Directory search

NEPHROLOGY, Department of Medicine

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Alcebar, Maria Goretti
Staff Nurse I
1003 EEI MC 794
312-996-6444
312-996-7378
malcebar@uic.edu
Ando, Akika
Fellow
aando2@uic.edu
Arruda, Jose Al
Professor Emeritus of Medicine, College of Medicine at Chicago
420W CSN MC 793
312-996-6775
jaarruda@uic.edu
Ballard, Denesha Trinnette
Office Support Specialist
3051 COMRB MC 787
312-996-5547
dballa1@uic.edu
Brecklin, Carolyn S.
Clinical Associate Professor
csbreckl@uic.edu
Brown, Julia
Instructor
juliajb@uic.edu
Carmona-Powell, Eunice
Research Information Specialist
W-417 CSN MC 793
312-996-6735
ecarmo1@uic.edu
Choudhary, Rabeea Khalid
Instructor
418 CSN MC 793
312-996-6736
rchoud20@uic.edu
Daugirdas, John T.
Clinical Professor
jtdaugir@uic.edu
Ennis, Jennifer
Clinical Assistant Professor
jennis1@uic.edu
Feng, Lanfei
Sr. Research Specialist
7244 WSVA MC 793
312-996-6735
lanff@uic.edu
Fischer, Michael
Associate Professor CT
413-W CSN MC 793
312-996-8477
fischerm@uic.edu
Frydrych, Anne M.
Research Information Specialist
462W CSN MC 793
312-355-0620
annefry@uic.edu
Gary, Lakisha T.
Dialysis Tech I
1003 EEI MC 794
312-996-6444
lgary@uic.edu
Hajjiri, Zahraa Fayez
Instructor and Physician
312-996-6735
zhajjiri@uic.edu
Hicks, Brenda Denise
Hemodialysis Tech Trainee
1003 EEI MC 794
312-996-6444
brendahi@uic.edu
Hristea, Nic
Clinical Assistant Professor
ihristea@uic.edu
Ko, Jocelyn Rancap

Nurse Practitioner
jko17@uic.edu
Lash, James P.
Professor of Medicine
416-W CSN MC 793
312-996-7729
jplash@uic.edu
Leanos, Elisa
Health Care Administrator
418 CSN MC 793
312-996-6736
eleanos@uic.edu
Levine, Jerrold
Visiting Associate Professor
479 CSN MC 793
312-413-1178
jslevine@uic.edu
Litbarg, Natalia O.
Assistant Professor
W-418 CSN MC 793
312-996-6735
nlitbarg@uic.edu
Lora, Claudia Mercedes
Associate Professor (CT) of Medicine
clora1@uic.edu
Lucinario, Emilie M.

MC 794
elucinar@uic.edu
Martinez, Monica
Administrative Aide
312-996-6033
monicam@uic.edu
Mercado, Alejandro
Visiting Research Informatin Specialist
304 AOB MC 672
312-996-1975
amerca4@uic.edu
Meza, Natalie
Clinical Research Coordinator
nmeza1@uic.edu
Miranda, Imelda
Customer Service Rep. I
1003 EEI MC 794
312-996-6444
imelda@uic.edu
Moreno, Brenda
Customer Service Rep
bmoreno9@uic.edu
Moskal, Joanna E.
HEMO TECH
jmoskal@uic.edu
Perkins, David L.
Professor
COMRB MC 958

3053 COMRB MC 958
312-413-3382
perkinsd@uic.edu
Pillay, Veerasamy K.
Clinical Professor
312-569-7915
Porter, Anna Christine
Associate Professor (CT)
312-996-6735
aporte3@uic.edu
Renteria, Amada
Work Program Participant
W-417 CSN MC 793
312-413-5581
amada@uic.edu
Ricardo, Ana Catherine
Associate Professor (CT) of Medicine
312-996-8392
aricar2@uic.edu
Salar, Rubina
Research Hourly
rsalar@uic.edu
Salgado, Carlos
Ambulatory Care Aide I
1003 EEI MC 794
312-996-6444
csalgado@uic.edu
Samra, Manpreet
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
MC 787
mksamra@uic.edu
Singh, Ashok
Senior Research Specialist
singasho@uic.edu
Susma, Alexandru Cristian
Research Associate
E-311 MSB MC 937
312-996-3807
asusma2@uic.edu
Tang, Ignatius Y. S.
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
W-417 CSN MC 793
312-996-6735
iystang@uic.edu
Torres, Sendi
Office Support Specialist
EEI MC 794

413-W CSN MC 793
312-355-3605
312-355-5865
storre22@uic.edu
Toth-Manikowski, Stephanie Michelle
Assistant Professor
stoth3@uic.edu
Xu, Janice Qiaoyan
APRN
qxu6@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.