Directory search

PHARMACY, Hospital

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Ajjarapu, Mathew John
Clinical Instructor/ Clinical Pharmacist
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
majjar1@uic.edu
Akbar, Jorie
Pharmacy Technician
C323 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
jakbar@uic.edu
Awadallah, Hamza Hatem
Pharmacy Extern
hawada2@uic.edu
Baehr, Eric D.
Pharmacy Extern
baehr1@uic.edu
Bagai, Kiran
Pharmacy Technician
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
kbagai@uic.edu
Baker, Jenna N.
Pharmacy Extern
jbaker30@uic.edu
Balko, Viera
Pharmacy Technician III
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
vbalko@uic.edu
Bauer, Alexia Nicole
Pharmacy Extern
abauer21@uic.edu
Becker, Sonya
Clinical Pharmacist
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
sbecke4@uic.edu
Benken, Jamie Jo
Clinical Pharmacist
347 CSB MC 886

C-300 UIH MC 883
312-413-1741
312-996-3663
jjosep9@uic.edu
Berry, Katherine Anita
Pharmacy Extern
kberry9@uic.edu
Bording, Carson A.
Clinical Pharmacist
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-4474
cbording@uic.edu
Bursua, Adam
Medication Safety Coordinator
C-309 UIH MC 883
312-996-8435
abursu1@uic.edu
Cardinal, Connie
Pharmacy Technician Specialist
C-300 UIH MC 883

C300 UIH MC 500
312-996-3663
mistrata@uic.edu
Chae, Que Do
Clinical Pharmacist
qdo1@uic.edu
Chan, David
Clinical Assistant Professor / Clinical Pharmacist/ Investigational Drug Service
C300 MC 883
312-996-3663
dchan@uic.edu
Chau, Kevin
Pharmacy Extern
kchau6@uic.edu
Chin, Charley
Pharmacy Technician II
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
charleyc@uic.edu
Choye, Margaret A.
Clinical Pharmacist
351 CSB MC 886
312-996-2007
mchoye@uic.edu
Coleman, Sabrina L.
Pharmacy Technician
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
colmans@uic.edu
Diaz, Carolina
Pharmacy Technician I Trainee Intern
carodiaz@uic.edu
Dickow, Dillon Hanna
Pharmacy Extern
ddicko2@uic.edu
Didomenico, Robert James
Clinical Pharmacist
121 PHARM MC 886
312-996-1342
rdidom1@uic.edu
Donnelly, Andrew J.
Director, Pharmacy Services
C301 Hospital Pharmacy Services UIH MC 883

C-310 UIH MC 883
312-996-3671
donnelly@uic.edu
Dwyer, Stephanie Marie
Clinical Pharmacist
336 CSB
312-996-1388
smdwyer2@uic.edu
Edakkunnathu, Ginoj George
Clinical Pharmacist
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-6336
gedakk3@uic.edu
Flores, Margarita M.
Pharmacy Techn Specialist
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-2254
312-996-3663
mvillarr@uic.edu
Flores, Veronica G.
Pharmacy Technician
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
veflores@uic.edu
Forrest, Jasmine M.
Graduate Hourly
jforre4@uic.edu
Fruin, Mary
Pharmacy I.T. Systems Coordinator
C-314 UIH MC 883
312-413-3033
mkfruin@uic.edu
Fuentes, Ildifonso
Hospital Pharmacy
312-996-3663
ifuent1@uic.edu
Gansari, Rebeca
Clinical Pharmacist
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
rgans1@uic.edu
Garges, Norman A.
Clinical Pharmacist
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
ngarges@uic.edu
Garofalo, John
Associate Director, Pharmacy Clinical Services
C300 UIH MC 886
312-996-7678
312-996-7678
garofalo@uic.edu
George, Zenia
Clinical Pharmacist
312-996-3663
zgeorge@uic.edu
Ghassemi, Samaneh
Pharmacy Extern
sghass4@uic.edu
Gimbar, Renee Petzel
Clinical Pharmacist
MC 722

166E PHARM MC 886

C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-7296
312-996-3663
312-413-9828
rpetze1@uic.edu
Godina, Alvin V.
Clinical Instructor/Clinical Pharmacist
agodin2@uic.edu
Golembiewski, Julie
Clinical Pharmacist
C-300 UIH MC 883

112A PHARM MC 886

3200W UIH MC 515
312-996-4035
312-996-3663
312-996-4020
jgolemb@uic.edu
Goncharenko, Alexandra
Pharmacy Resident
352 CSB
312-996-1366 X6
agonch2@uic.edu
Goodman, Lori Al
Clinical Instructor/ Clinical Pharmacist
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-9761
lgoodm5@uic.edu
Grider, Linda
Clinical Assistant Professor
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3667
312-996-3663
lgrider@uic.edu
Groenwald, Jacob M.
Pharmacy Extern
jgroen3@uic.edu
Gross, Alan Edward
Clinical Pharmacist
336 CSB
312-996-7985
aegross@uic.edu
Haaf , Christina
Clinical Pharmacist
Room 166L PHARM MC 886
312-413-3386
cmactal@uic.edu
Hamilton, Susan M.
Purchasing Officer IV
C305 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
312-996-9241
shamilto@uic.edu
Hammad, Lana
Clinical Pharmacist
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
lhammad@uic.edu
Hartman, Joshua William
Clinical Pharmacist Manager
C-323 UIH MC 883
312-996-4774
jhartm1@uic.edu
Henderson, Ina J.
Pharmacy Technician Specialist
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-4454
ijhender@uic.edu
Hinkes, Janet Mary
Clinical Pharmacist
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
jhinke3@uic.edu
Huske, Lorraine
Pharmacy Technician
lorihske@uic.edu
Idrizi, Dorina
Pharmacy Extern
didriz2@uic.edu
John, Rachel A.
Pharmacy Technician
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
rkuriako@uic.edu
Johnson, Ronda B.
Pharmacy Technician II
C-300 UIH MC 883
1740 W Taylor
312-996-3667
rhondaj@uic.edu
Jose, Edward F.
Pharmacy Technician II
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
ejose@uic.edu
Jose, Susha Byju
Pharmacy Technician II
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
sbjose@uic.edu
Kazimir, Kathleen Marie
Clinical Pharmacist
324 CSB

C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
kkazim1@uic.edu
Kiernoziak, Aleksandra
Pharmacy Extern
akiern2@uic.edu
Kim, Keri
Clinical Pharmacist
351 CSB MC 883

166K PHARM MC 886
312-355-0784
312-996-0898 X5#
skim42@uic.edu
Koziol, Tomasz W.
Clinical Pharmacist
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
tkozio2@uic.edu
Larson, Connie Marie
Associate Director, Safety and Quality
C307 UIH MC 883
312-996-3669
clarson@uic.edu
Larson, Kirsten Leigh
Pharmacy Extern
klarso20@uic.edu
Leach, Alexis M.
Pharmacy Technician
aleach@uic.edu
Leav, Brian Hoa
Clinical Instructor
C323 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
bleav@uic.edu
Lee, Gemiracle Francis
Pharmacy Extern
gflee2@uic.edu
Lee, Lanesha
Pharmacy Technician
312-996-3663
llee14@uic.edu
Lupas, Adela Patricia
Pharmacy Extern
alupas3@uic.edu
Ly, Karen Wei
Pharmacy Extern
kly3@uic.edu
Magana, Maureen
Pharmacy Technician II
MC 883
1740 W Taylor Suite C-300
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
maganam@uic.edu
Mani, Jaison
Clinical Pharmacist
312-996-3663
jmani1@uic.edu
McDonald, Taylor
Pharmacy Extern
tmcdon21@uic.edu
McInnis, Melissa Nicole
Clinical Pharmacist
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
mmcinn2@uic.edu
McPherson, Charles E.
Clinical Pharmacist
317 CSB MC 886
312-413-7404
charles@uic.edu
Mialik, Iryna
Pharmacy Extern
imiali2@uic.edu
Micke, Elizabeth
Clinical Pharmacist
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
emicke@uic.edu
Monzon, Brian Lloyd
Clinical Pharmacist
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
bmonzo2@uic.edu
Moy, Alice
Clinical Pharmacist
C300 MC 883
312-996-3663
amoy3@uic.edu
Njigeh, Serge Fon
Pharmacy Extern
snjige2@uic.edu
Ocampo, Maria Fides Magaling
Pharmacy Extern
mocamp8@uic.edu
Ohler, Kirsten H.
Clinical Pharmacist
348 CSB MC 886

C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-0898
312-413-9356
ohlerk@uic.edu
Oliveri, Lauren Marie
Clinical Pharmacist
355 CSB MC 886
312-355-3564
ldande2@uic.edu
Ou, Yuxiang Sam
Clinical Pharmacist
you6@uic.edu
Paek, Jamie L.
Coordinator, Medication Use Policy
164 PHARM MC 886

C-302 UIH MC 883
312-996-5666
jpaek@uic.edu
Panos, Nicholas
Clinical Instructor/ Clinical Pharmacist
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
npanos2@uic.edu
Patel, Shree H.
Clinical Assistant Professor/ Clinical Pharmacist
357 CSB
312-996-1446
spatel64@uic.edu
Patel, Yesha Yogesh
Clinical Instructor/ Clinical Pharmacist
312-969-3663
ypatel30@uic.edu
Perez, Alyssa R.
Graduate Hourly
aperez73@uic.edu
Perez, Cathleen R.
Clinical Pharmacist
C300 UIH MC 883
312-413-0325
cperez@uic.edu
Pham, Hai M.
Pharmacy Extern
hpham24@uic.edu
Pham, Jennifer Hanh Tran
Clinical Pharmacist
166 J MC 886
312-355-1448
tran@uic.edu
Phillips, Christopher P.
Clinical Pharmacist
Clinical Instructor
312-996-3663
cphill26@uic.edu
Polzin, Valerie Lynn
Pharmacy Technician
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
vapolzin@uic.edu
Pond, Alexander Nicholas
Pharmacy Extern
apond2@uic.edu
Porto, Isabel
Clinical Pharmacist
308 CSB MC 886

C300 UIH MC 883
312-413-3216 X2#
312-996-3663
iporto@uic.edu
Pratt, Lauren Elizabeth
Pharmacy Extern
lpratt5@uic.edu
Purcell, Matthew J.
Pharmacy Extern
purcellm@uic.edu
Raya, Robert
Pharmacy Technician
312-996-3663
rraya3@uic.edu
Reed, Andre D.
Pharmacy Technician III
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3680
areed@uic.edu
Santillan, Jennifer L.
Pharmacy Technician
C300 MC 883
312-996-3663
jsantill@uic.edu
Saulsberry, Linda F.
Pharmacy Technician II
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
lsaulsbe@uic.edu
Sessions, Steven Isaac
Pharmacy Extern
312-996-9761
ssessi2@uic.edu
Shah, Amit
Clinical Pharmacist
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
ashah37@uic.edu
Shin, Bona
Pharmacy Extern
bshin5@uic.edu
Shin, Richard
Pharmacy Extern
rshin6@uic.edu
Simon, Theophilus
Pharmacy Technician III
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
tsimon@uic.edu
So, Chunkit
Clinical Pharmacist
Clinical Pharmacist
C300 UIH MC 883

C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
312-996-3663
cso1@uic.edu
Song, Alicia
Cinical Instructor/ Clinical Pharmacist
C300 MC 883
312-996-3663
asong4@uic.edu
Soto, Jose
Pharmacy Technician I Intern
jsoto1@uic.edu
Spencer, Samantha H.
Pharmacy Resident
B12 Drug Information Center PHARM MC 886
312-996-3769
sspencer@uic.edu
Stillwell, Benjamin Chase
Pharmacy Extern
bstill3@uic.edu
Sweiss, Karen I.
Clinical Pharmacist
327C CSB MC 886

C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-0875
ksweis2@uic.edu
Swiatek, Jakub J.
Pharmacy Extern
jswiat3@uic.edu
Tam, Fong Kit
Pharmacy Extern
ftam3@uic.edu
Tang, Alexandria T.
Clinical Staff Pharmacist
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
atang1@uic.edu
Tesoro, Eljim P.
Clinical Pharmacist
349 CSB MC 886

C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-8566
312-996-3663
312-355-1415
etesoro@uic.edu
Thambi, Mathew
Clinical Pharmacist
341 CSB MC 886

C300 UIH MC 883
312-413-5410
312-996-6400
mthambi@uic.edu
Thomas , Nithin
Clinical Instructor
C300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
nthoma23@uic.edu
Toriz, Yesenia
Pharmacy Technician
312-996-3663
ytoriz@uic.edu
Tumminello, Darius Cato
Pharmacy Extern
dtummi3@uic.edu
Valkovec, Amy Marie
Pharmacy Extern
avalko2@uic.edu
Varghese, Sheena S.
Pharmacy Technician
MC 883
1740 W Taylor C300
312-996-9761
svarghe@uic.edu
Vuong, Alan
Clinical Pharmacist
C300 MC 883
312-996-3663
avuong2@uic.edu
Wade, Peyton
Pharmacy Extern
pwade3@uic.edu
Walsh, Timothy
Pharmacy Extern
twalsh24@uic.edu
Wendt, Lisa M.
Pharmacy Extern
lmwendt2@uic.edu
Wheatley, Marcella Latrice
Pharmacy Technician
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
molewis@uic.edu
Williams, JeNae E.
Pharmacy Technician
C323 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
jwilli84@uic.edu
Williams, Tiera
Pharmacy Extern
twilli73@uic.edu
Wilson, Shonta L.
Pharmacy Technician
C323 UIH MC 883
312-996-3663
swilson9@uic.edu
Wylie-Buergel, Sheri Lynn
HR Coordinator
C-300 UIH MC 883
312-996-9761
swylie1@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.