Directory search

ONCOLOGY CENTER

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Akrong, Meggan
Staff Nurse I
makrong@uic.edu
Alvarez, Claudia
Extra Help Medical Assistant
MC 821
1801 W. Taylor
312-996-7157
claudiaa@uic.edu
Andres, Mario C.
Staff Nurse I
OCC MC 821
312-355-1625
mandres@uic.edu
Arreola, Ceidy
Certified Medical Assistant
arreolac@uic.edu
Ascencio, Agustin
Medical Assistant(credentialed/certified) Urology Clinic
aascen3@uic.edu
Cadman, Kasandra K.
Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 821
312-355-1625 X5-1625
kasmroz@uic.edu
Calvillo, Deborah Marie
Customer Service Representative
OCC MC 721
312-355-5479 X55479
debcalvi@uic.edu
Canada, Patricia
Medical Assistant
Oncology Center; 1E OCC MC 821
312-996-3204
pcanada@uic.edu
Cirignani, Gay J.
Clinical Nurse I
Oncology Center MC 821

Oncology Center; 1E OCC MC 821
312-413-1899
312-355-1625
gcirigna@uic.edu
Edom, Bernadette Ndidi
Staff Nurse I
Sickle Cell Center MC 821
312-355-1625
bedom@uic.edu
English, April
Nursing Technician
aprile@uic.edu
Franklin, Dana
Assistant Director, Clinical Support Operations
Assistant Director of Clinical Support Operations
1E OCC MC 821
312-996-3709
danfran@uic.edu
Gil, Velia
Medical Assistant
1E MC 741
312-413-7805
veliagil@uic.edu
Golick, Janet
Staff Nurse II
jgolick@uic.edu
Guerrero, Marisol
Certified Medical Assistant
marisol@uic.edu
Higareda, Alejandra
Medical Assistant (credentialed/certified)
OCC
ahigar3@uic.edu
Hofling, Nadia
Customer Service Representative
nhofli1@uic.edu
Hovers, Susan
Staff Nurse I
shover2@uic.edu
Jackson, Nicole T.
Customer Service Rep II
Oncology Center; 1E OCC MC 821
312-455-1625
nicolej@uic.edu
Knightly, Eileen E.
Clinic Director
1E OCC MC 821
312-355-1625
eileenk@uic.edu
Nishimura-Sierakowski, Susan R.
Clinical Nurse I
Oncology Center; 1E OCC MC 821
312-355-1522
snishimu@uic.edu
Oliva, Blanca E.
Customer Service Specialist
E-144 MSB MC 684

MC 821
1801 W. Taylor, 1E
312-355-1625
312-996-8287
boliva@uic.edu
Palma, Lydia
Clinical Nurse I
Oncology Center; 1E OCC MC 821
312-996-3744
312-355-1521
lypalma@uic.edu
Sta Maria, Megan S.
Staff Nurse I
mstama2@uic.edu
Valero, Lee Ann M.
Staff Nurse I
312-355-1625
lvaler3@uic.edu
VanOverloop, Jack F.
Clinic Director, Urology
515 CSN MC 955
312-355-1531
jvanov2@uic.edu
Walker, Maria V.
Clinical Nurse I
Oncology Center; 1E OCC MC 821
312-996-4922
mwalker1@uic.edu
White Clark, Glenda
Customer Service Rep-Urology Clinic
MC 539
1740 W. Taylor
Suite 1E OCC MC 821
gwhitecl@uic.edu
White, Latonia Sharie
Customer Service Rep II
Oncology Center; 1E OCC MC 821
312-355-1625
lswhite@uic.edu
Wrencher, Monica Sheena
Certifed Medical Assistant
mwrench@uic.edu
Zubel, Stacey Marie
Clinical Nurse I
Oncology Center; 1E OCC MC 821

Oncology Clinic MC 821
312-355-1625
312-413-1097
sstrzech@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.