Directory search

HUMAN RESOURCES AT UIC

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Rafat Adewusi
Human Resource Officer
401 HRB MC 900
312-413-9355
radewu2@uic.edu
Jazmin Yvette Arroyo
Recruiting & Staffing Partner
109 HRB MC 862
jazmin@uic.edu
Lashonda Tameika Ash
HR Representative
312-996-7941
lshonda@uic.edu
Susan M Balmes
Director, Budget, Finance and Administration
103 HRB MC 890
312-355-5230
balmes@uic.edu
Maureen M Barganski
HR Associate
305F MC 897
mbargans@uic.edu
Daisy Bentley
HR Representative
205C HRB MC 862
312-996-6886
dbentl2@uic.edu
Kendra Bridgeforth
Recruiting & Staffing Partner
305K MC 897
kbridgey@uic.edu
Alicia Brown
Human Resources Representative
abrow46@uic.edu
Mary Ann Cable
HR Representative
109 HRB MC 862
312-996-0841
mcable2@uic.edu
Taneshia L Calhoun
HR Officer
314 HRB MC 862
312-996-4726
taneshia@uic.edu
Cheri L Canfield
Assistant Vice Chancellor of HR
HRB MC 897
312-996-4852
cheric@uic.edu
Jennifer Carbajal
Human Resources Associate
jcarba2@uic.edu
Evelyn Cermeno
HR Representative
401 HRB MC 900
312-996-6298
ecermeno@uic.edu
Debra Helen Clark
Human Resource Assistant Manager
401 HRB MC 900
312-996-0737
debrac1@uic.edu
Lashonda Ellington
Recruiting & Staffing Partner
109 HRB MC 862
lellingt@uic.edu
Deborah D. Estrada
HR Representative
Employment, 109 HRB MC 862
312-996-0841
debbie71@uic.edu
Ariana Estrella
HR Associate
305B HRB MC 897
312-996-3676
aestre1@uic.edu
Rebecca Gallardo
HR Associate
121 HRB MC 862
312-996-8112
rebcell@uic.edu
Amira M Ghadeer
Deputy Director
312-355-2412
amira@uic.edu
Michael H Ginsburg
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Suite 103 HRB MC 890
312-413-9416
ginsburg@uic.edu
Kimberly Glover
HR Associate
305C HRB MC 897
kglover@uic.edu
Timothy G Granato
Accounting Associate
201 HRB MC 897
312-996-3504
tgranato@uic.edu
Porche Titiana Harris
HR Officer
109 HRB MC 862
312-996-8514
porche@uic.edu
Alsera Hayes
Recruiting & Staffing Partner
122 HRB MC 862
312-413-7912
alsera@uic.edu
Monica Lynn Holt
Human Resources Associate
127 HRB MC 862
312-996-9036
mlholt@uic.edu
Netiva J James
HR Officer
314 HRB MC 862
312-996-5030
njames@uic.edu
Brenda F Jones
HR Representative
109 HRB MC 862
312-996-0840
brendaj@uic.edu
Amy L Levant
Assistant Director of Labor & Employee Relations
122 HRB MC 862
312-413-3014
amy@uic.edu
Debbie Lewis
Compensation Consultant Specialist
205D HRB MC 897
312-996-2219
deblewis@uic.edu
James Hual Lozano-Young
Human Resource Officer
109 HRB MC 862
312-413-8081
hual@uic.edu
Griselda Marin
HR Associate
305G HRB MC 897
312-996-0844
marin@uic.edu
Lauren A Martin
Compensation Analyst
205E HRB MC 897
312-996-9024
lmarti26@uic.edu
Shannon McGinnis
Deputy Director
109 HRB MC 862
312-996-8514
shanmcgi@uic.edu
Victoria I Mezydlo
HR Associate
224B HRB MC 897
312-413-0042
vmezydlo@uic.edu
Nelly Montanez
HR Representative
401 HRB MC 900
312-413-3490
ncrespo@uic.edu
Arwa Mahmoud Naji
Human Resource Associate
401 HRB MC 900
312-355-2412
arwa@uic.edu
Joanne K Neris
HR Manager
314 HRB MC 862
312-996-6608
joannes@uic.edu
Sonia Ocasio-Alvarado
Human Resource Representative
salvarad@uic.edu
Erubey Olmedo
Help Desk Support Associate
109 HRB MC 897
312-996-4869
olmedoe5@uic.edu
Victor Perez
HR Associate
224A HRB MC 897
312-413-4543
vicperez@uic.edu
Angelica Maria Prado
HRIS Help Desk Support
109 HRB MC 897
312-996-4869
aprado@uic.edu
Odell M. Richmond
Deputy Director, HR Service Center
401 HRB MC 900
312-996-6356
odell@uic.edu
Keino Richard Robinson
Associate Director
119 HRB MC 862
keinor@uic.edu
Melinda Rodriguez
Human Resource Officer
401 HRB MC 900
312-996-6358
mrodri24@uic.edu
Shelissa Latrice Rodriguez
Human Resource Manager
401 HRB MC 900
312-996-8932
shelissa@uic.edu
Christopher M Rose
Events Administrator Associate
HRB
312-413-2960
crose@uic.edu
Heather Catherine Ross
Deputy Director
305A HRB MC 897
312-996-8531
hross@uic.edu
Maria Victoria P Sabacan
HR Associate
224E MC 897
312-996-8288
sabacan@uic.edu
Angelina Maria Santiago
HR Associate
305D HRB MC 897
asanti4@uic.edu
Jannifer Santos
HR Associate
109 HRB MC 862
312-996-3505
jasantos@uic.edu
Ramona Sayles
Recruiting & Staffing Partner
305I HRB MC 897
312-996-3505
rsayles@uic.edu
Laurie A Schellenberger
Human Capital Development Coordinator

205F HRB MC 897
312-413-9168
lschell3@uic.edu
Ken Scott
Manager, HRIS
224C HRB MC 897
312-996-4849
kenscott@uic.edu
Andrew Slobodien
Associate Director
123 HRB MC 862
312-413-4788
ams99@uic.edu
Milan Valuch
HR Associate
128 HRB MC 862
312-996-8262
mvaluch@uic.edu
Antonia T. Vargas
Human Resource Officer
312-355-2412
tonivarg@uic.edu
Tracy Wilbon
HR Associate
305J HRB MC 897
312-996-8112
twilbon@uic.edu
Joanna Wolek
HR Associate
103 HRB MC 890
312-355-5524
jwolek@uic.edu
Stefan K Young
HR Officer
312-996-3676
skyoung@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.