Directory search

POLICE, University

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Akins, Darryl
Security Officer
dakins@uic.edu
Altman, Robert J.
Police Officer
312-996-2830
rjaltman@uic.edu
Anderson, Demetrius L.
Police Officer, Crime Prevention Thru Environmental Design
245 PS MC 268
312-355-3466
dlanders@uic.edu
Arboleda, Luis G.
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
arboleda@uic.edu
Arney, Amanda
Evidence Custodian
aarney@uic.edu
Arreola, Adolfo
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
aarreo1@uic.edu
Barnes, Gregory Ladell
Police Officer
gbarne4@uic.edu
Battle, Eddie
Security Guard
ebattle@uic.edu
Bell, Sharon A.
Clerical Assistant
220 PS MC 268
312-996-5868
sharonab@uic.edu
Bermudez, Jose Javier
Police Sergeant
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
jbermud@uic.edu
Bitinas, Kevin
Police Officer
bitinas2@uic.edu
Blanda, Anthony E.
Police Officer
245 PS MC 268
312-413-1542
ablanda@uic.edu
Blasko, Vincent
Police Tele communicator
blasko@uic.edu
Booker, Kevin L.
Chief of Police
210 PS MC 268
312-996-2899
bookerk5@uic.edu
Borden, Barbara Susan
Police Telecommunicator
140 PS MC 268
312-996-2830
bborden@uic.edu
Bowles, Princella
Security Guard
pbowles3@uic.edu
Boyd, Brenda
Security Officer
maloniv@uic.edu
Bradley, Teno
Security Sergeant
bradleyt@uic.edu
Bragg, Earlene
Security Guard
earleneb@uic.edu
Brinson, Leonard
Security Officer
brinsonl@uic.edu
Brown, Brenda D.
Telecommunicator, Police
140 PS MC 268
312-996-2830
brendab@uic.edu
Brown, Roxanne E.
Security Sergeant
PS MC 268
312-996-2355
roxieb@uic.edu
Butler, Pasion
Security Officer
pasionb@uic.edu
Canizales, Cesar
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-413-2354
canizale@uic.edu
Capo, Iesha Mariah
Police Officer
icapo2@uic.edu
Cartwright, Courtney H.
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
courtnec@uic.edu
Catledge, Alexis
Security Officer
alexisc@uic.edu
Chiczewski, Margaret C.
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-996-2830
mchicz2@uic.edu
Chidester, Brett Christopher
Police Officer
bchides@uic.edu
Clark, Tawanna Q.
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-996-2830
tclark9@uic.edu
Collins, Susan H.
Chief Clerk
PS MC 268
952 W. Maxwell St.
312-355-4112
shcollin@uic.edu
Cortez, Miguel
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-413-1021
cortezm@uic.edu
Cousins, Shawn
Security Guard
scousins@uic.edu
Crowell, James F.
Security Officer
jcrowell@uic.edu
Cruz, Enrique
Telecommunicator
ecruz46@uic.edu
Cullers, Devyn Patrick
Police Officer
MC 176
725 W Roosevelt Road
312-355-6056
dculle2@uic.edu
Davis, Shaquille
Security Guard
sdavis97@uic.edu
Deanda, Braulio I.
Police Sergeant
312-355-3532
deandab@uic.edu
Delaurentis, Samuel J.
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-996-2830
samueld@uic.edu
Deluna, David C.
Security Sergeant
ddelunac@uic.edu
Dunskis, Joanne E.
Security Guard
PS MC 268
312-996-2355
jdunskis@uic.edu
Esquilin, Daniel J.
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
esquilin@uic.edu
Estrada, Leah M.
Police Sergeant
PS MC 268
312-996-2830
lroman3@uic.edu
Eterno, Christopher J.
Police Officer
140 PS MC 268
312-996-2830
eternoc@uic.edu
Faulkner, Warren
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
wfaulknr@uic.edu
Floros, Theodore
Police Officer
tfloros@uic.edu
Garcia, Jorge
Police Officer
jgarci@uic.edu
Gramley, Christopher Paul
Police Sergeant
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
cgramley@uic.edu
Greer, Kanita
Building Service Worker
kg20@uic.edu
Grice, Stanley D.
Captain of Administrative Services
214 PS MC 268
312-355-2428
sgrice@uic.edu
Grissom, Darnell E.
Security Officer
darnellg@uic.edu
Guichon, Ronald
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
rguichon@uic.edu
Gutierrez, Juan I.
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
gjuan@uic.edu
Guzman, Cesar L.
Security Officer
cguzman5@uic.edu
Harris, April
Security Officer
ah20@uic.edu
Hasan, Heba
Security Officer
hasanh@uic.edu
Hathaway, Anthony
Security Officer
ah92@uic.edu
Henderson-Willis, Sandra
Security Guard
sandra21@uic.edu
Herring, Demetris
Security Officer
dh23@uic.edu
Hersey, Eric O.
Police Captain
107 PS MC 268
312-413-5575
herseye@uic.edu
Hinkle, Ladasma
Security Guard
ladasmah@uic.edu
Hochbaum, Thomas Michael
Police Sergeant
PS MC 268
312-996-2830
hochbaum@uic.edu
Holloway, Brandon Lamont
Security Officer
bhollow@uic.edu
Hong, Steven Hyun
Police Sergeant
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
hongs@uic.edu
Honiotes, William J.
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-1029
312-355-3532
honiotes@uic.edu
Howard, Shavona
Security Guard
howard34@uic.edu
Huertas, Jason
Lieutenant of Professional Accountability, Training, and Records
PS MC 268
312-996-6938
jhuertas@uic.edu
Iniguez, Brian
Security Officer
briani@uic.edu
Jackson, Freddy Walter
Security Guard Supervisor
312-996-2355
fwjacks@uic.edu
Jackson, Henry L.
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
hjackson@uic.edu
Jackson, Timothy
Security Guard
timothyj@uic.edu
James, Jessie
Police Officer
jjames4@uic.edu
Jenkins, Bryan
Security Officer
bryan24@uic.edu
Johnson, Angela
Security Guard
anjohn17@uic.edu
Johnson, Leroy
Security Guard
leroy007@uic.edu
Jones, Deonta
Security Officer
jonesde@uic.edu
Jones, Diamond
Security Officer
djones53@uic.edu
Jones, Keith
Security Officer
keithj19@uic.edu
Juarez, Armando
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-1291
juareza@uic.edu
Katz, Jonathan Martin
Telecommunicator
jkatz5@uic.edu
Kehoe, James E.
Police Sergeant
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
jkehoe@uic.edu
Kelley, Joseph
Security Officer
kelley23@uic.edu
Kotz, Michael Anthony
Police Sergeant
MC 268
956 W. Maxwell St.
312-996-2830
mkotz2@uic.edu
Lang, Jonathan Bryant
Security Officer
jlang27@uic.edu
Larson, Robert W.
Police Officer
312-996-2830
rwlarson@uic.edu
Liberato, Jorge
Security Officer
jorge5@uic.edu
Lojko, Angela G.
Police Officer
alojko2@uic.edu
Love, Keanna Geyne
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
keannal@uic.edu
Lowe, Jasmine S.
Security Guard
PS MC 268
jlowe19@uic.edu
Lubin, Daniel F.
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-996-2830
dlubin1@uic.edu
Mack, Calvin K.
Security Sergeant
calvinm@uic.edu
Mack, Shanelle Nicole
Office Support Specialist
312-996-8556
swrigh20@uic.edu
Mallin, Bryan
Police Sergeant
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
bmallin@uic.edu
Martin, Geroid
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
geroidma@uic.edu
Martinez, Monika Ann
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
mmarti39@uic.edu
Mason, Karon
Police Telecommunicator
masonka@uic.edu
Matthews, Albert
Director of Hospital and Medical Clinic Security
matthe2@uic.edu
McAllister, Edwyatt
Security Officer
edwyattm@uic.edu
McClain, Bryant Jamar
Security Guard
bmccla2@uic.edu
Mennella, Christopher G.
Security Guard
mennella@uic.edu
Mesce, Michael E.
Police Sergeant
312-996-2355
mmesce2@uic.edu
Mireles, Gonzalo
Police Business Manager
109 PPB MC 270
gmirel2@uic.edu
Mister, Jarrett A.
Police Officer
312-996-2830
jmiste3@uic.edu
Molina, Stephanie
Police Officer
smolin9@uic.edu
Moore, John
Telecommunicator
moore223@uic.edu
Muhammad, Bryan
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-996-9578
muhammab@uic.edu
Murphy, Michael Patrick
Police Office
PS MC 268
312-355-2420
murphym@uic.edu
Murphy, Tamara D.
Telecommunicator,Police
140 PS MC 268
312-996-2830
tamaram@uic.edu
Neal, Lee
Security Guard
lneal33@uic.edu
Olivo, Wesley
Police Officer
312-996-2830
wesleyo@uic.edu
Overton, Milka
Security Guard
milkao@uic.edu
Paulish, Matthew R.
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
mpaulish@uic.edu
Pawlik, Stephen E.
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-996-2830
spawli2@uic.edu
Pesha, Lisa N.
Police Officer
120 PS MC 268
312-355-3532
lpesha1@uic.edu
Phalen, Elizabeth Anne
Police Officer
ephalen@uic.edu
Potts, Cynovia
Assistant to the Chief of Police
312-413-7746
cpotts2@uic.edu
Pride, Jamal
Security Sergeant
jpride1@uic.edu
Rau, Lisa
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
larau@uic.edu
Reed, Daniel
Security Officer
dreed1@uic.edu
Reed, Steve
Security Officer
reedste@uic.edu
Reese, Michelle
Security Officer
mreese1@uic.edu
Reyes, Miguel A.
Security Officer
migrey94@uic.edu
Robinson, Anthony M.
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-996-2830
arobin20@uic.edu
Rogers, Paul
Security Officer
progers2@uic.edu
Rosales, Leslie
Telecommunicator, Police
140 PS MC 268
312-996-2830
lrosales@uic.edu
Rose, John R.
Telecommunicator, Police
140 PS MC 268
312-996-2830
jrrose@uic.edu
Ruiz, Tiffany M.
Police Officer
Police Station MC 268
312-996-2355
truiz6@uic.edu
Salazar, Ivan
Security Officer
isalazar@uic.edu
Sanders, Charles
Security Sergeant
sanderc1@uic.edu
Sellers, John Kevin
Police Sergeant
227 PS MC 268
312-413-0422
sellersj@uic.edu
Shell, Donna
Office Support Assistant
donnas@uic.edu
Shepard, Jonathan
Security Officer
shepardj@uic.edu
Smith, Tabatha
Police Telecommunicator
PS MC 268
tsmith90@uic.edu
Sobus, Justin Michael
Police Officer
jsobus@uic.edu
Stephans, Drew Michael
Police Officer
dstepha2@uic.edu
Suar, Cristian
Police Officer
suar@uic.edu
Talley, Senitra
Security Officer
talleys@uic.edu
Terrell, Frankie
Security Sergeant
terrellf@uic.edu
Thomas, Kristin N.
H.R. Associate
228 PS MC 268
312-355-0724
kristint@uic.edu
Trejo, Veronica
Telecommunicator
vtrejo@uic.edu
Tulic, Haris
Security Officer
tulich@uic.edu
Turner, Courtney Chanel
Security Guard
MC 268
946 W. Maxwell St.
312-996-2830
turnerc@uic.edu
Velasquez, Carlos Gustavo
Police Officer
Police Station MC 268
312-996-2830
cvelas5@uic.edu
Wall, Stephen
Police Tele communicator Supervisor
swall@uic.edu
Walls, Diamond
Security Guard
dwalls@uic.edu
Ware, Al P.
Security Guard
aware5@uic.edu
Weiner, Adam Seth
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-996-2830
aweine2@uic.edu
Williams, Omari
Security Officer
omari9@uic.edu
Williams, Terry L.
Police Sergeant
Police Station MC 268
312-996-2355
twmsjr@uic.edu
Williams, Timothy
Police Officer
tw20@uic.edu
Willis, Jasmine N.
Police Officer
jwill77@uic.edu
Wooden, Justin M.
Police Sergeant
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
woodenj@uic.edu
Wright, Sherrie
Police Communications Center Manager
140A PS
312-355-2417
sywright@uic.edu
Ziegler, Christopher
Police Lieutenant
107 PS MC 268
312-996-6938
ziggy1@uic.edu
Ziegler, Elsa
Security Guard Supervisor
PS MC 268
312-996-4999
312-996-9001
etrofi1@uic.edu
Ziemba, Damon Ryan
Police Officer
PS MC 268
312-355-3532
dziemba@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.