Directory search

PHARMACY, Office of the Dean

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Nivya N Anderson-Williams
Business Administrative Associate
161 PHARM MC 874
312-413-9634
nanderso@uic.edu
Jerry L Bauman
Dean Emeritus
112B MC 886
312-996-7240
jbauman@uic.edu
Monica L Carney
Assistant Dean, Human Resources
161 PHARM MC 874
312-996-3174
mlc@uic.edu
Stephanie Y Crawford
Exec Assoc Dean, Faculty Affairs & Strategic Initiatives
258 PHARM MC 871
312-413-1337
crawford@uic.edu
Lorna Haubrich
Assistant Director, College HR
161 PHARM MC 874
312-355-1924
lhaubric@uic.edu
Danlin He
Associate Director, Budget & Financial Affairs-Chgo
145 PHARM MC 874
312-996-8884
danlin@uic.edu
Lindsey E McQuade
Director, Research and Graduate Resources
B14 AOB MC 874

2206A SELW MC 111
312-996-8757
312-413-7648
lmcquade@uic.edu
Simon Pickard
DIrector of Graduate Education
pickard1@uic.edu
Dale Erick Rush
Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
161 PHARM MC 874
312-996-4744
dalerush@uic.edu
Glen Thomas Schumock
Dean
161 PHARM MC 874
312-996-7240
schumock@uic.edu
Braydon S Thompson
Director of Finance
184J PHARM MC 874
312-996-2329
braydon@uic.edu
Patrice Wilbur
Business Administrative Associate
161 PHARM MC 874
312-996-2497
pwilbur@uic.edu
Sheryl Wilder
Associate Director, College HR
161 PHARM MC 874
312-996-0322
swilder@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.