Directory search

ANATOMY AND CELL BIOLOGY, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Alford, Simon T.
Professor and Head
578 CMET MC 512
sta@uic.edu
Anderson, Conwell H.
Associate Professor Emeritus
522 CMW MC 512
312-996-3360
conwell@uic.edu
Art, Jonathan J.
Associate Professor
Associate Dean of the Graduate College
552 CMWT MC 512

618 UH MC 192
312-996-4956
312-413-2542
jart@uic.edu
Auger, Meagan Lea
Postdoctoral Research Associate
auger@uic.edu
Bakkum, Barclay W.
Lecturer
546 CMWT MC 512
312-996-6791
bakkum@uic.edu
Balu, Deebika
Research Specialist
7068 COMRB MC 512
312-355-3842
dbalu2@uic.edu
Becker, Robert Paul
Associate Professor
Associate Professor Emeritus
517 CMW MC 512
312-996-7215
rpbecker@uic.edu
Bongarzone, Ernesto
Professor
7035 COMRB MC 512
312-355-3810
ebongarz@uic.edu
Box, Kaneka Lunye
Lecturer
kbox2@uic.edu
Brady, Scott T.
UIC Distinguished Professor
567C CMET MC 512
312-996-3313
stbrady@uic.edu
Buchanan, Charlotte J.
Business Administrative Associate
578 CMET MC 512
312-996-6634
cb21@uic.edu
Caballero, Adriana
Research Assistant Professor
578 CMET MC 512
312-996-9135
adrianac@uic.edu
Calin-Jageman, Irina Elena
Adjunct Assistant Professor
6048 COMRB MC 512
312-996-0585
icalin@uic.edu
Carlstrom, Maria Arteaga
Senior Project Coordinator
578 CMET MC 512

578 CMET MC 512
312-996-9994 X6-9994
mcarls@uic.edu
Church, Emily C.
Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant
565 CMET MC 512
312-355-4171
ecchurch@uic.edu
Cohen, Rochelle Sandra
Professor Emerita
563 CMET MC 512
312-996-6791
rscohen@uic.edu
Contini, Donatella
Vist Research Assistant Professor
552 CMWT MC 512
312-996-4956
contini@uic.edu
Cotanche, Douglas A.
Research Assistant Professor
542 CMWT MC 512
cotanche@uic.edu
Davis, Caryn J.
Graduate Research Assistant
6048 COMRB MC 512
312-996-9530
cjdavis2@uic.edu
Davis, Sarah M.
Graduate Assistant
sdavis62@uic.edu
Donati, Elyse C.
Manager of Research Operations
578 CMET MC 512
312-996-8816
spaite@uic.edu
Farrer, Robert Gerard
Adjunct Assistant Professor
VA Hines Hospital MC 512
708-202-4655
farrer@uic.edu
Flores Barrera, Eden
Senior Research Specialist
680 CMET MC 512
312-996-9135
efloresb@uic.edu
Givogri, Maria Irene
Research Assistant Professor
7051 COMRB MC 512
312-413-1072
mgivogri@uic.edu
Glastris, Georgia Kinney
Hourly Lecturer
gglast2@uic.edu
Gowrishankar, Swetha
Assistant Professor
7055 COMRB MC 512
312-996-6612
swethag@uic.edu
Hernandez, Norma Dutzyka
Visiting Research Specialist
ndherna2@uic.edu
Hoffman, Lisa Marie
Senior Research Specialist
674 CMET MC 512
808 S. Wood St.
312-996-6791
hoffmanl@uic.edu
Ikegaki, Naohiko
Associate Professor
212 ILF MC 512
312-355-3360
ikegaki@uic.edu
Isaamullah, Mir Mohamed
Graduate Research Assistant
674 CMET MC 512
312-355-3893
misaam2@uic.edu
Johnston, Linda
Research Specialist in Health Sciences
558 CMET MC 512
312-996-7946
cody@uic.edu
Kitajewski, Alison
Research Specialist
alisonk@uic.edu
Klopp, Emily
Research Assistant Professor
544 CMWT MC 512
312-996-6791
eklopp@uic.edu
Koster, Kevin Patrick
Graduate Research Assistant
6068 COMRB MC 512
312-413-3479 X3-3479
kkoste3@uic.edu
Kushner, Meredith Juliet
Lecturer
mkushn2@uic.edu
Ladu, Mary Jo
Professor
7091 COMRB MC 512
312-355-4795
mladu@uic.edu
Lazarov, Orly
Professor
6053 COMRB MC 512
312-355-0548
olazarov@uic.edu
Lesus, Joseph W.
Research Hourly
jlesus2@uic.edu
Lieska, Norman G.
Associate Professor
Associate Professor Emeritus
550 CMWT MC 512
312-996-0091
nglieska@uic.edu
Loukenas, Efstathia
Research Specialist
7068 COMRB MC 512
312-355-3842
elouke2@uic.edu
Lutz, Sarah Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
7093 COMRB MC 512
312-355-2499
selutz@uic.edu
Lysakowski, Anna
Professor
6055 COMRB MC 512
312-996-5990
alysakow@uic.edu
Marottoli, Felecia M.
Graduate Research Assistant
660 CMET MC 512
312-996-6791
fmarot2@uic.edu
Marshall, Michael Scott
Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Research Assistant
7048 COMRB MC 512
312-355-3952
mmarsh22@uic.edu
Mesnard-Hoaglin, Nichole A.
Research Assistant Professor
661 CMET MC 512
312-413-8581
nmh@uic.edu
Miguelez Fernandez, Anabel Maria Mercedes
Postdoctoral Research Associate
680 CMET MC 512
312-996-9135
anabelmf@uic.edu
Mishra, Rachana
Postdoctoral Research Associate
6048 COMRB MC 512
rachana@uic.edu
Morfini, Gerardo A.
Associate Professor
7053 COMRB MC 512
312-996-6869
gmorfini@uic.edu
Morris, Sarah Louise
Graduate Research Assistant
583 CMET MC 512
312-996-0402
smorri31@uic.edu
Nakajima, Yasuko
Professor Emerita
559C CMW MC 512
312-996-6791
yasukon@uic.edu
Nguyen, Duc Dang Anh
Research Specialist
7048 COMRB MC 512

E403 MSB MC 868
312-355-3952
312-996-1479
anhduc7@uic.edu
Noble, Vivian E.
Lecturer
544 CMWT MC 512
312-996-6791
vnoble@uic.edu
Pescitelli, Maurice
Research Assistant Professor
548 CMWT MC 512
312-413-3969
mjpesci@uic.edu
Peters, Christian
Assistant Professor
cjpeters@uic.edu
Phan, Trongha Xuan
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
thphan19@uic.edu
Pietruczyk, Elizabeth
Research Specialist
epietr4@uic.edu
Pigino, Gustavo
Adjunct Assistant Professor
567 CMET MC 512
312-413-3009
pigino@uic.edu
Polley, Edward H.
Professor Emeritus
polley@uic.edu
Potcoava, Mariana Camelia
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
565 CMET MC 512
312-996-6791
mpotcoav@uic.edu
Price, Steven D.
Electron Microscopy Tech
6060 COMRB MC 512
312-996-0585
sdprice@uic.edu
Priego Luque, Mercedes
Postdoctoral Research Associate
7048 COMRB MC 512
312-996-6071
mpriego@uic.edu
Reiter, Cory Raquel
Graduate Research Assistant
7048 COMRB MC 512
312-355-3952
creite3@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Shelagh A.
Graduate Research Assistant
565 CMET MC 512
312-355-4171
smeyer9@uic.edu
Scesa, Giuseppe
Postdoctoral Research Associate
7048 MC 512
312-355-3952
scesa@uic.edu
Serret, Christina Alexandria
Hourly Lecturer
1403 CSB MC 856
312-996-6043
cserre3@uic.edu
Sharma, Kamal
Associate Professor
666 CMET MC 512
808 S. Wood St.
312-413-0072
kamalsha@uic.edu
Smith, Alexandria
Human Resources Associate
UH MC 512
312-996-4555
asmith04@uic.edu
Smucker , Lea
Director of Administrative Operations
578B CMET MC 512
312-996-6792
kdougl1@uic.edu
Snider, Charles
Research Information Specialist
578 CMET MC 512

2143 COMRB MC 901
312-996-9070
312-996-5693
csnide2@uic.edu
Tai, Leon
Assistant Professor
567B CMET MC 512
808 S. Wood Street
312-996-2296
leontai@uic.edu
Tobin, Matthew Kyle
Graduate Research Assistant
6048 COMRB MC 512
312-996-9530
mktobin2@uic.edu
Tsai, Ming Ying
Vist Research Assistant Professor
312-996-0402
mingtsai@uic.edu
Tseng, Kuei Yuan
Visiting Associate Professor
567A CMET MC 512
312-996-9136
tsengky@uic.edu
Unnerstall, James R.
Associate Professor Emeritus
jru@uic.edu
Valencia Olvera, Ana Carolina
Research Specialist
7068 COMRB MC 512
312-355-3847
valenana@uic.edu
Vanalten, Pierson J.
Professor Emeritus
Wang, Bin
Research Specialist in the Health Sciences
661 CMET MC 512
312-413-8581
bwang12@uic.edu
Wellman, Christa A.
Lecturer
451N NPI MC 799

250 AHSB MC 530

546 CMWT MC 512
312-996-7337
312-996-4842
awellman@uic.edu
Wilk, Adrienne Alice
Associate Professor
554 CMWT MC 512
312-996-9444
aarwilk@uic.edu
Wolf, William Albert
Adjunct Professor
708-202-8387 X25963
wawolf@uic.edu
York, Jason M.
Research Specialist

7068 COMRB MC 512
jmyork@uic.edu
Yoshii, Akira
Assistant Professor
6051 COMRB MC 512
312-996-4954 X6-4954
ayoshii@uic.edu
Zaldua, Steve Bernard
Laboratory Research Assistant
szaldu2@uic.edu
Ziaja-Henderson, Beatrice A.
Lecturer
515A CMW MC 512
312-996-4425
dabzhen@uic.edu
Zurawski, Zachary P.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
565 CMET MC 512
312-413-3056
zurawski@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.