Directory search

BIOPHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Anand, Jay Ramanlal
Research Assistant
E421
1610 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
janand3@uic.edu
Anderson, Rodney E.
Instructor Adjunct
335 PHARM MC 865
rodander@uic.edu
Anisfeld, Michael H.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
manisfel@uic.edu
Beck, William T.
Professor of Pharmacy Emeritus
UIC Distinguished Professor
335 PHARM MC 781
312-996-0888
wtbeck@uic.edu
Bhargava, Hemendra N.
Professor Emeritus
335 PHARM MC 865
312-996-0888
Boge, Michael
Instructor - Pharmacy
335 PHARM MC 865
mboge2@uic.edu
Demuth, William
Adjunct Instructor
335 PHARM MC 865
demuthw@uic.edu
Gaensslen, Robert E.
Professor Emeritus
335 PHARM MC 865
312-413-0009
reg@uic.edu
Gilbertson, Matthew Allen
Graduate Research Assistant
E421
1610 Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
mgilbe8@uic.edu
Grosvenor, Sean Ian
Instructor
sgrosv1@uic.edu
Huberman, Eliezer
Adjunct Professor
335 PHARM MC 865
ehuberma@uic.edu
Hunt, John
Adjunct Lecturer
E302, Rockford
815-395-5721
jthunt@uic.edu
Katz, Norman L.
Professor of Pharmacology
Professor Emeritus
235 PHARM MC 865
312-996-0573
nlkatz@uic.edu
Khaja, Fatima Alzahraa
Adjunct Assistant Professor
335 PHARM MC 865
312-996-9277
fkhati3@uic.edu
Koch, Ronald L.
Associate Professor Emeritus
ronkoch@uic.edu
Kueker, Janet Renee
Adjunct Instructor
jdickey@uic.edu
LI, Ye
Visiting Scholar
335 PHARM MC 865
312-996-9778
yeli7@uic.edu
Liu, Ying
Department Affiliate
211 MC 110
312-996-8249
liuying@uic.edu
Miller, Craig Alexander
Adjunct Instructor
Instructor
241B PHARM MC 865
312-996-0888
miller@uic.edu
Mo, Yin-Yuan
Adjunct Professor
335 PHARM MC 865
312-996-0888
ymo@uic.edu
Molokie, Robert
Department Affiliate
634 MP 111 WSVA
312-569-6855
remoloki@uic.edu
Negrusz, Adam
Associate Professor Emeritus
335 PHARM MC 865
312-996-0888
anegrusz@uic.edu
Niazi, Sarfaraz
Adjunct Professor
sniazi3@uic.edu
Nitiss, John L.
Professor of Pharmacology
Assistant Dean for Research, Rockford
Assistant Head for Research
815-395-5583
815-395-5583
jlnitiss@uic.edu
Nitiss, Karin C.
Research Assistant Professor
E521 NMRL
1601 - Parkview Avenue Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5846
815-395-5788
knitiss@uic.edu
Siegel, Frederick P.
Professor Emeritus
fpsiegel@uic.edu
Snaidauf, James M.
jsnaidau@uic.edu
Tanzi-Samaan, Maria G.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
mtanzi1@uic.edu
Yanagihara, Keiko
Visiting Scholar
449 PHARM MC 865
312-996-9779
kyanag2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.