Directory search

CARE COORDINATION

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Aguirre, Maria
Healthcare Reimbursement Analyst II
464W UIH MC 778
312-996-3164
mariag13@uic.edu
Agustin, Remely Ulep
Health Utilization Review Coordinator II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-4084
ragustin@uic.edu
Albecker, Catherine Leason
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-996-7647
calbec2@uic.edu
Alvarez, Michelle
Social Work-Medical
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-4127
malvar32@uic.edu
Andrews, Kimberley A.
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator
312-413-2787
kiandrew@uic.edu
Anich, Allison
Clinical Social Worker
741 NPI MC 778
312-413-7914
aanich@uic.edu
Anthony, Dawn M.
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-355-0164
danthony@uic.edu
Baker, Tytrea D.
Health Utilization Review Coordinator II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-8229
tbaker@uic.edu
Banks-Woodard, Linda
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-8599
lwoodard@uic.edu
Bauer, Jaclyn Morgan
Social Work-Clincial (Supervisor)
7108W UIH MC 778
1740 W. Taylor St. Suite 1155 Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3121
jsiege2@uic.edu
Beatty, Sarah Gallagher
Social Work-Clincial
2469B OCC MC 778
312-413-2821
sarahb32@uic.edu
Bender, Alvie E. K.
Social Work-Clincial (Flex)
1155 UIH MC 778
alvie@uic.edu
Branen, Gregory John
Social Work-Clincial
5105E UIH MC 778
312-413-8985
gbranen@uic.edu
Brooks, Latrice M.
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II
312-413-2758
ltbrooks@uic.edu
Cabading, Cindy
Health Utilization Review Coordinator II
MC 961
Transplant Center
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-9866
312-996-6671
ccabadin@uic.edu
Cain, Yetra
Health Utilization Review Coordinator
1155 UIH MC 778
312-355-4222
ycain@uic.edu
Calvillo-Sanchez, Diane
Care Connection Coordinator
312-413-1724
calvillo@uic.edu
Carpenter, Carrie
Social Work-Clincial
744E UIH MC 778
312-355-0998
carriec@uic.edu
Carpinelli, Marisa
Social Work-Clincial
8108W UIH MC 778
312-413-3188
mcarpine@uic.edu
Carr, Lori
Health Utilization Review Coordinator
1155 UIH MC 778
312-355-0852
carrlori@uic.edu
Chapman, Tarjania R.
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-0355
tarjania@uic.edu
Chevalier, Dennis M.
Director of Health Social Work
1155 UIH MC 778
312-996-9885
dencheva@uic.edu
Coleman, Pamela L.
Health Utilization Review Coordinator
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-8057
pcolem1@uic.edu
Collinet, Laurel A.
Social Work-Medical
656W UIH MC 778
312-413-1433
lcolli23@uic.edu
Cozzens, Mary T.
Social Work-Clincial
861E UIH MC 778
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
312-996-4398
cozzensm@uic.edu
Cruz-Garabito, Lorena
Healthcare Reimbursement Analyst II
464 UIH MC 778
312-413-1145
locruz@uic.edu
Curtis, Nicole Lisa
Assistant Director, Care Coordination
1155 UIH MC 778
312-996-5354
ncurtis@uic.edu
Davis, Aisha Donnice
Medical Social Consultant
312-413-2773
aishad@uic.edu
Davis, Alexia
Health Utilization Review Coordinator II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-7549
alexia1@uic.edu
Davis-Korneff, Andrea
Social Work-Medical
408W UIH MC 778
312-355-3867
adavis20@uic.edu
De Jesus, Amalia
Care Connection Coordinator
Mother / Baby MC 599

MC 093
312-413-2603
312-996-4120
312-413-2603
adejesus@uic.edu
Dumayas, Neriza
Social Work-Clincial (Flex)
C408 OCC MC 778
312-355-4596
ndumayas@uic.edu
Enriquez, Heidi Neuzil
Social Work-Clincial
714E UIH MC 778
312-996-9218
hneuzi2@uic.edu
Escobar, Julieta
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II

715 W. Maxwell, Ste 101 Chicago IL 60607
MC 693
312-413-2723
jescobar@uic.edu
Fergus, Lauren E.
Social Work-Clincial
861E UIH MC 778
312-355-0751
fergus1@uic.edu
Fontana, Mary Ann
Social Work-Clincial (Supervisor)
4010W UIH MC 778
312-996-4141
mfontana@uic.edu
Galvez, Nancy
Social Work-Clincial
658E MC 778
312-996-6195
ngalvez2@uic.edu
Garcia, Teresa
Healthcare Reimbursement Analyst II
1156 UIH MC 778
1740 W. Taylor
312-355-1543
tgarcia3@uic.edu
Garcia, Veronica
Healthcare Reimbursement Analyst II
2B OCC MC 778
312-413-7517
vgarci6@uic.edu
Gardner, Sharon M.
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-0888
sgardn1@uic.edu
Gay, Cassandra
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator (Infectious Disease Care Coordinator)
1155 UIH MC 778
312-996-0664
cgayrn@uic.edu
Gonzalez, Marie P.
Healthcare Reimbursement Analyst II
464W UIH MC 778
312-996-9057
marieg@uic.edu
Gordon, Ana Greta
Social Work-Clincial (Assist. Supervisor)
C401 OCC MC 778
312-355-0537
anagreta@uic.edu
Graham, Erika Beth
Social Work-Clincial
780W UIH MC 778
312-355-0674
egraha5@uic.edu
Gray, Adam
Social Work-Clincial
780W UIH MC 778
312-996-5435
abgray@uic.edu
Guevara, Arturo P.
Chaplain
1142 UIH MC 778
312-996-0296
arturog@uic.edu
Haley, Jamie L.
Social Work-Clincial
8108E UH MC 778
312-413-0715
jkiena2@uic.edu
Harris, Erica
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II
MC 093
715 W. Maxwell St, Suite 101 Chicago IL 60607
312-413-2614
esharris@uic.edu
Hasenfang, Jeannine
Social Work-Clincial
1142 UIH MC 778
312-413-3188
jhasen2@uic.edu
Heard, Anthony Modoni
Director, Care Management
MSPS MC 093
715 W. Maxwell Street, Suite 101 Chicago IL 60607
312-996-3486
aheard3@uic.edu
Henry, Selena
Medical Social Worker Consultant
101 MC 093

101 MC 093
312-413-2687
312-413-2687
shenry3@uic.edu
Hollins, Adriana N.
Extra Help Medical Social Worker
1155 UIH MC 778
312-996-0293
aholli3@uic.edu
Hong, Yu
Health Utilization Review Coordinator
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-4461
yliu22@uic.edu
Hultz, Stephanie Gabriela
Social Work-Clincial (Supervisor)
7108W UIH MC 778
1740 W. Taylor, 1155 Chicago IL 60612
312-413-2589
sprado2@uic.edu
Hunt, Ashley
Social Work-Clincial
4301 OCC MC 778
312-996-7329
ashleyh@uic.edu
Hunter-Fields, Sandra Denise
Administrative Assistant
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-1517
sdh@uic.edu
Jaffe, Wendy F.
Health Utilization Review Coordinator
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-1302
wendyj@uic.edu
James, Sydney Saint
Social Work Intern
1155 MC 778
312-413-3808
ssjames2@uic.edu
Jimenez, Diego A.
Staff Chaplain (On-Call)
312-996-0296
djimenez@uic.edu
Johnson, Andre Terry
Social Work-Clincial
C417 OCC MC 778
312-413-2769
atjohns1@uic.edu
Johnson, Jacqueline
Administrative Aide
2009 EEI MC 978
312-413-2988
jacqueja@uic.edu
Jones, Leah S.
Extra Help Medical Social Worker
1155 UIH MC 778
312-355-2243
312-355-2243
leah4@uic.edu
Kamil, Rebecca
Staff Chaplain, Advance Directive Specialist
rkamil@uic.edu
Khan, Amir I.
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-4084
aikhan@uic.edu
King, Donna-Marie
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II
MC 093
312-413-2724
dmking1@uic.edu
King, Shonda E.
Social Work-Medical
172 CSN MC 712
312-996-1785
312-996-1785
sking3@uic.edu
Kinney, Megan Elizabeth
Medical Social Associate
1155 UIH MC 778
312-355-2243
mkinne3@uic.edu
Kney, Kendra A.
Social Worker-Medical
1089 EEI MC 778
312-996-1980
kkney2@uic.edu
Kokose, Pius E.
Sacramental Priest
piusko1@uic.edu
Lechuga, Hilario
Healthcare Reimbursement Analyst II
C401 OCC MC 778
312-355-0477
hilario@uic.edu
Lones, Mark E.
Director, Pastoral Care
1142 UIH MC 778
312-996-0295
mlones@uic.edu
Magana, Adriana
Office Administrator
NPI MC 778
312-996-9986
adrianm@uic.edu
Maglabe, Loretta L.
Health Utilization Review Coordinator
1155 UIH MC 778

1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-5128
312-413-5128
lmaglabe@uic.edu
Mah, Tania Yin
Health Utilization Review Coordnator !!
1155 UIH MC 778
312-355-9842
tmah3@uic.edu
Mahoney, Catherine G.
Health Utilization Review Coordinator II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-2076
cmahoney@uic.edu
Martinez, Alma Karen
Healthcare Reimbursement Analyst I
1156 UIH MC 778
312-413-8390
amarti18@uic.edu
Matias, Zulma Enid
Healthcare Reimbursement Analyst II
1156 UIH MC 778
312-413-7444
mzulma@uic.edu
McCamish, Reid R.

Clinical Practice Data Analyst Specialist
C417 OCC MC 093
312-413-2774
reidm@uic.edu
Miller, Sara Anne
Social Work-Clincial
1090 EEI MC 778
312-996-1662
saraa@uic.edu
Morales, Diana Lynn
Social Work-Clincial
738 NPI MC 778
312-996-7273
dlm@uic.edu
Moreno, Inez
Administrative Aide
MC 093
715 W. Maxwell St, Suite 101 Chicago IL 60607
UI Health Plus
312-413-2701
inezmore@uic.edu
Moreno, Jessica May
Patient Outreach Representative
312-413-2657
jesmoren@uic.edu
Morrison, Rani L.
Senior Director, Care Continuum
UIH
1740 W Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
312-413-2771
ranim@uic.edu
Nkosi, Bamncedile Sydwell
On-Call Chaplain
nkosi2@uic.edu
Nwileh-Ibeagha, Catherine B.
Social Work-Clincial (Flex)
ED UIH MC 778
312-355-2243
cnwile2@uic.edu
Ocampo, Roxanna
Extra Help Medical Social Consultant
1155 UIH MC 778
312-996-0293
rocamp3@uic.edu
Ogletree, Michelle D.
Medical Social Consultant
101 MC 093
312-413-2722
oglem@uic.edu
Ososkie, Adria
Social Work-Medical
5105W UIH MC 778
312-996-0158
aososk2@uic.edu
Panganiban, Alicia Angelica B.
Chaplain-OnCall
apangani@uic.edu
Parrilla, Azalea Elizabeth
Social Work-Clincial
2469A OCC MC 778
312-413-3808
aparri2@uic.edu
Polys, Antoinette M.
Social Work-Medical
2010 EEI MC 778
1855 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
312-413-9171
ampolys@uic.edu
Przeszlo, Marzena
Staff Chaplain
312-413-8506
marzpr1@uic.edu
Raigoza, Elizabeth
Social Work-Clincial
C442 OCC MC 778
312-996-3306
eraigo1@uic.edu
Ramirez, Gabriela
Administrative Aide
1155 UIH MC 778
312-996-0293
gabramir@uic.edu
Ramirez, Robin M.
Program Service Specialist
101 MSPS MC 093
312-413-2772
rramire1@uic.edu
Rellora, Laura Pureza
Healthcare Worker Utilization Review Coordinator
1155 UIH MC 778
312-996-9126
lrellora@uic.edu
Riseman, Debra L.
Social Work-Clincial
1142 UH MC 778
312-996-3978
riseman@uic.edu
Roberts, Elaine
PATIENT CARE COORDINATOR
402 CSB MC 958

UIH MC 778
312-413-3597
312-413-3597
emcclure@uic.edu
Rodriguez-Littleton, Viviana
Healthcare Reimbursement Analyst II
1156 UIH MC 778
312-996-3817
vrod@uic.edu
Rushing, Regina
Health Utilization Review Coordinator
rushingr@uic.edu
Sanders, Laquata A.

Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-996-8832
lhilson@uic.edu
Shelby, Marco Polo
Chief Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-0022
mshelb1@uic.edu
Smith, Kenneth R.
Customer Service Specialist
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-9759
kenneths@uic.edu
Sobieski, Hazel P.
Health Utilization Review Coordinator
UM DC Planning MC 729

1155 UIH MC 778
312-996-4256
312-413-1302
hsobiesk@uic.edu
Soto, Luis Ernesto
Healthcare Reimbursement Analyst II
C401 OCC MC 778
312-413-0910
lsoto71@uic.edu
Stewart, Zayda
Social Worker-Clinical
1347 CSB MC 778
312-996-2246
312-413-5479
zaydas@uic.edu
Stiger, Tricia Celeste
Medical Social Work
2.55 EEI MC 778
312-355-3633
tstiger@uic.edu
Sykes-Matthews, Letitia
Chaplain (On-Call)
312-996-0296
lsykesma@uic.edu
Talbert, Allyson Cressie
Staff Chaplain
EEI MC 978
312-413-3416
allysta1@uic.edu
Talusan, Raquel B.
Health Utilization Review Coordinator II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-4084
talusanr@uic.edu
Tarr, Allison L.
Extra Help Medical Social Worker
atarr3@uic.edu
Taylor-Nettles, Cheryl
Health Utilization Review Coordinator
1150 UIH MC 778
cnettles@uic.edu
Thompson, Shaune
On-Call Chaplain
shaunet@uic.edu
Tobin, Erin C.
Social Work-Supvervisor (Psych)
728 NPI MC 778

MC 913
312-996-4432
312-413-3971
etobin1@uic.edu
Trakas, Dana M.
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-996-9157
dtrakas@uic.edu
Tuite, Jason
Social Work-Clincial
C401 OCC MC 778
312-996-9544
jtuite@uic.edu
Vadakedath, Kevin Mathew
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-4084
vadakeda@uic.edu
Valadez, Monica
Medical Social Associate
1155 UIH MC 778

508 MC 0606
312-413-4220 X3-4220
312-996-6195
mvala@uic.edu
Vargas, Sintia C.
Healthcare Reimbursement Analyst II
2B OCC MC 778
312-355-4347
scvargas@uic.edu
Victor, Tiffany Nicole
Director, Utilization Managment/Discharge Planning
1155 UIH MC 778
312-355-4494
tvictor@uic.edu
Victorino, Eubert Montenegro
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II
1155 UIH MC 778
312-996-3442
evictor@uic.edu
Villarreal, Olivia Eloisa
Office Administrator
1155 UH MC 778
312-413-8539
ovilla3@uic.edu
Vincent, Megan Renee
Psychiatric Social Work
1142 UIH MC 778
312-355-2243
mrvince2@uic.edu
Voigts, Jessica Jane
Social Work-Clincial
C442 OCC MC 778
312-996-3367
jvoigts2@uic.edu
Wade, Billy
Social Work-Clincial
1142 UIH MC 778
312-996-6288
billyw2@uic.edu
Wakut, Lyla Marie
Medical Social Consultant
1142 UIH MC 778
312-996-6288
lwakut@uic.edu
Watts, Inalynn
Chief Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator
1155 UIH MC 778
312-413-3124
iwatts@uic.edu
Weitzel Quander, Denise Ann
Medical Social Consultant
MC 093
312-413-3467
dweitzel@uic.edu
Williams, Gwendolyn
Health Utilization Review Coordinator
1155 UIH MC 778
312-996-7947
willgwen@uic.edu
Williams, Leatrice V.
Social Work Associate
861E MC 778
312-996-7079
leatricw@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.