Directory search

MANAGED CARE, Hospital

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Bastone-Leverenz, Rosemarie C.
Business Administrative Associate
712 SRH MC 972
312-996-3325
rbastone@uic.edu
Bloom, Alexis

700 SRH MC 974
312-996-6876
anbloom@uic.edu
Calderon, Safona A.
Provider Contract Specialist II
723 SRH MC 974
312-996-8834
safona@uic.edu
Dillon, Itaria A.
Medical Staff Services Coordinator
724 SRH MC 974
312-413-9079
idillon@uic.edu
Dorsey, Kevin Anthony
Executive Director
708 SRH MC 974
312-355-4271
kdorsey@uic.edu
Doyle, Katherine
Contract Manager
726 SRH MC 974
312-413-1576
katdoyle@uic.edu
Drury, Katie E.
Program Coordinator-Health Sciences Managed Care
725 SRH MC 974
312-355-3159
kdrury2@uic.edu
Fuchs, Christopher P.
Director of Medicaid Managed Care
704 SRH MC 974
312-996-7390
cfuchs@uic.edu
Hembree, Jennifer M.
Assistant Director of CampusCare
711 SRH MC 972
312-996-0019
hembree@uic.edu
Moreno, Francisco Emanuel
Performance Improvement Coordinator
726 SRH MC 974
312-413-3218
fmoren2@uic.edu
Parchem, Michelle L.
Director
706 SRH MC 974
312-355-4295
mparchem@uic.edu
Reed, Malcolm M.
Assistant Director, Quality Management of Campus & Managed Care Programs
702 SRH MC 974
312-355-3023
malreed@uic.edu
Richards, Annette
Provider Contract Specialist
723 SRH MC 974
312-355-1180
annetter@uic.edu
Salentine, Benjamin A.
Associate Director of Health Sciences Managed Care
703 SRH MC 974
312-413-8755
salenti1@uic.edu
Staley, Angela
Business Administrative Associate
712 SRH MC 972
312-355-2954
astaley@uic.edu
Wurster, David A.
Director
705 SRH MC 974
312-355-4896
dwurster@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.