Directory search

STUDENT AFFAIRS FINANCIAL SERVICES

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Fricke, James F.
Assistant Director
708 SCE MC 117
312-355-1425
jfricke@uic.edu
Goins-Hall, Caryn L.
Assistant Payroll Manager
712 SCE MC 117
312-413-5613
carynh@uic.edu
Hobbs, Susan K.
Business Administrative Associate
704B SCE MC 117
312-413-5954
susanh@uic.edu
McGee, Bettye J.
Payroll Specialist II
712 SCE MC 117
312-413-5971
bmcgee@uic.edu
Morgan, Kendall R.
Accounting Assistant
kmorgan7@uic.edu
Ngetich, Philip Kiprono
Payroll Specialist II
712 SCE MC 117
312-413-5970
ngetich2@uic.edu
Patel, Dhruv Minesh
Resource and Policy Analyst
711 SCE MC 117
312-413-5991
dpatel9@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Armando S.
Assistant Director
704C SCE MC 117
312-996-6209
armandor@uic.edu
Taylor, Robbin
Cashier I
224 SCE MC 117
312-413-5975
robbint@uic.edu
Teague, Teresa
Cashier I
224 SCE MC 117
312-413-5975
tteague@uic.edu
Watkins, Sharon R.
Assistant Director
707 SCE MC 117
312-996-5906
srwatkin@uic.edu
Williams, Daniel
CAS Financial Services Director
709 SCE MC 117
312-413-5917
dw01@uic.edu
Winters, Charlotte M.
Cashier IV
224 SCE MC 117
312-413-5969
cwinters@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.