Directory search

HEALTH SYSTEMS SCIENCE, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Alvarez, David V.
VST CLIN INSTR
921 NURS MC 802
312-996-8018
312-413-7425
dalvar8@uic.edu
Arriola, Stacy
Visiting Teaching Associate
1017 NURS MC 802
312-413-9000
sarriola@uic.edu
Austin, Julie
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Baek, Jinsun
Adjunct Clinical Associate
NURS MC 802
jbaek9@uic.edu
Banks, Kayla Marie
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
klampe2@uic.edu
Bassana, Cindy Ann
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Benson, Perry
Research Hourly
pbenson3@uic.edu
Bergren, Martha Dewey
Associate Department Head
Clinical Associate Professor
938 NURS MC 802
312-996-4370
bergren@uic.edu
Beutell, Cheryl Ann
Visiting Teaching Associate
NURS MC 802
cshort2@uic.edu
Bockwoldt, Denise Ann
CLIN ASST PROF
942 NURS MC 802
312-355-2058
dbockw1@uic.edu
Bojan, Kelly
ADJ CLN INSTR
kbojan@uic.edu
Bolanos, Elizabeth
Visiting Clinical Instructor
NURS MC 802
312-413-7425
ebolan5@uic.edu
Bostwick, Wendy Beth
Associate Professor
954 NURS MC 802
312-413-2397
wbostw1@uic.edu
Braden, Margaret Mary
Adjunct Clinical Associate
NURS MC 802
pbraden@uic.edu
Breitmayer, Bonnie J.
Associate Professor
916 NURS MC 802
312-996-8012
bonnieb@uic.edu
Briggs, Clare Morgan
Office Support Specialist
907E NURS MC 802
312-996-4543
cbrigg2@uic.edu
Brooks, Beth
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
brooksbe@uic.edu
Calix, Jenny
Assistant to Deputy Director
312-433-3043
jcalix@uic.edu
Callaghan, Pearl A.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Camilleri, Dorothy D.
Assistant Professor Emerita
ddcnurs@uic.edu
Capaul, Maura
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
907 NURS MC 802
312-996-4543
mcapau1@uic.edu
Carbray, Julie A.
Adjunct Clinical Professor
MC 747
1747 W. Roosevelt Road, Rm 189
312-413-1886
jcarbray@uic.edu
Cave, Joni
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Cervenka, Becky Jo
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
630-856-4391
Chen, Shu-Pi Chien
Professor Emeritus
schen@uic.edu
Chilton, Bette Jeanne
ADJ CLN INSTR
bchilton@uic.edu
Chu, Minseung
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
MC 802
mchu7@uic.edu
Colson, Kayla Ann
Visiting Research Associate I
kcolson@uic.edu
Corte, Colleen
Associate Professor
Department Head
906 NURS MC 802
312-996-7025
ccorte@uic.edu
Cotler, Karen F.
Clinical Assitant Professor
952 NURS MC 802
312-413-7425
312-996-0067
kcotler@uic.edu
Culbert, Gabriel John
Assistant Professor
910 NURS MC 802
312-996-1627
gculbert@uic.edu
Dancy, Barbara L.
Professor Emerita
1104 NURS MC 802
312-996-9168
bdancy@uic.edu
Davis Armstrong, Judy A.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
NURS MC 802
312-413-2640
jadavis@uic.edu
Dennis, Kristin Marie
Visiting Research Associate
kmdennis@uic.edu
Desruisseaux, Germaine A.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Drogos, Edward C.
Director of Administrative Operations
960 NURS MC 802
312-996-7808
edrogo2@uic.edu
Durham, Marianne Lawler
CLIN ASST PROF
1054 NURS MC 802
312-996-7970
mdurham1@uic.edu
Eldeirawi, Kamal
Associate Professor
956 NURS MC 802
312-413-9792
keldei1@uic.edu
Ellensohn, Kristen Marie
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Escobar, Tina F.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
tescobar@uic.edu
Fahey, Linda Louise
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
NURS MC 802
fahey8@uic.edu
Feiereisel, Paulette N.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Finnegan, Lorna K.
Associate Professor Emerita of Health Systems Science
108 NURS MC 802
312-996-1668
lornaf@uic.edu
Gallagher, Katrina Lynn
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Gazdziak, Nancy O.
Adjunct Clinical Associate
NURS MC 802
gazdziak@uic.edu
Gibbons, Jeannine
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
907 NURS MC 802
jgibbons@uic.edu
Gorman, Geraldine
Clinical Associate Professor
1058 NURS MC 802
312-413-9013
ggorman@uic.edu
Green, Lisa Joan
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Handrup, Cynthia Taylor
Clinical Assistant Professor
1052 NURS MC 802
312-355-5098
chandrup@uic.edu
Hardy, Elaine C.
Clinical Assistant Professor
MC 802
One Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605

1 Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8467
ehardy3@uic.edu
Hawkins, Nila Ann
Adjunct Clinical Associate
NURS MC 802
nhawkins@uic.edu
Hazard, Timothy
ADJ CLN INSTR
thazard@uic.edu
Hedenschoug, Lauren Anne
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
lheden1@uic.edu
Hendel, Emily
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Henderson, Gloria A.
Associate Professor Emerita
1120 NURS MC 802
gahrn@uic.edu
Henry, Beverly M.
Professor Emerita
bhenry@uic.edu
Heroff, Bridget
Adjunct Clinical Associate
NURS MC 802
bheroff@uic.edu
Hershberger, Patricia
Associate Professor
1044 NURS MC 802
phersh@uic.edu
Holt, Geraldine
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
gholt@uic.edu
Hughes, Tonda L.
Professor Emerita of Health Systems Science
NURS MC 802
312-996-5106
thughes@uic.edu
Joehl, Hillarie Elizabeth
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
hjoehl2@uic.edu
Johnson, Amy Jo
Visiting Clinical Instructor
923 NURS MC 802
312-996-1687
ajohn71@uic.edu
Jubas, Janey Eden
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
MC 802
jjubas2@uic.edu
Karas, Deborah
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Katula, Sarah L.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
1038 NURS MC 802
312-996-9170
skatul1@uic.edu
Kennedy, Terri
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Kiley, Martha Jane
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
506
1415 E State Street Rockford IL 61104
815-962-6122
Kirkbride, Geri L.
ADJ CLIN ASST PROF
gerik@uic.edu
Knowles, Patricia
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
knowlesp@uic.edu
Koconis, Gaye Desiree
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
gkocon1@uic.edu
Kurtenbach, Susan K.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Laino, Nannette
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Larsen, Brittany Kristine
Research Assistant
943 NURS MC 802
blarsen@uic.edu
Le, Doan Thuc
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Lemley, Kathryn Barone
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
kblemley@uic.edu
Lewis, Patricia S.
Clinical Assistant Professor
NURS MC 802
prlewis@uic.edu
Lofton, Saria
Clinical Assistant Professor
1038 NURS MC 802
312-355-2125
slofto4@uic.edu
Lowder, Lee Ann
Assistant Director, Child Welfare Investigations
NURS MC 802
llowder@uic.edu
Magan-Eng, Ingrid B.
Research Assistant
405 NURS MC 802
ibmagan@uic.edu
Martell, Sandra Lee
Adjunct Instructor
smarte3@uic.edu
Matthews, Alicia K.
Professor
1060 NURS MC 802
312-996-7885
aliciak@uic.edu
McCaskill, Josephine
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
McCormick, Ann Mary
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
ann@uic.edu
McCreary, Linda L.
Clinical Associate Professor
1160 NURS MC 802
312-355-3446
mccreary@uic.edu
McDevitt, Judith
Associate Professor Emerita
918 NURS MC 802
jmcdev1@uic.edu
McNamara, Mary M.
Clinical Assistant Professor
MC 802

S313
1601 Parkview Avenue, S313 Rockford IL 61107
815-395-5835
mmcnam5@uic.edu
McPhillips, Angela M.
Clinical Assistant Professor
1022 NURS MC 802
312-996-7943
alepko2@uic.edu
Milbrath, Gwyneth Rhiannon
Clinical Assistant Professor
948 NURS MC 802
312-413-7569
gwyneth@uic.edu
Miller, Arlene Michaels
Professor Emerita
arlenem@uic.edu
Moss, Eileen M.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
emoss1@uic.edu
Mydill, Sally F.
VST CLIN INSTR
939 NURS MC 802
312-413-2640
smydill@uic.edu
Naftzger-Kang, Lisa Anne
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
lnaftz1@uic.edu
Newhouse, Rachel Anne
ADJ TECH ASSOC
ADJ TECH ASSOC
rnewho2@uic.edu
Nisi, Robyn A.
Visiting Research Specialist
943 NURS MC 802
312-355-3657
rnisi1@uic.edu
Noyes, Margaret M.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
907 NURS MC 802
mmnoyes@uic.edu
Ohaja, Ugochinyere
Clinical Instructor
717 NURS MC 802
uevulu2@uic.edu
Oliver, June E.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Park, Chang Gi
Research Assistant Professor
parkcg@uic.edu
Parker, Geoffrey Evan
Hourly Research Associate II
geoffp@uic.edu
Pater, Debra M.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
312-666-6500 X3217
debby@uic.edu
Peters, Beena S.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
NURS MC 802
bpeters@uic.edu
Phan, Jenny
Research Assistant
1039 NURS MC 802
phanje@uic.edu
Phillips, Janice Mitchell
Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor
907 NURS MC 802
312-996-4543
janiceph@uic.edu
Pierre, Natacha G.
Clinical Assistant Professor
920 NURS MC 802
312-413-4405
npierr1@uic.edu
Pineda, Diane R.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
dpineda@uic.edu
Ramsden, Carrie Marie
Associate Deputy, Financial & Policy Investigations
NURS MC 802
crams2@uic.edu
Rasamimari, Amnuayporn
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
arasam1@uic.edu
Reed, Anne Marie
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
annereed@uic.edu
Reising, Virginia Anne
Clinical Assistant Professor
958 NURS MC 802
312-996-1922
vmontg2@uic.edu
Remen, Carol L.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Rivero, Elisa
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Rolfsen, Norma
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
nrolfs1@uic.edu
Rossi, Andrea Maushard
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
NURS MC 802
arossi4@uic.edu
Ruch, Patricia Maria
Hourly Research Associate I
943 NURS MC 802
312-355-3657
pmruch@uic.edu
Ryan, Alta L.
Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor

2300 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-968-0051
Sadoski, Destiny Francine
Adjunct Clinical Associate
NURS MC 802
dsados2@uic.edu
Schmidt, Janet L.
Research Assistant
janetsch@uic.edu
Schroder, Maryann
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
312-902-2626
schroder@uic.edu
Sefton, Marlene Gail Smith
Clinical Assistant Professor
914 NURS MC 802
312-996-7972
312-413-7425
marsmith@uic.edu
Seledon, Norma L.
Research Assistant
941 NURS MC 802
nseledon@uic.edu
Shannon, Robin Adair
Clinical Assistant Professor
1038 NURS MC 802
312-996-9270
rshann2@uic.edu
Singer, Rebecca M.
Clinical Assistant Professor
1048 NURS MC 802
312-355-1769
rmsinger@uic.edu
Smith, Ariel Uniqua
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
MC 802
asmit37@uic.edu
Snyder, Marsha
Clinical Associate Professor
1056 NURS MC 802
312-413-7425
312-996-8011
snyderm@uic.edu
Steffen, Alana
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
616 NURS MC 802
312-413-5632
steffena@uic.edu
Stephenson, Shirley
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
ssteph5@uic.edu
Stogis, Sheryl L.
Clinical Assistant Professor
1042 NURS MC 802
312-996-4543
sheryls@uic.edu
Storfjell, Judith I.
Clinical Professor Emerita
jstorfjl@uic.edu
Stratton, Karen M.
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
907 NURS MC 802
strattok@uic.edu
Talashek, Marie L.
Professor Emerita
talashek@uic.edu
Tarlov, Elizabeth C.
Assistant Professor
918 NURS MC 802
312-413-0479
etarlo1@uic.edu
Thomas, Zorina
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Thorlton, Janet Rose
Clinical Associate Professor
MC 313
625 S. Wright St. Suite 201 Urbana IL 61820
thorlton@uic.edu
Thurmond, Jennifer A.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Tichy, Anna Marie
Professor Emeritus
Vaez, Kelly Ann
Clinical Assistant Professor
922 NURS MC 802
312-413-7425
312-996-9731
kvaez1@uic.edu
Vick, Lowryanne
ADJ CLIN INSTR
lvick@uic.edu
Vonderhaar, Bernard John
Visiting Clinical Instructor
NURS MC 802
bvonde1@uic.edu
Vortman, Rebecca Kathleen
Clinical Assistant Professor
MC 802
rvortm2@uic.edu
Wagner, Paula Jean
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
pwagne3@uic.edu
Walker, Justine
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Warder, Donna Rose Matras
Adjunct Teaching Associate
923 NURS MC 802
312-996-1687
773-537-3950
dmatra2@uic.edu
Watts, Spanisha
Human Resource Associate
944 NURS MC 802
312-996-7979
stwatts@uic.edu
Wendler, Mary Cecilia
Instructor
mwendler@uic.edu
Wesoloski, Mary Anne Acton
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
mwesol2@uic.edu
Wilbur, Joellen
Professor Emerita
907 NURS MC 802
312-996-4543
jwilbur@uic.edu
Wolen, Deborah L.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
907 NURS MC 802
dwolen@uic.edu
Woroch, Ruth Audrey
Clinical Assistant Professor
946 NURS MC 802
312-355-0082
rworoch@uic.edu
Yingling, Charles
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director - Family Nurse Practitioner Program
912 NURS MC 802
312-413-8850
cyingl1@uic.edu
Yonkaitis, Catherine Falusi
Clinical Assistant Professor
1042 NURS MC 802
312-413-0544
cyonk@uic.edu
Zenk, Shannon N.
Professor
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
924 NURS MC 802
312-355-2790
szenk@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.