Directory search

NEUROLOGY AND REHABILITATION MEDICINE

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Charles K Abrams
Professor
cabrams1@uic.edu
Samreen Ahmed
Research Specialist
sa50@uic.edu
Jean Arzbaecher
Advance Practice Nurse
757N NPI MC 796
312-996-3369 X6-3369
jeana@uic.edu
Aftab Awan

855 NPI MC 796
aawan4@uic.edu
Brandon Barton
Lecturer
bbarton4@uic.edu
Carolyn Bevan
Adjunct Lecturer
cbevan@uic.edu
Deepa Bhupali
Assistant Professor
dbhupali@uic.edu
Julia Bodnya
Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
ybelou2@uic.edu
Louis D Boshes
Professor, Emeritus
855N NPI MC 796
312-996-1757
lboshes@uic.edu
Steven U Brint
Associate Professor
863N NPI MC 796
312-996-2889
sbrint@uic.edu
Michael Dennis Carrithers
Associate Professor
NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
mcar1@uic.edu
Fariha Chaudhry
ASST PROF OF CLIN NEURO
855 N NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
fchaudhr@uic.edu
Farrukh S Chaudhry

174 NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
farrukh@uic.edu
Aida Altagracia Chicon
Advanced Practice Nurse
Neurosurgical ICU MC 541
312-413-8606
calixtoa@uic.edu
Louis John Coleman
Lab Aide
ljcolema@uic.edu
Elena Crisan
Lecturer
855 N NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
ecrisan@uic.edu
Fabien Dachet
Research Specialist
fdachet@uic.edu
Gintare K Daulys
Academic Hourly - Research Specialist
NPI MC 796
312-413-7908
daulys2@uic.edu
Jared M Davis
Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
NPI MC 796
jaredda@uic.edu
Kristina Drabkina
Clinical Assistant Professor
kdrabk1@uic.edu
Gabriel David Dungan
Academic Hourly
gdungan2@uic.edu
Robert T Egel

855 N NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
regel@uic.edu
Mee Na Feng
Extra Help - Lab Helper
mfeng24@uic.edu
John James Fino
Senior Research Specialist in Health Sciences
160N NPI MC 796
312-996-1753
jfino@uic.edu
Mona Freidin
mfreidin@uic.edu
Mohamed Gaballa
Academic Hourly Research Specialist
moo86@uic.edu
Gina Marie Gebhardt
Research Nurse (Epilepsy)
312-996-6496
ginag@uic.edu
Michelle S Gittler
Clinical Professor
312-996-6496
gittler@uic.edu
Nida G Gleveckas
Neuromuscular Medicine Fellowship Director
312-996-6906
Marika Lazo Greiff
Assistant Professor
mgreiff@uic.edu
Patricia Hantsch
Clinical Associate Professor
phantsch@uic.edu
Ahmed Hassan
Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
ahassan@uic.edu
Cathy Ann Helgason
Professor and Phyn/Surg
855N MC 796
912 S. Wood St.
312-996-6497
helgason@uic.edu
Jeannette Hernandez
Clerkship Coordinator
174 NPI MC 796
312-996-6635
hernanj@uic.edu
Zulma Hernandez-Peraza
Assistant Professor
NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
zulma@uic.edu
Gioia Herring
Clinical Assistant Professor
hergi@uic.edu
Daniel B Hier
Professor Emeritus
MC 699
1801 W. Taylor, Rm 4407
312-996-1759
dhier@uic.edu
Maureen L. Hillmann
Project Coordinator
164B NPI MC 796
312-355-3863
hillmann@uic.edu
Xiaoke Huang
Research Specialist
xiaokeh@uic.edu
Qin Li Jiang
Clinical Assistant Professor
312-355-0510
qjiang@uic.edu
Terenda Jones
Administrative Assistant
656 NPI MC 796
312-996-1757
terenda@uic.edu
David Katz
Director of Administrative Operations
North Tower Room 174B NPI MC 796
312-355-1748
davkatz@uic.edu
Yevgenya Jane Kaydanova
Associate Professor
855N NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
ykaydan@uic.edu
Karen D Keyes-Faulkner
Program Services Aide
400 MC 796
1645 W. Jackson
312-355-5400
kkeyes@uic.edu
Yasaman Kianirad
Assistant Professor
ykianira@uic.edu
Rory King
Academic Hourly- Research Specialist
roryking@uic.edu
Steven Kreis
Clinical Assistant Professor
skreis@uic.edu
Jessica Levy
Research Associate
855N NPI MC 796
312-413-1882
jlevy21@uic.edu
Theresa Lie-Nemeth
Clinical Assistant Professor
lienemet@uic.edu
Jianguo Liu
Visiting Research Associate
liuj@uic.edu
Jeffrey A Loeb
Department Head
Room 657N NPI MC 796
312-996-1757
jaloeb@uic.edu
Tyler John Lung
Academic Hourly - Research Specialist
tlung2@uic.edu
Biswajit Maharathi
Senior Research Specialist
bmahar2@uic.edu
Roneil Malkani
Adjunct Lecturer
rmalkani@uic.edu
Nikita Maniar
Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
nmaniar@uic.edu
Stefania Maraka
Assistant Professor
smaraka@uic.edu
Sarah Y Martin
Research Assistant
smarti65@uic.edu
Maria Mata
Medical Education Coordinator
855N NPI MC 796
312-996-6906
mmata@uic.edu
Kristin Lucille Miller
Assistant Professor
kmille25@uic.edu
Fozia Mir
Research Assistant Professor
foziamir@uic.edu
Diana Mnatsakanova
Assistant Professor
dmnatsak@uic.edu
Kenneth Moore
Visiting Assistant Professor
NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
kmoore36@uic.edu
Aditi Pradeep Narechania
Clinical Assistant Professor
anarecha@uic.edu
Jacqueline Neal
Clinical Assistant Professor
neajac12@uic.edu
Martin Kelly Nicholas
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
758N NPI MC 796
312-996-3075 X6-3075
mkn@uic.edu
Dilip K Pandey
Associate Professor
Room 763N NPI MC 796
312-355-5421
dpandey@uic.edu
Akash Patel
Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
apate27@uic.edu
Roshni Abee Patel
Lecturer
Vijaya K Patil
Clinical Assistant Professor
855 N NPI MC 796
312-996-4169
312-413-1219
vpatil@uic.edu
Pritikanta Paul
Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
ppaul5@uic.edu
Laura L Pedelty
Assistant Professor of Neurology
400
1645 W. Jackson
168A NPI MC 796
312-413-5659
pedelty@uic.edu
Alejandro Peinado
Research Assistant Professor
312-996-6496
apeinado@uic.edu
Ciro Ramos Estebanez
Neurocritical Care Division Chief
NPI
cramoses@uic.edu
Anitha Rao
Clinical Assistant Professor
anrao@uic.edu
Terrianne Reynolds
Clinical Instructor
terriann@uic.edu
Dorothy M Robinson
Research Technologist
400 MC 796
1645 W. Jackson
312-355-5424
drob@uic.edu
Jack Rozental
Clinical Associate Professor
jrozenta@uic.edu
Nupur Saxena
Clinical Assistant Professor
312-996-6496
nsaxena@uic.edu
Anna Serafini

Clinical Assistant Professor
312-996-6496
serafini@uic.edu
Neelofer Shafi
Assistant Professor and Physician Surgeon
nshafi@uic.edu
Bhagwan Shahani
Professor Emeritus
shahani@uic.edu
Rita A Shapiro
Clinical Associate Professor of Neurology
NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
rshapiro@uic.edu
Demetrios D Skias
Assistant Professor
8TH Fl WSVA MC 796
312-633-2175
dskias@uic.edu
Fei Song
Associate Professor
312-413-5003
feisong@uic.edu
Woojin Song
Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
769N NPI MC 796
312-413-1438 X3-1438
wjsong@uic.edu
James Stone
Clinical Professor
451N NPI MC 799
312-996-6496
312-839-4080
jlstone@uic.edu
Snehitha Talugula
Academic Hourly - Research Specialist
stalug2@uic.edu
Fernando Daniel Testai
Associate Professor of Neurology
Rm 164C-North Tower NPI MC 796
312-996-1047
testai@uic.edu
Kurian Thomas
Clinical Physician
312-355-0510
kthoma25@uic.edu
Mary Louise Tomyanovich
Associate Professor
Neurology, A837 WSVA MC 977
312-633-2175
mtomyan@uic.edu
Gabriela Trifan
Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
NPI MC 796
gtrifan@uic.edu
Elizabeth Villagrana
Research Administrator
663 NPI MC 796
312-413-0483
nevilla@uic.edu
Artelio Watson
Clinical Assistant Professor
awatson8@uic.edu
Jensen Dana Wong
Research Specialist
djense7@uic.edu
Simon Zimnowodzki
Visiting Clinical Professor
162 NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
simonz@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.