Directory search

ANESTHESIOLOGY , Hospital

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Casper, Amannda A.
Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
acasper@uic.edu
Claramunt, Britton
Staff Nurse I
bclaramu@uic.edu
Clifford , Paul
IT Technical Associate
3200W UIH MC 515

3200W UIH MC 515
312-996-0544
312-996-0544
pcliff@uic.edu
Covington, Alethia
Anesthesia Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
acoving@uic.edu
Cunningham, Sherri
Medical Staff Services Specialist II
3200 UIH MC 515

3200W UIH MC 515
312-996-4022
312-996-4022
sherrim@uic.edu
Gonzalez, Marcelia
Nursing Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
cmgonz6@uic.edu
Hayes, Daniel
Anesthesia Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
hayesd@uic.edu
Hightower, Victor
Anesthesia Supervisor
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
victorh@uic.edu
Huske, Therese Michele
Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
thuske@uic.edu
Ilar, Leif Khenn I.
Nursing Technician
UIH
312-996-4020 X64020
leifilar@uic.edu
Joseph, Wedeline
Nursing Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
wedeline@uic.edu
Lopez, Cristina
Anesthesia Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
crislope@uic.edu
Meredith, Megan Stephanie
Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
mmered2@uic.edu
Oles, Wanda
Anesthesia Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
woles@uic.edu
Page, Jimmy
Anesthesia Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
jimmpage@uic.edu
Sahi, Rabiah B.
Anesthesia Technician
UIH MC 515
312-996-4020 X64020
rsahi@uic.edu
Santana, Johnny
Anesthesia Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
johnsant@uic.edu
Watts, Linetta
Nursing Technician
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
linettaw@uic.edu
Zervakis Brent, Mary Ann
Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist
3500 UIH MC 729

3200W UIH MC 515
312-996-4050
312-996-4020
zervakis@uic.edu
Zhou, Minnie C.
Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist
3500 UIH MC 729
312-996-4050
minniez@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.