Directory search

SURGERY - CS, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abcarian, Herand
Professor of Surgery
518E CSB MC 958
312-996-2061
abcarian@uic.edu
Abdelhady, Khaled
Director of Cardiothoracic Research
Assistant Professor
Director of Minimally Invasive Cardiothoracic Surgery
CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood St.
khaled1@uic.edu
Acuna, Deborah Suzanne
Medical Insurance Assistant Manager
5th Floor MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-413-9882
dacuna@uic.edu
Aduss, Howard
Professor Emeritus
131 DENT
haduss@uic.edu
Afelik, Solomon
Assistant Professor
502 MC 958
safelik@uic.edu
Aguiluz Cornejo, Gabriela Maria
Visiting Scholar
aguiluzg@uic.edu
Agustin, Jeanette E.
Administrative Assistant to the Head
402 CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood St.
312-355-0104
jagust2@uic.edu
Albert, Meredith T.
Clinical Assistant Professor
malbert1@uic.edu
Aldaba, Arlin
Associate Director of Administrative Operations
MC 961
840 S Wood St.
312-996-1774
312-996-6771
aaldab1@uic.edu
Aldaba, Mariana
Clerical Assistant-Bariatric Data Coordinator
aldabam@uic.edu
Alexander, Marcia R.
Administrative Aide
518E CSB MC 958
312-996-2061
marciac@uic.edu
Alkureishi, Lee
Visiting Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery
lalk@uic.edu
Almario Alvarez, Jorge Alberto
Visiting Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery
jorgsurg@uic.edu
Altman, Igor A.
Vst. Assistant Professor of Surgery
376, Room 390 CSN MC 958
312-996-3253
ialtman@uic.edu
Alvarado, Jennie
Physician Reimbursement Coordinator
402 CSB MC 961
840 S. Wood Street
Suite 376W MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-413-5791
alvarado@uic.edu
Andrino, Oscar Mauricio
Business Administrative Associate
oandri3@uic.edu
Baci, Safije
Medical Insurance Representative
sbaci@uic.edu
Bady, Nataria L.
Patient Services Specialist
nbady@uic.edu
Baker, Robert J.
Clinical Lecturer
Bardezbanian, Bryce Josephchal
Clinical Assistant Professor
bbarde1@uic.edu
Barker, Walter L.
Professor Emeritus
Clinical Professor
Bartholomew, Amelia M.
Professor of Surgery and Chief of Translational Research
402 CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood Street
312-355-4065 Xlab phone
312-996-9891
ambart@uic.edu
Bautista, Suzel
Research Specialist
sbauti4@uic.edu
Bean, Jonathan Frederick
Clinical Assistant Professor
jfbean@uic.edu
Beattie, Craig Warren
Research Professor
601 CSB MC 820
312-413-1155
cbeattie@uic.edu
Beck, Artina Lashey
Medical Insurance Specialist
312-355-5120
becka@uic.edu
Bellucci, Claudia Crilly
Senior Research Specialist
cbellucc@uic.edu
Benavidez, David A.
Research Specialist
dbenav2@uic.edu
Benedetti, Enrico
Warren H. Cole Chair in Surgery and Department Head
402 CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood Street
312-996-6771
enrico@uic.edu
Bianco, Francesco Maria
Assistant Professor
435 CSB MC 958
312-355-1493
biancofm@uic.edu
Black, Sidney
Professor Emeritus
Borhani, Martin
Chief, Division of Vascular Surgery
Director of Surgical Residency
Suite 376N CSN MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-996-8459
mborhani@uic.edu
Brosnan, Joseph W.
Clinical Assistant Professor
jbrosn2@uic.edu
Brown, Shellie R.
Project Coordinator
376N CSN MC 958
840 S Wood St.
shelliec@uic.edu
Bruno, Kelly A.
Clinical Research Coordinator
kbruno@uic.edu
Buchman, Alan Lewis
Visiting Clinical Professor
CSB MC 958
buchman@uic.edu
Bustos, Roberto Esteban
Visiting Scholar
bustos@uic.edu
Butler, Kristina
Research Specialist
klbutl@uic.edu
Cai, Jun

435E CSB MC 958
312-355-1493
caijun@uic.edu
Cartolano, Thomas John
Clinical Assistant Professor
tjcarto@uic.edu
Castro, Yvette
Patient Services Specialist
618 MC 958
312-413-1273
ycastro@uic.edu
Cavero, Jorge A.
Clinical Assistant Professor
773-767-2266
cavero@uic.edu
Chang, Grace H.
Clinical Assistant Professor
gchang5@uic.edu
Chaudhry, Vivek
Clinical Assistant Professor
vchaudhr@uic.edu
Chauhan, Krishna
Postdoctoral Research Associate
kchauhan@uic.edu
Chedrawy, Edgar George
Assistant Professor of Surgery
417 CSB MC 958
312-996-4942
echedraw@uic.edu
Chen, Liaohai Leo
Visiting Research Professor
lhchen@uic.edu
Chowdhry, Saeed
Clinical Assistant Professor
saeedc@uic.edu
Cikopana, Doris
Clinical Trials Research Specialist
dcikop2@uic.edu
Cintron, Jose R.
Associate Professor, Colon and Rectal Surgery
518E CSB MC 958
312-996-9308
jcintron@uic.edu
Civljak, Mikel
Extra Help Reimbursement Coding Specialist
mcivljak@uic.edu
Clark, Myra Ann
Medical Staff Services Specialist II
312-996-7033
myrawalk@uic.edu
Clutterii, Elwin D.
Research specialist-Academic hourly
eclutter@uic.edu
Cohen, Mimis
Chief, Division of Plastic, Reconstructive and Cosmetic Surgery
515 CSN MC 958
312-996-9313
mncohen@uic.edu
Corcoran, Julia Frances
Visiting Clinical Associate Professor
jcorco1@uic.edu
Cornelius, Nancy V.
Program Coordinator, Division of Surgical Oncology
618 MC 820
840 S Wood St.
312-996-6134
ncornel@uic.edu
Cruz, Jaclyn S.
Administrative Assistant
618 CSB MC 958
312-996-6666
jscruz@uic.edu
Curtis, Shelley Ann
Administrative Aide
376 CSN MC 958
312-996-3253
sacurtis@uic.edu
Dancy, Karen M.
Clinical Nurse Consultant II

Transplant
kdancy@uic.edu
Das Gupta, Tapas
Professor Emeritus
618 CSB MC 820
312-996-6134
tkdg@uic.edu
Das, Subhasis
Research Assistant Professor
subhasis@uic.edu
Davis, Myriam P.
Advanced Practice Nurse - General Surgery
mpdavis@uic.edu
Di Cocco, Pierpaolo
Transplant Fellow/Surgery
312-413-3379
pdicoc2@uic.edu
Diamond, Alan Mark

6141 COMRB MC 847
312-413-8747
adiamond@uic.edu
Doherty, James Conall
Clinical Assistant Professor
doherty@uic.edu
Donahue, Philip E.
Professor Emeritus
pdonahue@uic.edu
Driscoll, Nanette
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
266 CSN MC 808

418 MC 958
ndriscol@uic.edu
Duarte, Bernardo
Visiting Clinical Professor
Dumanian, Zari Prapione
Research Specialist
zdumania@uic.edu
Dymek, Ryanne A.
Research Specialist
376N CSN MC 958
rdymek@uic.edu
El-Zein, Chawki Fayez
Clinical Assistant Professor
SUITE 417 CSB MC 958
708-346-3029
chawki@uic.edu
Ellis, Marco Fredrick
Assistant Professor
mfellis@uic.edu
Ennis, William J.
Director, Section of Wound Healing & Tissue Repair
Suite 376N CSN MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-996-3253
wjennis@uic.edu
Estrada, Joaquin
Clinical Assistant Professor
312-996-2061
estrad78@uic.edu
Fantus, Richard J.
Clinical Associate Professor
fantusr@uic.edu
Fernandes, Eduardo
Visiting Assistant Professor
382 CSN MC 958

435E CSB MC 958
312-996-6765
eduardof@uic.edu
Frank, Angela Rezende
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
Frantzides, Constantine T.
Visiting Clinical Professor
Frederick, Patrice Renee
Assistant Professor (CT)
pfrede1@uic.edu
Gagliardi, Giuseppe
Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery
giuseppe@uic.edu
Gangemi, Antonio
Assistant Professor
4th Floor CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood St.
agangemi@uic.edu
Gantt, Gerald
Assistant Professor (CT)
518 CSB MC 958
ggantt2@uic.edu
Gasior, Robert M.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Geha, Alexander S.
Professor Emeritus
417 CSB MC 958
312-996-7956
ageha@uic.edu
George, Leelamma Aleyamma
Senior Research Specialist
Division of Transplantation CSB MC 958
312-006-6087
lgeorge@uic.edu
Gheza, Federico
Visiting Research Specialist
435E CSB MC 958
312-355-1493
fgheza@uic.edu
Gianfrancisco, James A.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Giulianotti, Pier Cristoforo
Associate Head, Department of Surgery
Distinguished Lloyd M. Nyhus Chair in Surgery
Chief, Division of General Surgery
Suite 435E CSB MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-355-1945
piercg@uic.edu
Gomberawalla, Ameer
Clinical Assistant Professor
gombera2@uic.edu
Gonzales, Olga Iris
Asst Dir Billing
402 CSB MC 958
312-413-7844
ogonzal@uic.edu
Green, Albert D.
Research Specialist
612 CSB MC 820
312-996-2792
g3607273@uic.edu
Gruner, Charles
Clinical Assistant Professor
Gutowski, Karol A.
Adjunct Associate Professor
karolg@uic.edu
Hansdorfer, Marek A.
Resident - General Surgery
mhansd2@uic.edu
Harrison, Jacqueline Lee
Clinical Assistant Professor
Rm. 2204 UICH MC 957
312-996-6935
jharri1@uic.edu
Harvat, Tricia Anne
Research Specialist
5094 COMRB MC 958
909 S. Wolcott Ave.
312-996-9609
babcockt@uic.edu
Hassan, Chandra
Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery
chandrar@uic.edu
Havelka, George E.
Assistant Professor
376 CSN MC 958
312-996-8459
ghavel1@uic.edu
Hendricks, Kevin Earl
Medical Laboratory Assistant I
5th Floor MC 958
840 S Wood St.
kehend@uic.edu
Hicks, Taylor
VST ASST PROF OF CLIN SURG
312-996-8459
thicks3@uic.edu
Hinton, Yvonne
Reimbursement Coding Specialist II
yhinton@uic.edu
Hong, Susan
Visiting Associate Professor
424 SRH MC 709
312-413-9776
shong888@uic.edu
Hong, Yuanfan
Research Specialist
yfhong@uic.edu
Hoyert, Kelly M.
Physician Assistant
418 CSB MC 958
khoyert2@uic.edu
Hulbert, Alicia
Assistant Professor
ahulbert@uic.edu
Hyser, Matthew J.
Clinical Associate Professor
518 CSB MC 958
312-996-9300
mhyser@uic.edu
Ibrahimi, Lucas
Research Specialist
ibrahimi@uic.edu
Ilbawi, Michel Nadim
Lecturer
Professor of Surgery
417 CSB MC 958
312-996-7956
milbawi@uic.edu
Isho, Natalie Y.
Senior Research Specialist-Director of IRB Services
6th Floor MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-996-4706
nisho@uic.edu
John, Jobin Koshy
Visiting Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery
376N CSB MC 958

382 CSB MC 958
312-996-3253
jobinj@uic.edu
Jones, Krystle
Program Assistant
jones77@uic.edu
Kaminski, Jan
Clinical Assistant Professor
jkamin6@uic.edu
Kapp-Simon, Kathleen Ann
Clinical Associate Professor
kkapps@uic.edu
Ke, Rong
Visiting Scholar
rongke@uic.edu
Keen, Richard R.
Instructor
rrkeen@uic.edu
Kingsley, Samuel Stephens
Clinical Assistant Professor
skings4@uic.edu
Knezevic, Nebojsa
Clinical Associate Professor
nebojsa@uic.edu
Kochar, Kunal
Clinical Assistant Professor
kkocha4@uic.edu
Komar, Thomas
Clinical Assistant Professor
tkomar3@uic.edu
Koo, Nathaniel Cha Song
Visiting Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery
nkoo2@uic.edu
Kumar, Randhir
PostDoc Research Associate
randhir@uic.edu
Kumar, Sanath
Clinical Associate Professor
Kumar, Sandeep
Post Doctoral Research Associate
ksandeep@uic.edu
Lee, Daniel Kuang-Pu
Grad Research Assistant_non pay
dklee4@uic.edu
Llanes, Maria C.
Vascular Technologist
2200 MC 957
312-996-6231
mllanes@uic.edu
Lobe, Thom
Visiting Professor
tlobe@uic.edu
Lopez, Pedro A.
Extra Help Clerk
CSB MC 958
plo14@uic.edu
Lutfi, Rami E.
Clinical Associate Professor
rlutfi@uic.edu
Lutrin, Frank Jonathan
Clinical Assistant Professor
Maker, Ajay V.
Associate Professor

8139 COMRB MC 790
909 S. Wolcott Chicago IL 60612
312-996-6134
312-996-7470
amaker@uic.edu
Maker, Vijay
Professor
vmaker@uic.edu
Makhlouf, Mansour Vincent
Clinical Assistant Professor
MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-355-5273
Mangano, Alberto
Research Specialist
amangano@uic.edu
Marecik, Slawomir J.
Clinical Assistant Professor
518 CSB MC 958
312-996-2061
smarecik@uic.edu
Mariano, Aladin Magsalin
Clinical Associate Professor
amariano@uic.edu
Marsh, Emily Joy
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
376 CSN MC 958
312-996-7186
ejmarsh@uic.edu
Martinez, Leticia
Administrative Assistant
CSN MC 958
312-413-7707
lettym@uic.edu
Masrur, Mario Alberto
Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery
435 CSB MC 958
312-355-2494
mmasrur@uic.edu
Massad, Malek G.
Professor
Professor
417 CSB MC 958
312-996-6215
mmassad@uic.edu
Mattocks, Janet Alane
Administrative Aide
jmattock@uic.edu
Maurya, Vineet
PostDoc Research Associate
vmaurya@uic.edu
McElmeel, David
Clinical Assistant Professor
CSB MC 958
mcelmeel@uic.edu
McGinn, Erin Jo
Project Coordinator
515 CSN MC 958
312-996-9313
emcginn@uic.edu
McLeod, Beth A.
Research Associate II
376 CSB MC 958
312-413-7756
bmcleod@uic.edu
Mellett, Michele M.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Mellgren, Anders F.
Professor of Surgery
518 E CSB MC 958
312-996-2061
afmellgr@uic.edu
Mellgren, Anna Maria
Advanced Practice RN
435E CSB MC 958
mariamel@uic.edu
Memmel, Heidi C.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Mendoza-Elias, Joshua Elias
Post Doc Research Associate
jmendo27@uic.edu
Minor, Dosha
HR Associate
CSB MC 958
312-996-5658
dminor@uic.edu
Mital, Deepak
Visiting Clinical Professor
dmital@uic.edu
Mitchell, Ariel Elise
Clerk
312-996-1665
Mitchell, Mayer Edward
Laboratory Helper
mmitch40@uic.edu
Montoya, Alvaro
Cardiothoracic Surgery
Suite 417 MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-996-4942
amontoy@uic.edu
Morris, David Erik
Assistant Professor
515 CSN MC 958
312-996-9313
dmorris5@uic.edu
Mouw, Mary
Admin Asst
515 CSN MC 958
312-996-9313
mjmouw@uic.edu
Mussat, Florence
Clinical Assistant Professor
Nordenstam, Johan
Director of Colorectal Research
Assistant Professor of Surgery
518 E CSB MC 958
312-996-2061
drjohan@uic.edu
O'Dowd, Kimberly D.
Nurse Practitioner
416 CSB MC 958
312-413-7707
kharmo2@uic.edu
Oberholzer, Jose
Adjunct Clinical Professor
402 CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood St
Suite 402 MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-996-6771
jober@uic.edu
Okoye, Obi Tobenna
Research Specialist
502 CSB MC 958
obi@uic.edu
Omi, Ellen Chieko
Clinical Assistant Professor
Ortega, Christina
Administrative Aide
Suite 518 MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-413-2887
chriso@uic.edu
Palos, Faustina
Ambulatory Care Assistant
2200 MC 957
312-996-7595
arthur@uic.edu
Papasotiriou, Sam
Paredes, Andre
Visiting Research Specialist
apared3@uic.edu
Patel, Pravin K.
Professor, Division of Plastic Surgery
pkpatel@uic.edu
Pavelko, Yevhen
Visiting Research Specialist
ypavelko@uic.edu
Payne, Salina Jasmin
Medical Assistant
376 CSN MC 958
312-996-6247
paynes@uic.edu
Pearl, Russell K.
Associate Professor of Surgery and Biomedical Visualization
Perez-Tamayo, Alejandra
Associate Professor of Clinical Surgery
Suite 618 CSB MC 958
840 S Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
312-996-6666
aptamayo@uic.edu
Perkins, David L.
Professor
COMRB MC 958

3053 COMRB MC 958
312-413-3382
perkinsd@uic.edu
Plummer, Malgorzata
Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery
Vascular Surgery and Wound Care MC 958
312-996-3253
malgorza@uic.edu
Prendergast, Michael
Clinical Assistant Professor
518E CSB MC 958
312-996-9300
mprender@uic.edu
Qiao, Guilin
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
COMRB MC 958
glqiao@uic.edu
Radhakrishnan, Jayant
Professor Emeritus
416 CSB MC 958
312-413-7707
radhakri@uic.edu
Rana, Ajay
Professor
CSB MC 958
312-413-7271
arana@uic.edu
Rana, Basabi
Professor
CSB MC 958
312-996-1078
basrana@uic.edu
Ranzer, Matthew Jared
Assistant Professor
515 CSN MC 958
312-996-9313
ranzerm@uic.edu
Rietow, Eric
Visiting Staff Perfusionist
Visiting Staff Perfusionist
MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-996-8101
rietowe@uic.edu
Riker, Adam
Visiting Clinical Professor
Rivera, Irene M.
Administrative Aide
764E UIH MC MC509
312-355-4023
elrodi@uic.edu
Rivera, Jeyra L.
student
jriver76@uic.edu
Romagnoli, Travis Lawrence
Director of Administrative Operations
619 MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-996-9336
312-996-9336
tromag1@uic.edu
Rosen, Barry S.
Clinical Assistant Professor
brosen@uic.edu
Rosenberg, Janine M.
Staff Psychologist
Craniofacial Center MC 588
312-996-7546
jmrosen@uic.edu
Rudnicki, Marek
Assistant Professor
435 CSB MC 958
773-296-5347
rudnicki@uic.edu
Runge, Mark
Clinical Associate Professor
Ryan, Laura
Clinical Associate
lryan@uic.edu
Saini, Karan Singh
Research Collaborator
ksaini@uic.edu
Salti, George I.
Associate Professor, Division of Surgical Oncology
618 CSB MC 820
312-996-3288
geosalti@uic.edu
Sanchez, Josefina
Customer Service Representative
MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-996-9889
312-413-2708
josefina@uic.edu
Sanchez-Johnsen, Lisa
Associate Professor
drlisa@uic.edu
Sankary, Howard
Clinical Professor of Surgery
MC 958
840 S Wood St.
402 CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood Street
312-996-6771
hsankary@uic.edu
Sathish Krishnapillai Nair, Rakesh
Post Doctoral Research Associate
rknair@uic.edu
Sawaqed, Ray
Clinical Assistant Professor
rsawaqed@uic.edu
Schechter, Loren
Lecturer
Schierle, Clark Friedrich
Adjunct Assistant Professor
schierle@uic.edu
Schwartz, Lewis Branch
Visiting Clinical Professor
lschwar5@uic.edu
Shah, Hemali Jayesh
Medical Education Program Coordinator
367 CSN MC 958
312-996-6765
shah34@uic.edu
Shao, Michael Yuzhou
Clinical Assistant Professor
mshao7@uic.edu
Sharifi, Roohollah
Professor of Surgery and Urology
518 E CSB MC 958
312-996-6622
rsharifi@uic.edu
Shilkaitis, Anne L.
Research Technology Manager
601 CSB MC 820
312-996-2407
anneshil@uic.edu
Sims, Thomas Leslie
Visiting Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery
417 CSB MC 958
tlsims@uic.edu
Singh, Sunil Kumar
Post Doctoral Research Associate
singhsk@uic.edu
Solis, Jessica

CSB MC 958
jsolis28@uic.edu
Sondarva, Gautam
Research Assistant Professor
sondarva@uic.edu
Spaggiari, Mario
Assistant Professor
402 CSB MC 958
312-996-6771
mspaggia@uic.edu
Stewart, John H.
Visiting Professor
511 SRH MC 709
312-413-7940
jhstew4@uic.edu
Studniarek, Adam
Visiting Research Specialist
astudnia@uic.edu
Sweiss, Iliana E.
Clinical Assistant Professor
847-291-3200
isweis@uic.edu
Taylor, Sana
Patient Services Specialist
CSN MC 958
staylo5@uic.edu
Thomas, Erika Lynn
Administrative Assistant
1020S CSB MC 898
erikat@uic.edu
Thomas, Yalaunda Michelle
Clinical Assistant Professor
thomasy@uic.edu
Trinos, Estrellita Mangahas
Nurse Practitioner
518 CSB MC 958
312-413-4713
etrino1@uic.edu
Tzelkov, Konstantin Christov
Research Associate Professor
601 CSB MC 820
312-996-5347
christov@uic.edu
Tzvetanov, Ivo G.
Associate Professor
Suite 402 MC 961
840 S Wood St.
1077 EEI MC 950
1855 W, Taylor
312-996-6771
itzveta@uic.edu
Valle, Valentina
Visiting Scholar
vvalle5@uic.edu
Vega, Crystal
Graduate student
402 CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
312-355-0104
cvega6@uic.edu
Vishnoi, Kanchan
Research Collaborator
638 CSB MC 958
kvishnoi@uic.edu
Viswakarma, Navin
Research Assistant Professor
navinv@uic.edu
Warshawsky, Neil Mark
Clinical Assistant Professor
Craniofacial Center MC 510
312-996-7546
neilwars@uic.edu
Warso, Michael A.
Associate Professor and Chief, Division of Surgical Oncology
618 CSB MC 820
312-996-2653
warso@uic.edu
Weinzweig, Jeffrey
Visiting Clinical Associate Professor
West, Patricia M.
Assistant Director of Transplant Research
6th Floor MC 958
840 S Wood St.
224 PHARM MC 886
312-996-5695
312-996-5695
pwest@uic.edu
Wilson, Cassaundra Ann
Business Administrative Associate
619 MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-996-3693
cmarti10@uic.edu
Wu, Zhigang
Clinical Assistant Professor
518 E MC 958
312-996-6622
zhiwu@uic.edu
Yamada, Tohru
Research Assistant Professor, Division of Surgical Oncology
601 CSB MC 820
312-413-1156
tohru@uic.edu
York Stone, Janet
Business Administrative Associate
Business Administrative Associate
Business Administrative Associate
312-996-2893
jlyork@uic.edu
Yu, Zhan
Research Specialist_Academic Hourly
zyu25@uic.edu
Zambrano-Smith, Kimberly A.
Business Manager
417 MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-996-4942
312-996-4942
kmonteci@uic.edu
Zhao, Linping
Visiting Research Specialist in Health Sciences
515 CSN MC 958
312-996-9313
lpzhao99@uic.edu
Ziporin, Scott
Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery
376 CSN MC 958
840 S Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
312-996-8459
ziporins@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.