Directory search

CAMPUS HOUSING, UIC

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Alexander, Jared
Associate Director for Facilities
220 SRH MC 579
312-355-6306
jared312@uic.edu
Ardinger , Nick
Assistant Director for Residential Education
2710 UH MC 103

220 SRH MC 579
312-355-8765
312-355-6325
ardinger@uic.edu
BOLLINGER, Jacque
Visiting Senior Associate Director
jbolling@uic.edu
Boltrushek, Ashley
Assistant Director for Residence Life
B250 JJST MC 116
312-355-6008
ashbolt@uic.edu
Bradley, Theresa
Extra Help
tdbradl6@uic.edu
Briseno, Bertha
Building Service Worker - West
MC 579
bdp@uic.edu
Butts, Joshua
Resident Director - CMW
2036D SRCS MC 117
312-355-6506
buttsjl@uic.edu
Campbell, Colby
Resident Director
East Area Office SRCS MC 117
312-355-6503
colbyc@uic.edu
Crawford, Denise
Building service Worker
122 WSPS MC 044
312-413-5800
denise73@uic.edu
Dandridge, Danyell
BSW
danyelld@uic.edu
Davis, Michael Jay
Building Service Worker
mjayd@uic.edu
Delgado, Juan
Building Service Worker - East
juandelg@uic.edu
Denton, Kechia Ann
Housing Officer
B250-A JJST MC 579
312-355-6005
denton3@uic.edu
Dominguez, Maria Elena
Building Service Worker - East
mariadom@uic.edu
Dorman, Paul
Coordinator of Recruitment and Communications
220 SRH MC 579
312-355-6130
pjdorman@uic.edu
Evans, Brian Scott
Housing Officer
2031 SRCS
312-355-4410
bevans25@uic.edu
Fennell, Philip Joseph
Housing Intern
pfennell@uic.edu
Flanagan, Allen Trenton
Building Service Worker - East
allenfl@uic.edu
Gay, Gerald
Building Service Worker - West
MC 579
312-355-6525
geraldg@uic.edu
Haley, Nicole Lauren
Assistant Resident Director - JST
B250 JJST
312-355-6006
nhaley2@uic.edu
Horton, Gil A.
Building Service Worker - East
ghorton1@uic.edu
Jones, Regina
Housing Administrator - East Area Office
8 PSRH MC 579
312-355-6402
reginaj@uic.edu
King, Bridgette E.
Building Service Worker - East
25 SRCS MC 117
312-355-6510
bking1@uic.edu
King, Lisa Latrice
BSW
lisaking@uic.edu
Kozel, John
Associate Director for Administration
220 SRH MC 579
312-355-6321
jkozel@uic.edu
Lopez, Roberto
Building Service Worker
rlopez81@uic.edu
Loredo, Paul
Building Service Worker - South
ploredo@uic.edu
Lutz , AJ
Associate Director for Administration
220 SRH MC 579
312-355-6321
ajlutz@uic.edu
Martinez, Maria Elena
BSW
mariad@uic.edu
Miskell, Wydell
Business Administrative Associate
220 SRH MC 579
Mitchell, Brianna
Resident Director - MRH/TBH
B250 JJST MC 116
312-355-6007
brimitch@uic.edu
Montgomery, Victoria
Resident Director
10 PSRH MC 579
312-355-6407
vmontgom@uic.edu
Morris, DeDra K.
Building Service Worker
dedrakm@uic.edu
Murphy, Jessica I.
Assistant Resident Director - CTY
312-355-6505
jimurphy@uic.edu
Nigro, Eugenio M.
Housing Representative - Facilities
158 TBH MC 116
312-355-6111
gino@uic.edu
Oprah, Jacob Rushawn
Building service Worker
range04@uic.edu
Perkins, Deborah
Building Service Supervisor for Facilities
158 TBH MC 116
312-355-6109
dt0410@uic.edu
Perry, Miranda Therese
Housing Administrator
mambus2@uic.edu
Pinkney, Arnold
Building Service Worker - East
apinkney@uic.edu
Plahm, Jody
Assistant Director for Facilities
B250 JJST
312-996-7508
jplahm@uic.edu
Presswood, Marlene
BSW
mpress1@uic.edu
Quintanilla, Johnny
Area Coordinator for Residence Life
johnnyq@uic.edu
Richards, Abigail L.
Building Service Worker - East
CMS 25 MC 117
arichar1@uic.edu
Rios, Alejandro G.
Resident Director
B250G JJST MC 116
312-355-6009
arios@uic.edu
Sanford, Pamela
Foreman
25 SRCS MC 117
312-355-6522
pamelas@uic.edu
Seiler, Jonathan W.
Summer Conferences Intern
jwseiler@uic.edu
Shines, Drunelle
Building Service Worker - East
MC 117
312-355-6525
drunelle@uic.edu
Sosa, Maria Y.
Building Service Worker - East
MC 117
312-355-6525
sosa11@uic.edu
Soto, Samantha Josephine
Housing Officer - Facilities
soto20@uic.edu
Steen, Darrick Carrnell Abraha
BS Aide
Stevens, Tatyana Comanechye
Building Service Worker
tatyana@uic.edu
Stevenson, Jailyn
Resident Director
2034 SRCS MC 117
312-413-9387
jailyns@uic.edu
Strange, Andrea
Affiliates and Guest Housing
220 SRH MC 579
312-355-6317
astrange@uic.edu
Sturdivant, Darryl
Custodial Staff Supervisor
10 SSR MC 579
312-355-6414
darrylst@uic.edu
Taylor, Natasha Jatoi
Building Service Worker - West
Women's Health - OCC Suite 4-C MC 650
312-413-7500
njtaylor@uic.edu
Teggatz, Susan
Director
220 SRH MC 579
312-355-6320
steggatz@uic.edu
Teta, Marilyn A.
Housing Administrator
220 SRH MC 579
312-355-6308
mteta@uic.edu
Valtierra, Maria
Housing Officer
220 SRH MC 579
312-355-6323
mjvaltie@uic.edu
Vecchione, Annmarie
Housing Coordinator

220 SRH MC 579
312-355-6315
avecchio@uic.edu
Velarde, Priscilla
Associate Director for Residence Life
220 SRH MC 579
312-355-6309
pvelarde@uic.edu
Washington, Beverly E.
Executive Assistant to the Acting Director
803 SRH MC 579
312-996-2513
bwash@uic.edu
Williams, Diana
BSW
dwill10@uic.edu
Williams, Laura Jane
BSW
ljwilli1@uic.edu
Wilson, John
Building Service Worker - East
kcw@uic.edu
Wilson, Jozmon Y.
Assistant Director for Facilities
SSR MC 579
312-355-6411
jozmonw@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.