Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, Hospital

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Ahuja, Zaneta Dunczyk
Assistant Director, Clinical Services Integration & Operations, Neurosciences
C-100 UH MC 889
312-355-7505
zanetad@uic.edu
Almiro, Nicole
Interim Chief Compliance Officer
218 MCA MC 775
312-413-0573
almiro@uic.edu
Anderson-Shaw, Lisa K.
lkas@uic.edu
Appel, Laurence Scott
Chief Financial Officer
1400 UIH MC 693
312-996-3620
lsappel@uic.edu
Babar, Nuha
Neurosciences
C103 UIH MC 889
nsirha1@uic.edu
Barish, Sophia Grace
Marketing Specialist, Marketing Dept
312-996-2533
sophiab@uic.edu
Campbell, LaNeysha
Publicity Promotion Specialist, Marketing Dept
312-413-3189
laneysha@uic.edu
Carmona, Pilar
Senior Associate Director, Community Outreach, Health Enterprise Marketing
Suite W321 MC 615
820 S Wood St.
312-355-1303
pilarb@uic.edu
Edamala, Susan
Clinical Nursing Consultant II - Clinical Documentation Specialist, CDI Dept
Office of the Chief Health Information Officer MC 973
312-355-1206 X5-1206
sedamala@uic.edu
Fatemi, Hossein
Director, Creative Services
Suite W323 MC 615
820 S Wood St.
312-413-9045
hfatemi@uic.edu
Gonzalez, Maria Isabel
Administrative Assistant
1400 UIH MC 693
312-996-3735
mmurillo@uic.edu
Gorski, Paul A.
Sr. Director, Clinical Services, Integration and Operations Officer
pgorski@uic.edu
Griffin, Donald Joojo
Graduate Assistant
dgriff7@uic.edu
Haglund, Ashley
Assistant Director of Marketing
w311 CSN MC 615
312-413-9032
ahaglund@uic.edu
Karman, Joel F.
Associate Chief Operations Officer
1400 UIH MC 693
312-996-8371
karman3@uic.edu
Kochendorfer, Karl M.
Associate Chief Medical Officer
196 HHDSB MC 663

429 MCA MC 973
312-355-1202
312-996-2901
kkoche1@uic.edu
Loffing, David H.
Chief Operating Officer
1400 UIH MC 693
312-413-9684
dhloff@uic.edu
Major, Michele Marie
Chief Nursing Officer
1400 UIH MC 693
312-413-9783
smajor@uic.edu
Marei, Lauren Badria
Graduate Assistant
W323 CSN MC 615
312-996-1191
lmarei2@uic.edu
McIntire, Jonathan
Web Coordinator, Marketing Dept
IT Technical Associate, Marketing Dept
Suite W323 MC 615
820 S Wood St.
312-413-9035
312-413-9035
jmcintir@uic.edu
Nandy, Bishan
Director, Project Coordination Services
2132 EEI
312-355-1476
bnandy@uic.edu
Paus, Rachel
Senior Director, Marketing & Strategic Communications
W329 MC 615
820 S Wood St.
312-413-8686
rpaus@uic.edu
Pendleton, Jaymi
Clinical Nursing Consultant II, CDI Dept
UIH MC 501
pendlej@uic.edu
Peters , Katie
Interim Director, Radiation Oncology Center
1400 UH MC 693
312-355-5978
kpeter52@uic.edu
Pippens, Jacqueline
Clinical Nursing Consultant II, CDI Dept
MCA MC 501
jpippens@uic.edu
Pitt, Eric
Assistant Director, Web & Digital Services, Health Enterprise Marketing
Suite W330 CSN MC 615
820 S Wood St. Chicago il 60612
312-413-9043
ejpitt@uic.edu
Popek, Magdalena Krystyna
Administrative Fellow
1400 UIH MC 693
312-413-8203
mpopek3@uic.edu
Reddy, Robert
Graphic Designer
W311 CSN MC 615
reddy20@uic.edu
Reid, Ashley P.
Interim Director, Urology Clinic
515 CSN
312-996-7415
areid5@uic.edu
Reynoso, Edgar
Graphic Designer, Marketing Dept
Suite W321 MC 615
820 S Wood St.
312-355-5730
erynoso@uic.edu
Robinson, Karen F.
Customer Service Representative

Suite 1400 UIH MC 693
312-996-3900
jazzi@uic.edu
Saucedo, Sara
Executive Assistant
1400 UIH MC 693
312-413-9446
ssaucedo@uic.edu
Schulte , Tim
Public Information Specialist, Marketing Dept
311W MC 615

W329 CSN MC 615
312-355-5716
schultet@uic.edu
Shah, Shivani Sandeep
Graduate Hourly
sshah308@uic.edu
Taveras, Tania
Administrative Assistant
1400 UIH MC 693
312-413-9782
ttaver2@uic.edu
Vanden Hoek, Terry
Chief Medical Officer
469E CMET MC 724

1400 UIH MC 693

MC 724
808 S. Wood St.
312-355-1187
312-996-6560
tvh@uic.edu
Ward, Melvon Darlene
Clinical Nursing Consultant II (Clinical Documentation Specialist)
125 MCA MC 973
312-413-2898 X3-2898
mblackmo@uic.edu
Zenn, Michael
Chief Executive Officer, University of Illinois Hospital & Clinics
1400 UIH MC 693
312-996-3900
mbzenn@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.