Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, College of Dentistry

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abraham, Linsu Allen
Grants & Contracts Associate
402D DENT MC 621
labrah4@uic.edu
Adamov, Alexander
Accounting Associate
511A DENT MC 621
312-413-5493
adamov@uic.edu
Aguilar, Rosemary
Customer Service Representative
102 DENT MC 621
312-355-4815
aguilar@uic.edu
Alvarez, Angelica Victoria
Program/Student Advisor
312-355-5259
aalvar30@uic.edu
Avila, Yolanda
Dental Clinic Clerk
515 DENT MC 621
yavila@uic.edu
Bevel, Christopher
Director of Digital Marketing and Research Programs
102B DENT MC 621
312-996-1018
cbevel@uic.edu
Bike, William S.
Director of Advancement and Alumni Affairs Communications
404A DENT MC 621
312-996-8495
billbike@uic.edu
Bradford, Vincent
Human Resources Associate
502D DENT MC 621
312-355-3439
vinnyv66@uic.edu
Brady, Saundra
Associate Director, Dentistry Human Resources
502C DENT MC 621
801 S. Paulina
312-355-5075
sbrady2@uic.edu
Buglio, Virginia Hope
DIR of RES SERV
Room 402B MC 621
312-996-1027
vbuglio@uic.edu
Burton, Ashley Lynn
Asst. Director, Academic Affairs
202D MC 621
801 S. Paulina
312-355-4666
aburt55@uic.edu
Burton, Tristesse Catessa Jasmin
Instructor
tjones6@uic.edu
Carter, Janice Y.
Customer Service Representative
102 DENT MC 621
DENT
312-996-7522
janicec@uic.edu
Cerny, Wendy L.
Director, Office of Faculty Affairs
454 DENT MC 859
312-355-2662
cernyw@uic.edu
Cohen, Rhonna L.
Associate Professor of Clinical Oral Pathology
rcohen@uic.edu
Cooper, Lyndon F.
Associate Dean for Research
402E MC 690
312-996-7515
cooperlf@uic.edu
Earley, Everett C.
IT Technical Associate
511A DENT MC 621
eearley@uic.edu
Eisenmann, Dale R.
Professor of Oral Biology
eisenman@uic.edu
Espinosa, Braulia
Director of Admissions
102 DENT MC 621
312-355-0320
bespin1@uic.edu
Evans , Caswell A.
Associate Dean for Prevention & Public Health Sciences
Room 102G DENT MC 621
312-413-2474
casevans@uic.edu
Falkner, Jettie Ann
Dental Clinic Clerk I
511A DENT MC 621
jettief@uic.edu
Feller, Carolyn
Director of Admissions
MC 621
801 S. Paulina
312-996-2873 X6-2873
cfeller@uic.edu
Ferguson, Susan Dee
Clinical Research Coordinator
105C DENT MC 621
312-996-7226
sfergu2@uic.edu
Finney, Carlos L.
Assistant Director, Academic Affairs
202D DENT MC 621
312-996-4958
cfinney@uic.edu
Garimella, Sai Prakash
Graduate Assistant
sgarim6@uic.edu
Graham, Linda M.
Senior Research Specilist
DENT MC 621
lgraham9@uic.edu
Guzman, Janette
Administrative Aide
312-996-0670
jguzma32@uic.edu
Harner, Michael D.
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
102 DENT MC 621
312-413-1103
mikeh@uic.edu
Hermida, Daniela Neptalia
Dental Clinic Clerk I
dhermida@uic.edu
Howard, Michael
IT Support Associate
401A DENT MC 621
howard42@uic.edu
Janczuk, Paulina
Director of Financial Affairs
511A DENT MC 621
312-355-4906
pjancz2@uic.edu
Mancari, Bruno
Director of Development
404D DENT MC 621
801 S. Paulina
312-413-3554
bmancari@uic.edu
Martin, Michael
Senior Information Systems Manager
504C DENT MC 621
312-996-5512
mmartin9@uic.edu
McCool, Jennifer Molly
Graduate Hourly Employee
mccool3@uic.edu
McGlory, Misha
Medical Insurance Representative
mmcglory@uic.edu
McInnis, Taycine
Labor & Employee Relations Specialist
502B DENT MC 621
312-996-1104
taycine@uic.edu
Mendez , Luz Millie
Director of Student Affairs
104C DENT MC 621
312-413-1209
lmendez@uic.edu
Mendoza, Nathaniel
IT Support Associate
nm23@uic.edu
Moon, Daniel
Program Assistant
321B MC 555
moond01@uic.edu
Moreno, Judith
Dental Clinic Clerk
515
jmoreno0@uic.edu
Mueller, Jessica
Associate Director of Engagement Participation
Associate Director of Engagement Participation
312-413-8479 X38479
jmuelle0@uic.edu
Norman, Nancy A.
Instructional Development Specialist
204 D DENT MC 621
312-355-0357
nnorman@uic.edu
Ogbac, Analisa F.
Director of Donor Relations
404EA DENT MC 621
312-996-0485
aogbac1@uic.edu
Patel, Rachel
Human Resources Business Manager
502E DENT MC 621
312-996-9043
rpate58@uic.edu
Pendleton, Darryl D.
Associate Dean for Student and Diversity Affairs
104 DENT MC 621
312-355-1670 X5-1670
dpendle@uic.edu
Perez, Maribel
Dental Hygienist
mperez25@uic.edu
Ramachandran, Amsaveni
Academic Advisor
402C DENT MC 621
312-413-1160
aramach@uic.edu
Rice, Donald W.
Emeritus Professor
104B DENT MC 621
312-996-1020
Richardson, Desire Rayshawn
Accounting Clerk
511A DENT MC 621
312-355-1490
drich022@uic.edu
Robinson, Janelle
Program Coordinator
102GA DENT MC 621
312-355-4598
janelle@uic.edu
Roucka, Toni Marie
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
102 MC 621
312-996-1891
troucka@uic.edu
Sanchez, Leticia R.
Director of Human Resources Operations
MC 621
801 S. Paulina
312-996-1019
lramir6@uic.edu
Santana, Armando
IT Support Associate
312-355-2937
asan@uic.edu
Shivnani, Nishit
IT Associate- Senior Axium Support Specialist
401A DENT MC 621
312-996-4740 X6-4740
nish@uic.edu
Stanford, Clark
Dean
cmstan60@uic.edu
Stevenson, Bridgett
Medical Insurance Representative
511 DENT MC 621
bsteven5@uic.edu
Sullivan, Timothy P.
Director & Registrar, Academic Affairs
202D DENT MC 621
312-996-1891
tsully84@uic.edu
Surpuriya, Vinay Arun
Senior Network Administrator
504D DENT MC 621
312-413-3437
vsurpu2@uic.edu
Thomas, Dashara Latrice
Dental Clinic Clerk !
dasharat@uic.edu
Valentino, Mark J.
Associate Dean for Advancement
404EB DENT MC 621
312-413-7702
mjv@uic.edu
Villagrana, Angelica
Dental Clinic Clerk
avilla78@uic.edu
Yu, Sarah
IT Tech Associate
504B DENT MC 621
312-996-7495
sarahyu@uic.edu
Ziemba, Elizabeth
Healthcare Administrator II
312-413-3989
eziemb2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.