Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, College of Medicine

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Acosta, Anaberta
Associate Director, Financial Aid Office
1800 SSB MC 334

163 CMET MC 782
312-996-5563
312-413-0127
aacost1@uic.edu
Almiro, Nicole
Director of Compliance
218 MCA MC 775
312-413-0573
almiro@uic.edu
Alphonse, Jessica
Business/Administrative Associate
131 CMWT
312-996-3500
jalpho2@uic.edu
Amiri, Leila
Director of Admissions
lamiri@uic.edu
Anderson , Max
Instructional Designer, Curricular Affairs
115 CMWT MC 785
312-996-5898
max@uic.edu
Arzu, Louise R.
Coordinator of Fiscal Services, Medical Practice Plan
830 AHSB MC 775
312-996-6658
larzu@uic.edu
Azar, Dimitri T.
Dean, College of Medicine
130 CMWT MC 784
312-996-3500
dazar@uic.edu
Bautista, Miguel Angel
IT Tech Associate
miguelb@uic.edu
Bayliss, Deborah Monique
Program Services Aide
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-8096
mbayliss@uic.edu
Bernstein, Roberta L.
MSTP - Administration
308 CSN MC 784
312-996-7473
roberta@uic.edu
Bevelle, Angelica D.
Assistant Director of Records and Registration
312-355-4743
abevel2@uic.edu
Bonds, Donna M.
Resource and Policy Analyst, Medical Service Plan
808 AHSB MC 775
312-996-6011
donnab@uic.edu
Branson, Anne
Director of Special Events
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-1640
annebran@uic.edu
Brown, Chiquita Sherise
IT Support Associate
csbrown7@uic.edu
Bynum , Samantha
Business Administrative Associate
317F CSN
312-413-7081
srbynum@uic.edu
Caldwell, Charity Anne
Instructional Media Systems Technician
618 CMWT MC 784
312-996-3636 X2
charityc@uic.edu
Camarena, Alberto
Project Manager, Informational Resources
618 CMWT MC 784
alberto@uic.edu
Campbell, Kate
Resource & Policy Analyst
142 CMW
312-413-5909
kcamp@uic.edu
Campbell, Yolanda
Assistant Director for Outreach and Recruitment, Urban Health Program
145 CMW MC 786
312-996-7166
ycamp@uic.edu
Carter, Sharon
Medical Education Program Coordinator
sdcarter@uic.edu
Comins, Janet
Program & Policy Analyst
105 CMW MC 784
312-996-1200
jcomins@uic.edu
Conn, Corey
Student Services Coordinator, Office of Academic Student Affairs
112 CMW MC 785
312-996-1628
cjconn@uic.edu
Coombs, Gillian J.
Director, Office of Faculty Affairs
117 CMW MC 784
312-996-3509
gcoombs@uic.edu
Cronin, Mary L.
Office Manager, Curricular Affairs
115 CMWT MC 785
312-996-9031
mcronin@uic.edu
Curry, Raymond
Senior Associate Dean for Education
curryrh@uic.edu
Davis, Marsha O.
Research Programmer, Informational Resources
618 CMW MC 784
312-355-1079
mdavis@uic.edu
Donatelli, Anthony
Instructional Media Systems Technician
adonat8@uic.edu
DuBose, Karyn Y.
Director of Development
kdubose@uic.edu
Dutt, Somosree
Clinical Practice Data Specialist
142 CMW MC 784
312-413-5906
sdutt@uic.edu
Eastwood, Charles E.
Public Information Specialist
302 WROB MC 792
312-355-1899
chucke@uic.edu
Eaton, David
Director of Development - Corp. and Foundation Relations, Office of Advancement
302 WROB MC 792
312-355-0475
djeaton@uic.edu
Fanti, Marci J.
Director of Human Resources
131 CMW MC 784
312-996-3500
mritchie@uic.edu
Fisher, Nicole Angell
UHP Extra Help
526 SRH MC 709
312-996-0055
nfishe3@uic.edu
Flaherty, Joseph Allen
Dean Emeritus
flaherty@uic.edu
Flunder, Gladys
Administrative Secretary, Office of Advancement
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-3911
gsiddiq@uic.edu
Fudacz, John M.
IT Support Associate
fudacz@uic.edu
Gaines, Myra K.
Assistant Director for Human Resources
142 CMW MC 784
312-996-1616
mgaines@uic.edu
Galindo, Victor R.
IT Support Associate
vgalindo@uic.edu
Garcia, Betsy Ann
Office Support Associate, Financial Aid
163 CMET MC 782
312-413-0127
bgarcia@uic.edu
Gerby, Carol A.
Extra Help
131 CMWT
312-996-4498
cgerby@uic.edu
Girotti, Jorge Alberto
Associate Dean and Director, Admissions, Special Curricular Programs
990 CMET MC 591

990 CMET MC 591
312-996-4493
312-996-4493
jorgeg@uic.edu
Goldberg, Frank
Chief Business Officer of the Medical Service Plan
829 AHSB MC 775
312-413-9731
frankg1@uic.edu
Gosell, Kimberly
Executive Director of Development Programs
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-8400
kgosell@uic.edu
Granato, Timothy G.
Resource and Policy Analyst
807 AHSB
312-355-3517
tgranato@uic.edu
Grinage, Stephanie M.
Chief Development Officer
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-1313
sgrinage@uic.edu
Haddadin, Tara R.
Assistant Director, Financial Aid Office
163 CMET MC 782
312-413-0127
thadda1@uic.edu
Halsey, Martha
Director of Student Enrichment
mmhalsey@uic.edu
Hatter, Darnell
Instructional Media Systems Technician
dhatter2@uic.edu
Helling, Kathleen E.
Asst Director of Records and Registration, Office of the Registrar
120 CMW MC 785
312-413-3815
khelli1@uic.edu
Hernandez, Paula Melissa
Academic Advisor
112 CMW MC 785
312-413-3771
pmhern@uic.edu
Hyderi, Abbas Ali
Associate Dean for Curriculum, College of Medicine
173 NMRL MC 663

150 CMW MC 785
312-413-3739
312-413-3739
ahyder2@uic.edu
Inman, Patricia Sue
Extra help
pinman@uic.edu
Jacomee, Silvia
Resource and Policy Analyst, Medical Practice Plan
823 AHSB MC 775
312-413-1350
silviaj@uic.edu
Joe, Stephanie
Director of Continuing Medical Education
312-996-6583
sjoe@uic.edu
Johnson, Akinwande S.
akinj@uic.edu
Johnson, Marchello A.
Director
163 CMET MC 782
312-413-0127
marchelj@uic.edu
Johnson, Mia D.
Assistant Director, GEMS Program
324 CSN MC 784
312-355-0389
mimi@uic.edu
Kane, Nicholas J.
Chief Operating Officer, College of Medicine
131 CMW MC 784
312-996-3500
nkane@uic.edu
Kasemcharoenwong, Pongchai
Resource and Policy Analyst
800B AHSB MC 775
312-355-1632
nkasem@uic.edu
Kashima, Kathleen J.
Sr. Assoc. Dean of Students
112 CMW MC 785
312-996-2450
kkashima@uic.edu
Katman , Lee
Director of Support Services, Office of Informational Resources
618 CMW MC 784
312-996-0362
katman@uic.edu
Kim, Kerry
Business Administrative Associate
312-355-2620
kkim212@uic.edu
Klapproth, Stephen M.
IT Technical Associate
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
Krischer, Elizabeth
Associate Director of Donor Relations
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-0830
krischer@uic.edu
Kurma, Bharat
Resource & Policy Analyst
807 AHSB
kurma@uic.edu
LaRocco, Amber Lyman
Student Advisor
alyman2@uic.edu
Levitske, Victoria M.
Director of Finance, Medical Service Plan
800A AHSB MC 775
312-996-0566
levitske@uic.edu
Lloyd, Kenneth O.
IT Technical Associate - System Administration
618 CMWT MC 784
kennethl@uic.edu
Locke, Patricia Michelle
IT Technical Associate
plocke@uic.edu
Lockhart, Mildred J.
Resource and Policy Analyst, Medical Practice Plan
800B AHSB MC 5775
312-355-2402
mlockhar@uic.edu
Lowery, Anthony William
IT Technical Associate - Support
438 CMW MC 784
tlowery1@uic.edu
Luna , Marilu
Associate Director of Compliance
216 MCA MC 775
312-355-2568
luzluna@uic.edu
Lutes, Bryan
Assistant to the Associate Dean, Office of Advancement
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-1313
bryanlut@uic.edu
Mann, Julianna L.
Director of Program Administration, Medical Scientist Training Program
308 CSN MC 784
312-355-5900
jlmann@uic.edu
Mariscalco, Michele
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Health Sciences Student Affairs
W320 CSN MC 784
mmmaris@uic.edu
McCarthy , Doug
Director of Information Security
618 CMWT MC 784
312-996-8142
dmccart@uic.edu
McCarthy, Renee Reifsteck
Director of Medical Student Learning
340W CSN MC 785
312-413-7937
rreifste@uic.edu
McDermott, Philip James
IT Technical Associate
616 CMW MC 784
312-413-5649
philm@uic.edu
McPheeters, David Scott
Course Director and Lecturer in Medical Biochemistry, UIUC
dmcpheet@uic.edu
Meadows, Pamela A.
Outreach and Recruitment Program Coordinator
pmeadows@uic.edu
Metzger, Dolores L.
Director of Development
392 WROB MC 792


One Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8481
312-996-8769
dmetzger@uic.edu
Michel, Joanna Lynn
Assistant Director of the Urban Medicine Program
990 CMET MC 591
312-996-6920
jmiche3@uic.edu
Mitchell, Johnnie Lamont
IT Technical Associate - Support
johnnie@uic.edu
Mojarro, Cesar
IT Support Associate
cmojar2@uic.edu
Morua, Michael
IT Technical Associate - Support
438 CMW MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
Nalley, William Patrick
Director of Advancement
wnalle2@uic.edu
Nelson, Michelle
Program Services Aide
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-3261
nelsonm@uic.edu
Nguyen , An
IT Technical Associate - Support
B26B CMW MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
Noren , Jay
Associate Dean for Executive Development & Strategic Communication
jnoren@uic.edu
Oberholtzer, Margaret N.
Consultant
holtzer@uic.edu
Odunsi, Abosede Ayolola
IT Technical Associate
aodunsi2@uic.edu
Ogunrinola, Oluyomi T.
Extra Help
ogunrin2@uic.edu
Olavarria, Victor
Visiting Resource & Policy Analyst
808 AHSB
volava2@uic.edu
Orlando, Matthew F.
Associate Director, Curricular Affairs
115 CMWT MC 785
312-996-7849
morlando@uic.edu
Pacini, Rita Margaret
Coordinator, Faculty Affairs
117 CMW MC 784
312-996-1614
pacinirm@uic.edu
Padilla, Olga I.
Program Service Aide
312-996-5636
opadilla@uic.edu
Pavkovic, Andre
Chief Information Officer
618 CMW MC 784
312-413-1154
andrep@uic.edu
Pedraza, Elizabeth
Administrative Aide, Admissions Office
epedraza@uic.edu
Perry, Lauren Hughes
Director of Development
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-4715
lhughes8@uic.edu
Pham, Andy V.
Academic Advisor
112 CMW MC 785
apham3@uic.edu
Pierre-Louis, Garie
Recruitment and Admissions Counselor, Office of Admissions
165 CMET MC 783
312-413-0114
gariepl@uic.edu
Plakut, Jennifer
Director of Alumni Relations, Office of Advancement
310 WROB MC 792
312-355-1171
jplakut@uic.edu
Prabhakar, Bellur S.
Associate Dean for Technology Innovation & Training
8143 COMRB MC 790

133C CMWT MC 784
312-996-1831
312-996-3500
bprabhak@uic.edu
Quinlan , Elisa
Director of Development
312-996-4901
quinlane@uic.edu
Rabbani, Nabeela
Academic Advisor
112 CMW
312-355-0743
nrabba2@uic.edu
Ramos, Dennis
Information Services Supervisor, Office of Human Resources
142 CMW MC 784
312-996-2922
dramos@uic.edu
Ray, Charles E.
Acting Dean and Professor of Radiology
131 CMWT MC 784
312-996-3500
312-996-6776
chray@uic.edu
Richmond , Alexa
Academic Advisor
arich34@uic.edu
Rios-Otero, Annie Marie
Accountant I
131 CMWT MC 784
312-996-0864
arios5@uic.edu
Roberts , Christina
Assistant Director Of Engagement
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-6815
crober21@uic.edu
Roe, Bonnie Elizabeth
Associate Director for Educational Planning
976M CMET MC 591
312-413-5764
broe@uic.edu
Rogers , Timeah
Program/Student Advisor
troger6@uic.edu
Sacco, Janine Ann
Academic Advisor
jsacco@uic.edu
Sakala, David Vincent
Program Coordinator
sakala@uic.edu
Salcedo, Reina Marisol
Assistant Director, Student Development
rsalcedo@uic.edu
Samaniego, Michael
IT Technical Associate - Support
438 CMW MC 784
mikesam@uic.edu
Sanders-Marcus, Caryn L.
Visiting Assistant Director for GPPA
370 CMET MC 783
312-996-4452
csande1@uic.edu
Schuster, Heather
Director of Development
398 WROB MC 792
312-355-5138
hschust@uic.edu
Schwartz, David Eric
Co-Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
3200 UIH MC 515
312-996-4020
312-996-4020
dschwarz@uic.edu
Seltzer-Ellison, Debroh D.
Public Functions Supervisor
131 CMW MC 784
312-996-3500
seltzer@uic.edu
Shoaee, Shahriar
IT Technical Associate
618 CMW MC 785
312-996-5995
shoaees@uic.edu
Sikaras, Helene
Assistant to the Director of Development
302 WROB MC 792
312-355-5268
hsikaras@uic.edu
Skinner, Elizabeth B.
Director of Annual & Special Giving
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-1511
eskinner@uic.edu
Slaughter, Pamela D.
Public Functions Supervisor
pamslaug@uic.edu
Srinivasan, Anand
IT Project Manager
618 CMWT MC 784
312-413-4209
asrini25@uic.edu
Strong, Brian K.
Assistant Facilities Manager
223 CMWT
312-355-0652
bstrong@uic.edu
Sullens, Stephanie Rebecca
Senior Director of Development
scarani@uic.edu
Ta, Hung Vi
IT Technical Associate
htv@uic.edu
Tapia , Carmelo
IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator
IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator
MC 784
312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
Taylor, Jacqueline L.
Administrative Assistant 1
131 CMW MC 784
312-996-3500
jackiet@uic.edu
Taylor , Kayla
Assistant Director of Records and Registration
105C CMW
312-355-3345
taylor40@uic.edu
Tekian, Ara S.
Associate Dean, International Affairs
986 CMET MC 591

105 CMW MC 784
312-996-8438
312-996-8438
tekian@uic.edu
Thomas, Dorian E.
Director of Records and Registration, Office of the Registrar
105 CMWT MC 785
312-996-7673
thodor@uic.edu
Thompson, Chantelle
Senior Administrative Director and Chief Communications Officer
190 MC 714
217-300-4221
Tobacman, Larry
Senior Associate Dean for Research
140 CMW MC 784

1095 COMRB MC 784
312-413-9688
lst@uic.edu
Urosev, Mark
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
112 CMWT MC 785
312-413-0372
urosev@uic.edu
Uslenghi, Susanne
Program Services Aide
124 CMW MC 748
susl@uic.edu
Valaski, Maureen
Director, Curricular Affairs
151 CMWT MC 785
312-996-8580
mvalaski@uic.edu
Van Hees, Richard J.
Sr Director of Development
vanhees@uic.edu
Van Neck, Todd
Associate Dean for Administration
131 CMW MC 784
312-996-3500
tvanneck@uic.edu
Walden, William Edward
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
E814 MSB MC 790
312-996-8576
wwalden@uic.edu
Walters, Stacey Lynn
Assistant Director of Student Development
119D CMW MC 786
312-996-6741
deven@uic.edu
Wan, Guofeng
Director of Decision Support
131 CMW MC 784
312-996-1873
phoenix@uic.edu
Wang, Joseph Kook-Jin
Policy and Resource Analyst, Medical Service Plan
807 AHSB MC 775
312-355-1611
kwang3@uic.edu
Waugh, Jordan B.
Director of Administrative Operations
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-8622
jwaugh@uic.edu
Wesbecher, Michael J.
Director of Development
302 WROB MC 792
312-996-4471
mwesbech@uic.edu
Williams, Anna
IT Support Associate
annaw@uic.edu
Winslow, Edward B. J.
Instructor - GPPA Medicine
ewinslow@uic.edu
Wrona Murphy, Beth
Senior Director of Special Projects
131 CMW MC 784
312-355-3249
bethm@uic.edu
Xing, Yan
Clinical Practice Data Analyst Specialist
142 CMW
312-996-4496
xingyan@uic.edu
Yates, Denise Y.
Director for Programs, Office of Graduate Diversity Programs
300 CSN MC 784
312-996-3278
dyates@uic.edu
Yingling, Sandra L.
Associate Dean for Educational Planning and Quality Improvement
sying@uic.edu
Young, Sandra Lynn
Director of Coding
9th FL MAB MC 732

211 MCA
312-996-8791
syoung@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.