Directory search

NEUROLOGY AND REHABILITATION MEDICINE

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abrams, Charles K.
Professor
cabrams1@uic.edu
Arzbaecher, Jean
Advance Practice Nurse
757N NPI MC 796
312-996-3369 X6-3369
jeana@uic.edu
Awan, Aftab

855 NPI MC 796
aawan4@uic.edu
Bhupali, Deepa
Assistant Professor
dbhupali@uic.edu
Boshes, Louis D.
Professor, Emeritus
855N NPI MC 796
312-996-1757
lboshes@uic.edu
Brint, Steven U.
Associate Professor
863N NPI MC 796
312-996-2889
sbrint@uic.edu
Carrithers, Michael Dennis
Associate Professor
NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
mcar1@uic.edu
Castillo, Norma K.
Visiting Research Specialist
nkcastil@uic.edu
Chaudhry, Farrukh S.

174 NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
farrukh@uic.edu
Coleman, Louis John
Lab Aide
ljcolema@uic.edu
Dachet, Fabien
Research Specialist
fdachet@uic.edu
Davis, Jared M.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jaredda@uic.edu
Dungan, Gabriel David
Academic Hourly
gdungan2@uic.edu
Dungan, Matthew Grant
Academic Hourly
mdungan2@uic.edu
Egel, Robert T.

855 N NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
regel@uic.edu
Feng, Mee Na
Extra Help - Lab Helper
mfeng24@uic.edu
Fino, John James
Senior Research Specialist in Health Sciences
160N NPI MC 796

525E UIH MC 722
312-413-0508
312-996-1753
jfino@uic.edu
Freidin, Mona
mfreidin@uic.edu
Gaballa, Mohamed
Academic Hourly Research Specialist
moo86@uic.edu
Gebhardt, Gina Marie
Research Nurse (Epilepsy)
312-996-6496
ginag@uic.edu
Gittler, Michelle S.
Clinical Professor
312-996-6496
gittler@uic.edu
Gleveckas, Nida G.
Neuromuscular Medicine Fellowship Director
312-996-6906
Greiff, Marika Lazo
Assistant Professor
mgreiff@uic.edu
Hantsch, Patricia
Clinical Associate Professor
phantsch@uic.edu
Hassan, Ahmed
Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
ahassan@uic.edu
Helgason, Cathy Ann
Professor and Phyn/Surg
855N MC 796
912 S. Wood St.
312-996-6497
helgason@uic.edu
Hernandez, Jeannette
Clerkship Coordinator
174 NPI MC 796
312-996-6635
hernanj@uic.edu
Hernandez-Peraza, Zulma
Assistant Professor
NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
zulma@uic.edu
Herring, Gioia
Clinical Assistant Professor
hergi@uic.edu
Hier, Daniel B.
Professor Emeritus
MC 699
1801 W. Taylor, Rm 4407
312-996-1759
dhier@uic.edu
Hillmann, Maureen L.
Project Coordinator
164B NPI MC 796
312-355-3863
hillmann@uic.edu
Jiang, Qin Li
Clinical Assistant Professor
312-355-0510
qjiang@uic.edu
Jones, Terenda
Administrative Assistant
656 NPI MC 796
312-996-1757
terenda@uic.edu
Katz, David
Director of Administrative Operations
North Tower Room 174B NPI MC 796
312-355-1748
davkatz@uic.edu
Kaydanova, Yevgenya Jane
Associate Professor
855N NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
ykaydan@uic.edu
Keyes-Faulkner, Karen D.
Program Services Aide
400 MC 796
1645 W. Jackson
312-355-5400
kkeyes@uic.edu
Kianirad, Yasaman
Assistant Professor
ykianira@uic.edu
Koch, Christian J.
Information Technology Technical Associate
ckoch5@uic.edu
Kreis, Steven
Clinical Assistant Professor
skreis@uic.edu
Levy, Jessica
Research Associate
855N NPI MC 796
312-413-1882
jlevy21@uic.edu
Lie-Nemeth, Theresa
Clinical Assistant Professor
lienemet@uic.edu
Liu, Jianguo
Visiting Research Associate
liuj@uic.edu
Loeb, Jeffrey A.
Department Head
Room 657N NPI MC 796
312-996-1757
jaloeb@uic.edu
Maraka, Stefania
Assistant Professor
smaraka@uic.edu
Martin, Sarah Y.
Research Assistant
smarti65@uic.edu
Mata, Maria
Medical Education Coordinator
855N NPI MC 796
312-996-6906
mmata@uic.edu
Mikhaeil-Demo, Yara
Assistant Professor
ydemo@uic.edu
Miller, Kristin Lucille
Assistant Professor
kmille25@uic.edu
Mir, Fozia
Research Assistant Professor
foziamir@uic.edu
Mnatsakanova, Diana
Assistant Professor
dmnatsak@uic.edu
Moore, Kenneth
Visiting Assistant Professor
NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
kmoore36@uic.edu
Nallu, Sumitha
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
nallus@uic.edu
Neal, Jacqueline
Clinical Assistant Professor
neajac12@uic.edu
Nicholas, Martin Kelly
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
758N NPI MC 796
312-996-3075 X6-3075
mkn@uic.edu
Pandey, Dilip K.
Associate Professor
Room 763N NPI MC 796
312-355-5421
dpandey@uic.edu
Patel, Rahul K.
Research Associate
rpate243@uic.edu
Patil, Vijaya K.
Clinical Assistant Professor
855 N NPI MC 796
312-996-4169
312-413-1219
vpatil@uic.edu
Pedelty, Laura L.
Assistant Professor of Neurology
400
1645 W. Jackson
168A NPI MC 796
312-413-5659
pedelty@uic.edu
Peinado, Alejandro
Research Assistant Professor
Research Assistant Professor
312-996-6496
apeinado@uic.edu
Ramos-Carlo, Christine Marie
Customer Service Representative II
2A OCC MC 699
312-355-0510
cramos@uic.edu
Reynolds, Terrianne
Clinical Instructor
terriann@uic.edu
Robinson, Dorothy M.
Research Technologist
400 MC 796
1645 W. Jackson
312-355-5424
drob@uic.edu
Rozental, Jack
Clinical Associate Professor
jrozenta@uic.edu
Saxena, Nupur
Clinical Assistant Professor
312-996-6496
nsaxena@uic.edu
Serafini, Anna


Clinical Assistant Professor
312-996-6496
serafini@uic.edu
Shafi, Neelofer
Assistant Professor and Physician Surgeon
nshafi@uic.edu
Shahani, Bhagwan
Professor Emeritus
shahani@uic.edu
Shapiro, Rita A.
Clinical Associate Professor of Neurology
NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
rshapiro@uic.edu
Skias, Demetrios D.
Assistant Professor
8TH Fl WSVA MC 796
312-633-2175
dskias@uic.edu
Song, Fei
Associate Professor
312-413-5003
feisong@uic.edu
Song, Woojin
Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
769N NPI MC 796
312-413-1438 X3-1438
wjsong@uic.edu
Stone, James
Clinical Professor
451N NPI MC 799
312-996-6496
312-839-4080
jlstone@uic.edu
Testai, Fernando Daniel
Associate Professor of Neurology
Rm 164C-North Tower NPI MC 796
312-996-1047
testai@uic.edu
Thomas, Kurian
Clinical Physician
312-355-0510
kthoma25@uic.edu
Tomyanovich, Mary Louise
Associate Professor
Neurology, A837 WSVA MC 977
312-633-2175
mtomyan@uic.edu
Villagrana, Nancy Elizabeth
Research Administrator
663 NPI MC 796
312-413-0483
nevilla@uic.edu
Watson, Artelio
Clinical Assistant Professor
awatson8@uic.edu
Zimnowodzki, Simon
Visiting Clinical Professor
162 NPI MC 796
312-996-6496
simonz@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.