Directory search

ACADEMIC INTERNAL MEDICINE, Department of Medicine

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Ahluwalia, Aneet Yogi
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
625 NPI MC 913

MC 912
912 S. Wood St.
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
625 NPI MC 913
312-355-3140
312-413-3627
aahluw1@uic.edu
Bangaru, Saroj Kamal
Clinical Assistant Professor
sbangaru@uic.edu
Bankowska-Brukasz, Agnieszka
Clinical Instructor
bankowsk@uic.edu
Barnhart, William D.
Assistant Professor
wdbarn@uic.edu
Beskin, Kera Marie
Research Assistant
khalvo2@uic.edu
Bhattacharyya, Sumit
Research Assistant Professor
440 CSN MC 718
312-569-7553
ramabha@uic.edu
Biggers, Alana
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
3A OCC MC 771
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-355-1700
abigger2@uic.edu
Binns-Calvey, Amy
Visiting Research Specialist
Visiting Research Specialist
amybc@uic.edu
Birla, Sumeet S.
Research Assistant
sbirla3@uic.edu
Bittner , Cheryl
Director of Operations - Research
cab@uic.edu
Blumstein, Lara
Project Coordinator
lbb@uic.edu
Bolton, Ryan
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
bolton@uic.edu
Borawski, Jennifer J.
Educational Coordinator, Internal Medicine Residency
440 CSN MC 718
312-996-7836
borawski@uic.edu
Borkowsky, Shane
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
shaneb@uic.edu
Bustamante, Guadalupe
Clinical Instructor
773-767-2266
773-767-5606
Caskey, Rachel N.
Associate Professor
Division Chief
3 OCC MC 731
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-996-8337
rcaskey@uic.edu
Castillo Diaz, Fidel Ernesto
Clinical Instructor
fecd@uic.edu
Charles, Michael
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
mcharle2@uic.edu
Chi, Euna
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-355-0212
echi3@uic.edu
Coltri, Ainoa Mercedes
Director of Administrative Operations
440 CSN MC 718
312-413-3065
acoltri@uic.edu
Compean, Guadalupe
Program Administrative Assistant
495 WROB MC 275
312-996-0600
gcompean@uic.edu
Coulson, Lewis R.
Clinical Professor of Medicine
Cruz Madrid, Katya Yanira
Clinical Associate Professor
cruzmadr@uic.edu
Curry, Raymond
Professor (CT)
curryrh@uic.edu
Davis, Rafe M.
Research Specialist
415cu14 WROB MC 275
rdavis5@uic.edu
Del Priore, Anthony
Clinical Assistant Professor
adelpr2@uic.edu
Delibasic, Maja
Clinical Instructor
Falck, Suzanne
Instructor of Clinical Medicine
3A OCC MC 771
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-355-1700
sfalck@uic.edu
Feferman, Leonid
Visiting Research Associate I
334 CMW MC 937
312-355-2088
lfefer1@uic.edu
Ferry-Rooney, Raechel
Nurse Practitioner
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
rrooney@uic.edu
Galanter, William L.
Associate Professor
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
billg@uic.edu
Gangopadhyaya, Ananya G.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
agango1@uic.edu
Garcia, Claudia P.
Research Associate I
claudiag@uic.edu
Garcia, Olga
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
ogarciab@uic.edu
Gerber, Ben S.
Professor of Medicine
bgerber@uic.edu
Gordon, Howard
Professor (RT) of Medicine
417 WROB MC 275
hsg@uic.edu
Gramelspacher, Anna Maria
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
annamg@uic.edu
Gurganus, Nastassia Marie
Administrative Nurse III
ngurganu@uic.edu
Hamm, Alyshia Chantal Celine
Natural Science Laboratory Assistant I
412
312-355-5111
312-355-5111
ahamm6@uic.edu
Harris, Bianca Kirston Jean
Research Associate I
480cu8 WROB MC 275
312-996-4503
biancah@uic.edu
Heckerling, Paul S.
Associate Professor of Medicine
3A OCC MC 771
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-355-1700
pshecker@uic.edu
Henkins, Julia Ann
Research Specialist
312-996-8270
jhenki3@uic.edu
Hinckley, Charles
Clinical Instructor
chinckle@uic.edu
Hong, Susan
Visiting Associate Professor
424 SRH MC 709
312-413-9776
shong888@uic.edu
Huber, Michael
Clinical Assistant Professor
312-413-9002
mhuber@uic.edu
Hynes, Denise M.
Professor
dhynes@uic.edu
Jabine, Leslie N.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine/Pediatrics
1449 CSB MC 856
840 S Wood St.
312-355-0549
ljabine@uic.edu
Jackson, Veronica Ivy
Medical Assistant
vijack@uic.edu
Javier, Desler Johnson
Clinical Assistant Professor
djavier@uic.edu
Johnson, Kytrina P.
Geriatric Program Coordinator
kytrinaj@uic.edu
Joo, Min J.
Associate Professor of Medicine
920-N CSB MC 719
312-996-8039
joo@uic.edu
Jurkiewicz, Agata
Clinical Instructor
agataj@uic.edu
Kaur, Tanjeev
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
440 CSN MC 717
312-996-7704
tkaur@uic.edu
Kelly, Brendan Francis
Visiting Research Specialist
brendank@uic.edu
Kelly, Leo Patrick
Clinical Assistant Professor
Khan, Asra R.
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
449 CSN MC 718
312-413-2863
arkhan@uic.edu
Khanna, Prerna Mona
Clinical Associate Professor
Kravarusic, Jelena
Clinical Instructor
Krikorian, Armand
Clinical Assistant Professor
akrikori@uic.edu
Lefferts, Wesley Kuhn
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
587 WROB MC 275
312-355-6950
wleffert@uic.edu
Lichter, Edward A.
Professor Emeritus
Luc, Brian Joseph
Clinical Instructor
bluc1@uic.edu
Lukwinski, Cynthia
Customer Service Assistant
clukwi2@uic.edu
Luna, Geraldine
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
gluna@uic.edu
Ma, Jun
Professor
586 WROB MC 275

586 WROB MC 275
312-413-9830
312-413-9830
maj2015@uic.edu
Maldonado, Rachel H.
Residency Coordinator
440E CSN MC 718
312-996-4908
rmaldon@uic.edu
Man, Bernice
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
bernicem@uic.edu
Manrique, Yolanda
Research Information Specialist
415 CU3 WROB MC 871
312-996-6433
yvega22@uic.edu
Mena, Katie Lynn
Assistant Professor of Medicine
205
2600 S. Michigan Avenue Chicago IL 60616
312-949-9199
cabanski@uic.edu
Mendez, Daisy
Certified Medical Assistant
mendezd@uic.edu
Messmer, Sarah Elizabeth
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
messmer2@uic.edu
Meyer, Catherine
Clinical Assistant Professor
cmmeyer@uic.edu
Mizock, Barry
Clinical Associate Professor
bmizock@uic.edu
Mubeen, Asra
Research/Scientific Aide II
amubee2@uic.edu
Muralles, Sylvia
Research Associate
peace@uic.edu
Nichols, Reuben T.
Clinical Assistant Professor
312-808-1600
Olender, Sarah Elizabeth
Clinical Research Coordinator
440D CSN MC 718
312-996-8129
solend2@uic.edu
Parker, Robert C.
Clinical Assistant Professor
rcpark@uic.edu
Perez Luna, Estefania
Administrative Research Assistant
312-996-4125
eperez47@uic.edu
Perez, Rosanne I.
Research Specialist
312-413-1996
rperez@uic.edu
Petrilli, Phyllis J.
Research Culinary Specialist
ppetrill@uic.edu
Pezley, Lacey Brooke
Graduate Research Assistant
3rd floor NPI MC 913
912 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-9029
lwissl2@uic.edu
Polick, Anne Melissa
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
apollc1@uic.edu
Poulos, Harry
Clinical Assistant Professor
Preciado, Claudia
Project Coordinator
200-S NPI MC 596
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-2937
carroy5@uic.edu
Radosta, Jonathan M.
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
jrados1@uic.edu
Ramirez, Gwendolyn
Administrative Aide
440 CSB MC 718
312-996-4242
gwenrami@uic.edu
Restrepo, Leo
Project Coordinator
leo1724@uic.edu
Riddle, Janet Marie
Clinical Assistant Professor
977 CMET MC 591
312-996-4245
jriddle@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Aida
Research Information Specialist
arodri70@uic.edu
Rodriguez, German Amed
Research Specialist
grodri40@uic.edu
Rosencranz, Holly A.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
440 CSN MC 718
312-355-3390
harosen@uic.edu
Rosman, Robert T.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
rtrosman@uic.edu
Ryan, Clara Lee
Visiting Research Associate I
cryan26@uic.edu
Schering, Teresa J.
Extra Help
312-413-5404
tscher2@uic.edu
Schiffer, Linda
Data Analyst
lschiff@uic.edu
Schwartzberg, Joanne G.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Preventive Medicine
schwarjo@uic.edu
Seicean, Andreea
Resident
130B NPI MC 913
312-996-3583
aseicean@uic.edu
Sharma, Gunjan
Research Assistant Professor
440 CSN MC 718
312-413-5454
gsharma@uic.edu
Shoener, Jalene Anne
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
3 OCC MC 731
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-1421
jlante1@uic.edu
Smith, Sara
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
1431 CSB
312-996-7184
sboblick@uic.edu
Sreedhar, Radhika
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
sreedhar@uic.edu
Srivastava, Pavan K.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
psriva1@uic.edu
Starck, Janet
Clinical Assistant Professor
312-413-0895
jstarck@uic.edu
Stevenson, Crystal Dakota
Health Coach
558 WROB MC 275
312-996-4766
csteve6@uic.edu
Strahan, Desmona Colet
Research Information Specialist
desmona@uic.edu
Tanwir, Hira
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
tanwir@uic.edu
Tchernodrinski, Stefan
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
stefant@uic.edu
Tobacman, Joanne
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
440 CSN MC 718
312-569-7826
jkt@uic.edu
Torres, Fernanda
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
ftorres@uic.edu
Troyer, William G.
Professor Emeritus
409-B CSN MC 718
312-413-9116
Tulley, John E.

3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
jetulley@uic.edu
Tussing-Humphreys, Lisa Marie
Assistant Professor
ltussing@uic.edu
Viswanathan, Pramila
Research, Assessment and Evaluation Specialist
312-413-3988
pramila@uic.edu
Weiner, Saul J.
Professor of Medicine
3A OCC MC 771
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-355-1700
sweiner@uic.edu
Wolf, Patricia M.
Research Assistant
312-355-5521
gondry2@uic.edu
Wong, Shirley S.
Clinical Assistant Professor
swong@uic.edu
Woods, Urena L.
Medical Assistant

2600 South Michigan Avenue, Suite 205 Chicago IL 60616
312-949-9199
urenaw@uic.edu
Yohannan, Rachel
Clinical Instructor
ryohanna@uic.edu
Zacharia, Annette
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
Internal Medicine MC 718
312-413-0312
azachar1@uic.edu
Zar, Fred A.
Program Director, Internal Medicine, Vice Head, Educational Affairs
440 CSN MC 718
312-996-5014
fazar@uic.edu
Zocchi, Alejandra
Research Associate I
azocch2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.