Directory search

TRUCKS AND CARS

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Campbell, Dione S.
Driver Helper
128 TF MC 269
dione@uic.edu
Campbell, Patrick
Driver
patcamp@uic.edu
Cirrintano, Rachelle Cherisse
Statistical Clerk
TF MC 269
312-996-2886
rachelle@uic.edu
Conner, Charlie
Automotive Technician
charconn@uic.edu
Fallas, Elijah James
Shipping and Receiving Clerk
efallas@uic.edu
Garcia, Everardo Lagunas
Assistant Automotive Technician
MC 269

MC 269
everardo@uic.edu
Gibson, Seneca Corey
Driver
gibson23@uic.edu
Gill, Jerry R.
Automotive Sub-Foreman
128 TF MC 269
312-996-2841
jerryg@uic.edu
Hernandez, Miguel Angel
Driver Helper
miguelh@uic.edu
Howard, Timothy Lemuel
Shipping & Receiving Clerk
tlhoward@uic.edu
James, Maximillian Craig
Extra Help Driver Helper
mj26@uic.edu
Kramer, James T.
Driver
jtkramer@uic.edu
Martinez, Jose
Driver Helper
martij66@uic.edu
Mason, Corey E.
Dr iver
cemason@uic.edu
Mayher, Gerald
Driver
gmayher@uic.edu
McNamara, James D.
Garage Forman
GAR TF MC 269
312-996-9692
mcnamera@uic.edu
Miller, Damien Vincent
Driver Helper
FORUM MC 126
312-355-6057
dvmiller@uic.edu
Montalvo, Jeremy Kenneth
Driver Helper
jmon@uic.edu
Morano, Thomas J.
Garage Foreman
Garage PPB MC 270
312-413-4466
tmorano@uic.edu
Owens, Darius Lamar
Maintenance Laborer
dlowens@uic.edu
Peery, Nehemiah Rashun
Driver
nrpeery@uic.edu
Quinlan, Michael
Driver
mquinlan@uic.edu
Robinson, Rayford
Automotive Sub Foreman
rayr@uic.edu
Sawin, Clint Edward
Store Keeper II
312-996-7099
clintsaw@uic.edu
Smith, Alonzo
Driver
TB MC 269
alonzosm@uic.edu
Spiegel, Jason S.
Driver
jspiegel@uic.edu
Spraggins, Delores
Driver
delbowd@uic.edu
Stewart, Lavander
Driver Helper
stewartl@uic.edu
Tassone, Dominick A.
Garage Attendant
dtassone@uic.edu
Toren, Thomas
Driver
ttoren@uic.edu
Trejo, Jesse Alvino
Driver Helper
jatrejo@uic.edu
Ulloa, Marco
Automotive Technician Assistant
MC 269
Transportation Facility
mulloa@uic.edu
Ulmer, Jesse Lee
Driver Helper
julmer@uic.edu
Wade, Heather L.
Driver
122 WSPS MC 044
1100 S Wood St
312-413-5800
hlwade@uic.edu
Wagner, Anton
Driver
312-996-2845
antonwag@uic.edu
Wlodarek, Richard Gregory
Automotive Sub Foreman
rgwlodar@uic.edu
Wlodarek, Rocco Michael
Automotive Foreman
roccowlo@uic.edu
Wolski, Michael C.
Driver Helper
mcwolski@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.