Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, College of Applied Health Sciences

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Barr, Tia Marie
Academic Advisor
516 AHSB MC 528
312-355-0857
tbarr4@uic.edu
Belcher, Michelle
Grants and Contracts Specialist
751 AHSB MC 528
312-413-3842
312-413-3369
mmbelch@uic.edu
Birckhead, Laura
Academic Advisor
518 AHSB MC 528
312-996-6916
lbirck@uic.edu
Booth, Sonya M.
Editorial Writer
sobooth@uic.edu
Bulanda, Michelle M.
Director of Undergraduate Studies
516G AHSB MC 528
312-996-2073
mbulanda@uic.edu
Chavez, Erika Arlene
Director of Marketing and Communications
169 CMET MC 518
808 S. Wood St.
312-996-6385
eachavez@uic.edu
Chen, Jinsong
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
733 AHSB MC 528
312-996-8549
jinsongc@uic.edu
Clifford, Philip
Associate Dean for Research
MC 528
1919 W. Taylor Street Rm 754
312-996-0723
psc@uic.edu
Cutsforth, Keenan James
Assistant Dean for Advancement
167 CMET MC 518
312-996-1339
keenanc@uic.edu
Dagres, Natalie
Assistant Dean for Finance and Operations
756 AHSB MC 528
1919 W. Taylor Street
312-996-5522
ndagres@uic.edu
Doran, Eileen Marie
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
516F AHSB MC 528
1919 W Taylor
312-996-2078
eileend2@uic.edu
Fernhall, Bo
Dean
MC 518
808 S. Wood St.
312-996-6695
fernhall@uic.edu
Hilgenkamp, Thessa Irena Mar
Research Assistant Professor
thessa@uic.edu
Irizarry, Jonathan
Helpdesk Lead
273 AHSB MC 528
312-996-8236
jiriza3@uic.edu
John, Demetra
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
demetra@uic.edu
Juat, John
IT Technical Associate- Mac OSX Systems Administrator
273 AHSB MC 518
312-996-9781
johnjuat@uic.edu
Kabbabe-Thompson, Viviana
Director to the Academic Support and Achievement Program
356 MC 194
901 W. Roosevelt Avenue
vkt@uic.edu
Kastelz, Alexandra Helene
Research Specialist
kastelza@uic.edu
Keehn, Mary Therese
Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs
134 MCA MC 973
312-413-2873
312-413-2873
mkeehn@uic.edu
Kepnick, Kristen
Associate Director of Engagement and Participation
167 CMET MC 518
312-996-8219
kkepnick@uic.edu
Kieso, Tiana Al-Aswad
Clinical Associate Professor
516 AHSB MC 528
312-996-2079
tkieso1@uic.edu
Krueger, Jacqueline Marie
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
jmk@uic.edu
Lantz, Joelle Livermore
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Administration
167 CMET MC 518
808 S. Wood St.
312-996-1015
jclantz@uic.edu
Lee, Denise J.
Office Administrator
167 CMET MC 518
312-996-2068
leedj@uic.edu
McMillan, Neil James
Research Specialist
312-996-9594
mcmillnj@uic.edu
Morgan, Kenneth
Director, Urban Health Program
516D AHSB MC 528
1919 W. Taylor
312-355-3011
kmorgan@uic.edu
Nicholas, Elaine
Program Coordinator
516C AHSB MC 528
1919 W Taylor St.
enichlas@uic.edu
Ogier-Bloomer, Anna R.
Academic Contract Specialist
aogierb@uic.edu
Patel, Kruti Tushar
kpate69@uic.edu
Phillips, Shane
Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
746 AHSB MC 898
312-355-0277
shanep@uic.edu
Rahbe, Sandra M.
Regulatory Support Coordinator
540 AHSB MC 528
312-413-3961
srahbe@uic.edu
Riddle, Angela
Office Administrator
516 AHSB MC 528
312-996-2079
ariddle@uic.edu
Rubio, Elda
Director of Human Resources
167 CMET MC 518
312-996-4310
elda@uic.edu
Santana, Michele Marie
Academic Advisor
516 AHSB MC 528
312-355-0827
msantan4@uic.edu
Santanni, Jonathan E.
Associate Dean for Administration
169 CMET MC 518
312-413-9180
jons@uic.edu
Schlehlein, Heidi Joan
Webmaster & Graphic Designer
167 CMET MC 518
312-996-6130
hschle4@uic.edu
Schwartz, Orit
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
516 AHSB MC 528
312-996-2079
oschwa2@uic.edu
Tate, Charlotte A.
Dean Emerita
tate@uic.edu
Taylor, Renee R.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
167 CMET MC 518
312-996-8217
312-355-1185
rtaylor@uic.edu
Thomas, Deborah
Medical Office Specialist
debthoma@uic.edu
Thurmond, Faith M.
Senior Grants Administrator
MC 528
1919 W. Taylor Street Rm 755
312-413-3854
faithmnd@uic.edu
Valencia, Pedro
Network Specialist
273 AHSB MC 528
312-996-4943
pvalen4@uic.edu
Vu, Hai Duong Le
Assistant to the Dean
169 CMET MC 518
312-996-5260
hvu7@uic.edu
Wang, Chih-Hsiung Edward
Research Associate Professor
MC 530
1919 W. Taylor Street Rm 750
312-996-9143
chewang@uic.edu
Zawadzki, Steven P.
Accounting Associate
167 MC 518
808 S. Wood St.
312-996-7923
stevez@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.