Directory search

STUDENT CENTERS OPERATIONS

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abdullah, Omar
Housekeeper
Room 151 Student Center East SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
omar1@uic.edu
Anderson, Timothy
Building Service Worker
Room 242 SCW MC 579
312-446-3183
timand@uic.edu
Arnason, Pall
Assistant Superintendent of Building Services
242 SCW MC 579
312-413-7934
parnas1@uic.edu
Austin, Donald
Arena Attendee
austin20@uic.edu
Bearden, Marcellus
Building Service Worker
cellobee@uic.edu
Braxton, Adam Terrell
Housekeeper
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
adamb@uic.edu
Braxton, Allen Alexander
Housekeeper
Room 151 Student Center East SCE MC 117
312-355-2488
alexab@uic.edu
Brown, Debra Jean
Housekeeper
Room 151 Student Center East SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
debrab@uic.edu
Brown, Misty Christina
Assistant Director of Operations
242 SCW MC 579

151 SCE MC 117
312-355-8815
mistybro@uic.edu
Burge, Deonta L.
Building Service Worker
Room 242 SCW MC 579
312-446-3183
deeburge@uic.edu
Butler, Ethel May
Housekeeper
Room 151 Student Center East SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
ethelmay@uic.edu
Cannon, Marquita Marshea
Building Service Worker
Room 242 SCW MC 579
mmcannon@uic.edu
Chance, Kelvin
Building Service Foreman
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
kelvin@uic.edu
Cortez, Miguel
Housekeeper
Room 151 Student Center East SCE MC 117
312-355-2488
miguelc@uic.edu
Crawford, Curtis Lewis
Building Service Worker
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
curtis23@uic.edu
Cross, Curtis Lenard
Housekeeper
Room 151 Student Center East SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
curtisl@uic.edu
Dade, Getzman
Assistant to the Director of SSB
1090A SSB MC 297
312-413-5002
getzman@uic.edu
Epting, John Robert
Building Service Worker
C 602 UIH MC 723

C 600 UIH
epting@uic.edu
Flax, Steven B.
Building Service Foreman
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
flaxstev@uic.edu
Franklin, Dennis Earl
Building Service Worker
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
frankde@uic.edu
Galloway, Johnnie Lee
Building Service Workers
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
johnnieg@uic.edu
Garcia, Blanca
Building Service Worker
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
garciab9@uic.edu
Garcia, Guillermo
Housekeeper
Room 151 Student Center East SCE MC 117
312-355-2488
garciag@uic.edu
Geddis, Sharon Zenetta
Building Service Worker
Room 242 SCW MC 579
312-446-3183
sgeddis@uic.edu
Gibson, Roger
Building Service Foreman
Room 242 Student Center West SCW MC 579
312-446-3183
roger@uic.edu
Gonzalez, Rosalinda
Building Service Foreman
Room 242 SCW MC 579
312-446-3183
rosalind@uic.edu
Gordon, Vanessa E.
Building Service Worker
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
vegordon@uic.edu
Handcox, Patricia
Housekeeper
Room 151 Student Center East SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
phancox@uic.edu
Henry, Daniel Floyd
Building Service Worker
312-296-1103
danf1024@uic.edu
Holden, Lonnie
Building Service Worker
lholden1@uic.edu
Jefferson, Brenda Joyce
Housekeeper
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
brenda12@uic.edu
Johnson, Brandon Lee
Building Service Worker
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
bjohns63@uic.edu
Kimble, Lucius
Building Service Worker
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
lkimble@uic.edu
Lawson, Edward L.
Housekeeper
Room 242 SCW MC 579
312-446-3183
edwardl@uic.edu
Lopez, Joel
Building Service Foreman
242 SCW MC 579
312-446-3183
jlopez08@uic.edu
Mallett, Fannie Mae
Assistant to the Director of SCW
242 SCW MC 579
312-355-1506
fmallett@uic.edu
Meadows, Alonzo E.
Building Service Worker
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
ameadows@uic.edu
Mendoza, Michael
Housekeeper
Room 151 Student Center East SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
doza@uic.edu
Miller, Lucille
Housekeeper
Room 151 Student Center East SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
lucillem@uic.edu
Montgomery, Charles
Building Service Worker
151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
charles8@uic.edu
Mosley, Denise Shalaine
Housekeeper
Room 242 SCW MC 579
312-446-3183
mosleyd@uic.edu
Nichols, Patrick
Building Service Worker
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
patrickn@uic.edu
Norman, Luis
Assistant Director of Facilities
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-996-4624
lnorman2@uic.edu
Orr, Rotie
Building Services Worker
Room 242 Student Center West SCW MC 579
312-446-3183
rotie@uic.edu
Pickens, Renwick Brendt
Building Service Worker
Room 242 SCW MC 579
312-446-3183
pickren@uic.edu
Ramirez, David J.
Manager
djramir2@uic.edu
Ramsey, Keshan D.
Building Service Worker
kdramsey@uic.edu
Renteria, Vito
Building Service Worker
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
mexital1@uic.edu
Rogers, Kevin Dewayne
Building Service Worker
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
kdrogers@uic.edu
Ruiz, Rafael
Building Services Worker
Room 242 SCW MC 579
312-446-3183
rruiz27@uic.edu
Santillan, Marina
Assistant Facilities Manager
604 SCE MC 117
312-413-1056
marinasa@uic.edu
Scott, Darnell
Housekeeper
Room 151 Student Center East SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
darnells@uic.edu
Smith, Taneria Nechelle
Extra Help BSW
tanerias@uic.edu
Stennis, Yahrea U.
Building Services Worker
Room 151 Student Center East SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
yahrea@uic.edu
Vargas, Luis
Building Service Worker
Room 151 SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
luisv@uic.edu
Vargas, Luis Angel
Building Service Worker
vluis23@uic.edu
Versie, Tommy S.
Building Service Worker
Room 242 SCW MC 579
312-446-3183
tommyver@uic.edu
Walker, Brandy
Building Service Worker
Room 151 SCW MC 117
312-296-1103
brandyt@uic.edu
Washington Johnson, Linda K.
Housekeeper
Room 151 Student Center East SCE MC 117
312-296-1103
lindawj@uic.edu
Webb, David Anthony
Building Service Worker
Room 242 SCW MC 579
312-446-3183
webb20@uic.edu
Wilson, Antione
Building service Worker
antione@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.