Directory search

PHARMACY, Office of the Dean

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Anderson-Williams, Nivya N.
Business Administrative Associate
161 PHARM MC 874
312-413-9634
nanderso@uic.edu
Bauman, Jerry L.
Dean Emeritus
jbauman@uic.edu
Carney, Monica L.
Assistant Dean, Human Resources
161 PHARM MC 874
312-996-3174
mlc@uic.edu
Crawford, Stephanie
Exec Assoc Dean, Faculty Affairs & Strategic Initiatives
258 PHARM MC 871
312-413-1337
crawford@uic.edu
Delaney, Margaret
Assistant Dean, Budget & Financial Affairs
161 PHARM MC 874
312-355-1575
ptiffin@uic.edu
Diaz, Jennifer
Survey Interviewer
jdiaz817@uic.edu
Engle, Janet P.
Sr. Associate Dean for Professional & Int'l Affairs
166A PHARM MC 886
312-996-6212
uicpharm@uic.edu
Englund, Bailey Jo
Survey Interviewer
baileyen@uic.edu
Gbikpi Benissan, Dede Golda
Survey Interviewer
dedegold@uic.edu
Haubrich, Lorna
Assistant Director, College HR
161 PHARM MC 874
312-355-1924
lhaubric@uic.edu
He, Danlin
Associate Director, Budget & Financial Affairs-Chgo
145 PHARM MC 874
312-996-8884
danlin@uic.edu
McQuade, Lindsey E.
Director, Research and Graduate Resources
B14 AOB MC 874

2206A SELW MC 111
312-996-8757
312-413-7648
lmcquade@uic.edu
Pickard, Alan Simon
DIrector of Graduate Education
pickard1@uic.edu
Rush, Dale Erick
Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
161 PHARM MC 874
312-996-4744
dalerush@uic.edu
Schumock, Glen
Dean
161 PHARM MC 874
312-996-7240
schumock@uic.edu
Wilbur, Patrice D.
Business Administrative Associate
161 PHARM MC 874
312-996-2497
pwilbur@uic.edu
Wilder, Sheryl
Associate Director, College HR
161 PHARM MC 874
312-996-0322
swilder@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.