Directory search

HUMAN RESOURCES AT UIC

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Adewusi, Rafatalai Oyindamola
Human Resource Officer
401 HRB MC 900
312-413-9355
radewu2@uic.edu
Ash, Lashonda
HR Representative
312-996-7941
lshonda@uic.edu
Balmes, Susan
Director, Budget, Finance and Administration
103 HRB MC 890
312-355-5230
balmes@uic.edu
Barganski, Maureen M.
HR Associate
mbargans@uic.edu
Bentley, Daisy
HR Representative
314 HRB MC 862
312-996-5030
dbentl2@uic.edu
Cable, Mary Ann
HR Representative
109 HRB MC 862
312-996-0841
mcable2@uic.edu
Calhoun, Taneshia
HR Officer
314 HRB MC 862
312-996-4726
taneshia@uic.edu
Carbajal, Jennifer
Human Resources Associate
jcarba2@uic.edu
Cermeno, Evelyn
HR Representative
401 HRB MC 900
312-996-6298
ecermeno@uic.edu
Clark, Debra Helen
Human Resource Assistant Manager
401 HRB MC 900
312-996-0737
debrac1@uic.edu
Estrada, Deborah
HR Representative
Employment, 109 HRB MC 862
312-996-0841
debbie71@uic.edu
Estrella, Ariana
HR Associate
122 HRB MC 862
312-996-3676
aestre1@uic.edu
Gallardo, Rebecca
HR Associate
121 HRB MC 862
312-996-8112
rebcell@uic.edu
Ghadeer, Amira
Deputy Director
312-355-2412
amira@uic.edu
Ginsburg, Michael H.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Suite 103 HRB MC 890
312-413-9416
ginsburg@uic.edu
Glover, Kimberly
HR Associate
kglover@uic.edu
Granato, Timothy G.
Accounting Associate
201 HRB MC 897
312-996-3504
tgranato@uic.edu
Harris, Porche Titiana
HR Officer
109 HRB MC 862

MC 310
810 W. Roosevelt Rd
312-996-8514
312-996-1682
porche@uic.edu
Holt, Monica Lynn
Human Resources Associate
305B WROB MC 862
312-996-9036
mlholt@uic.edu
James, Netiva J.
HR Officer
314 HRB MC 862
312-996-3202
njames@uic.edu
Jones, Brenda
HR Representative
109 HRB MC 862
312-996-0840
brendaj@uic.edu
Jones, Laverne
HR Representative
109 HRB MC 862
312-355-1981
lavernet@uic.edu
Levant, Amy L.
Assistant Director of Labor & Employee Relations
360 WROB MC 264
312-413-3014
amy@uic.edu
Lewis, Debbie
Compensation Consultant Specialist
305F HRB MC 897
312-996-2219
deblewis@uic.edu
Lozano-Young, James Hual
Human Resource Officer
109 HRB MC 862
312-413-8081
hual@uic.edu
Marin, Griselda
HR Associate
109 HRB MC 862
312-996-0844
marin@uic.edu
McGinnis, Shannon
Deputy Director
109 HRB MC 862
312-996-8514
shanmcgi@uic.edu
Mezydlo, Victoria
HR Associate
224B HRB MC 897
312-413-0042
vmezydlo@uic.edu
Montanez, Nelly
HR Representative
401 HRB MC 900
312-413-3490
ncrespo@uic.edu
Naji, Arwa
Human Resource Associate
401 HRB MC 900
312-355-2412
arwa@uic.edu
Neris, Joanne
HR Manager
314 HRB MC 862
312-996-6608
joannes@uic.edu
Ocasio-Alvarado, Sonia
Human Resource Representative
salvarad@uic.edu
Olmedo, Erubey
Help Desk Support Associate
109 HRB MC 897
312-996-4869
olmedoe5@uic.edu
Perez, Victor
HR Associate
224A HRB MC 897
312-413-4543
vicperez@uic.edu
Puskarits , Ron
Director of Compensation
305A HRB MC 897
312-996-3510
puskarit@uic.edu
Richmond, Odell
Deputy Director, HR Service Center
401 HRB MC 900
312-996-6356
odell@uic.edu
Riley, Thomas
Executive Director of Labor & Employee Relations and Special Counsel
372 WROB MC 264
312-355-5510
thriley@uic.edu
Robinson, Keino Richard
Associate Director
keinor@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Melinda
Human Resource Officer
401 HRB MC 900
312-996-6358
mrodri24@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Shelissa
Human Resource Manager
401 HRB MC 900
312-996-8932
shelissa@uic.edu
Ross, Heather
Deputy Director
312-996-8531
hross@uic.edu
Sabacan, Maria Victoria P.
HR Associate
224E MC 897
312-996-8288
sabacan@uic.edu
Santiago, Angelina Maria
HR Associate
asanti4@uic.edu
Santos, Jannifer
HR Associate
109 HRB MC 862
312-996-3505
jasantos@uic.edu
Schellenberger, Laurie
Human Capital Development Coordinator

205D HRB MC 897
312-413-9168
lschell3@uic.edu
Scott, Kenneth
Manager, HRIS
224C HRB MC 897
312-996-4849
kenscott@uic.edu
Slobodien, Andrew
Associate Director
368 WROB MC 264
312-413-4788
ams99@uic.edu
Valuch, Milan
HR Associate
378 WROB MC 264
312-996-8262
mvaluch@uic.edu
Vargas, Antonia
Human Resource Officer
312-355-2412
tonivarg@uic.edu
Wilbon, Tracy
HR Associate
128 HRB MC 862
312-996-8112
twilbon@uic.edu
Wolek, Joanna
HR Associate
103 HRB MC 890
312-355-5524
jwolek@uic.edu
Young, Stefan
HR Officer
312-996-3676
skyoung@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.