Directory search

RHEUMATOLOGY, Department of Medicine

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Arami, Shiva
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
A-312 CMW MC 733
312-413-9310
arami@uic.edu
Chang, Huan J.
Clinical Associate Professor
hchang3@uic.edu
Chen, Zhenlong
Visiting Senior Research Specialist
E709 MSB
312-355-6094
zlchen@uic.edu
Cortes, Laura
Coordinator, Education & Clinical Programs
A312 CMW MC 733
312-413-9310
lcortes@uic.edu
Gopal, Aravind
Clinical Assistant Professor
agopal@uic.edu
Kim, Seung-Jae
Visiting Research Specialist
seungjae@uic.edu
Ko, Danette
Instructor
312-413-9292 X3-9292
danette@uic.edu
Kukreja, Subhash C.
Interim Division Chief
612 CMWT MC 640
312-413-9037
skukreja@uic.edu
Lawrence, Crystal Dion
Licensed Practical Nurse
MC 771
312-413-7381 X37381
cwhitfie@uic.edu
Maloney, Alicia Russell
APRN
714 NURS MC 802
312-996-7844
arusse6@uic.edu
Mehta, Anjali Hemu
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
ahmehta@uic.edu
Morgan, Amy Lynette
APRN
717 NURS MC 802
312-355-3598
amorga7@uic.edu
Palasiewicz, Karol
Visiting Research Specialist
4140 COMRB MC 868
312-996-7372
kpalas2@uic.edu
Shahrara, Shiva
Associate Professor
1114 CSB MC 733

1113 CSB MC 733
312-413-7529
shahrara@uic.edu
Sweiss, Nadera
Associate Professor
908 CSB MC 733
312-996-5723
nsweiss@uic.edu
Umar, Sadiq
Visiting Scholar
sumar@uic.edu
Van Raemdonck, Katrien
Postdoctoral Research Associate
katrien@uic.edu
Vila, Olga M.
Clinical Assistant Professor
ovila@uic.edu
Volkov, Suncica
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
A-312 CMW MC 733
312-413-9310
suncica@uic.edu
Weeden, Gail
Staff Nurse
gweede2@uic.edu
Zabih, Hasib
Visiting Clinical Research Coordinator
808B CMW MC 733
312-355-0601
hzabih2@uic.edu
Zhang, Dawen
Instructor
dzhang8@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.