Directory search

PAVILION

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Carlos J Aldana
Safety Officer
George Aleman
EH Safety Officer
312-413-5700
galeman@uic.edu
Jaime Alvarez
EH Security
jalvar3@uic.edu
Martin Barrios
EH Security
barrios7@uic.edu
Tasha Monique Bell
Security Officer
tbell12@uic.edu
Tammy F Bender
Box Office Manager
MC 054
525 S. Racine
312-413-5746
tbende1@uic.edu
Zachary James Berinstein
Audio Tech
zaberin@uic.edu
Khalid Ali Bin-Walid
Security Officer
binwalid@uic.edu
Tammra J. Block
Safety Officer
312-413-5700
tamblock@uic.edu
Kenneth M Brown
Extra Help - Operations
kbrown81@uic.edu
Alejandro Cabral
Security Officer
cabralal@uic.edu
Angel Cahue
EH Safety Oficer
acahue@uic.edu
Erik Carvajal
Safety Officer
ercarvaj@uic.edu
Anthony J Castillo
Extra Help - Operations
acasti37@uic.edu
Anthony Joseph Ceja
Safety Officer
312-413-5700
cejaanto@uic.edu
Anthony Louis Ceja
Safety Officer
aceja1@uic.edu
Orlando Celedon
EH Safety Officer
oceledon@uic.edu
Martin J Chatys
Safety Officer
mchatys@uic.edu
Alejandro Chavarria
Safety Officer
MC 054
525 S. Racine
312-413-5700
alejanch@uic.edu
Maxwell J Chmara
Audio Tech
mchmar2@uic.edu
Richmond M Clayton
Safety Officer
richclay@uic.edu
Bill Colwell
Assistant Director - Operations
MC 054
525 S Racine
312-413-5775
bcolwell@uic.edu
Luis G Crespo
Safety Officer
lcrespo@uic.edu
Dominique R Cross
EH BS Aide
dcross8@uic.edu
Karlton A Davis
Security Guard
karlton@uic.edu
Alan Craig Dixon
EH Arena Attendant
adixon9@uic.edu
Darren F Evans
EH Safety Officer
darren3@uic.edu
Jeffrey Michael Everett
EH Safety Officer
jme@uic.edu
Lawrence Fields
Safety Officer
312-413-5700
lfields2@uic.edu
Samuel Flores
Security Officer
MC 054
525 S. Racine
312-413-5700
samuelfl@uic.edu
John Francis
Security Officer
francjon@uic.edu
Eddie Garcia
Safety Officer
eddiegar@uic.edu
Jasmine Gomez
Assistant Box Office Manager
jgomez23@uic.edu
Mateusz Jan Greczek
EH Sound Room
mgrecz2@uic.edu
Larry Darnell Jackson
Pavilion Security Officer
150 PAV MC 054
312-413-5700
larjack@uic.edu
Donald A Johnson
Security Officer
MC 054
525 S. Racine
312-413-5700
donaldjo@uic.edu
Amber Alexandra Kandel
EH Safety Officer
akandel@uic.edu
Christopher Kapa
Safety Officer
312-413-5700
Derek Radica Kasperski
Video Tech
derkaspe@uic.edu
Tomasz Z. Krowka
Audio Visual Services Manager
MC 054
525 S. Racine
312-413-5738
tkrowk1@uic.edu
Michael W. Kulbida
Safety Officer
312-413-5700
kulbida@uic.edu
Caleb Benedict Kurowski
Video Assistant
kurowcal@uic.edu
Robert J Latko
Business Administration Assistant
PAV MC 054
312-413-5703
rlatko@uic.edu
Mark Leja
Video Assistant
lejamark@uic.edu
Matthew J. Liskh
Deputy Director
MC 054
525 S Racine
312-413-5755
mliskh@uic.edu
James Steven Lopez
Safety Officer
lopezja@uic.edu
Robert Lopez
Pavilion Security Officer
Luis Miguel Martinez
Box Office Assistant
lmarti61@uic.edu
Sam P McCarthy
Audio/Visual
312-413-5738
spmaudio@uic.edu
Bridget Mitchell
EH Safety Officer
bridcpd1@uic.edu
Tamiko Mitchell
EH Safety Officer
tamikom@uic.edu
Juan Morado
Safety Officer
312-413-5700
morado@uic.edu
Linda Morales
Pavilion Security Officer
lmoral4@uic.edu
Paul A. Morin
Safety Officer
312-413-5700
smorin@uic.edu
Brian Moy
bmoy5@uic.edu
Dennis M O'Connell
Assistant Facilities Manager
MC 054
525 S. Racine
312-413-5776
doconn1@uic.edu
Terrence X Oates
Safety Officer
Patrycja Obokowicz
Assistant Director - Forum
312-413-5776
poboko1@uic.edu
David Olivares
Safety Officer
Scott N Paynes
Tech Safety Officer
scottp@uic.edu
Ilir M. Pema
Safety Officer
312-413-5700
ipema@uic.edu
Vicky Perez
Security Officer
zerepvic@uic.edu
Rachel Lauren Pijanowski
EH Security
gasiewic@uic.edu
Ana Isabel Pina
Safety Officer
anapina@uic.edu
Anabel Preciado
Safety Officer
preciado@uic.edu
George A Rangel
grangel@uic.edu
Daniela I Reyes
EH Student Manager Box Office
dreyes30@uic.edu
Robyn Lolita Richardson
Security Officer
robynric@uic.edu
Sheila Lee Rosenthall
EH Safety Officer
srosenth@uic.edu
Cheryl L Ruiz
Safety Officer
cheruiz@uic.edu
Carlos Salazar
Safety Officer
312-413-5700
salazar2@uic.edu
Tony Sanchez
Safety Officer
tonysanc@uic.edu
Azeen Sarkhosh
Security Officer
sarkhosh@uic.edu
Kevin M Scheibler
Director
PAV MC 054
312-413-5773
kevins@uic.edu
Sandra Odonnell Schwendeman
Assistant Facilities Supervisor
312-413-5776
sschwe3@uic.edu
Sergio Simental
Security Officer
sisergio@uic.edu
Lashawn K Taylor
EH Secuirty
lashawnt@uic.edu
Mark Christopher Torres
Safety Officer
matorres@uic.edu
Martin J Torres
Safety Officer
312-413-5700
Benjamin R Vos
EH Safety Officer
bvos3@uic.edu
Richard Charles Willis
EH Security Guard
rwillis3@uic.edu
Adnan Najeeb Yarkhan
Tech Safety Officer
ayarkh2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.