Directory search

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY, Hospital

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Barbosa, Vanessa Maziero
Coordinator Occupational Therapy Services
503 West UIH MC 814
312-996-4217
vbarbo1@uic.edu
Brouch, Kristin Ann
Occupational Therapist
312-413-0883
brouchka@uic.edu
Bryant, Angela C.
Occupational Therapist Assistant
312-996-3700
acbryant@uic.edu
Ciancio, Kate Elizabeth
Occupational Therapy Specialist
MC 889
1801 W. Taylor Street, 2C
312-996-3700
ciancio2@uic.edu
Clinger, Matthew E.
Occupational Therapy Specialist
MC 889
1740 W. Taylor Street
312-996-3700
clinger@uic.edu
Colias, Hannah Renee
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
Occupational Therapist
C100 UIH
312-996-3700
hcolias@uic.edu
Conroy, Noel Farris
Occupational Therapy Specialist
UIH
312-413-0883
nconroy@uic.edu
Daguinsin, Thomas M.
Occupational Therapy Specialist
C100 UIH MC 889
312-996-3700
tdaguin@uic.edu
Dodge, Beth Ellen
Coordinator Occupational Therapy Services
2C OCC
312-355-4394
ellenb@uic.edu
Doyle, Janet Powers
Ocupational Therapist
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
C100 UIH MC 889
312-996-3700
jdoyle5@uic.edu
Duffy, Rose Dillon
Occupational Therapy Specialist
UIH MC 889
312-996-3700
rduffy2@uic.edu
Early, Amy Renee
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
aearly3@uic.edu
Fenton, Kara A.
kmansk2@uic.edu
Finnegan, Christine R.
Occupational Therapy Specialist
MC 889
1740 W. Taylor, C-100
312-413-0883
christfi@uic.edu
Forbes, Jamie Marie
Occupational Therapist
C-100 MC 889
312-355-4394
pautsch@uic.edu
Giancarlo, Dana Marie
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
dgiancar@uic.edu
Jacquez-Jimenez, Gabriela
Occupational Therapy Assistant
8103 East MC 814
312-413-0883
gjacquez@uic.edu
Jancewicz, Chelsea Alyssa
Occupational Therapist
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
2C OCC
312-355-4394
cjancewi@uic.edu
Jensen, Cathleen
Occupational Therapy Specialist
C100 UIH MC 889
312-996-3700
cjensen@uic.edu
Johnson, Courtney Rene
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
312-996-3700
crjohn@uic.edu
Karston, Laurinda Julene
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
2C OCC MC 814
312-996-3700
karstonl@uic.edu
Kim, Rachel Y.
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
rkim28@uic.edu
Koenigsknecht, Michelle Rae
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
mkoen@uic.edu
Lewis, Laura Christine Madlinger
Occupational Therapy Specialist
C100 UIH MC 889
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-4217
lmadli2@uic.edu
Loew, Lisa Katrin
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
lloew@uic.edu
McCray, Megan
Occupational Therapist
2C OCC
312-996-5670
mccmeg@uic.edu
McKenna, Catherine Ann

E.H. Technical-Occupational Therapist
C100 UIH MC 889
312-996-3700
ckarpi2@uic.edu
Mendoza, Joseph Albert
Coordinator Occupational Therapy Services
C100 UIH MC 889
312-996-3700
jmendo2@uic.edu
Mills, Susan
Occupational Therapist
312-996-3700
sfolar2@uic.edu
Mitchell, Keir Lynne
Director of Musculoskeletal Clinical Services
C100 UIH MC 889
312-996-3698
312-996-3698
kringqui@uic.edu
Nunn, DeAndre Alexander
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
C100 UIH MC 889
312-996-3700
dnunn4@uic.edu
O'Neill, Emily Paige
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
eponeil2@uic.edu
Prekezes, Joann
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
jprekeze@uic.edu
Quinn, Jill Phillips
Occupational Therapist
312-355-4394
quinnj@uic.edu
Rudnitsky, Kay Marie McGee
Assistant Director Inpatient Therapy Services
C100 UIH MC 889
312-996-3700
kmcgee2@uic.edu
Satin, Laura Ann
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
MC 814
1740 W. Taylor
312-996-3700
lscrog1@uic.edu
Schreiber, Janis

Occupational Therapist
UIH
jschre3@uic.edu
Smeraglia, Meaghan Michelle
Occupational Therapist
312-413-0883
mmcmah9@uic.edu
Stenger, Jennifer K.
Occupational Therapist
312-996-5670
jsteng4@uic.edu
Torres, Samantha
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
storre20@uic.edu
Warisi, Sadia Nafees
Extra Help Occupational Therapist
swaris4@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.