic.edu
Faiola, Anthony
Department Head
250 MC 530
312-413-8385
faiola@uic.edu
Fiorella, Beverly
Professor Emerita
Foster, LeRoy
Adjunct Instructor
fosterl@uic.edu
Geihsler, Debra Ann
Adjunct Instructor
dgeihs@uic.edu
Glondys, Barbara A.
Clinical Assistant Professor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-7337
glondys@uic.edu
Harn, Sara Camile
Adjunct Instructor
sharn3@uic.edu
Henderson, Kristine Hackett
Adjunct Instructor
khende22@uic.edu
Hitchcock, Lois Marie
Clinical Assistant Professor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-413-1125
lmhitch@uic.edu
Hrejsa, Carolina Janina
Adjunct Instructor
chrejsa1@uic.edu
Hughes, Ashley
Assistant Professor
AHSB MC 530
amhughes@uic.edu
Hughes, Donna M.
Adjunct Instructor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-7337
dmhughes@uic.edu
Huttner, Molly Elizabeth Scherzinger
Adjunct Instructor
250 AHSB MC 530
mhuttn2@uic.edu
Hwang, Ellen
Adjunct Instructor
hwange@uic.edu
Ihianle, Imade Olive
Graduate Research Assistant
iihian2@uic.edu
Isola, Miriam L.
Clinical Assistant Professor
232 AHSB MC 530
312-413-4589
misola@uic.edu
Jorwic, Therese M.
Assistant Professor, Health Information Management
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-1445
jorwic@uic.edu
Kalagidis, Olympia
Clinical Assistant Professor
312-413-5538
okalag2@uic.edu
Kartje, Rebecca Karen
Adjunct Instructor
rkartj2@uic.edu
Katz, Alice
Associate Professor, Biomedical Visualization
aakatz@uic.edu
Kenworthy, Magdalena
Adjunct Instructor
mkenwo2@uic.edu
Kertis, Kimberly Kathern
Adjunct Instructor
kkerti2@uic.edu
Khan, Shaheen Akhtar
Adjunct Instructor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-7337
skhan3@uic.edu
King, Jacquelyn Lee
Adjunct Instructor
250 AHSB MC 530
jshort5@uic.edu
Kitsiou , Spyros
Assistant Professor
205 AHSB MC 530
312-355-3519
skitsiou@uic.edu
Kreis, Andrew Joseph
Adjunct Instructor
akreis3@uic.edu
Krive, Jacob
Clinical Assistant Professor
312-413-4589
krive@uic.edu
Larson, Donald M.
Adjunct Instructor
dlarso4@uic.edu
Lebowicz, Leah Amanda
Clinical Assistant Professor
laklein2@uic.edu
Lemont, Cinda Kay
Adjunct Instructor
clemon2@uic.edu
Leung, Vania
Non Salaried Clinical Research Assistant
vleung3@uic.edu
Lewis, Sharon
Adjunct Instructor
lewiss@uic.edu
Lui, Dick Ray
Adjunct Instructor
dlui2@uic.edu
Magrabi, Farah
Adjunct Instructor
magrabi@uic.edu
Maizels, Evelyn Tilly
Adjunct Instructor
emaize2@uic.edu
Marcotte, Jill Linda
Adjunct Instructor
jmarco3@uic.edu
McNay, Steven M.
Adjunct Instructor
smcnay2@uic.edu
Medina, Vanessa
Assistant to the Director
MC 530
1919 W. Taylor Street
312-355-3925
vsalga2@uic.edu
Milkowski, Deborah M.
Adjunct Instructor
dmilkows@uic.edu
Mills, Laura
Clinical Assistant Professor
lmills16@uic.edu
Mon, Donald
Adjunct Instructor
dmon@uic.edu
Mount, Kristin N.
Adjunct Instructor
mount@uic.edu
Nauman-Mikulski, Julie
Adjunct Instructor
jnaumanm@uic.edu
Nebergall, John
Adjunct Instructor
jneberga@uic.edu
Neely, John Douglas
Adjunct Instructor
dneely@uic.edu
Nelson, Alyssa Marie
Administrative Clerk
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-7337
alyssan@uic.edu
Newell, Cynthia L.
Adjunct Instructor
cnewell@uic.edu
Orgel, Joseph
Visiting Professor
jorgel@uic.edu
Orzechowski, John
Clinical Assistant Professor
jorzecho@uic.edu
Papautsky, Elizabeth
Adjunct Instructor
elp@uic.edu
Patel, Priya B.
Adjunct Instructor
priyap@uic.edu
Patena, Karen R.
Clinical Associate Professor, Health Information Management
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-1444
patena@uic.edu
Pawola, Lawrence M.
Clinical Professor Emeritus of Biomedical and Health Information Sciences
lpawola@uic.edu
Perryman, Karen
Adjunct Instructor
kperry21@uic.edu
Peterson, Patricia
Adjunct Instructor
ppeterso@uic.edu
Ponder, Anthony
Adjunct Instructor
aponder@uic.edu
Ramirez, Gideon
Clinical Assistant Professor
258 AHSB MC 560
312-355-4738
gramir9@uic.edu
Rasmussen, Mary L.
Professor Emerita
250 AHSB MC 520
312-996-8339
mary@uic.edu
Rassoul, Monica
Information Services Supervisor, Biomedical Health Information, School of
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-5785
monair@uic.edu
Rhodes, Harry
Adjunct Instructor
hr7@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Andrew
Adjunct Instructor
arodri98@uic.edu
Schwartz, Deborah R.
Adjunct Instructor
dschwa5@uic.edu
Shah, Sanket
Adjunct Instructor
sshah91@uic.edu
Smith, Karen J.
Adjunct Instructor
kjsmith1@uic.edu
Sneddon, Jennifer Elizabeth
Adjunct Instructor
js22@uic.edu
Staley, Corinn
Adjunct Instructor
staleyc@uic.edu
Stiner, Amy Christine
Adjunct Instructor
astiner@uic.edu
Swirsky, Eric S.
Clinical Associate Professor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-8237
eswir@uic.edu
Toney, Deborah D.
Adjunct Instructor
toneyd@uic.edu
Torres, Rene
Admissions and Records Representative
265
312-413-4732
retorres@uic.edu
Truss, Cedric
Adjunct Instructor
ctruss2@uic.edu
Tulsian, Nishant
Adjunct Instructor
tulsian@uic.edu
Twedt, Rex Edwards
Adjunct Instructor
rtwedt2@uic.edu
Valenta, Annette L.
Professor
982 CMET MC 591

250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-1452
valenta@uic.edu
Vander, Gia Marie
Assistant Director, Administration
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-5250
giai@uic.edu
Vasquez, Crystal P.
Adjunct Instructor
cvasque1@uic.edu
Virlee, Alexis Haley
Research Hourly
250 AHSB MC 530
avirlee@uic.edu
Weiss, Ellen
Adjunct Instructor
eweiss20@uic.edu
Wellman, Christa A.
Clinical Assistant Professor
451N NPI MC 799

250 AHSB MC 530

546 CMWT MC 512
312-996-7337
312-996-4842
awellman@uic.edu
Wencel-Drake, June D.
Professor Emerita of Biomedical and Health Information Sciences
Professor Emeritus
312-996-7337
junewd@uic.edu
Wheeler, Christina Nicole
Adjunct Instructor
cwheel5@uic.edu
Whitfill, Jill Deann
Adjunct Instructor
jwhitf2@uic.edu
Whitmore, Melinda
Adjunct Instructor
mrw@uic.edu
Williams, Felecia Altevet
Clinical Assistant Professor
MC 530
1919 West Taylor Street, Rm. 260
312-355-5430
feleciaw@uic.edu
Wojtas, Richard E.
Information Services Supervisor
250 AHSB MC 530
312-996-3530
wojo@uic.edu
Young, Christine Dorothea
Clinical Assistant Professor
cdy@uic.edu
Younger, Edith S.
Adjunct Instructor
eyoung25@uic.edu
Zambiasi, Michael George
Adjunct Instructor
mzambi2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.