Directory search

PHARMACOLOGY - BS, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Adeniyi, David Oluwaseun
Visiting Research Specialist
daveade@uic.edu
Agarwala, Sobhika
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-5678
sobhikaa@uic.edu
Aguilar, Tania M.
Academic Hourly
4160 COMRB MC 868
312-413-5324
tmaguil2@uic.edu
Akhter, MD Zahid
Postodoctoral Research Associate
E403 MC 868
312-355-0241
mzakhter@uic.edu
Akinsanya, Ebonee Jaunece
Academic Research Hourly
312-996-1479
eboneea@uic.edu
Amin, Md-Ruhul
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
E403 MSB MC 868
312-355-0241
mruhul@uic.edu
Attar, Aisha
Postdoctoral Research Associate
5100 COMRB MC 868
312-355-4277
aattar@uic.edu
Bachmaier, Kurt Wolfgang
Research Assistant Professor
4034 COMRB MC 868
312-355-3062
kbachmai@uic.edu
Bai, Yanyan
Visiting Instructor
4120 COMRB MC 868
312-355-0250
yybai@uic.edu
Balaji Ragunathrao, Vijay Avin
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MC 868
312-355-0241
avin03@uic.edu
Banerjee, Somenath
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E412 MSB MC 868
312-355-0241
somenath@uic.edu
Bansal, Trisha
Postdoctoral Research Associate
4020 COMRB MC 868
312-996-7635
tbansal@uic.edu
Bavykin, Sergei G.
Academic Research Hourly
E403 MSB MC 868
808 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
312-996-9185
sbavykin@uic.edu
Bhat, Uppoor G.
Visiting Research Specialist
464 DENT MC 859
312-996-1479
312-996-3869
ugbhat@uic.edu
Brennan, Martin Dean
Postdoctoral Fellow
mbrenn3@uic.edu
Burgos, Adel C.
Academic Hourly
1206 CMET MC 868
312-996-1479
aburgo2@uic.edu
Camarillo, Geoff
Visiting Research Specialist
312-996-7635
312-996-1479
camarill@uic.edu
Chakraborty, Sreeparna
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MSB MC 868
schak@uic.edu
Chang, Jeanne Xiaojing
Program Assistant
312-355-3281
jchang24@uic.edu
Chavero, Amina
Account Technician I
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-1397
aminac@uic.edu
Chen, Qian
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MC 868
312-413-5324
qianc15@uic.edu
Chen, Qing
Academic Research Hourly
qchen86@uic.edu
Chen, Weiguo
Research Assistant Professor
3160 COMRB MC 719
312-355-5931
weiguo@uic.edu
Chen, Yongmei Luo
Senior Research Specialist in Health Sciences
MC 868
808 S. Wood St.
312-996-1479
yongmeil@uic.edu
Cheng, Ni
Research Assistant Professor
4160 COMRB MC 868
312-355-0250
nicheng@uic.edu
Cho, Jaehyung
Assistant Professor
5095 COMRB

MC 868
909 S. Wolcott Ave.
312-355-5923
thromres@uic.edu
Ciletti, Nancy A.
Visiting Research Specialist
1206A CMET MC 868
312-996-4399
cilettin@uic.edu
Colamonici, Oscar R.
Associate Professor
410 CMW MC 868
312-413-4113
ocolamon@uic.edu
Datta, Sayanti
Postdoctoral Research Associate
dsayanti@uic.edu
Delaney, Michael Keegan
Visiting Senior Research Specialist
4020 COMRB

4020 COMRB MC 868
312-355-0250
mdelan5@uic.edu
Di, Anke
Research Assistant Professor
4094 COMRB MC 868
312-996-1068
ankedi@uic.edu
Dinger, Nancy M.
Senior Research Specialist in Health Sciences
1206 CMET MC 868
IL
312-996-1479
ndinger@uic.edu
Ditch, Willem Robert
Extra Help staff
wditch2@uic.edu
Dong, Lanlan
Research Specialist in Health Sciences
MC 868

301 DENT MC 621

4060 COMRB MC 868
312-996-6858
lan1@uic.edu
Dong, Yi
Director of Administrative Operations
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-0788
ydong4@uic.edu
Du, Xiaoping
Professor
4131 COMRB MC 868
312-355-0237
xdu@uic.edu
Ebenezer, David L.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MSB MC 868
312-355-5896
debene2@uic.edu
Elujoba-Bridenstine, Adedamola Adebola
Graduate Research Assistant
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-5678
aelujo2@uic.edu
Engle, Haley
Visiting Research Specialist
E403 MC 868
312-996-5678
hjengle@uic.edu
Fabiano, William
Academic Research Hourly
5080 COMRB MC 868
312-355-5935
wfabiano@uic.edu
Farahany, Mohammad Joseph
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MSB MC 868
312-413-9640
jfarah@uic.edu
Finn, Johanna
Predoctoral Fellow
312-996-1202
jfinn3@uic.edu
Foote, Laura Devaney
HR Associate
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-5673
ldevaney@uic.edu
Friedrich, Emily
Postdoctoral Fellow
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-7635
efriedri@uic.edu
Fu, Panfeng
Research Assistant Professor
MC 868
909 S. Wolcott Ave.
312-355-5891
pfu@uic.edu
Gao, Jian
Academic Hourly
4141 COMRB MC 868
312-355-5942
gao63@uic.edu
Gao, Xiao-Pei
Research Assistant Professor
E426 MSB MC 868
312-413-0549
xgao@uic.edu
Gomez, Beatriz
Visiting Research Specialist
312-996-1479
bgomez2@uic.edu
Heggavadipura Natarajamurthy, Sindhuja
Postdoctoral Research Associate
4160 COMRB MC 868
312-996-5678
sindhuhn@uic.edu
Hitzman, Ryan T.
Visiting Research Associate I
118 PHARM MC 781

4140 COMRB MC 868
312-996-9809
312-996-2552
rhitzm2@uic.edu
Hong, Zhigang
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
E403 MC 868
312-996-7635
zgh@uic.edu
Hu, Guochang
Assistant Professor
544 CMW MC 868
312-996-4692
gchu@uic.edu
Huang, Longshuang
Postdoctoral research Associate
312-355-5891
lhuang82@uic.edu
Huyot, Vincent G.
Visiting Research Specialist in Health Sciences
5100 COMRB MC 868
312-355-4974
vhuyot@uic.edu
Iqbal, Asif
Visiting Research Specialist
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-1479
aiqbal@uic.edu
Isaac, Lawrence
Professor Emeritus
MC 868
312-996-7641
isaac@uic.edu
Jambusaria, Ankit S.
Graduate Research Assistant
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-7635
ajambu2@uic.edu
Joshi, Bhagwati
Academic Research Hourly
E403 MSB MC 868
312-355-0241
bhagwati@uic.edu
Joshi, Jagdish Chandra
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MC 868
312-355-0241
jcpharm@uic.edu
Jung, Min Young
Academic Hourly
3095 COMRB MC 719
mjung34@uic.edu
Kabirov, Kasim K.
Research Assistant Professor
1309 CMET MC 868
312-996-5543
kabirov@uic.edu
Kabirova, Elena
Research Specialist in Health Sciences
MC 868
808 S. Wood St.
kabirova@uic.edu
Kang, Hojin
Visiting Instructor
4040 MC 868
312-355-0521
hobbang4@uic.edu
Kanteti, Prasad VS
Visiting Research Professor
E418 MSB MC 868

3139 COMRB MC 868
312-355-5910
312-355-2497
kanteti@uic.edu
Karginov, Andrei
Assistant Professor
E403 MC 868
835 S. Wolcott
312-355-3513
karginov@uic.edu
Kaufman, Julia
Project Coordinator
1307 CMET MC 868
312-996-5177
kaufmanj@uic.edu
Khalilpour, Saba
Postdoctoral Research Associate
sabak@uic.edu
Khan, Mohammed Azizuddin
Graduate Research Assistant
mkhan78@uic.edu
Kilroy, Mary K.
Academic Research Hourly
5080 COMRB MC 868
312-355-5923
mkilroy@uic.edu
Kim, Kiwook
Assistant Professor
4143 COMRB MC 868
312-355-8150
312-355-9331
kiwook@uic.edu
Kim, Min Jung
Hourly Research Specialist
mkim315@uic.edu
Kim, Seung Hyeon
Postdoctoral Research Associate
4160 COMRB MC 868
312-355-9331
shk0223@uic.edu
Komarova, Yulia
Associate Professor
4053 COMRB MC 868
312-996-1332
ykomarov@uic.edu
Koujah, Lulia
Lab helper
E403 MC 868
312-996-1068
lkoujah@uic.edu
Kruse, Kevin J.
Predoctoral Fellow
Department of Pharmacology MC 868
312-996-1332
kkruse2@uic.edu
Le Breton, Guy C.
Professor Emeritus
gcl@uic.edu
Lee, Quinn Seulgi
Graduate Research Assistant
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-1332
slee617@uic.edu
Li, Jiajun
Academic Research Hourly
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-7635
jiajunli@uic.edu
Li, Jing
Visiting Instructor
E403 MSB MC 868
835 S. Wolcott
312-355-5935
jingl@uic.edu
Liang, Ying
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MC 868
312-355-0250
ly29215@uic.edu
Lindeblad, Matthew
Senior Research Specialist in Health Sciences
1309 CMET MC 868
312-996-4467
mlindebl@uic.edu
Liu, Guilan
Research Specialist in Health Sciences
E426 MSB MC 868
312-413-0549
guilan@uic.edu
Liu, Yuru
Associate Professor
4093 COMRB MC 868
312-996-1202
yuruliu@uic.edu
Lyubimov, Aleksander V.
Research Associate Professor
Director, Toxicology Research Laboratory
1306 MC 868
808 S. Wood St.
1306A CMET MC 868
312-996-2123
lyubimov@uic.edu
Malik, Asrar B.
Director, Center for Lung and Vascular Biology
Schweppe Family Distinguished Prof. and Head
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-7635
abmalik@uic.edu
Malik, Urooj Fatima
Academic Hourly Research Associate I
E403 MSB MC 868
umalik2@uic.edu
Marsboom, Glenn
Research Assistant Professor
4040 COMRB MC 868
312-355-0251
gmarsboo@uic.edu
Matsche, Jacob
Academic Hourly
5100 MSB MC 868
312-355-4974
jmatsche@uic.edu
McGinnity, Tracie L.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
4020 COMRB MC 868
312-996-7635
tmcginni@uic.edu
Mehta, Dolly
Professor
E411 MSB MC 868
312-355-0236
dmehta@uic.edu
Minshall, Richard D.
Professor
E102 MSB

E102 MSB MC 937
312-996-1655
312-996-1655
rminsh@uic.edu
Miyamoto, Hiroe
Visiting Research Specialist
4100 COMRB MC 868
312-996-5793
hiroe@uic.edu
Mo, Chia Hao
Assistant Professor
5099 COMRB MC 868
312-413-0111
gmo@uic.edu
Morris, Ralph W.
Professor Emeritus
341 PHARM MC 865
312-996-5969
rwmorris@uic.edu
Mukhopadhyay, Amitabha
Visiting Scholar
4020 COMRB MC 868
amitabha@uic.edu
Mutso, Amelia A.
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
E403 MSB MSB MC 868
312-996-7635
amutso@uic.edu
Natarajan, Viswanathan
Professor
MC 868
909 S. Wolcott Ave.
312-355-5896
visnatar@uic.edu
Nepal, Saroj
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MC 868
312-355-0249
sarojn@uic.edu
Nguyen, Duc Dang Anh
Research Associate I
7048 COMRB MC 512

E403 MSB MC 868
312-355-3952
312-996-1479
anhduc7@uic.edu
Nguyen, Quan H.
Visiting Research Specialist
qnguyen5@uic.edu
Nguyen, Thuly Thi
Research Specialist in Health Sciences
1206 CMET MC 868
IL
312-996-1479
tnguye39@uic.edu
O'Neill, Teresa
Senior Research Specialist in Health Sciences
1404 CMET MC 868
312-996-5664
toneill1@uic.edu
Ong, Sang Ging
Assistant Professor
4097 COMRB

E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-7665
sangging@uic.edu
Pajcini, Kostandin
Assistant Professor
4135 MC 868
kvp@uic.edu
Palasiewicz, Karol
Visiting Research Specialist
4140 COMRB MC 868
312-996-7372
kpalas2@uic.edu
Pang, Xinhe
Academic Hourly
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-7635
xpang5@uic.edu
Paroo, Zain
Adjunct Assistant Professor
E403 MSB MC 868

E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-7635
zparoo@uic.edu
Patel, Samir
Postdoctoral Research Associate
5080 COMRB MC 868
312-355-5923
samir@uic.edu
Pinho, Sandra
Assistant Professor
4051 COMRB MC 868
312-996-1048
spinho@uic.edu
Punathil Kannan, Prasanth Kumar
Academic Hourly
punathil@uic.edu
Qu, Xinyan
Academic Research Hourly
xinyan@uic.edu
Regmi, Sushil Chandra
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MC 868
312-413-9640
sregmi@uic.edu
Rehman, Jalees
Associate Professor
4113 COMRB

E403 MSB MC 868
835 S Wolcott Ave
312-996-5552
jalees@uic.edu
Rehman, Nabeela
Adjunct Instructor
nabeelar@uic.edu
Rexius, Megan Lynn
Graduate Research Assistant
MC 868
835 S Wolcott Ave
312-355-0251
rexius1@uic.edu
Russo, Angela
Postdoctoral Research Associate
MC 868
835 S Wolcott Ave
3200 MBRB MC 870
312-996-0073
russoa@uic.edu
Sahay, Nina
Visting Senior Research Specialist
312-996-1479
312-996-7635
nsahay@uic.edu
Santa Cruz Garcia, Ana Beatriz
Postdoctoral Research Associate
4020 COMRB MC 868
asantacr@uic.edu
Santana, Dianicha
Graduate Research Assistant
E403 MSB MC 868
312-355-3610
dsanta7@uic.edu
Sarich, Nicolene A.
Visiting Research Specialist
4160 COMRB MC 868
312-996-6471
nas@uic.edu
Shao, Lijian
Visiting Instructor
E403 MC 868
312-996-7372
lshao@uic.edu
Sheikh, Rayees Rafiq
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MC 868
312-355-0241
rayees@uic.edu
Shen, Xiang
Visiting Research Specialist
L239 LIERI MC 648
312-996-7920
shenxia2@uic.edu
Shin, Jae-Won
Assistant Professor
5091 COMRB MC 868
312-355-4435
shinjw@uic.edu
Singh, Abhalaxmi
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MSB MC 868
abhalaxm@uic.edu
Sinha, Vinit
Visiting Research Information Specialist
MC 868
808 S. Wood St.
312-996-9185
vsinha4@uic.edu
Soni, Sweta Shaileshkumar
Academic Research Hourly
E403 MSB MC 868
312-355-4439
ssoni20@uic.edu
Srivastava, Kriti
Visiting Research Specialist
312-996-5678
kritis@uic.edu
Srivastava, Shubhi
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-7635
shubhi@uic.edu
Stojanovic-Terpo, Aleksandra
Research Specialist in Health Sciences
4120 COMRB MC 868
312-355-0250
astojan@uic.edu
Syed Abdul Qadir, FNU
Visiting Scholar
4020 COMRB MC 868
312-996-7635
aqsyed@uic.edu
Tabatabaei, Negar
Visiting Senior Research Specialist
4060 COMRB MC 868
312-355-5942
negart@uic.edu
Tahmasebi, Soroush
Assistant Professor
4091 COMRB MC 868
312-996-6221
sorousht@uic.edu
Tamplin, Owen J.
Assistant Professor
4141 COMRB MC 868
312-355-1138
otamplin@uic.edu
Tauseef, Mohammad
Research Assistant Professor
E412 MSB MC 868
312-355-0241
mtauseef@uic.edu
Tiniakov, Ruslan Leonidovich
Academic Hourly Senior Research Specialist
rult@uic.edu
Tiruppathi, Chinnaswamy
Professor
E401 MSB MC 868
312-355-0249
tiruc@uic.edu
Tsukasaki, Yoshikazu
Research Assistant Professor
E403 MSB MC 868
ytsuka@uic.edu
Tsurutani, Alan
Academic Research Hourly
409B CMW MC 868
312-355-5942
alantsu@uic.edu
Valverde Estepa, Araceli Maria
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MSB MC 868
312-355-4974
312-355-4974
avalverd@uic.edu
Vellingiri, Vigneshwaran
J1 Research Collaborator
E403 MSB MC 868
312-355-0241
vigneshw@uic.edu
Walls Newson, Jordan Leshawn
Academic Hourly
4100 COMRB MC 868
312-996-4847
jnewso3@uic.edu
Wang, Can
Academic Hourly
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-7635
cwang237@uic.edu
Wang, Dongmei
Visiting Research Specialist in Health Sciences
E403 MSB MC 868
835 S Wolcott Ave
312-413-9640
wwendy@uic.edu
Wang, Li
Postdoctoral Research Associate
2223 SELW MC 111

E403 MSB MC 868
835 S. Wolcott
312-996-8158
312-355-5936
liwang77@uic.edu
Wary, Kishore
Associate Professor
4051 COMRB MC 868
312-413-9582
kkwary@uic.edu
Waters, Stephen Brian
Visiting Research Specialist
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-7635
waters70@uic.edu
White, Zachary C.
Academic Hourly
312-996-5552
zwhite4@uic.edu
Wolch, Amanda
Academic Research Hourly
4160 MSB MC 868
312-996-1202
awolch@uic.edu
Wong, Sing-Wan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MSB MC 868
312-355-4435
swong30@uic.edu
Wotaszak, Sarah J.
Medical Education Program Specialist
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-7635
swotas2@uic.edu
Wu, Pei-Yu
Visiting Research Specialist
4020 COMRB
peiyuwu@uic.edu
Wu, Yu-Bin
Research Specialist in Health Sciences
E429 MSB MC 868
312-355-3610
yubinwu@uic.edu
Xiong, Bei
Academic Hourly
5080 COMRB MC 868
312-355-5935
bxiong4@uic.edu
Xiong, Shiqin
Research Assistant Professor
E403 MC 868
312-355-1705
sxiong03@uic.edu
Xu, Xianli
Academic Hourly
E403 MSB MSB MC 868
312-996-7635
xxu35@uic.edu
Yalagala, Vijaya Lakshmi
Academic Hourly
E412 MSB MC 868
312-355-0241
lakshmiy@uic.edu
Yamada, Kaori
Research Assistant Professor
E403 MSB MC 868
835 S Wolcott Ave
312-996-1906
horiguch@uic.edu
Yan, Suyue
Academic Hourly
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-7635
syan48@uic.edu
Yang, Deying
Academic Research Hourly
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-1332
deying@uic.edu
Yang, Xiaoyan
Visiting Instructor
E403 MC 868
312-355-5942
xyk2016@uic.edu
Ye, Richard D.
Professor
4141 COMRB MC 868
312-996-5087
yer@uic.edu
Zago, Anna
Academic Hourly
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-1479
azago@uic.edu
Zakharov, Alexander
Research Assistant Professor
312-996-4702 MC 868
zakharov@uic.edu
Zhang, Lianghui
Postdoctoral Research Associate
312-996-5793
lhzhang@uic.edu
Zhang, Shengping
Academic Research Hourly
E403 MSB MC 868
312-355-1705
szhan29@uic.edu
Zhang, Yongkang
Research Assistant Professor
E612 MSB

E308 MSB MC 937

406 CMW MC 868
312-355-2719
312-996-1898
312-996-2157
yzhang@uic.edu
Zhao, Shuangping
Senior Research Specialist
130 CSN MC 847

E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-7441
312-355-5942
szhao@uic.edu
Zhong, Ming
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MSB MC 868
312-355-0251
mzhong22@uic.edu
Zhou, Bisheng
Postdoctoral Research Associate
E403 MSB MC 866
312-355-0251
bisheng@uic.edu
Zhu, Mengqi
Graduate Research Assistant
E403 MSB MC 868
312-996-1343
zmqmeng@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.