Directory search

CARDIOLOGY, Department of Medicine

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Anahita Aboonabi
Postdoctoral Research Associate
anahita@uic.edu
Shadi Al Halabi
Clinical Assistant Professor
salhal2@uic.edu
Bahaa Abdel-Fattah Al-Azzam
Research Specialist
balazz2@uic.edu
Amer K Ardati
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
920-S CSB MC 715
312-996-6730
aardati@uic.edu
Mahmud Arif Pavel
RES ASST PROF
gmmahmud@uic.edu
Alex Auseon
Professor of Clinical Medicine
931W CSB MC 715
312-996-9094
aauseon@uic.edu
Boaz Avitall
Professor (CT)
408 CMW MC 715
312-996-9090
bavitall@uic.edu
Tracy Baynard
Associate Professor
527 AHSB MC 517
312-413-1962
tbaynard@uic.edu
Michael Friedrich Johannes Bode
ASST PROF OF CLIN MED
mfbode@uic.edu
Joan E Briller
Professor of Medicine (Cardiology/Obstetrics and Gynecology)
920 CSB MC 715
312-996-6730
briller@uic.edu
Grace E Brown
Predoctoral Fellow
gbrown25@uic.edu
Ashley Carter
Nurse Practitioner
akozna2@uic.edu
Hanna Huiqing Chen
Sr Research Specialist
hanna@uic.edu
Yining Chen
Research Specialist
yining@uic.edu
Robert S Danziger
Professor
929 CSB MC 715
312-996-6730
rdanzig@uic.edu
Dawood Darbar
Professor and Chief
920-S CSB MC 715
312-996-6730
darbar@uic.edu
Carolyn A Dickens
Clinical Assistant Professor
1002 CSB MC 787
312-996-8528
cdickens@uic.edu
Afshin Farzaneh-Far
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
920S MC 715
312-996-6730
afshin@uic.edu
Wance Juliawan Firdaus
Postdoc Research Fellow
wancef@uic.edu
Leon Jay Frazin
Professor of Clinical Medicine
929 CSB MC 715
312-996-6730
lfrazin@uic.edu
Christopher Gans
Assistant Professor (CT)
Director, Onco-Cardiology Program
920-S CSB MC 715
312-996-6730
cpgans@uic.edu
Francisco Gonzalez
Postdoc Research Fellow
fjgonzal@uic.edu
Rosalia C Gonzalez
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
922 CSB MC 715
312-996-3093
rcgonzal@uic.edu
Dauphine R Gregory
Administrative Office Assistant
929 CSB MC 715
840 S Wood St.
312-996-1913
dauphine@uic.edu
Decebal Sorin Griza
Research Scientist
dgriza@uic.edu
Vicki L Groo
Clinical Associate Professor
354 PHARM MC 886
833 S Wood St.
312-996-7886
vjust@uic.edu
Elliott Groves
Assistant Professor (CT)
Director, Structural Heart Program
emgroves@uic.edu
Liang Hong
Assistant Professor
hong2004@uic.edu
Khalil Ibrahim
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
khalil8@uic.edu
Arundhati Jana
Research Assistant Professor
701 CSB MC 716
312-355-5215
ajana@uic.edu
Mayank M Kansal
Assistant Professor (CT)
312-996-6730
mmkansal@uic.edu
Young-Mee Kim
Research Assistant Professor
youngmee@uic.edu
George T Kondos
Professor of Medicine
1020 CSB MC 787

1020N CSB MC 787
312-996-7700
312-996-7700
gtkondos@uic.edu
Sarah E Krantz
Predoctoral Fellow
krantz3@uic.edu
Kari Ann Krauss
Medical Education Program Coordinator
920 CSB MC 715
312-996-9086
karic@uic.edu
Hema Krishna
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
hkrish6@uic.edu
Ali Kutom
Clinical Assistant Professor
akutom@uic.edu
Sorin Lazar
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
slazar1@uic.edu
Jonathan W Leigh
Clinical Research Coordinator
leighj@uic.edu
Diane Lepsi
Supervisor Exercise Lab
2002 UIH MC 693
312-996-3838
dbrekke@uic.edu
Benjamin Robert Levin
Clinical Assistant Professor
brlevin@uic.edu
Ken Shibata Lizama
Research Associate I
klizama@uic.edu
Olivia Thao Ly
Graduate Research Assistant
oly2@uic.edu
Richard Joseph Marszalek
Predoctoral Fellow
rmarsz2@uic.edu
Mark McCauley
Associate Professor
mcaule1@uic.edu
Felipe Mendez
Clinical Research Coordinator (CCRC); Research Specialist
1106 CSB MC 715
312-996-1247
fmendez@uic.edu
Noreen Nazir
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
nnazir@uic.edu
Stephanie Niemczyk
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
2160 COMRB MC 901
312-355-3682
sniemczy@uic.edu
Daniela Nita
Director, Administrative Operations
920S MC 715
312-996-6730
dnita@uic.edu
Sang Ging Ong
Assistant Professor (RT)
4097 COMRB

E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-7665
sangging@uic.edu
Ana Ongtengco
Research Associate
aongte2@uic.edu
Aylin Alejandra Ornelas Loredo
Laboratory Helper
aylin@uic.edu
Jennifer M Pollandt
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
pollandt@uic.edu
Jalees Rehman
Professor (RT)
4113 COMRB

E403 MSB MC 868
835 S Wolcott Ave
312-996-5552
jalees@uic.edu
Mary Carolina Rodriguez Ziccardi
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
920 CSB MC 715
312-996-9086
mrodr90@uic.edu
Ahmad Samir Sabbahi
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
asabba3@uic.edu
Abhimanyu Saini
Clinical Assistant Professor
asaini@uic.edu
Adhir Shroff
Professor (CT)
929 CSB MC 715
312-996-6730
arshroff@uic.edu
Arvind Sridhar
Graduate Research Assistant
arvindsr@uic.edu
Stephanie Carol Tiwari
Nurse Practitioner
stiwar2@uic.edu
Larry Tobacman
Professor Emeritus of Medicine, College of Medicine at Chicago
140 CMW MC 784
312-413-9688
lst@uic.edu
Maria Cano Valadez
Administrative Aide
MC 755
1801 W. Taylor, 3C
312-996-8501
mariacv@uic.edu
Mladen I Vidovich
Professor (CT)
929 CSB MC 715
312-996-6730
miv@uic.edu
Karen Mary Vuckovic
Clinical Associate Professor
746 NURS MC 802
312-996-1042
vuckovic@uic.edu
Li Wang
Research Assistant Professor
2223 SELW MC 111

E403 MSB MC 868
835 S. Wolcott
312-996-8158
312-355-5936
liwang77@uic.edu
Erik Wissner
Associate Professor
ewissner@uic.edu
Beata Maria Wolska
Professor of Physiology in Medicine
1112 CSB MC 715
312-413-0240
bwolska@uic.edu
Xin Wu
Visiting Research Specialist
xinwu@uic.edu
Zijing Ye
Research Specialist
zye26@uic.edu
Srinu Yeshwant
Clinical Assistant Professor
yeshwant@uic.edu
Seock Won Youn
Research Assistant Professor
2160 COMRB MC 901
312-355-3682
swyoun93@uic.edu
Meihong Zhang
Natural Science Laboratory Assistant I
204 CSB MC 750
312-996-7702
mhzhang@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.