Directory search

UROLOGY, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Michael Ryan Abern
Associate Professor (CT)
Associate Professor and Director of Urologic Oncology
Suite 515 CSN
820 S Wood St.
312-996-9330
mabern1@uic.edu
Omer Acar
Visiting Clinical Associate
515 CSN MC 955
312-996-9330
oacar2@uic.edu
Kristin Anderson
Administrative Assistant (LC)
515 CSN MC 955
312-996-9331
312-996-9330
krisand@uic.edu
Agustin Ascencio
Medical Assistant
aascen3@uic.edu
Julius Wesley Becton
Lecturer
312-996-6905
wbecton@uic.edu
Lynn A Birch
Research Specialist in Health Sciences
5133 COMRB MC 955
312-413-7771
lbirch@uic.edu
William Birch
Research Specialist in Health Sciences
132 CSB MC 955
312-996-8021
wbirch@uic.edu
Zhiyan Vivi Cao
HR Associate
OCC MC 931
312-996-0235
vivicao1@uic.edu
Joy Joanne Castellanos
Administrative Assistant (LC)
2.42 EEI MC 955
312-996-1544
jlange2@uic.edu
Allen M Chernoff
Clinical Associate Professor
515 CSN MC 955
312-996-2779
achernof@uic.edu
Lori Cornelius
Visiting Clinical Associate
515 CSN MC 955
312-996-9330
lacornel@uic.edu
Joel Z Cornfield
Clinical Assistant Professor of Urology
Suite 515 CSN MC 955
820 S Wood St.
312-996-9330
jcornfie@uic.edu
Simone Crivellaro
Associate Professor (CT)
515 CSN
312-996-9330
crivesim@uic.edu
Liyong Cui
Graduate Research Assistant
515 CSN MC 955
312-996-9330
lcui9@uic.edu
Sunil Thompson Ebenezer
Business Administrative Associate
312-413-8536
sunil813@uic.edu
Peter Gann
Professor
6133 COMRB MC 847

Room 6133 COMRB MC 847
312-355-3723
312-355-3723
pgann@uic.edu
Daniel Garvey
Assistant Professor of Clinical Urology
515 CSN
312-996-9330
dfgarvey@uic.edu
Martha Francisca Gasca
Medical Office Coordinator (LC)
132 CSB MC 955
840 S Wood St.
312-996-7713
mgasca@uic.edu
Marisol Guerrero
Medical Assistant
marisol@uic.edu
Whitney Ryan Halgrimson
Resident
820 S. Wood St., Suite 515 CSN CSN MC 955
312-996-9330
whalgrim@uic.edu
Danping Hu
Research Specialist
5120 COMRB MC 955
312-413-1944
dhu@uic.edu
Wen-Yang Hu
Research Assistant Professor
5120 COMRB MC 955
312-413-1944
wyhu@uic.edu
Emilie Johnson
Clinical Physician
515 CSN MC 955
312-996-9330
emiliekj@uic.edu
Patrice R King-Lee
Clinical Research Coordinator
130 CSN MC 847
312-355-3726
pking1@uic.edu
Ervin Kocjancic
Lawrence S. Ross Professor and Vice Chairman, Department of Urology
Suite 515 CSN
820 S Wood St.
312-355-2983
312-996-1667
ekocjanc@uic.edu
Miiri Ann Kotche
Clinical Professor
228 SEO MC 063

228 SEO MC 063
312-413-8641
312-413-8641
mkotch2@uic.edu
Dennis Bernard Liu
Clinical Physician
515 CSN MC 955
312-996-9330
dbliu@uic.edu
Shihao Liu
Research Specialist
515 CSN MC 955
312-996-9330
sliu201@uic.edu
Ranli Lu
Research Specialist
515 CSN MC 955

5120 COMRB MC 955
312-996-9330
ranlilu@uic.edu
Virgilia Macias
Research Assistant Professor
130 CSN MC 847

Room 130 CSN MC 847
312-413-3433
312-413-3433
312-996-7559
vmacias@uic.edu
Ikenna Carl Madueke
Resident - Preliminary Surgery (Urology)
515 CSN MC 955
312-996-9331
imadue2@uic.edu
Aimee McConnell
Manager of Research Operations
515 CSN MC 955
820 S. Wood St.
312-996-0218
312-996-0218
aimeemcc@uic.edu
Arcelia Katherine Mendoza
Medical Assistant
515 CSN MC 955
am69@uic.edu
Mahmoud Mima
Visiting Clinical Associate
515 CSN
312-996-9330
mmima2@uic.edu
Daniel Moreira
Assistant Professor (CT)
515 CSN
312-996-9330
moreira@uic.edu
Luca Alfredo Morgantini
Visiting Scholar
515 CSN MC 955
312-996-9330
lmorga5@uic.edu
Mathis Morrison
Medical Laboratory Assistant II
132 CSB MC 955
312-413-9778
mmorison@uic.edu
Danijela Mrdak
Medical Office Coordinator
2nd Floor MSHCW MC 954

567 CSN MC 955
312-355-3192
danijela@uic.edu
Nadine N Nguyen
Visiting Clinical Associate
820 S. Wood St., Suite 515 CSN CSN MC 955

MSHCW MC 698
1220 South Wood Street, Second Floor Chicago IL 60608
312-413-5186
nadinenn@uic.edu
Craig S Niederberger
Clarance Saelhof Professor and Head
Suite 515 CSN
820 S Wood St.
312-996-9330
craign@uic.edu
Larisa Nonn
Associate Professor (RT)
Rm. 6137 COMRB MC 847

130 CSN MC 847

6137 COMRB MC 847
312-996-0194
312-996-0194
lnonn@uic.edu
Samuel John Ohlander
Assistant Professor (CT)
312-996-9330
sohlande@uic.edu
Rodrigo Lessi Pagani
Visiting Assistant Professor
515 CSN MC 955
rpagani@uic.edu
Lindsey Maciel Pederson
Visiting Clinical Associate
820 S. Wood St., Suite 515 CSN CSN MC 955
312-996-9330
lchave22@uic.edu
Beatriz Penalver Bernabe
Assistant Professor
W103 CSN MC 563
penalver@uic.edu
Laura Perez
Medical Office Specialist
515 CSN MC 955

376 CSB MC 958
312-996-9330
lulip4@uic.edu
Carol Podlasek
Associate Professor
E204 MSB MC 955

820 S. Wood St., Suite 515 CSN CSN MC 955
312-996-7955
cap325@uic.edu
Gail S Prins
Michael Reese Professor of Urology
Director, UIC Andrology Laboratory
879 SPHPI MC 923

5131 COMRB MC 955
312-996-6974
312-413-9766
gprins@uic.edu
Cece Robbins
Certified Medical Assistant
2nd Floor MSHCW
312-996-2779
crobbin@uic.edu
Eamonn Rogers
VST ADJ PROF
eamonn@uic.edu
Gladys M Rojas
Medical Assistant
515 CSN MC 955
gladysmr@uic.edu
Lawrence S Ross
Professor Emeritus
Clarence C. Saelhof Professor Emeritus
Suite 515 CSN
820 S Wood St.
312-996-9330
lsross@uic.edu
Gabriela Ruiz
Medical Assistant
gabruiz@uic.edu
Ruben Ivan Sauer Calvo
Visiting Clinical Associate
515 CSN MC 955
312-996-9330
rsauer1@uic.edu
Tim Searl
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
E-204 MSB MC 955

515 CSN MC 955
312-996-7925
312-996-9330
tsearl@uic.edu
Paul James Studney
Research Specialist
132 CSB MC 955
312-996-7713
pauls@uic.edu
Meltem Uyanik
Postdoctoral Research Associate
515 CSN MC 955
312-996-9330
muyani2@uic.edu
Jack F VanOverloop
Interim Clinic Director
OCC MC 955
312-355-1723
jvanov2@uic.edu
Hari Thambiah Vigneswaran
Resident
515 CSN MC 955
312-996-9331
hvignes2@uic.edu
Kunal A Vora
Director, Administrative Operations
2510 UIH MC 931
312-355-5258
kvora2@uic.edu
Lishi Xie
Visiting Postdoctoral Research Associate
515 CSN MC 955
820 S Wood St.
312-996-9330
lishixie@uic.edu
Michael Young
Clinical Assistant Professor
533 CSN MC 955
312-413-0554
mjy680@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.