Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, College of Medicine

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Noreen Abbasi
Academic Advisor
115 CMWT MC 785
nabbasi@uic.edu
Ray A Allen
IT Support Associate
rallen@uic.edu
Sejal Amin
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
163 CMET MC 782
312-996-2467
samin99@uic.edu
Leila Amiri
Assistant Dean of Admissions
165 CMET MC 783
312-996-5636
lamiri@uic.edu
Danah Anderson
Associate Director of Financial Aid
163 CMET MC 782
312-413-0127
danah2@uic.edu
Kristin Anderson
Executive Assistant to the Dean
131 CMWT MC 784

515 CSN MC 955
312-996-3500
krisand@uic.edu
Max Anderson
Director of Instructional Design & Learning Innovation
420B CMWT MC 785
312-996-5898
max@uic.edu
Marisol Arriola
Business Administrative Associate
112 CMWT MC 785
312-996-6196
marrio4@uic.edu
Louise R. Arzu
Associate Director of Finance and Reporting
830 AHSB MC 775
312-996-6658
larzu@uic.edu
Dimitri T Azar
Dean Emeritus, College of Medicine
312-996-3500
dazar@uic.edu
Sam Bahena
Director of Financial Aid
1800 SSB MC 334

163 CMET MC 782
312-413-0127
312-996-3126
sambah@uic.edu
Afiya Baig
Human Resource Associate
W310 CSN MC 784
abaig22@uic.edu
Gregory Lee Bailey
Director of Academic Services
112 CMW MC 785
312-413-7820
gbailey2@uic.edu
Maria L. Balcazar
Administrative Aide, Doctoring and Clinical Skills
363 CSN MC 784
312-413-2017
mariab@uic.edu
Elizabeth Suzanne Balderas
Learning Specialist
360 CSN MC 785
312-996-3247
ebaldera@uic.edu
Isaac Barrera
Facility Operations Specialist
512 MSB MC 784
312-996-7638
ibarrera@uic.edu
Jesse Arberry Bateman
Software Developer - Urbana
jessbtmn@uic.edu
Miguel Angel Bautista
IT Tech Associate
miguelb@uic.edu
Deborah Monique Bayliss
Program Services Aide
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-8096
mbayliss@uic.edu
Morgan Benson
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

302 WROB MC 792
312-996-4417
mbenson6@uic.edu
Jacqueline M. Berger
Director of Facility & Space Planning
130 CMWT MC 784
312-413-1424
jacquieb@uic.edu
Donna M Bonds
Accounting Associate
808 AHSB MC 775
312-996-6011
donnab@uic.edu
Kayla Renisha Branch
FIN AID MGR (LC)
kbranc4@uic.edu
Anne Branson
Director of Special Events
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-1640
annebran@uic.edu
Matthew M. Brown
Program Evaluation Coordinator, GEMS Program
322 CSN MC 784
312-996-1317
mbrown46@uic.edu
Jason Butler
IT Support Associate
CMWT
312-996-3636
jbutle24@uic.edu
Charity Anne Caldwell
Information Technology Manager/Administrative Coordinator
618 CMWT MC 784
charityc@uic.edu
Alberto Camarena
Project Manager, Informational Resources
618 CMWT MC 784
alberto@uic.edu
Kate Campbell
Resource & Policy Analyst
142 CMW
312-413-5909
kcamp@uic.edu
Yolanda Campbell
Assistant Director for Outreach and Recruitment, Urban Health Program
145 CMW MC 786
312-996-7166
ycamp@uic.edu
McKinley Carter
900 hour employee for DoCS within the College of Medicine
363 CSN MC 784
312-996-6930
mckinly2@uic.edu
Sharon Carter
MED ED PRGRM COORD (LC)
sdcarter@uic.edu
Lenese Ashley Clark
Program Coordinator
laclark3@uic.edu
Janet Comins
Medical Education Program Coordinator
E102 MSB MC 784
312-996-1200
jcomins@uic.edu
Corey Conn
Student Services Coordinator, Office of Academic Student Affairs
112 CMW MC 785
312-996-1628
cjconn@uic.edu
Gillian J Coombs
Director, Office of Faculty Affairs
117 CMW MC 784
312-996-3509
gcoombs@uic.edu
Raymond Curry
Senior Associate Dean for Education
E106 MSB MC 784
curryrh@uic.edu
Chun Dai

124 CMWT MC 784
312-413-7830
cdai1@uic.edu
Moriel Daniel
MED ED PRGRM SPEC (LC)
mdanie29@uic.edu
Jason Eric Darwell
HR Associate, Credentialing Liaison
312-996-7969
jdarwe2@uic.edu
Shila Dauner
Associate Director, Doctoring and Clinical Skills
363 CSN MC 784
312-996-7426
tkoswa1@uic.edu
Karyn Davis
Director of Engagement and Participation
kdubose@uic.edu
Monica M Davis
HEPP Project Manager - Business Administrative Associate
mdavis85@uic.edu
Kimberly Densmore
Medical Education Program Coordinator (M1/M2)
115 CMW MC 785
312-996-9030
ksd55@uic.edu
Tony Donatelli
Instructional Media Systems Technician
312-996-3636
adonat8@uic.edu
Shannon M Dowty
Assistant Director, Faculty Affairs and Human Resources
W314 CSN MC 784
312-996-2922
312-355-5652
sdowty@uic.edu
Stacy Drake
Web Communications Coordinator
124B CMWT MC 784
312-996-7493
sdrake7@uic.edu
Charles E Eastwood
Public Information Specialist
302 WROB MC 792
312-355-1899
chucke@uic.edu
David Eaton
Director of Development - Corp. and Foundation Relations, Office of Advancement
302 WROB MC 792
312-355-0475
djeaton@uic.edu
Gloria L Elam
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
261 CSN MC 808
312-355-1661
gelam@uic.edu
Marci J. Fanti
Director of Human Resources
131 CMW MC 784
312-996-3500
mritchie@uic.edu
Sultan Farabee
XH CLERICAL (LC) ADM & RCD CRD
165 CMET MC 784
312-996-5636
sfarabee@uic.edu
Dottie Fields
Medical Education Program Coordinator
dfield3@uic.edu
Joseph Allen Flaherty
Dean Emeritus
flaherty@uic.edu
James Flamm
Assistant Registrar, COM Office of the Registrar
CMWT MC 785
312-413-5956
jflamm82@uic.edu
Gladys Flunder
Administrative Secretary, Office of Advancement
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-3911
gsiddiq@uic.edu
Scott Franken
Medical Education Program Specialist - Chicago
115 CMWT MC 785
312-996-5853
franken@uic.edu
John Fudacz
Director of Business and Finance
131 CMW MC 784
312-355-0937
jfudac2@uic.edu
John M Fudacz
IT Support Associate
fudacz@uic.edu
Victor R Galindo
IT Support Associate
vgalindo@uic.edu
Aaron Garland
Senior Director, Advancement Services
397 WROB MC 792
312-996-1511
agarland@uic.edu
Trish Georgas
Educational Affairs Director of Administrative Operations
E102 MSB MC 784
pgeorgas@uic.edu
Tula Georgopoulos
Senior Academic Advisor
110 CMWT MC 785
312-996-2450
tula@uic.edu
Eric Gilardon
Facilities Operations Specialist
212 CMWT MC 784
312-996-7638
gilardo2@uic.edu
Sandra Gillespie
XH TECH (LC) TEST SPEC
chosen01@uic.edu
Lourdes Gonzalez
Program Services Aide - GEMS/MSTP
301 CSN MC 784
312-413-7081
lourdesg@uic.edu
Kimberly Gosell
Executive Director of Development Programs
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-8400
kgosell@uic.edu
Anthony D Greer
Instructional Media Systems Technician
315 CMWT MC 784
312-996-3636
adgreer2@uic.edu
Catherine Grimsted
Chief of Staff
131A CMWT MC 784
312-996-1613
grimsted@uic.edu
Gisela Gutierrez
Extra Help
131 CMWT MC 784
312-996-4428
giselag@uic.edu
Paulina M Guzman
Program Director, Hispanic Center of Excellence
pguzman7@uic.edu
Tara R Haddadin
Assistant Director, Financial Aid Office
163 CMET MC 782
312-413-0127
thadda1@uic.edu
Eunice Hall
XH TECH (LC) TEST SPEC
euniceh@uic.edu
Martha Halsey
Director of Student Enrichment
mmhalsey@uic.edu
Darnell Hatter
Instructional Media Systems Technician
315 CMWT MC 784
312-996-3636
dhatter2@uic.edu
Heather Lynn Heiman
Associate Dean for Medical Education, Chicago Campus
115 CMWT MC 784
312-413-3739
hheiman@uic.edu
Kathleen E Helling
Associate Director, Curricular Affairs
115 CMWT MC 785
khelli1@uic.edu
Julia Ann Henkins
Educational Program Evaluation Coordinator, GEMS
jhenki3@uic.edu
Paula Melissa Hernandez
Academic Advisor
112 CMW MC 785

273 EIB
312-413-3771
pmhern@uic.edu
Patricia Sue Inman
Extra help
pinman@uic.edu
Victor R Isais
XH TECH (LC) TEST SPEC
victor6@uic.edu
Silvia Jacomee
Accounting Associate
823 AHSB MC 775
312-413-1350
silviaj@uic.edu
Jennifer V Joaquin
Associate Director of Compliance, Academic & Research
124 CMWT MC 784
312-996-0566
jjoaquin@uic.edu
Stephanie Joe
Director of Continuing Medical Education
312-996-6583
sjoe@uic.edu
Akin Johnson
akinj@uic.edu
Mia Johnson
Director of Program Administration, GEMS Program
324 CSN MC 784
312-355-0389
mimi@uic.edu
Dan Kacey
Faculty
dkacey2@uic.edu
Nicholas J Kane
Assistant Dean for Finance & Business Planning
131 CMWT MC 784
312-996-3500
nkane@uic.edu
Maxin Karikkattil Tomy
Accounting Associate
808 AHSB MC 775
312-996-4627
mkarik2@uic.edu
Pongchai Kasemcharoenwong
Accounting Associate
800B AHSB MC 775
312-355-1632
nkasem@uic.edu
Kathleen J Kashima
Sr. Assoc. Dean of Students
kkashima@uic.edu
Susan Mary Kies
Clinical Associate Professor Emerita
kies@uic.edu
Kerry Kim
Business Associate
800B AHSB MC 775
312-355-2620
kkim212@uic.edu
Stephen M Klapproth
IT Technical Associate
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
Kyle Matthew Kremiller

MBRB MC 870
kkremi2@uic.edu
Bharat Kurma
Associate Director Clinical Strategy, Analysis and Practice
131 CMWT MC 784
kurma@uic.edu
Dina Kutinsky
Interim Chief Development Officer
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-4470
dinak1@uic.edu
Tim Lacy
Director of Medical Student Learning Environment
913 UH MC 198

105F CMWT MC 785
312-413-9632
312-996-3141
timlacy@uic.edu
Adrienne Lee
Program Services Aide
alee@uic.edu
Amy Yamei Lin
Assitant Dean for Curriculum
269S CMET MC 847

130 CSN MC 847
312-355-4315
alin@uic.edu
Kenneth O Lloyd
Director of Infrastructure
618 CMWT MC 784
kennethl@uic.edu
Kenneth Owen Lloyd
IT Support Associate
kenl3@uic.edu
Mildred J Lockhart
Accounting Associate
800B AHSB MC 5775
312-355-2402
mlockhar@uic.edu
Anissa Logan
IT Support Associate
alogan6@uic.edu
Marilu Luna
Associate Director of Compliance
216 MCA MC 775
312-355-2568
luzluna@uic.edu
Magdalena Mac
Assessment Design Team Lead
mmac2@uic.edu
Julie Mann
Director of Program Administration, Medical Scientist Training Program
308 CSN MC 784
312-355-5900
jlmann@uic.edu
Michele Mariscalco
Professor of Pediatrics
Associate Dean for Systems-Based Practice
W320 CSN MC 784

101 MCA MC 973
312-413-7828
mmmaris@uic.edu
Doug McCarthy
Director of Information Security
618 CMWT MC 784
312-996-8142
dmccart@uic.edu
Chad McCoy
XH PROF (LC) MED EDU PRM SPC
chad1980@uic.edu
Philip James McDermott
IT Technical Associate
616 CMW MC 784
312-413-5649
philm@uic.edu
Crystal McDonald
Medical Education Program Coordinator
363 CSN MC 784
mcdona2@uic.edu
David Scott McPheeters
Course Director and Lecturer in Medical Biochemistry, UIUC
dmcpheet@uic.edu
Pamela A Meadows
Outreach and Recruitment Program Coordinator
312-996-4526
312-996-4526
pmeadows@uic.edu
Joanna Lynn Michel
Director of the Urban Medicine Program
Course Director for Medical Colloquia
990 CMET MC 591
312-996-6920
jmiche3@uic.edu
Tammy M Miller
Administrative Assistant, Office of Health Literacy
373 CMET MC 735
312-996-4498
tammyl@uic.edu
Cesar Mojarro
IT Support Associate
cmojar2@uic.edu
Melinda Monge
Program Director, Hispanic Center of Excellence
990-I CMET MC 591
312-355-2529
mmonge@uic.edu
Juan Jose Moran
Learning Specialist
362 CSN MC 785
312-355-4364
jmoran1@uic.edu
Larry Moran
Phase 2/3 Coordinator
115 CMWT MC 785
312-355-0521
moranl@uic.edu
Michael Morua
IT Technical Associate - Support
MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
Michelle Nelson
Program Services Aide
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-3261
nelsonm@uic.edu
An K Nguyen
IT Technical Associate - Support
MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
Jay Noren
Associate Dean for Executive Development & Strategic Communication
jnoren@uic.edu
Romar Obar
XH CLERICAL (LC) ADMIN AIDE
W310 MSB MC 784
312-996-2922
robar@uic.edu
Rosemary Ngozi Ogbonna
Student
rogbonn2@uic.edu
Matthew F Orlando
Director, Curricular Affairs
Director, Curricular Affairs
115 CMWT MC 785
312-996-7849
morlando@uic.edu
Rita Margaret Pacini
Coordinator, Faculty Affairs
117 CMW MC 784
312-996-1614
pacinirm@uic.edu
Louis Daniel Papoff
Chief Business Officer of UI Physician Group
829 AHSB MC 775

829 AHSB MC 775
312-413-9731
312-413-9731
louisp@uic.edu
Vincent P Parise
Student
vparis3@uic.edu
Maya Patel
GPPA Medicine Graduate Assistant
165 CMET MC 783
312-413-9807
mpate218@uic.edu
Andre Pavkovic
Chief Information Officer
618 CMW MC 784
312-413-1154
andrep@uic.edu
Elizabeth Pedraza
Administrative Aide, Admissions Office
epedraza@uic.edu
Vanessa Peoples
Assistant Dean for Strategic Planning
131 CMWT MC 784
312-355-0937
vpeoples@uic.edu
Erica Lynn Petersen
Assistant Director for Research, GPPA Medical Scholars Program
epeter35@uic.edu
Garie Pierre-Louis
Urban Health Program Recruitment & Admissions Counselor
365 CMET MC 786
312-355-3740
gariepl@uic.edu
Jenna Plakut
Director of Alumni Relations, Office of Advancement
310 WROB MC 792
312-355-1171
jplakut@uic.edu
Prab Prabhakar
Associate Dean for Technology Innovation & Training
8143 COMRB MC 790

133C CMWT MC 784
312-996-1831
312-996-3500
bprabhak@uic.edu
Sunny Qi
Lecturer, UHP
xqi2020@uic.edu
Jon Radosta
Assistant Dean for Clinical Affairs
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
jrados1@uic.edu
Alexa J Richmond
Academic Advisor
arich34@uic.edu
Annie Marie Rios-Otero
Accountant I
131 CMWT MC 784
312-996-0864
arios5@uic.edu
Nick Robins
Graduate Hourly Employee
nsr2@uic.edu
Elizabeth Rodriguez
Assistant Director of Operations
370 CMET MC 783
312-996-5635
erodz@uic.edu
Bonnie Roe
Director of Educational Planning
E106 MSB MC 784
312-413-5764
broe@uic.edu
Travis Lawrence Romagnoli
Director of Finance
619 CSB MC 958
840 S Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
468 CMET MC 784
312-996-9336
312-996-8652
312-996-9336
tromag1@uic.edu
Ava Roper
avar2@uic.edu
Mark I Rosenblatt
Executive Dean & Professor
131 CMWT MC 784
312-996-3500
mrosenbl@uic.edu
Holly A Rosencranz
harosen@uic.edu
Tamara M Royster
Associate Director, Office of the Registrar
E103 MSB MC 785
312-355-3345
troyster@uic.edu
Sierra Rusiecki
XH PROF (LC) BUS MGR
sierra5@uic.edu
Janine Ann Sacco
Assistant Administrative Director of MSTP
308 CSN MC 784
312-413-9699
jsacco@uic.edu
David Vincent Sakala
Program Coordinator
sakala@uic.edu
Michael Samaniego
IT Technical Associate - Support
MC 784
312-996-8942
mikesam@uic.edu
Caryn L Sanders-Marcus
Visiting Assistant Director for GPPA
370 CMET MC 783
312-996-4452
csande1@uic.edu
Kailas Sanghani
Director of Finance - Medical Practice Plan
823 AHSB MC 775
312-413-8726
kailas@uic.edu
Lawrence Schook
schook@uic.edu
Elena Gabriella Serafini
Student Worker
eseraf2@uic.edu
Marisa Serrato
mserrato@uic.edu
Rosa Setterstrom
Associate Director, Human Resources and Faculty Affairs
W310 CMW MC 784

CSN MC 784
312-996-2667
rosalbaa@uic.edu
Shaun Shoaee
IT Technical Associate
618 CMW MC 785
312-996-5995
shoaees@uic.edu
Helene Sikaras
Assistant to the Director of Development
302 WROB MC 792
312-355-5268
hsikaras@uic.edu
Elizabeth B. Skinner
Senior Director of Development
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-1511
eskinner@uic.edu
Al Smith
Director of Advancement Communications
302 WROB MC 792
312-560-6187
aldsmith@uic.edu
Anand Srinivasan
IT Project Manager
618 CMWT MC 784
312-413-4209
asrini25@uic.edu
Brian K. Strong
Facilities Operations Coordinator
223 CMWT
312-355-0652
bstrong@uic.edu
Erica Sturm
XH TECH (LC) TEST SPEC
esturm2@uic.edu
Timothy P Sullivan
Director of Program Administration, GEMS Program
324 CSN MC 784

202D DENT MC 621
312-355-0389
312-996-1891
tsully84@uic.edu
Hung Vi Ta
IT Technical Associate
htv@uic.edu
Sue Anne Tae
Medical Education Program Coordinator
115 CMWT MC 785
sueanne@uic.edu
Allen Tanttari
IT Support Associate
B24 CMW MC 784
atantt2@uic.edu
Carmelo J Tapia
IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator
MC 784
312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
Angela Taylor-Vanderpool
Associate Director of Donor Relations
312-996-0830 X6-0830
angelata@uic.edu
Ara S Tekian
Associate Dean, Office of International Education
986 CMET MC 591

105 CMW MC 784
312-996-8438
312-996-8438
tekian@uic.edu
Geoff Thames
Executive Director, Student Academic Support and Achievement
105F CMWT MC 785
312-355-5118
gthames@uic.edu
Dorian E Thomas
Director of Records and Registration, Office of the Registrar
E106 MSB MC 785
312-996-7673
thodor@uic.edu
Chantelle Thompson
Senior Administrative Director and Chief Communications Officer
190 MC 714
217-300-4221
cthomps@uic.edu
Trevonne Marcelle Thompson
Associate Dean for Admissions
478 CMET MC 724

165 CMET MC 783
312-355-0445
312-413-0114
tthomps@uic.edu
Constance E Umbles-Sailers
Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
366 CMET MC 786
312-996-6491
csailers@uic.edu
Mark Urosev
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
103 CMWT MC 785
312-413-0372
urosev@uic.edu
Susanne Uslenghi
Program Services Aide
130 CMW MC 748
312-996-3500
susl@uic.edu
Todd Van Neck
Associate Dean for Administration
131 CMW MC 784
312-996-3500
tvanneck@uic.edu
Raul Vasquez
Associate Director, Hispanic Center of Excellence
raulv@uic.edu
Monica Vela
Director, Hispanic Center of Excellence
mvela@uic.edu
Liz Villarreal
Academic Advisor/OSA Lead
312-413-3771
ev21@uic.edu
Stacey Lynn Walters
Director of Career Services
112AA CMWT MC 785
312-413-3274
deven@uic.edu
Nikki Waltrich
Educational Program Evaluation Coordinator
370 CMET MC 785
312-413-8895
nwaltr2@uic.edu
Guofeng Wan
Director of Decision Support
131 CMW MC 784
312-996-1873
phoenix@uic.edu
Joseph Kook-Jin Wang
Accounting Associate
807 AHSB MC 775
312-355-1611
kwang3@uic.edu
Jessica Weaver
Director, Research Administration Shared Services
131 CMWT MC 784
weaverj@uic.edu
Jodi Whitlock
M3/M4 Program Coordinator, Office of Curricular Affairs
E106 MSB MC 785
312-996-5751
jodiw@uic.edu
Anna Williams
IT Support Associate
annaw@uic.edu
Edward B J Winslow
Instructor - GPPA Medicine
ewinslow@uic.edu
Olivia Woolley
Director of Development
302 WROB
912-996-1511
owoolley@uic.edu
Tom Wyatt
Director of Marketing and Communications
312-996-6631
tomwyatt@uic.edu
Yan Xing
Associate Director Clinical Strategy, Analysis and Practice
823 AHSB
312-996-4496
xingyan@uic.edu
Pei Yang
Clinical Practice Data Analyst Specialist
312-996-0208
pyang34@uic.edu
Sandra L Yingling
Associate Dean for Educational Planning and Quality Improvement
E106 MSB MC 784
312-413-7827
sying@uic.edu
Connie Zacarias
Program Director, Hispanic Center of Excellence
czacar2@uic.edu
Christine Marie Zimmerman
Assistant Director of Records and Registration
E106 MSB MC 785
312-996-8228
cmzimmer@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.