Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, College of Medicine

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Noreen Abbasi
Academic Advisor
115 CMWT MC 785
nabbasi@uic.edu
Ray A Allen
IT Support Associate
rallen@uic.edu
Sejal Amin
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
163 CMET MC 782
312-996-2467
samin99@uic.edu
Danah Anderson
Associate Director of Financial Aid
163 CMET MC 782
312-413-0127
danah2@uic.edu
Maya Olu Femi Apata
XH CLERICAL (LC) CUST SERV AS
mapata2@uic.edu
Marisol Arriola
Assistant Director for Admissions
165 CMET MC 783
312-996-1634
marrio4@uic.edu
Dolores Avelar
Program Coordinator - Hispanic Center of Excellence
990 CMET MC 591
davela1@uic.edu
Dimitri T Azar
Dean Emeritus, College of Medicine
312-996-3500
dazar@uic.edu
Sam Bahena
Director of Financial Aid
163 CMET MC 782
312-413-0127
sambah@uic.edu
Afiya Baig
Human Resource Associate
W310 CSN MC 784
abaig22@uic.edu
Gregory Lee Bailey
Director of Academic Services
112 CMW MC 785
312-413-7820
gbailey2@uic.edu
Maria L. Balcazar
Administrative Aide, Doctoring and Clinical Skills
363 CSN MC 784
312-413-2017
mariab@uic.edu
Elizabeth Suzanne Balderas
Learning Specialist
360 CSN MC 785
312-996-3247
ebaldera@uic.edu
Isaac Barrera
Facility Operations Specialist
512 MSB MC 784
312-996-7638
ibarrera@uic.edu
Jesse Bateman
Software Developer - Urbana
jessbtmn@uic.edu
Miguel Angel Bautista
IT Tech Associate
miguelb@uic.edu
Morgan Benson
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

302 WROB MC 792
312-996-4417
mbenson6@uic.edu
Jacqueline M. Berger
Director of Facility & Space Planning
W318 CSN MC 784
312-413-1424
jacquieb@uic.edu
Donna M Bonds
Accounting Associate
726 SRH MC 775
312-996-6011
donnab@uic.edu
Kayla Branch
FIN AID MGR (LC)
kbranc4@uic.edu
Matthew M. Brown
Program Evaluation Coordinator, GEMS Program
322 CSN MC 784
312-996-1317
mbrown46@uic.edu
Yesenia Bueno
Business/Admin Associate - Clinical Affairs
ybueno2@uic.edu
Jason Butler
IT Support Associate
CMWT
312-996-3636
jbutle24@uic.edu
Charity Anne Caldwell
Information Technology Manager/Administrative Coordinator
618 CMWT MC 784
charityc@uic.edu
Alberto Camarena
Project Manager, Informational Resources
618 CMWT MC 784
alberto@uic.edu
Yolanda Campbell
Assistant Director for Outreach and Recruitment, Urban Health Program
145 CMW MC 786
312-996-7166
ycamp@uic.edu
Sharon Carter
MED ED PRGRM COORD (LC)
sdcarter@uic.edu
Passion Jaray Clayburn
XH CLERICAL (LC) ADM REC COOR
pclayb2@uic.edu
Rhonna L Cohen
rcohen@uic.edu
Janet Comins
Medical Education Program Coordinator
E102 MSB MC 784
312-996-1200
jcomins@uic.edu
Gillian J Coombs
Director, Office of Faculty Affairs
117 CMW MC 784
312-996-3509
gcoombs@uic.edu
Luka Craig
XH CLERICAL (LC) CUST SERV AS
magcraig@uic.edu
Raymond Curry
Senior Associate Dean for Education
E106 MSB MC 784
curryrh@uic.edu
Chun Dai

124 CMWT MC 784
312-413-7830
cdai1@uic.edu
Moriel Daniel
MED ED PRGRM SPEC (LC)
mdanie29@uic.edu
Jason Eric Darwell
HR Associate, Credentialing Liaison
312-996-7969
jdarwe2@uic.edu
Shila Dauner
Associate Director, Doctoring and Clinical Skills
363 CSN MC 784
312-996-7426
tkoswa1@uic.edu
Monica M Davis
HEPP Project Manager - Business Administrative Associate
mdavis85@uic.edu
Kimberly Densmore
Medical Education Program Coordinator (M1/M2)
115 CMW MC 785
312-996-9030
ksd55@uic.edu
Nicole DiVittorio
XH PROF (LC) EDU PRG EVAL CRD
ndivit3@uic.edu
Clare Dolan
ACAD LRNG SPEC
clare6@uic.edu
Tony Donatelli
Instructional Media Systems Technician
315 CMWT MC 784
312-996-3636
adonat8@uic.edu
Ann Dowty
SPEC RSDIS
anndowty@uic.edu
Shannon M Dowty
Associate Director, Human Resources & Faculty Affairs
W314 CSN MC 784
312-996-2922
312-355-5652
sdowty@uic.edu
Stacy Drake
Web Communications Coordinator
124B CMWT MC 784
312-996-7493
sdrake7@uic.edu
Adaobi Duru
Assistant Director of Admissions
165 CMET MC 783
312-996-5635
duru@uic.edu
Charles E Eastwood
Public Information Specialist
302 WROB MC 792
312-355-1899
chucke@uic.edu
David Eaton
Director of Development - Corp. and Foundation Relations, Office of Advancement
302 WROB MC 792
312-355-0475
djeaton@uic.edu
Gloria L Elam
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
261 CSN MC 808
312-355-1661
gelam@uic.edu
Marci J. Fanti
Director of Human Resources
131 CMW MC 784
312-996-3500
mritchie@uic.edu
Christine Marie Fernandez
Assistant Director of Records and Registration
E106 MSB MC 785
312-996-8228
cmzimmer@uic.edu
Dottie Fields
Medical Education Program Coordinator
dfield3@uic.edu
Debbie Figueroa
XH CLERICAL (LC) CUST SERV AS
defg@uic.edu
Joseph Allen Flaherty
Dean Emeritus
flaherty@uic.edu
James Flamm
Assistant Registrar, COM Office of the Registrar
CMWT MC 785
312-413-5956
jflamm82@uic.edu
Scott Franken
Medical Education Program Specialist - Chicago
115 CMWT MC 785
312-996-5853
franken@uic.edu
John M Fudacz
IT Support Associate
fudacz@uic.edu
Victor R Galindo
IT Support Associate
vgalindo@uic.edu
Aaron Garland
Senior Director, Advancement Services
397 WROB MC 792
312-996-1511
agarland@uic.edu
Trish Georgas
Educational Affairs Director of Administrative Operations
E102 MSB MC 784
pgeorgas@uic.edu
Eric Gilardon

212 CMWT MC 784
312-996-7638
gilardo2@uic.edu
Sandra Gillespie
XH TECH (LC) TEST SPEC
chosen01@uic.edu
Kimberly Gosell
Executive Director of Development Programs
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-8400
kgosell@uic.edu
Barbara Gottesman
Director of Program Administration, Medical Scientist Training Program
308 CSN MC 784
312-413-2629
bgottesm@uic.edu
Rob Grady
DIR DEVLP
robgrady@uic.edu
Catherine Grimsted
Chief of Staff
131A CMWT MC 784
312-996-1613
grimsted@uic.edu
Gisela Gutierrez
Extra Help
321 Rice Bldg MC 002
815 W Van Buren St Chicago IL 60607
131 CMWT MC 784
312-413-8424
312-996-4428
giselag@uic.edu
Paulina M Guzman
Program Director, Hispanic Center of Excellence
pguzman7@uic.edu
Tara R Haddadin
Assistant Director, Financial Aid Office
163 CMET MC 782
312-413-0127
thadda1@uic.edu
Jeff Hahn
DIR DEVLP
jeffhahn@uic.edu
Eunice Hall
XH TECH (LC) TEST SPEC
euniceh@uic.edu
Darnell Hatter
Instructional Media Systems Technician
315 CMWT MC 784
312-996-3636
dhatter2@uic.edu
Heather Lynn Heiman
Associate Dean for Medical Education, Chicago Campus
115 CMWT MC 784
312-413-3739
hheiman@uic.edu
Kathleen E Helling
Associate Director, Curricular Affairs
115 CMWT MC 785
khelli1@uic.edu
Julia Ann Henkins
Educational Program Evaluation Coordinator, GEMS
506 SRH MC 709
312-413-0385
jhenki3@uic.edu
Melissa Hernandez
XH PROF (LC) MED EDU PRM SPC
maherna3@uic.edu
Paula Melissa Hernandez
Academic Advisor
112 CMW MC 785

273 EIB
312-413-3771
pmhern@uic.edu
Patricia Sue Inman
Extra help
pinman@uic.edu
Victor R Isais
XH TECH (LC) TEST SPEC
victor6@uic.edu
Silvia Jacomee
Accounting Associate
726 SRH MC 775
312-413-1350
silviaj@uic.edu
Jennifer V Joaquin
Associate Director of Compliance, Academic & Research
124 CMWT MC 784
312-996-0566
jjoaquin@uic.edu
Stephanie Joe
Director of Continuing Medical Education
312-996-6583
sjoe@uic.edu
Akin Johnson
akinj@uic.edu
Mia Johnson
Director of Program Administration, GEMS Program
324 CSN MC 784
312-355-0389
mimi@uic.edu
Dan Kacey
Faculty
dkacey2@uic.edu
Nicholas J Kane
Assistant Dean for Finance & Business Planning
131 CMWT MC 784
312-996-3500
nkane@uic.edu
Aditya Kapoor
HR ASSOC (LC)
adityak9@uic.edu
Maxin Karikkattil Tomy
Accounting Associate
725 SRH MC 775
312-996-4627
mkarik2@uic.edu
Pongchai Kasemcharoenwong
Accounting Associate
725 SRH MC 775
312-355-1632
nkasem@uic.edu
Kathleen J Kashima
Sr. Assoc. Dean of Students
kkashima@uic.edu
Lori L. Keener
Associate Director of Admissions
lkeener@uic.edu
Martha Kelly Bates
SR DIR ALUM REL
mkbates1@uic.edu
Susan Mary Kies
Clinical Associate Professor Emerita
kies@uic.edu
Stephen M Klapproth
IT Technical Associate
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
Kyle Matthew Kremiller

MBRB MC 870
kkremi2@uic.edu
Tula Kuechenmeister
Senior Academic Advisor
110 CMWT MC 785
312-996-2450
tula@uic.edu
Bharat Kurma
Associate Director Clinical Strategy, Analysis and Practice
131 CMWT MC 784
kurma@uic.edu
Tim Lacy
Director of Medical Student Learning Environment
913 UH MC 198

105F CMWT MC 785
312-413-9632
312-996-3141
timlacy@uic.edu
Adrienne Lee
Program Services Aide
alee@uic.edu
Amy Yamei Lin
Assitant Dean for Curriculum
269S CMET MC 847

130 CSN MC 847
312-355-4315
alin@uic.edu
Kenneth O Lloyd
Director of Infrastructure
618 CMWT MC 784
kennethl@uic.edu
Kenneth Owen Lloyd
IT Support Associate
kenl3@uic.edu
Anissa Logan
IT Support Associate
200 RRB MC 010
alogan6@uic.edu
Marilu Luna
Associate Director of Compliance
216 MCA MC 775
312-355-2568
luzluna@uic.edu
Magdalena Mac
Assessment Design Team Lead
mmac2@uic.edu
Tomas Mackevicius
IT Support Associate
B24 CMWT MC 909
312-996-6825
tomasm@uic.edu
Julie Mann
Director of Special Curricular Programs
E102 MSB MC 784
312-355-5900
jlmann@uic.edu
Warren Marchbank
IT Support Associate
wmarch@uic.edu
Michele Mariscalco
Professor of Pediatrics
Associate Dean for Systems-Based Practice
W320 CSN MC 784

101 MCA MC 973
312-413-7828
mmmaris@uic.edu
Sydelle Martinez
Events Coordinator
W315 CSN MC 784
312-413-5909
sydelleb@uic.edu
Corey Mathis
INSTR MED SYS TECHN (LC)
cmatte11@uic.edu
Doug McCarthy
Director of Information Security
618 CMWT MC 784
312-996-8142
dmccart@uic.edu
Chad McCoy
XH PROF (LC) MED EDU PRM SPC
chad1980@uic.edu
Pamela A Meadows
Outreach and Recruitment Program Coordinator
3216 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4526
pmeadows@uic.edu
Joanna Lynn Michel
Director of the Urban Medicine Program
Course Director for Medical Colloquia
990 CMET MC 591
312-996-6920
jmiche3@uic.edu
Alina Cristina Miller
Medical Education Program Specialist
E102 MSB MC 784
312-996-1200
abades2@uic.edu
Tammy M Miller
Administrative Assistant, Office of Health Literacy
373 CMET MC 735
312-996-4498
tammyl@uic.edu
Maureen Mizwicki
SR DIR DEVLP
mmizwick@uic.edu
Cesar Mojarro
IT Support Associate
cmojar2@uic.edu
Melinda Monge
Program Director, Hispanic Center of Excellence
990-I CMET MC 591
312-355-2529
mmonge@uic.edu
Mark Montalto
Facilities Operation Specialist
1024 MBRB
312-355-4959
montalto@uic.edu
Larry Moran
Phase 2/3 Coordinator
115 CMWT MC 785
312-355-0521
moranl@uic.edu
Michael Morua
IT Technical Associate - Support
MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
Michelle Nelson
Program Services Aide
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-3261
nelsonm@uic.edu
An K Nguyen
IT Technical Associate - Support
MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
Jay Noren
Associate Dean for Executive Development & Strategic Communication
jnoren@uic.edu
Matthew F Orlando
Director, Curricular Affairs
Director, Curricular Affairs
115 CMWT MC 785
312-996-7849
morlando@uic.edu
Rosa Ortiz
Assistant Director, Research Administration Shared Services
300 CSN MC 784
312-355-7261
ortizr@uic.edu
Daisy Pacelli
Director of Medical Student Research
320 CSN MC 784
312-355-2667
mangat@uic.edu
Rita Margaret Pacini
Coordinator, Faculty Affairs
117 CMW MC 784
312-996-1614
pacinirm@uic.edu
Louis Papoff
Chief Business Officer of UI Physician Group
829 AHSB MC 775

724 SRH MC 775
312-413-9731
312-413-9731
louisp@uic.edu
Andre Pavkovic
Chief Information Officer
618 CMW MC 784
312-413-1154
andrep@uic.edu
Elizabeth Pedraza
Administrative Aide, Admissions Office
epedraza@uic.edu
Vanessa Peoples
Assistant Dean for Strategic Planning
131 CMWT MC 784
312-355-0937
vpeoples@uic.edu
Garie Pierre-Louis
Urban Health Program Recruitment & Admissions Counselor
365 CMET MC 786
312-355-3740
gariepl@uic.edu
Jonathan Porras
GRNTS/CNTRCTS ASSOC (LC)
jporras@uic.edu
Prab Prabhakar
Associate Dean for Technology Innovation & Training
8143 COMRB MC 790

133C CMWT MC 784
312-996-1831
312-996-3500
bprabhak@uic.edu
Jon Radosta
Assistant Dean for Clinical Affairs
3AA OCC MC 746
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-3627
jrados1@uic.edu
Alexa J Richmond
Academic Advisor
arich34@uic.edu
Elizabeth Rodriguez
Assistant Director of Operations
370 CMET MC 783
312-996-5635
erodz@uic.edu
Bonnie Roe
Director of Educational Planning
E106 MSB MC 784
312-413-5764
broe@uic.edu
Travis Lawrence Romagnoli
Director of Finance
468 CMET MC 784
312-996-8652
tromag1@uic.edu
Mark I Rosenblatt
Executive Dean & Professor
131 CMWT MC 784

1400 UIH MC 693
312-996-3900
312-996-3500
mrosenbl@uic.edu
Tamara M Royster
Associate Director, Office of the Registrar
E103 MSB MC 785
312-355-3345
troyster@uic.edu
Sierra Rusiecki
Business Manager
115 CMWT MC 785
312-996-9030
sierra5@uic.edu
Janine Ann Sacco
Assistant Administrative Director of MSTP
308 CSN MC 784
312-413-9699
jsacco@uic.edu
David Vincent Sakala
Program Coordinator
sakala@uic.edu
Michael Samaniego
IT Technical Associate - Support
MC 784
312-996-8942
mikesam@uic.edu
Kailas Sanghani
Director of Finance - Medical Practice Plan
823 AHSB MC 775
312-413-8726
kailas@uic.edu
Lawrence Schook
schook@uic.edu
Jamila Scott
Academic Learning Specialist
jamilas@uic.edu
Elena Gabriella Serafini
Student Worker
eseraf2@uic.edu
Marisa Serrato
mserrato@uic.edu
Rosa Setterstrom
Associate Director, Human Resources and Faculty Affairs
W310 CMW MC 784

CSN MC 784
312-996-2667
rosalbaa@uic.edu
Shaun Shoaee
IT Technical Associate
618 CMW MC 785
312-996-5995
shoaees@uic.edu
Katherine Simeon
Director of Assessment and Evaluation
kmsimeon@uic.edu
Elizabeth B. Skinner
Senior Director of Development
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-1511
eskinner@uic.edu
Al Smith
Director of Advancement Communications
302 WROB MC 792
312-560-6187
aldsmith@uic.edu
Brian Smith
IT Support Associate
brian5@uic.edu
Tresa Smith
XH CLERICAL (LC) CUST SERV AS
tss62@uic.edu
Anand Srinivasan
IT Project Manager
618 CMWT MC 784
312-413-4209
asrini25@uic.edu
Erica Sturm
XH TECH (LC) TEST SPEC
esturm2@uic.edu
Timothy P Sullivan
Director of Program Administration, GEMS Program
324 CSN MC 784

202D DENT MC 621
312-355-0389
312-996-1891
tsully84@uic.edu
Hung Vi Ta
IT Technical Associate
htv@uic.edu
Sue Anne Tae
Academic Advisor
115 CMWT MC 785
sueanne@uic.edu
Allen Tanttari
IT Support Associate
B24 CMW MC 784
atantt2@uic.edu
Carmelo J Tapia
IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator
MC 784
312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
Ara S Tekian
Associate Dean, Office of International Education
986 CMET MC 591

105 CMW MC 784
312-996-8438
312-996-8438
tekian@uic.edu
Geoff Thames
Executive Director, Student Academic Support and Achievement
105F CMWT MC 785
312-355-5118
gthames@uic.edu
Dorian E Thomas
Director of Records and Registration, Office of the Registrar
E106 MSB MC 785
312-996-7673
thodor@uic.edu
Chantelle Thompson
Senior Administrative Director and Chief Communications Officer
190 MC 714
217-300-4221
cthomps@uic.edu
Nyjia Thompson
Development Associate
nyjiat@uic.edu
Trevonne Marcelle Thompson
Associate Dean for Admissions
478 CMET MC 724

165 CMET MC 783
312-355-0445
312-413-0114
tthomps@uic.edu
Alexis Traylor
Assistant Director of Admissions
165 CMET MC 783
312-996-5635
alexis29@uic.edu
Constance E Umbles-Sailers
Director of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
366 CMET MC 786
312-996-6491
csailers@uic.edu
Mark Urosev
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
103 CMWT MC 785
312-413-0372
urosev@uic.edu
Susanne Uslenghi
Program Services Aide
130 CMW MC 748
312-996-3500
susl@uic.edu
Todd Van Neck
Associate Dean for Administration
131 CMW MC 784
312-996-3500
tvanneck@uic.edu
Raul Vasquez
Associate Director, Hispanic Center of Excellence
raulv@uic.edu
Monica Vela
Director, Hispanic Center of Excellence
mvela@uic.edu
Eric Wallbruch
Business Administrative Associate
115 CMWT
312-996-1628
wallbruc@uic.edu
Stacey Walters
Assistant Dean for Admissions & Recruitment
165 CMET MC 783
312-996-5636
deven@uic.edu
Jori Walton
XH SEMI PROF (LC) PRG ASST
jori1@uic.edu
Nikki Waltrich
Educational Program Evaluation Coordinator
370 CMET MC 785
312-413-8895
nwaltr2@uic.edu
Guofeng Wan
Director of Decision Support
131 CMW MC 784
312-996-1873
phoenix@uic.edu
Joseph Kook-Jin Wang
Accounting Associate
726 SRH MC 775
312-355-1611
kwang3@uic.edu
Jessica Weaver
Director, Research Administration Shared Services
301 CSN MC 784
312-996-8742
weaverj@uic.edu
Tracy Weems
Executive Assistant to the Dean
130 CMWT MC 784
312-996-4428
tweems@uic.edu
Jodi Whitlock
M3/M4 Program Coordinator, Office of Curricular Affairs
E106 MSB MC 785
312-996-5751
jodiw@uic.edu
Anna Williams
IT Support Associate
annaw@uic.edu
Jaylen Williams
INSTR MED SYS TECHN (LC)
jaylen@uic.edu
Olivia Woolley
Director of Development
302 WROB
912-996-1511
owoolley@uic.edu
Yunna Wu
Clinical Practice Data Analyst Specialist
yunnawu@uic.edu
Tom Wyatt
Director of Marketing and Communications
312-996-6631
tomwyatt@uic.edu
Yan Xing
Associate Director Clinical Strategy, Analysis and Practice
724 SRH MC 775
312-996-4496
xingyan@uic.edu
Pei Yang
Clinical Practice Data Analyst Specialist
724 SRH MC 775
312-996-0208
pyang34@uic.edu
Sandra L Yingling
Associate Dean for Educational Planning and Quality Improvement
E106 MSB MC 784
312-413-7827
sying@uic.edu
Connie Zacarias
Program Director, Hispanic Center of Excellence
czacar2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.